Metabase - en to ko translation catalogue (6196 entries)

en: Your database has been added!
ko: 데이터베이스가 추가되었습니다!

en: We took a look at your data, and we have some automated explorations that we can show you!
ko: 우리는 당신의 데이터를 살펴보았고, 자동화된 탐색 결과가 존재합니다!

en: I'm good thanks
ko: 괜찮습니다

en: Explore this data
ko: 이 데이터를 탐색

en: Select a database type
ko: 데이터베이스 타입 선택

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: To do some of its magic, Metabase needs to scan your database. We will also rescan it periodically to keep the metadata up-to-date. You can control when the periodic rescans happen below.
ko: Metabase가 제대로 동작하기 위해서는 데이터베이스 스캔이 필요합니다. 또, 메타데이터를 최신으로 유지하기 위해 주기적으로 재스캔해야 합니다. 재스캔 주기는 아래에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Database syncing
ko: 데이터베이스 동기화 중

en: This is a lightweight process that checks for
    updates to this database’s schema. In most cases, you should be fine leaving this
    set to sync hourly.
ko: 이것은 데이터베이스 스키마의 업데이트를 확인하는 간단한 과정입니다. 대부분의 경우, 동기화 설정을 시간 단위로 유지해도 괜찮습니다.

en: Scan
ko: 스캔

en: Scanning for Filter Values
ko: 필터 값을 스캔 중

en: Metabase can scan the values present in each
    field in this database to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions. This
    can be a somewhat resource-intensive process, particularly if you have a very large
    database.
ko: Metabase는 대시보드와 질문 목록에 체크박스 필터를 활성화하기 위해 이 데이터베이스 내 각 필드에 존재하는 값들을 스캔할 수 있습니다. 특히 매우 큰 데이터베이스를 가졌다면, 다소 리소스가 많이 드는 작업일 수 있습니다.

en: When should Metabase automatically scan and cache field values?
ko: Metabase가 언제 자동으로 필터 값을 스캔하고 캐시해야 할까요?

en: Regularly, on a schedule
ko: 일정에 따라 주기적으로

en: Only when adding a new filter widget
ko: 새로운 필터 위젯을 추가하는 경우에만

en: When a user adds a new filter to a dashboard or a SQL question, Metabase will
    scan the field(s) mapped to that filter in order to show the list of selectable values.
ko: 사용자가 대시보드나 SQL 질문에 새로운 필터를 추가할 때, 선택할 수 있는 값의 목록을 보여주기 위해 해당 필터에 선택된 필드를 스캔하겠습니다.

en: Never, I'll do this manually if I need to
ko: 절대, 필요하다면 직접 하겠습니다.

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: Server error encountered
ko: 서버 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Delete this database?
ko: 이 데이터베이스를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All saved questions, metrics, and segments that rely on this database will be lost.
ko: 이 데이터베이스에 의존하고 있는 모든 저장된 질문, 측정항목, 세그먼트들도 사라집니다.

en: This cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: If you're sure, please type
ko: 확실하다면 다음과 같이 입력해주세요.

en: in this box:
ko: 박스 내의 항목:

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Databases
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Add Database
ko: 데이터베이스 추가

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Scheduling
ko: 스케쥴

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Sync database schema now
ko: 데이터베이스 스키마 동기화

en: Starting…
ko: 기동 중...

en: Failed to sync
ko: 동기화에 실패하였습니다.

en: Sync triggered!
ko: 동기화가 요청되었습니다!

en: Re-scan field values now
ko: 지금 필드 값을 재스캔합니다

en: Failed to start scan
ko: 스캔 시작에 실패했습니다

en: Scan triggered!
ko: 스캔이 요청되었습니다!

en: Danger Zone
ko: 위험 구역

en: Discard saved field values
ko: 저장된 필드 값들을 폐기합니다

en: Remove this database
ko: 선택된 데이터베이스 삭제합니다

en: Add database
ko: 데이터베이스 추가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Engine
ko: 엔진

en: Deleting...
ko: 삭제 중...

en: Loading ...
ko: 로딩 중...

en: Bring the sample dataset back
ko: 샘플 데이터세트를 다시 가져옵니다

en: Couldn't connect to the database. Please check the connection details.
ko: 데이터베이스에 접속할 수 없습니다. 상세한 연결정보를 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Successfully created!
ko: 성공적으로 생성되었습니다!

en: Successfully saved!
ko: 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Revision History
ko: 변경사항 기록

en: Saved questions and other things that depend on this {0} will continue to work, but this {1} will no longer be selectable from the query builder.
ko: {0}에 의존하는 저장된 질문들 등은 계속 동작하겠지만, {1}은(는) 더 이상 쿼리 빌더에서 선택할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: This will show up in the activity feed and in an email that will be sent to anyone on your team who created something that uses this {0}.
ko: 이것은 활동 피드와 {0}을(를) 활용해 무언가를 생성한 팀원에게 보낼 이메일에 표시됩니다.

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: No column description yet
ko: 아직 컬럼에 대한 설명이 없습니다

en: Select a field visibility
ko: 필드의 표시 여부를 선택하세요

en: No special type
ko: 스페셜 타입이 아님

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Select a special type
ko: 스페셜 타입 선택

en: Select a target
ko: 타깃 선택

en: Columns
ko: 컬럼들

en: Column
ko: 컬럼

en: Visibility
ko: 표시 여부

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Current database:
ko: 현재 데이터베이스:

en: Show original schema
ko: 스키마 원본 보기

en: Data Type
ko: 데이터 타입

en: Additional Info
ko: 추가 정보

en: Find a schema
ko: 스키마 찾기

en: {0} schema | {0} schemas
ko[0]: {0} 스키마

en: Why Hide?
ko: 왜 표시하지 않으려 하나요?

en: Technical Data
ko: 기술적 데이터

en: Irrelevant/Cruft
ko: 관련성 없음/중요하지 않음

en: Queryable
ko: 쿼리 가능

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: No table description yet
ko: 테이블 설명이 아직 없습니다.

en: Metadata Strength
ko: 메타데이터 수준

en: {0} Queryable Table | {0} Queryable Tables
ko[0]: {0} 쿼리 가능한 테이블

en: {0} Hidden Table | {0} Hidden Tables
ko[0]: {0} 숨겨진 테이블

en: Find a table
ko: 테이블 찾기

en: Schemas
ko: 스키마

en: Metrics
ko: 측정항목

en: Add a Metric
ko: 측정항목 추가

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Create metrics to add them to the View dropdown in the query builder
ko: 쿼리 작성기의 뷰 드롭다운에 추가하기 위해 측정항목 추가하기

en: Segments
ko: 세그먼트

en: Add a Segment
ko: 세그먼트 추가

en: Create segments to add them to the Filter dropdown in the query builder
ko: 쿼리 작성기의 필터 드롭다운에 추가하기 위해 세그먼트 추가하기

en: created
ko: 생성됨

en: reverted to a previous version
ko: 과거 버전으로 복원

en: edited the title
ko: 제목을 수정하였습니다

en: edited the description
ko: 상세 설명을 수정하였습니다

en: edited the
ko: 을 수정하였습니다.

en: made some changes
ko: 내용을 일부 수정하였습니다.

en: You
ko: 당신

en: Datamodel
ko: 데이터모델

en:  History
ko:  기록

en: Revision History for
ko: 리비전 히스토리 :

en: {0} – Field Settings
ko: {0} - 필드 설정

en: Where this field will appear throughout Metabase
ko: 이 필드가 Metabase를 통해 표시될 곳

en: Filtering on this field
ko: 이 필드에 대한 필터 적용

en: When this field is used in a filter, what should people use to enter the value they want to filter on?
ko: 이 필드가 필터에서 사용될 때, 사용자들이 필터를 적용하려는 값을 입력하기 위해 무엇을 사용해야 하는지요?

en: No description for this field yet
ko: 이 필드에 대한 상세설명이 아직 없습니다

en: Original value
ko: 원본 값

en: Mapped value
ko: 맵핑된 값

en: Enter value
ko: 값을 읿력하세요

en: Use original value
ko: 원본 값 사용하기

en: Use foreign key
ko: 외래키 사용하기

en: Custom mapping
ko: 커스텀 매핑

en: Unrecognized mapping type
ko: 식별할 수 없는 매핑타입

en: Current field isn't a foreign key or FK target table metadata is missing
ko: 이 필드는 외부키가 아니거나 외부키의 해당 테이블에 대한 메타데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The selected field isn't a foreign key
ko: 선택된 필드는 외래키가 아닙니다.

en: Display values
ko: 표시 값

en: Choose to show the original value from the database, or have this field display associated or custom information.
ko: 데이터베이스의 원본값을 보여주거나

en: Choose a field
ko: 필드를 선택하세요.

en: Please select a column to use for display.
ko: 화면에 출력할 컬럼을 선택하세요.

en: Tip:
ko: 팁:

en: You might want to update the field name to make sure it still makes sense based on your remapping choices.
ko: 리매핑 선택에 따라 여전히 의미가 있는지 확인하기 위해 필드 이름을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Cached field values
ko: 캐시 된 필드 값

en: Metabase can scan the values for this field to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions.
ko: Metabase가 대시보드나 질문목록의 체크박스 필터들을 활성화 하기 위해 이 필드의 값들을 스캔할 수 있습니다.

en: Re-scan this field
ko: 이 필드를 다시 스캔 합니다.

en: Discard cached field values
ko: 캐시된 필드 값을 폐기합니다.

en: Failed to discard values
ko: 값을 폐기하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Discard triggered!
ko: 폐기가 요청되었습니다!

en: Select any table to see its schema and add or edit metadata.
ko: 스키마를 보고 메타데이타를 추가하고 수정하려면 테이블을 선택하세요.

en: Name is required
ko: 이름은 필수입니다.

en: Description is required
ko: 설명은 필수입니다.

en: Revision message is required
ko: 변경 내역 메시지는 필수입니다

en: Aggregation is required
ko: 관계의 연결이 필요합니다.

en: Edit Your Metric
ko: 사용자 측정항목 수정

en: Create Your Metric
ko: 측정항목 만들기

en: Make changes to your metric and leave an explanatory note.
ko: 측정항목을 변경하고 설명을 남기세요.

en: You can create saved metrics to add a named metric option to this table. Saved metrics include the aggregation type, the aggregated field, and optionally any filter you add. As an example, you might use this to create something like the official way of calculating "Average Price" for an Orders table.
ko: 이 테이블에 이름 붙여진 측정항목 옵션을 추가하기 위해 저장된 측정항목을 생성할 수 있습니다. 저장된 측정항목에는 집계 유형, 집계 필드, 선택적으로 추가한 필터가 포함됩니다. 예를 들어, Orders 테이블의 "평균 가격"을 공식적인 계산 방식을 만들기 위해 이것을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Result:
ko: 결과:

en: Name Your Metric
ko: 측정항목의 이름을 정해주세요

en: Give your metric a name to help others find it.
ko: 다른 사용자들이 찾을 수 있도록 측정항목에 이름을 지어주세요.

en: Something descriptive but not too long
ko: 적당한 길이의 설명

en: Describe Your Metric
ko: 측정항목을 설명해 주세요

en: Give your metric a description to help others understand what it's about.
ko: 다른 사용자들이 이해하기 쉽도록 측정항목에 설명을 남겨 주세요.

en: This is a good place to be more specific about less obvious metric rules
ko: 여기에 측정항목이 어떠한 규칙으로 정의되는지 모호하지 않도록 설명을 남기시면 좋습니다.

en: Reason For Changes
ko: 변경 이유

en: Leave a note to explain what changes you made and why they were required.
ko: 여기에 어떤 변경이 왜 일어났는지 설명을 남겨 주세요.

en: This will show up in the revision history for this metric to help everyone remember why things changed
ko: 여기에 측정항목이 왜 변경됐는지 변경 이력을 보여주게 됩니다.

en: At least one filter is required
ko: 적어도 하나 이상의 필터가 필요합니다.

en: Edit Your Segment
ko: 사용자 세그먼트 수정

en: Create Your Segment
ko: 사용자 세그먼트 생성

en: Make changes to your segment and leave an explanatory note.
ko: 세그먼트를 변경하고, 변경 내용을 설명하는 노트를 남겨주세요.

en: Select and add filters to create your new segment for the {0} table
ko: {0}을 위한 새로운 세그먼트를 만들기 위해 필드를 선택하고 필터를 추가해 주세요

en: Name Your Segment
ko: 세그먼트의 이름을 정해주세요

en: Give your segment a name to help others find it.
ko: 세그먼트에 이름을 부여하여 다른 사용자가 찾기 쉽게 해주세요.

en: Describe Your Segment
ko: 세그먼트에 대한 설명을 적어주세요

en: Give your segment a description to help others understand what it's about.
ko: 이 세그먼트가 무엇에 대한 것인지 다른 사람들이 이해할 수 있도록 설명을 추가해 주세요.

en: This is a good place to be more specific about less obvious segment rules
ko: 다소 모호한 세그먼트 규칙에 대한 조금 더 정확한 설명을 적어두는 위치입니다

en: This will show up in the revision history for this segment to help everyone remember why things changed
ko: 여기에 이 세그먼트에 대한 변경 이력을 보여주어 모두에게 왜 바뀌었는지를 알려줄 수 있습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 세팅

en: Metabase can scan the values in this table to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions.
ko: Metabase는 이 표의 값을 스캔하여 대시보드 및 질문에서 확인란 필터를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Re-scan this table
ko: 이 테이블 재스캔

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Not a valid formatted email address
ko: 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Permission Groups
ko: 권한 그룹

en: Make this user an admin
ko: 관리자 권한주기

en: All users belong to the {0} group and can't be removed from it. Setting permissions for this group is a great way to
    make sure you know what new Metabase users will be able to see.
ko: 모든 사용자는 {0} 그룹에 속하며, 해당 그룹에서 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이 그룹의 권한을 설정해 새로운 Metabase 사용자의 열람 가능 범위를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a special group whose members can see everything in the Metabase instance, and who can access and make changes to the
    settings in the Admin Panel, including changing permissions! So, add people to this group with care.
ko: 이 특수한 그룹에 속한 멤버는 Metabase 인스턴스 내 모든 것을 볼 수 있을 뿐만 아니라, 관리자 패널에 접근해 권한 변경을 포함한 설정 변경을 할 수 있습니다! 이 그룹에 구성원을 추가할 때는 유의해주세요.

en: To make sure you don't get locked out of Metabase, there always has to be at least one user in this group.
ko: Metabase에서 잠기지 않도록 하려면 이 그룹에 항상 한 명 이상의 사용자가 있어야 합니다.

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: A group is only as good as its members.
ko: 그룹은 구성원만큼만 훌륭할 수 있습니다.

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: {0} other group | {0} other groups
ko[0]: {0} 다른 그룹

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Something like "Marketing"
ko: "Marketing" 과 같은 어떤 것

en: Remove this group?
ko: 이 그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure? All members of this group will lose any permissions settings they have based on this group.
    This can't be undone.
ko: 정말인가요? 이 그룹의 모든 구성원들은 그룹과 관련된 모든 권한 세팅을 잃게 됩니다. 이 작업은 돌이킬 수 없습니다.

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Edit Name
ko: 이름 변경

en: Remove Group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Group name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Create a group
ko: 그룹 생성

en: You can use groups to control your users' access to your data. Put users in groups and then go to the Permissions section to control each group's access. The Administrators and All Users groups are special default groups that can't be removed.
ko: 그룹을 사용해 사용자의 데이터 접근을 관리할 수 있습니다. 사용자를 그룹에 포함시킨 다음, 권한 섹션으로 이동해 각 그룹의 접근을 관리하세요. 관리자 그룹과 모든 사용자 그룹은 삭제할 수 없도록 설정된 특수한 기본 그룹입니다.

en: Edit Details
ko: 상세 수정

en: Re-send Invite
ko: 다시 초대하기

en: Reset Password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Who do you want to add?
ko: 누구를 추가하길 원합니까?

en: Edit {0}'s details
ko: {0}의 세부 편집

en: {0} has been added
ko: {0}이(가) 추가 되었습니다

en: Add another person
ko: 다른 사용자 추가

en: We couldn’t send them an email invitation,
    so make sure to tell them to log in using {0}
    and this password we’ve generated for them:
ko: 전자 메일 초대를 보낼 수 없습니다,
    따라서 {0}을 사용하여 로그인하라고 알려주세요.
    과 저희가 생성한 이 비밀번호를 사용하여 로그인하라고 알려주세요:

en: If you want to be able to send email invites, just go to the {0} page.
ko: 이메일 초대를 보내려면 {0} 페이지로 이동하십시오.

en: We’ve sent an invite to {0} with instructions to set their password.
ko: {0}에게 비밀번호 설정 방법이 포함된 초대 메일을 발송했습니다.

en: We've re-sent {0}'s invite
ko: {0}에게 초대 메일을 다시 발송했습니다.

en: Okay
ko: 네

en: Any previous email invites they have will no longer work.
ko: 이전의 이메일 초대는 더이상 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Deactivate {0}?
ko: {0}의 계정을 비활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: {0} won't be able to log in anymore.
ko: {0}은(는) 더이상 로그인 할 수 없습니다.

en: Reactivate {0}'s account?
ko: {0}의 계정을 재활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Reactivate
ko: 재활성화

en: They'll be able to log in again, and they'll be placed back into the groups they were in before their account was deactivated.
ko: 다시 로그인 할 수 있으며 계정이 비활성화되기 전에 그룹에 재배치 됩니다.

en: Reset {0}'s password?
ko: {0}의 비밀번호를 초기화 하시겠습니까?

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 정말 이것을 하겠습니까?

en: {0}'s password has been reset
ko: {0}의 비밀번호가 초기화 되었습니다.

en: Here’s a temporary password they can use to log in and then change their password.
ko: 로그인 가능한 임시 패스워드를 드립니다. 이후 패스워드를 변경하세요

en: We've sent them an email with instructions for creating a new password.
ko: 새 비밀번호를 생성하기 위한 안내 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Deactivated
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Add someone
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Last Login
ko: 최근 로그인

en: Signed up via Google
ko: 구글로 가입

en: Signed up via LDAP
ko: LDAP을 통해 가입하세요

en: Reactivate this account
ko: 이 계정 재활성화

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: {0} table | {0} tables
ko[0]: {0} 테이블

en:  will be
ko: ␣은(는) ␣이(가) 됩니다

en: given access to
ko: 접근할 수 있는

en:  and
ko:  그리고

en: denied access to
ko: 접속이 거부되었습니다.

en:  will no longer be able to
ko: ␣은(는) ␣을(를) 더 이상 할 수 없습니다

en:  will now be able to
ko: ␣은(는) 이제 ␣을(를) 할 수 있습니다

en:  native queries for
ko: 의 네이티브 쿼리

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Save permissions?
ko: 권한을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경사항 저장

en: Discard changes?
ko: 변경사항을 폐기하시겠습니까?

en: No changes to permissions will be made.
ko: 권한 변경이 이뤄지지 않습니다.

en: You've made changes to permissions.
ko: 권한을 변경했습니다.

en: Permissions for this collection
ko: 이 컬렉션에 대한 권한

en: You have unsaved changes
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경이 있습니다.

en: Do you want to leave this page and discard your changes?
ko: 이 페이지를 벗어나 당신이 변경한 내용을 버리시겠습니까?

en: Sorry, an error occurred.
ko: 죄송합니다, 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Administrators always have the highest level of access to everything in Metabase.
ko: 관리자는 항상 Metabase 전체에 대한 최고 수준의 접근 권한을 가집니다.

en: Every Metabase user belongs to the All Users group. If you want to limit or restrict a group's access to something, make sure the All Users group has an equal or lower level of access.
ko: 모든 Metabase 사용자는 모든 사용자 그룹에 속합니다. 그룹의 접근을 제한하거나 차단하고자 한다면, 모든 사용자 그룹의 접근 권한이 같거나 더 낮은지 꼭 확인하세요.

en: MetaBot is Metabase's Slack bot. You can choose what it has access to here.
ko: MetaBot은 Metabase의 Slack 봇입니다. 여기에서 액세스 할 수있는 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: The "{0}" group may have access to a different set of {1} than this group, which may give this group additional access to some {2}.
ko: "{0}" 그룹은 이 그룹과 다른 {1} 집합에 액세스할 수 있으며, 이 그룹에 일부 {2}에 대한 추가 액세스 권한을 부여할 수 있습니다.

en: The "{0}" group has a higher level of access than this, which will override this setting. You should limit or revoke the "{1}" group's access to this item.
ko: "{0}" 그룹은 이보다 더 높은 수준의 액세스 권한을 가지므로 이 설정을 재정의합니다. 이 항목에 대한 "{1}" 그룹의 액세스 권한을 제한하거나 취소해야 합니다.

en: Limit
ko: 제한

en: Revoke
ko: 취소

en: access even though "{0}" has greater access?
ko: "{0}"에 더 큰 액세스 권한이 있는데도 액세스하시겠습니까?

en: Limit access
ko: 접근 제한

en: Revoke access
ko: 접근 권한 취소

en: Change access to this database to limited?
ko: 이 데이터베이스에 대한 접근을 제한 하시겠습니까?

en: Change
ko: 수정

en: Allow Raw Query Writing?
ko: 원시 쿼리 작성을 허용 하시겠습니까?

en: This will also change this group's data access to Unrestricted for this database.
ko: 또한 이 데이터베이스에 대한 데이터 접근 권한이 제한 없음으로 변경됩니다.

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Revoke access to all tables?
ko: 모든 테이블에 대한 접근을 취소 하시겠습니까?

en: This will also revoke this group's access to raw queries for this database.
ko: 이렇게 하면 이 데이터베이스에 대한 원시 쿼리에 대한 이 그룹의 액세스 권한도 취소됩니다.

en: Grant unrestricted access
ko: 무제한 접근 권한 부여

en: Unrestricted access
ko: 무제한 접근

en: Limited access
ko: 제한된 접근

en: No access
ko: 접근불가

en: Write raw queries
ko: raw 쿼리 작성

en: Can write raw queries
ko: raw 쿼리 작성 가능

en: Curate collection
ko: 컬렉션 소개

en: View collection
ko: 컬렉션 보기

en: Data Access
ko: 데이터 액세스

en: View tables
ko: 테이블 보기

en: SQL Queries
ko: SQL 쿼리

en: View schemas
ko: 스키마 보기

en: Data Model
ko: 데이터 모델

en: Sign in with Google
ko: 구글 계정으로 로그인

en: Allows users with existing Metabase accounts to login with a Google account that matches their email address in addition to their Metabase username and password.
ko: 기존 Metabase 계정이 있는 사용자가 Metabase 사용자 이름 및 암호 외에도 이메일 주소와 일치하는 Google 계정으로 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Allows users within your LDAP directory to log in to Metabase with their LDAP credentials, and allows automatic mapping of LDAP groups to Metabase groups.
ko: LDAP 디렉터리 내의 사용자가 LDAP 자격 증명을 사용하여 Metabase에 로그인할 수 있도록 허용하고 LDAP 그룹을 Metabase 그룹에 자동으로 매핑할 수 있습니다.

en: That's not a valid email address
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: That's not a valid integer
ko: 유효한 정수가 아닙니다.

en: Changes saved!
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다!

en: Looks like we ran into some problems
ko: 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: Send test email
ko: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Sending...
ko: 보내는 중...

en: Sent!
ko: 보냈습니다!

en: Clear
ko: 초기화

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Server Settings
ko: 서버 세팅

en: User Schema
ko: 사용자 스키마

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Group Schema
ko: 그룹 스키마

en: Using
ko: 사용 :

en: Getting set up
ko: 설정하기

en: A few things you can do to get the most out of Metabase.
ko: Metabase를 최대한 활용하기 위해 할 수 있는 몇가지 사항입니다.

en: Recommended next step
ko: 다음과 같은 행동을 추천합니다.

en: Google Sign-In
ko: 구글 로그인

en: To allow users to sign in with Google you'll need to give Metabase a Google Developers console application client ID. It only takes a few steps and instructions on how to create a key can be found {0}
ko: 사용자가 Google로 로그인할 수 있도록 하려면 Metabase에 Google 개발자 콘솔 애플리케이션 클라이언트 ID를 제공해야 합니다. 몇 단계만 거치면 키를 만드는 방법에 대한 지침을 찾을 수 있습니다 {0}

en: Your Google client ID
ko: 구글 클라이언트 ID

en: Allow users to sign up on their own if their Google account email address is from:
ko: 아래 형태의 구글 이메일 주소인 경우 직접 가입할 수 있도록 허용:

en: Answers sent right to your Slack #channels
ko: 슬랙 #채널로 답변을 보냈습니다

en: Create a Slack Bot User for MetaBot
ko: MetaBot을 위한 Slack Bot 생성

en: Once you're there, give it a name and click {0}. Then copy and paste the Bot API Token into the field below. Once you are done, create a "metabase_files" channel in Slack. Metabase needs this to upload graphs.
ko: 도착하면 이름을 지정하고 {0}을(를) 클릭합니다. 그런 다음 Bot API 토큰을 복사하여 아래 항목에 붙여넣습니다. 완료되면 Slack에서 "metabase_files" 채널을 생성합니다. Metabase에서 그래프를 업로드하기 위해 필요한 작업입니다.

en: You're running Metabase {0} which is the latest and greatest!
ko: 당신이 사용 중인 Metabase {0}은(는) 가장 최신이며 뛰어난 버전입니다!

en: Metabase {0} is available.  You're running {1}
ko: Metabase {0} 이 사용가능합니다. 현재 {1}

en: Update
ko: 갱신

en: What's Changed:
ko: 변경 이력:

en: Add a map
ko: 지도 추가

en: Delete custom map
ko: 커스텀 지도 삭제

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Select…
ko: 선택...

en: Sample values:
ko: 예시:

en: Add a new map
ko: 신규 지도 추가

en: Edit map
ko: 지도 편집

en: What do you want to call this map?
ko: 이 지도를 무엇이라 부르겠습니까?

en: e.g. United Kingdom, Brazil, Mars
ko: 예: 영국, 브라질, 화성

en: URL for the GeoJSON file you want to use
ko: 당신이 사용하실 GeoJSON 파일의 URL을 입력해 주세요.

en: Like https://my-mb-server.com/maps/my-map.json
ko: 이런 식으로요: https://my-mb-server.com/maps/my-map.json

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Load
ko: 로드

en: Which property specifies the region’s identifier?
ko: 지역의 식별자를 정의하는 속성은 무엇입니까?

en: Which property specifies the region’s display name?
ko: 지역의 표시 이름을 지정하는 속성은 무엇입니까?

en: Load a GeoJSON file to see a preview
ko: 미리보기를 위한 GeoJSON 파일 로드

en: Save map
ko: 지도 저장

en: Add map
ko: 지도 추가

en: Using embedding
ko: 임베딩 사용 중

en: By enabling embedding you're agreeing to the embedding license located at
ko: 임베드를 활성화하면 임베드 라이선스에 동의하게 됩니다.

en: In plain English, when you embed charts or dashboards from Metabase in your own application, that application isn't subject to the Affero General Public License that covers the rest of Metabase, provided you keep the Metabase logo and the "Powered by Metabase" visible on those embeds. You should, however, read the license text linked above as that is the actual license that you will be agreeing to by enabling this feature.
ko: Metabase의 차트나 대시보드를 애플리케이션에 임베드할 때는 Metabase 로고와 Powered by Metabase 표시를 유지하는 한 Metabase의 다른 부분을 다루는 Affero General Public License에 귀속되지 않습니다. 다만 이 기능을 활성화할 때 동의하게 되는 실제 라이선스이므로, 위에 링크된 라이선스 텍스트를 반드시 읽어야 합니다.

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Premium embedding enabled
ko: 프리미엄 임베딩이 활성화되었습니다

en: Enter the token you bought from the Metabase Store
ko: Metabase 스토어에서 구매한 토큰을 입력하세요

en: Premium embedding lets you disable "Powered by Metabase" on your embedded dashboards and questions.
ko: 프리미엄 임베딩으로 임베드된 대시보드와 질문에 표시되는 "Powered by Metabase"를 감출 수 있습니다.

en: Buy a token
ko: 토큰 구매

en: Enter a token
ko: 토큰 입력

en: Edit Mappings
ko: 맵핑 편집

en: Group Mappings
ko: 그룹 매핑

en: Create a mapping
ko: 매핑 생성

en: Mappings allow Metabase to automatically add and remove users from groups based on the membership information provided by the
    directory server. Membership to the Admin group can be granted through mappings, but will not be automatically removed as a
    failsafe measure.
ko: 매핑을 통해 Metabase는
    디렉토리 서버. Admin 그룹에 대한 구성원은 매핑을 통해 부여될 수 있지만 자동으로 제거되지는 않습니다.
    안전 조치.

en: Public Link
ko: 공개 링크

en: Revoke Link
ko: 링크 제거

en: Disable this link?
ko: 이 링크를 비활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: They won't work anymore, and can't be restored, but you can create new links.
ko: 더 이상 작동하지 않으며 복원할 수 없지만 새 링크를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Public Dashboard Listing
ko: 외부 공개 중인 대시보드 목록

en: No dashboards have been publicly shared yet.
ko: 아직 외부에 공개된 대시보드는 없습니다.

en: Public Card Listing
ko: 외부 공개 중인 카드 목록

en: No questions have been publicly shared yet.
ko: 아직 외부에 공개된 질문은 없습니다.

en: Embedded Dashboard Listing
ko: 임베디드된 대시보드 목록

en: No dashboards have been embedded yet.
ko: 아직 임베디드 된 대시보드는 없습니다.

en: Embedded Card Listing
ko: 임베디드 된 카드 목록

en: No questions have been embedded yet.
ko: 아직 질문이 없습니다.

en: Regenerate embedding key?
ko: 임베딩 키를 다시 생성하시겠습니까?

en: This will cause existing embeds to stop working until they are updated with the new key.
ko: 기존 임베드는 새로운 키로 업데이트 되기 전까지 동작하지 않게 됩니다.

en: Regenerate key
ko: 키 재생성

en: Generate Key
ko: 키 생성

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화 됨

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화 됨

en: Unknown setting {0}
ko: 알 수 없는 설정 {0}

en: Setup
ko: 셋업

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Site Name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site URL
ko: 사이트 URL

en: Email Address for Help Requests
ko: 지원요청을 위한 이메일 주소

en: Report Timezone
ko: 리포트 시간대

en: Database Default
ko: 데이터베이스 기본

en: Select a timezone
ko: 시간대 선택

en: Not all databases support timezones, in which case this setting won't take effect.
ko: 모든 데이터베이스가 타임존을 지원하는 것은 아닙니다. 이 경우에는 설정 하더라도 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Select a language
ko: 언어를 선택하세요.

en: Anonymous Tracking
ko: 익명 추적

en: Friendly Table and Field Names
ko: 친숙한 테이블 및 필드 이름

en: Only replace underscores and dashes with spaces
ko: 밑줄과 대시만 공백으로 치환

en: Enable Nested Queries
ko: nested 쿼리 활성화

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: SMTP Host
ko: SMTP 호스트

en: SMTP Port
ko: SMTP 포트

en: That's not a valid port number
ko: 유효한 포트 번호가 아닙니다

en: SMTP Security
ko: SMTP 보안

en: SMTP Username
ko: SMTP 사용자명

en: SMTP Password
ko: SMTP 비밀번호

en: From Address
ko: 보내는 주소

en: Enter the token you received from Slack
ko: Slack에서 받은 토큰을 입력

en: LDAP Authentication
ko: LDAP 인증

en: LDAP Host
ko: LDAP 호스트

en: LDAP Port
ko: LDAP 포트

en: LDAP Security
ko: LDAP 보안

en: Username or DN
ko: 사용자명 또는 DN

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: User search base
ko: 사용자 검색 베이스

en: User filter
ko: 사용자 필터

en: Check your parentheses
ko: 괄호를 확인하십시오

en: Email attribute
ko: 이메일 속성

en: First name attribute
ko: 사용자명(이름) 속성

en: Last name attribute
ko: 사용자명(성씨) 속성

en: Synchronize group memberships
ko: 그룹 멤버쉽 동기화

en: Group search base
ko: 그룹 검색 베이스

en: Maps
ko: 지도

en: Map tile server URL
ko: 맵 타일 서버 URL

en: Metabase uses OpenStreetMaps by default.
ko: Metabase는 기본으로 OpenStreetMaps를 사용합니다.

en: Custom Maps
ko: 커스텀 지도

en: Add your own GeoJSON files to enable different region map visualizations
ko: 다른 지역 지도 시각화를 위해 고유한 GeoJSON 파일을 추가 하십시오

en: Public Sharing
ko: 공개(외부) 공유

en: Enable Public Sharing
ko: 공개(외부) 공유 활성화

en: Shared Dashboards
ko: 공유 된 대시보드

en: Shared Questions
ko: 공유 된 질문

en: Embedding in other Applications
ko: 다른 애플리케이션에 내장

en: Enable Embedding Metabase in other Applications
ko: Metabase 임베디드 기능 활성화(다른 어플리케이션에서 화면 사용 가능)

en: Embedding secret key
ko: 임베디드 시 필요한 비밀 키

en: Embedded Dashboards
ko: 임베디드 대시보드

en: Embedded Questions
ko: 임베디드 질문

en: Caching
ko: 캐싱

en: Enable Caching
ko: 캐시 활성화

en: Minimum Query Duration
ko: 최소 쿼리 시간

en: Cache Time-To-Live (TTL) multiplier
ko: 캐시 TTL 배율

en: Max Cache Entry Size
ko: 최대 캐시 엔트리 크기

en: Your alert is all set up.
ko: 알림이 모두 설정되었습니다.

en: Your alert was updated.
ko: 알림이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The alert was successfully deleted.
ko: 선택된 alert이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Please enter a valid formatted email address.
ko: 양식에 맞는 이메일 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Back to login
ko: 로그인 화면으로 돌아가기

en: No Metabase account exists for this Google account.
ko: 구글 계정에 Metabase 계정이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: You'll need an administrator to create a Metabase account before you can use Google to log in.
ko: 구글 계정으로 로그인하려면 먼저 관리자가 Metabase 계정을 만들어야 합니다

en: Sign in with {0}
ko: {0}으로 로그인

en: Please contact an administrator to have them reset your password
ko: 비밀번호를 재설정하기 위해서는 관리자에게 연락하세요

en: Forgot password
ko: 암호 분실

en: The email you use for your Metabase account
ko: Metabase 계정 생성 시 사용한 이메일 주소

en: Send password reset email
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 메일 발송

en: Check your email for instructions on how to reset your password.
ko: 이메일을 확인하여 전달 된 암호 초기화 방법을 따르세요.

en: Sign in to Metabase
ko: Metabase에 로그인 합니다.

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Username or email address
ko: 유저명 또는 이메일 주소

en: Sign in
ko: 로그인

en: I seem to have forgotten my password
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어버린 거 같습니다.

en: request a new reset email
ko: 새로운 초기화 이메일 요청

en: Whoops, that's an expired link
ko: 아이코, 링크가 만료되었어요.

en: For security reasons, password reset links expire after a little while. If you still need
    to reset your password, you can {0}.
ko: 보안상 이유로, 비밀번호 재설정 링크는 잠시 후 만료됩니다. 여전히 비밀번호를 재설정해야 한다면 {0} 할 수 있습니다.

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: To keep your data secure, passwords {0}
ko: 데이터 보안을 위한 비밀번호 {0}

en: Create a new password
ko: 새 비밀번호 생성

en: Make sure its secure like the instructions above
ko: 위의 보안 지침과 같은지 확인하세요

en: Confirm new password
ko: 새 비밀번호 확인

en: Make sure it matches the one you just entered
ko: 방금 입력한 것과 같은지 확인하세요

en: Your password has been reset.
ko: 당신의 암호가 초기화 되었습니다.

en: Sign in with your new password
ko: 새 비밀번호로 로그인

en: Save failed
ko: 저장 실패

en: Saved
ko: 저장 됨

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Archive this collection?
ko: 이 컬렉션을 아카이브 하시겠습니까?

en: The dashboards, collections, and pulses in this collection will also be archived.
ko: 이 컬렉션에 포함 된 여러 대시보드, 컬렉션, 펄스들이 아카이브 됩니다.

en: Archive
ko: 아카이브

en: This {0} has been archived
ko: {0}이 보관소로 이전되었습니다.

en: View the archive
ko: 보관소 보기

en: Unarchive this {0}
ko: {0} 보관소에서 다시 가져오기

en: Our data
ko: 우리의 데이터

en: X-ray this table
ko: 이 테이블 X-ray로 보기

en: Learn about this table
ko: 테이블에 대해 알아보기

en: Clickity click
ko: 째각

en: Saved!
ko: 저장되었습니다!

en: Saving failed.
ko: 저장이 실패했습니다.

en: Su
ko: 일

en: Mo
ko: 월

en: Tu
ko: 화

en: We
ko: 수

en: Th
ko: 목

en: Fr
ko: 금

en: Sa
ko: 토

en: Your admin's email address
ko: 시스템 관리자의 이메일 주소

en: To send {0}, you'll need to set up {1} integration.
ko: {0}을 보내려면 {1} 통합을 설정해야 합니다.

en:  or
ko:  또는

en: To send {0}, an admin needs to set up {1} integration.
ko: {0}을 보내려면 관리자는 {1} 통합 설정이 필요합니다.

en: This collection is empty, like a blank canvas
ko: 이 컬렉션은 비어 있습니다.

en: You can use collections to organize and group dashboards, questions and pulses for your team or yourself
ko: 컬렉션을 사용하여 팀 또는 자신을 위한 대시보드, 질문 및 펄스를 구성하고 그룹화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Create another collection
ko: 새로운 컬렉션 생성

en: Dashboards let you collect and share data in one place.
ko: 대시보드를 사용하면 한 공간에서 데이터를 공유하고 수집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Pulses let you send out the latest data to your team on a schedule via email or slack.
ko: 펄스를 사용하면 일정에 따라 이메일 또는 슬랙으로 팀에 최신 데이터를 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Questions are a saved look at your data.
ko: 질문은 데이터에 대한 질의를 저장한 것 입니다.

en: Pins
ko: 고정

en: Drag something here to pin it to the top
ko: 상단에 고정시키고 싶은 건이 있다면 여기로 드래그 하세요.

en: Collections
ko: 컬렉션

en: Drag here to un-pin
ko: 고정 해제 하려면 여기로 드래그 하세요

en: {0} item selected | {0} items selected
ko[0]: {0} 아이템이 선택되었습니다.
    복수형: {0} 아이템들이 선택되었습니다.

en: Move {0} items?
ko: {0} 항목을 이동 하시겠습니까?

en: Move "{0}"?
ko: "{0}"을(를) 이동 하시겠습니까?

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Edit this collection
ko: 컬렉션 편집

en: Archive this collection
ko: 이 컬렉션을 아카이브

en: My personal collection
ko: 개인 컬렉션

en: New collection
ko: 새로운 컬렉션

en: Copied!
ko: 복사되었습니다!

en: Use an SSH-tunnel for database connections
ko: 데이터베이스 연결에 SSH-터널 사용

en: Some database installations can only be accessed by connecting through an SSH bastion host.
    This option also provides an extra layer of security when a VPN is not available.
    Enabling this is usually slower than a direct connection.
ko: 일부 데이터 베이스는 SSH 배스천 호스트를 통해서만 접속할 수 있습니다.
    이 옵션은 VPN을 사용할 수 없을 때 추가 보안 레이어를 제공합니다.
    활성화 할 경우에는 직접 연결보다 종종 속도 저하가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a large database, so let me choose when Metabase syncs and scans
ko: 이 데이터베이스는 규모가 크므로 Metabase 동기화와 스캔 시기를 선택하겠습니다.

en: By default, Metabase does a lightweight hourly sync and an intensive daily scan of field values.
    If you have a large database, we recommend turning this on and reviewing when and how often the field value scans happen.
ko: 기본적으로 Metabase는 간단한 시간별 동기화와 일일 필드 값 검색을 수행합니다.
    데이터베이스가 큰 경우에 이 기능을 켜고 필드 값 검색이 언제, 얼마나 자주 발생하는지 검토하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: {0} to generate a Client ID and Client Secret for your project.
ko: 프로젝트의 클라이언트 ID 및 클라이언트 시크릿을 생성하려면 {0}.

en: Click here
ko: 여기를 클릭

en: Choose "Other" as the application type. Name it whatever you'd like.
ko: 응용 프로그램 유형으로 "기타"를 선택하고 원하는 이름을 지정하세요

en: {0} to get an auth code
ko: 인증 코드를 얻으려면 {0}

en: with Google Drive permissions
ko: 구글 드라이브 권한과 함께 이용

en: To use Metabase with this data you must enable API access in the Google Developers Console.
ko: 이 데이터와 함께 Metabase를 사용하려면 Google Developers Console에서 API 액세스를 사용하도록 설정해야합니다.

en: {0} to go to the console if you haven't already done so.
ko: 아직 콘솔로 이동하지 않은 경우 {0}을 (를) 콘솔로 이동하십시오.

en: How would you like to refer to this database?
ko: 이 데이터베이스를 어떻게 참조 하시겠습니까?

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete this {0}
ko: {0}을(를) 삭제

en: Pin this item
ko: 선택 된 아이템 고정시키기

en: Move this item
ko: 선택 된 아이템 이동하기

en: Edit this question
ko: 선택 된 질문 수정하기

en: Action type
ko: 액션 유형

en: View revision history
ko: 변경이력 보기

en: Move action
ko: 이동 액션

en: Archive action
ko: 보관 액션

en: Add to dashboard
ko: 대시보드에 추가

en: Download results
ko: 결과 다운로드

en: Sharing and embedding
ko: 공유 및 임베딩

en: Another action type
ko: 기타 액션

en: Get alerts about this
ko: 알람 받기

en: View the SQL
ko: SQL 보기

en: Segments for this
ko: 이에 대한 세그먼트

en: Show error details
ko: 에러 세부내용 보기

en: Here's the full error message
ko: 전체 오류 메시지는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Hi, Metabot here.
ko: 안녕하세요,  MetaBot이 왔습니다.

en: Based on the schema
ko: 스키마를 기반

en: Search the list
ko: 목록 검색

en: Search by {0}
ko: {0}으로 검색

en:  or enter an ID
ko:  또는 ID를 입력

en: Enter an ID
ko: ID 입력

en: Enter a number
ko: 숫자 입력

en: Enter some text
ko: 텍스트 입력

en: No matching {0} found.
ko: 일치하는 {0}이(가) 없습니다.

en: Including every option in your filter probably won’t do much…
ko: 필터의 모든 옵션을 추가하는 것은 그리 효과가 없을지도 모릅니다...

en: Something's gone wrong
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다

en: We've run into an error. You can try refreshing the page, or just go back.
ko: 에러가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하거나 이전 페이지로 돌아가세요.

en: No description yet
ko: 설명이 아직 없음

en: New {0}
ko: 새로운 {0}

en: Asked by {0}
ko: {0}를 통해 질문 된

en: Today,
ko: 오늘,

en: Yesterday,
ko: 어제,

en: First revision.
ko: 첫 번째 버전.

en: Reverted to an earlier revision and {0}
ko: 이전 버전으로 되돌리고 {0}

en: Revision history
ko: 리비전 히스토리(변경이력)

en: When
ko: 언제

en: Who
ko: 누가

en: What
ko: 무엇을

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Reverting…
ko: 되돌리는 중...

en: Revert failed
ko: 되돌리기 실패

en: Reverted
ko: 되돌려짐

en: Everything
ko: 모두

en: Dashboards
ko: 대시보드

en: Questions
ko: 질문

en: Pulses
ko: 펄스

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Find...
ko: 찾기...

en: An error occured
ko: 에러 발생

en: Loading...
ko: 로딩...

en: Metabase Newsletter
ko: Metabase 뉴스레터

en: Get infrequent emails about new releases and feature updates.
ko: 새로운 출시와 기능 업데이트에 관한 비정기 이메일을 구독합니다.

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: You're subscribed. Thanks for using Metabase!
ko: 구독하셨습니다. Metabase를 사용해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: We're a little lost...
ko: 예상치 못한 일이 발생했습니다...

en: Temporary Password
ko: 임시 비밀번호

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Saved! Add this to a dashboard?
ko: 저장되었습니다! 대시보드에 추가 하시겠어요?

en: Yes please!
ko: 네, 부탁드려요!

en: Not now
ko: 아직 아님

en: Error:
ko: 에러:

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: First
ko: 처음

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: 15th (Midpoint)
ko: 15일(중순)

en: Calendar Day
ko: 달력 일자

en: your Metabase timezone
ko: 사용자 Metabase 시간대

en: Filter this list...
ko: 이 목록을 필터링..

en: Blue
ko: 청

en: Green
ko: 녹

en: Red
ko: 적

en: Yellow
ko: 황

en: A component used to make a selection
ko: 선택에 사용되는 구성요소

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

en: Nothing to select
ko: 선택 가능한 내용 없음

en: Sorry, you don’t have permission to see that.
ko: 죄송하지만 관련된 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unknown error encountered
ko: 알려지지 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create dashboard
ko: 대시보드 생성

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Creator
ko: 생성자

en: No results found
ko: 조회 결과 없음

en: Try adjusting your filter to find what you’re looking for.
ko: 원하는 것을 찾기 위해 필터를 조정해 보세요.

en: View by
ko: 조회

en: of
ko: 의

en: Don't tell anyone, but you're my favorite.
ko: 아무에게도 말하지 말아요. 당신이 가장 좋아요.

en: Once you connect your own data, I can show you some automatic explorations called x-rays. Here are some examples with sample data.
ko: 당신이 자신의 데이터를 연결하면, 나는 당신에게 엑스레이(x-ray)라는 자동 탐색을 보여줄 수 있습니다. 다음은 샘플 데이터가 포함 된 몇 가지 예입니다

en: Start here
ko: 여기서 시작합니다.

en: Our analytics
ko: 우리의 분석

en: Browse all items
ko: 모든 아이템 보기

en: Replace or save as new?
ko: 교체하거나 새로 저장하시겠어요?

en: Replace original question, "{0}"
ko: 기존 질문을 "{0}"으로 교체합니다

en: Save as new question
ko: 새로운 질문 저장

en: First, save your question
ko: 먼저 질문을 저장하세요

en: Save question
ko: 질문 저장

en: What is the name of your card?
ko: 카드 이름이 무엇인가요?

en: Description
ko: 비고

en: It's optional but oh, so helpful
ko: 이건 선택 사항인데 도움이 됩니다

en: Which collection should this go in?
ko: 어느 컬렉션에 들어가야 하나요?

en: modified
ko: 수정됨

en: item
ko: 아이템

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Applying Question
ko: 질문 적용

en: That question isn't compatible
ko: 그 질문은 호환되지 않습니다

en: Search for a question
ko: 질문 검색

en: We're not sure if this question is compatible
ko: 이 질문이 호환되는지 확실하지 않습니다

en: Archive Dashboard
ko: 대시 보드 아카이브

en: Make sure to make a selection for each series, or the filter won't work on this card.
ko: 각 시리즈에 대해 선택해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 카드에서 필터가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: This dashboard is looking empty.
ko: 이 대시 보드는 비어 있습니다.

en: Add a question to start making it useful!
ko: 유용한 질문을 추가해 보세요!

en: Daytime mode
ko: 주간 모드

en: Nighttime mode
ko: 야간 모드

en: Exit fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 종료

en: Enter fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 보기

en: Saving…
ko: 저장 중...

en: Add a question
ko: 질문 추가

en: Add a question to this dashboard
ko: 이 대시 보드에 질문 추가

en: Add a filter
ko: 필터 추가

en: Parameters
ko: 매개 변수

en: Add a text box
ko: 텍스트 상자 추가

en: Move dashboard
ko: 대시 보드 이동

en: Edit dashboard
ko: 대시 보드 수정

en: Edit Dashboard Layout
ko: 대시 보드 레이아웃 수정

en: You are editing a dashboard
ko: 대시 보드를 수정 중입니다

en: Select the field that should be filtered for each card
ko: 각 카드에 대해 필터링 할 필드를 선택하세요

en: Move dashboard to...
ko: 대시 보드를 ..로 이동

en: Dashboard moved to {0}
ko: 대시 보드가 {0}으로 이동했습니다

en: What do you want to filter?
ko: 무엇을 필터링 할까요?

en: What kind of filter?
ko: 어떤 종류의 필터인가요?

en: Off
ko: 오프

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

en: 15 minutes
ko: 15분

en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

en: 60 minutes
ko: 60분

en: Auto-refresh
ko: 자동 새로고침

en: Refreshing in
ko: 새로 고침

en: Remove this question?
ko: 질문을 제거 하시겠어요?

en: Your dashboard was saved
ko: 대시 보드가 저장되었습니다

en: See it
ko: 보기

en: Save this
ko: 저장

en: Show more about this
ko: 더 보기

en: This card doesn't have any fields or parameters that can be mapped to this parameter type.
ko: 이 카드에는 이 매개변수 유형에 매핑할 수 있는 필드나 매개변수가 없습니다.

en: The values in this field don't overlap with the values of any other fields you've chosen.
ko: 이 필드의 값은 선택한 다른 필드의 값과 겹치지 않습니다.

en: No valid fields
ko: 유효한 필드가 없음

en: Name must be 100 characters or less
ko: 이름은 100자 이하여야 합니다

en: Color is required
ko: 생상은 필수입니다.

en: What is the name of your dashboard?
ko: 대시보드의 이름은 무엇으로 할까요?

en: did some super awesome stuff that's hard to describe
ko: 설명하기 힘들지만 엄청 멋진걸 했어요

en: created an alert about -
ko: 알람 생성 -

en: deleted an alert about -
ko: 알람 삭제 -

en: saved a question about
ko: 질문 저장 -

en: saved a question
ko: 질문 저장

en: deleted a question
ko: 질문 삭제

en: created a dashboard
ko: 대시 보드를 생성

en: deleted a dashboard
ko: 대시 보드를 삭제

en: added a question to the dashboard -
ko: 대시 보드에 질문을 추가 -

en: removed a question from the dashboard -
ko: 대시 보드에서 질문을 제거 -

en: received the latest data from
ko: 최신 데이터를 받았습니다

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Hello World!
ko: 안녕하세요!

en: Metabase is up and running.
ko: Metabase가 시작되어 실행 중입니다.

en: added the metric
ko: 측정항목을 추가했습니다 -

en:  table
ko:  테이블

en: made changes to the metric
ko: 측정항목이 변경되었습니다

en: removed the metric
ko: 측정항목을 제거했습니다 -

en: created a pulse
ko: 펄스 생성

en: deleted a pulse
ko: 펄스 삭제

en: added the filter
ko: 필터 추가

en: made changes to the filter
ko: 필터가 변경되었습니다

en: removed the filter {0}
ko: 필터 {0}을(를) 삭제했습니다

en: joined!
ko: 
    합류했습니다!

en: Hmmm, looks like nothing has happened yet.
ko: 흠..아직은 아무일도 없는 것 같아요.

en: Save a question and get this baby going!
ko: 질문을 저장하고 다음 단계로 넘어가세요!

en: Ask questions and explore
ko: 질문을 던지고 탐색하세요

en: Click on charts or tables to explore, or ask a new question using the easy interface or the powerful SQL editor.
ko: 차트 또는 테이블을 클릭해 탐색하거나, 간편한 인터페이스 또는 강력한 SQL 편집기를 활용해 새로운 질문을 던져보세요.

en: Make your own charts
ko: 나만의 차트 만들기

en: Create line charts, scatter plots, maps, and more.
ko: 선 차트, 스캐터 플롯, 지도 등을 생성하세요

en: Share what you find
ko: 찾은 내용 공유

en: Create powerful and flexible dashboards, and send regular updates via email or Slack.
ko: 강력하면서도 유연한 대시보드를 생성하고, 이메일 또는 슬랙으로 정기 업데이트를 보내세요.

en: Let's go
ko: 가봅시다

en: Setup Tip
ko: 설치 팁

en: View all
ko: 모두보기

en: Recently Viewed
ko: 최근에 본

en: You haven't looked at any dashboards or questions recently
ko: 
    최근에 대시 보드 나 질문을 보지 않았습니다

en: {0} items selected
ko: {0} 아이템이 선택되었습니다

en: Unarchive
ko: 아카이브 취소

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Results for "{0}"
ko: "{0}" 의 결과

en: Pulse
ko: 펄스

en: Entity Key
ko: 항목 키

en: Overall Row
ko: 전체 행

en: The primary key for this table.
ko: 이 테이블의 기본 키 입니다.

en: Entity Name
ko: 항목 명

en: The "name" of each record. Usually a column called "name", "title", etc.
ko: 각 레코드의 "이름". 일반적으로 "name","title" 등의 열

en: Foreign Key
ko: 외래 키

en: Points to another table to make a connection.
ko: 연결하기 위해 다른 테이블을 지정합니다.

en: Avatar Image URL
ko: 아바타 이미지 URL

en: Common
ko: 공통

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Enum
ko: 열거 형

en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Field containing JSON
ko: JSON 포함 필드

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: State
ko: 상태

en: UNIX Timestamp (Seconds)
ko: UNIX 타임스탬프(초)

en: UNIX Timestamp (Milliseconds)
ko: UNIX 타임스탬프(밀리초)

en: Zip Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Income
ko: 수입

en: Discount
ko: 할인

en: Creation timestamp
ko: 생성 일시

en: Creation time
ko: 생성 시간

en: Creation date
ko: 생성 일자

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Source
ko: 원천

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Join timestamp
ko: 가입 일시

en: Join time
ko: 가입 시간

en: Join date
ko: 가입 일자

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Subscription
ko: 구독

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Comment
ko: 코멘트

en: Cost
ko: 비용

en: Gross margin
ko: 매출 총 이익

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Search box
ko: 검색 창

en: A list of all values
ko: 모든 값 목록

en: Plain input box
ko: 일반 입력 상자

en: Everywhere
ko: 모든곳

en: The default setting. This field will be displayed normally in tables and charts.
ko: 기본 설정입니다. 이 필드는 일반적으로 표와 차트에 표시됩니다.

en: Only in Detail Views
ko: 디테일 뷰에서만

en: This field will only be displayed when viewing the details of a single record. Use this for information that's lengthy or that isn't useful in a table or chart.
ko: 이 필드는 단일 레코드의 세부 정보를 볼 때만 표시됩니다. 길거나 표나 차트에서 유용하지 않은 정보에 사용하세요.

en: Do Not Include
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Metabase will never retrieve this field. Use this for sensitive or irrelevant information.
ko: Metabase는 이 필드를 검색하지 않습니다. 민감하거나 관련 없는 정보에 사용하세요.

en: Count
ko: 카운트

en: CumulativeCount
ko: 누적 카운트

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: CumulativeSum
ko: 누적 합계

en: Distinct
ko: 중복 제거

en: StandardDeviation
ko: 표준편차

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: sad sad panda, lexing errors detected
ko: 앗, 렉싱 오류가 발견되었어요.

en: {0} second | {0} seconds
ko[0]: {0} 초

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
ko[0]: {0}분

en: Hey there
ko: 안녕하세요

en: How's it going
ko: 잘 지내시나요

en: Howdy
ko: 안녕하슈

en: Greetings
ko: 반갑습니다

en: Good to see you
ko: 만나서 반가워요

en: What do you want to know?
ko: 무엇을 알고 싶나요?

en: What's on your mind?
ko: 무슨 생각을 하고 있나요?

en: What do you want to find out?
ko: 무엇을 찾고 싶습니까?

en: Raw data
ko: 원시 데이터

en: Cumulative count
ko: 누적 카운트

en: Average of
ko: 평균 -

en: Distinct values of
ko: 중복 제거 값 -

en: Standard deviation of
ko: 표준 편차 -

en: Sum of
ko: 합계 -

en: Cumulative sum of
ko: 누적 합계 -

en: Maximum of
ko: 최대 -

en: Minimum of
ko: 최소 -

en: Grouped by
ko: 그룹 -

en: Filtered by
ko: 필터 -

en: Sorted by
ko: 정렬 -

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Select longitude field
ko: 경도 필드 선택

en: Enter upper latitude
ko: 위도 입력

en: Enter left longitude
ko: 좌측 경도를 입력하세요

en: Enter lower latitude
ko: 아랫쪽 위도를 입력하세요

en: Enter right longitude
ko: 우측 경도를 입력하세요

en: Is
ko: 같음

en: Is not
ko: 같지 않음

en: Is empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Equal to
ko: 일치함

en: Not equal to
ko: 일치하지 않음

en: Greater than
ko: 초과

en: Less than
ko: 미만

en: Between
ko: 범위

en: Greater than or equal to
ko: 이상

en: Less than or equal to
ko: 이하

en: Contains
ko: 포함함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않음

en: Starts with
ko: 시작함

en: Ends with
ko: 끝남

en: Before
ko: 전

en: After
ko: 후

en: Inside
ko: 내부

en: Just a table with the rows in the answer, no additional operations.
ko: 답변에 행을 포함한 테이블일 뿐이며, 추가적인 오퍼레이션은 없습니다.

en: Count of rows
ko: 행 수

en: Total number of rows in the answer.
ko: 답변의 총 행 수

en: Sum of ...
ko: 합계

en: Sum of all the values of a column.
ko: 컬럼 내 모든 값의 합계

en: Average of ...
ko: 평균

en: Average of all the values of a column
ko: 컬럼 내 모든 값의 평균

en: Number of distinct values of ...
ko: 고유한 값의 개수

en: Number of unique values of a column among all the rows in the answer.
ko: 답변에 있는 모든 열 가운데 컬럼의 고유한 값의 개수.

en: Cumulative sum of ...
ko: 누적 합계

en: Additive sum of all the values of a column.\\ne.x. total revenue over time.
ko: 열의 모든 값에 대한 덧셈 합입니다.\\ne.x. 시간 경과에 따른 총 수익.

en: Cumulative count of rows
ko: 열의 누적 개수

en: Additive count of the number of rows.\\ne.x. total number of sales over time.
ko: 행 수에 대한 추가 개수입니다.\\ne.x. 시간 경과에 따른 총 판매 수.

en: Standard deviation of ...
ko: 표준 편차

en: Number which expresses how much the values of a column vary among all rows in the answer.
ko: 답변의 모든 행 가운데 열의 값이 얼마나 다른지 나타내는 수치.

en: Minimum of ...
ko: 최솟값

en: Minimum value of a column
ko: 컬럼의 최솟값

en: Maximum of ...
ko: 최댓값

en: Maximum value of a column
ko: 컬럼의 최댓값

en: Break out by dimension
ko: 측정기준에 따라 구분

en: lower case letter
ko: 소문자

en: upper case letter
ko: 대문자

en: number
ko: 번호

en: special character
ko: 특수기호

en: must be
ko: 무조건

en: characters long
ko: 문자 수

en: Must be
ko: 무조건

en: and include
ko: 포함하다

en: zero
ko: 영

en: one
ko: 일

en: two
ko: 이

en: three
ko: 삼

en: four
ko: 사

en: five
ko: 오

en: six
ko: 육

en: seven
ko: 칠

en: eight
ko: 팔

en: nine
ko: 구

en: Month and Year
ko: 연월

en: Like January, 2016
ko: 예: 2016년 1월

en: Quarter and Year
ko: 연, 분기

en: Like Q1, 2016
ko: 예: 2016년 1분기

en: Single Date
ko: 연월일

en: Like January 31, 2016
ko: 예: 2016년 1월 31일

en: Date Range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Like December 25, 2015 - February 14, 2016
ko: 예: 2015년 12월 25일 - 2016년 2월 14일

en: Relative Date
ko: 상대적인 날짜

en: Like "the last 7 days" or "this month"
ko: 예: 지난 7일 또는 이번달

en: Date Filter
ko: 날짜 필터

en: All Options
ko: 모든 옵션

en: Contains all of the above
ko: 위를 모두 포함

en: ZIP or Postal Code
ko: 우편 번호

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Date range, relative date, time of day, etc.
ko: 날짜 범위, 상대 날짜, 시간, 등.

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: City, State, Country, ZIP code.
ko: 도시, 주, 국가, 우편 번호.

en: User ID, product ID, event ID, etc.
ko: 사용자 ID, 제품 ID, 이벤트 ID, 등.

en: Other Categories
ko: 다른 카테고리

en: Category, Type, Model, Rating, etc.
ko: 카테고리, 유형, 모델, 등급, 등.

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Exit admin
ko: 관리메뉴 나가기

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About Metabase
ko: Metabase 정보

en: Sign out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Thanks for using
ko: 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다

en: You're on version
ko: 사용 버전

en: Built on
ko: 제작

en: is a Trademark of
ko: 은(는) 오른쪽 기재 회사의 상표입니다:

en: and is built with care in San Francisco, CA
ko: 은(는) San Francisco, CA에서 제작됩니다

en: Metabase Admin
ko: Metabase 관리자

en: Ask a question
ko: 질문 하기

en: New dashboard
ko: 새 대시 보드

en: New pulse
ko: 새 펄스

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Which metric?
ko: 어떤 측정항목인가요?

en: Defining common metrics for your team makes it even easier to ask questions
ko: 공통 측정항목을 정의하면 다른 팀원들이 더 쉽게 질문을 물을 수 있습니다

en: How to create metrics
ko: 측정항목 만드는 법

en: See data over time, as a map, or pivoted to help you understand trends or changes.
ko: 시간 경과에 따른 데이터를 맵으로 보거나 추세나 변화를 이해하는 데 도움이 되도록 피벗합니다.

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: New question
ko: 새 질문

en: Use the simple question builder to see trends, lists of things, or to create your own metrics.
ko: 간단한 질문 빌더로 추세나 리스트를 보거나 자신만의 측정항목을 만들어보세요.

en: Native query
ko: 네이티브 쿼리

en: For more complicated questions, you can write your own SQL or native query.
ko: 보다 복잡한 질문의 경우 고유한 SQL 또는 기본 쿼리를 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Select a default value…
ko: 기본값 선택

en: Update filter
ko: 필터 업데이트

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Past 7 days
ko: 지난 한 주

en: Past 30 days
ko: 지난 한 달

en: Week
ko: 주
    복수형 : 주

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Year
ko: 년
    복수 : 년

en: Past 7 Days
ko: 지난한 주

en: Past 30 Days
ko: 지난한 달

en: Last Week
ko: 지난주

en: Last Month
ko: 지난월

en: Last Year
ko: 지난해

en: This Week
ko: 이번 주

en: This Month
ko: 이번 월

en: This Year
ko: 이번 년도

en: Enter a value...
ko: 값을 입력하세요...

en: Enter a default value...
ko: 기본값을 입력하세요...

en: An error occurred
ko: 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Not found
ko: 찾지 못했습니다

en: You’ve made changes that need to be published before they will be reflected in your application embed.
ko: 애플리케이션 포함에 반영되기 전에 게시해야 하는 변경 사항을 만들었습니다.

en: You will need to publish this {0} before you can embed it in another application.
ko: 다른 애플리케이션에 삽입하려면 먼저 이 {0}을(를) 게시해야 합니다.

en: Discard Changes
ko: 변경사항 취소하기

en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트했습니다

en: Failed!
ko: 실패했어요!

en: Publish
ko: 발행

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Which parameters can users of this embed use?
ko: 이 내장 사용자는 어떤 매개변수를 사용할 수 있나요?

en: This {0} doesn't have any parameters to configure yet.
ko: 이 {0}에는 아직 구성할 매개변수가 없습니다.

en: Editable
ko: 편집가능

en: Locked
ko: 잠겼습니다

en: Preview Locked Parameters
ko: 잠긴 매개 변수 미리보기

en: Try passing some values to your locked parameters here. Your server will have to provide the actual values in the signed token when using this for real.
ko: 여기에서 잠긴 매개변수에 일부 값을 전달해 보세요. 이것을 실제로 사용할 때 서버는 서명된 토큰의 실제 값을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Danger zone
ko: 위험 구역

en: This will disable embedding for this {0}.
ko: 이 {0}의 임베드를 비활성화합니다

en: Unpublish
ko: 비공개

en: Light
ko: 밝음

en: Dark
ko: 어두움

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: To embed this {0} in your application:
ko: 어플리케이션에 이 {0}을(를) 임베드하려면:

en: Insert this code snippet in your server code to generate the signed embedding URL
ko: 이 코드 스니펫을 서버 코드에 삽입해 서명된 임베드 URL을 생성합니다

en: Then insert this code snippet in your HTML template or single page app.
ko: 다음, 이 코드 스니펫을 HTML 템플릿이나 싱글 페이지 앱에 삽입합니다

en: Embed code snippet for your HTML or Frontend Application
ko: 코드 스니펫을 HTML이나 프론트엔드 어플리케이션에 임베드합니다

en: More {0}
ko: 더 {0}

en: examples on GitHub
ko: GitHub 예시

en: Enable sharing
ko: 공유 활성화

en: Disable this public link?
ko: 이 공개 링크를 비활성화할까요?

en: This will cause the existing link to stop working. You can re-enable it, but when you do it will be a different link.
ko: 존재하는 링크가 더 이상 동작하지 않게 됩니다. 다시 활성화할 수는 있지만, 링크가 완전히 달라집니다.

en: Public link
ko: 공개 링크

en: Share this {0} with people who don't have a Metabase account using the URL below:
ko: Metabase 계정이 없는 사람과 {0}을(를) 공유하려면 아래 URL을 사용하세요:

en: Public embed
ko: 공개 임베드

en: Embed this {0} in blog posts or web pages by copying and pasting this snippet:
ko: 이 스니펫을 복사해 블로그 포스트나 웹 페이지에 붙여넣기해 {0}을(를) 임베드합니다:

en: Embed this {0} in an application
ko: 어플리케이션에 이 {0}을(를) 임베드합니다

en: By integrating with your application server code, you can provide a secure stats {0} limited to a specific user, customer, organization, etc.
ko: 어플리케이션 서버 코드와 연동하면, 특정 사용자, 고객, 조직 등에 한정해 안전한 통계 {0}을(를) 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove attachment
ko: 첨부파일 삭제

en: Attach file with results
ko: 결과 파일을 첨부합니다

en: This question will be added as a file attachment
ko: 이 질문은 첨부 파일로 추가됩니다

en: This question won't be included in your Pulse
ko: 이 질문은 당신의 펄스에 포함되지 않습니다

en: This pulse will no longer be emailed to {0} {1}
ko: 이 펄스는 더 이상 {0} (1}로 이메일 전송되지 않습니다

en: {0} address | {0} addresses
ko[0]: {0}개의 주소

en: Slack channel {0} will no longer get this pulse {1}
ko: 슬랙 채널 {0}은(는) 더 이상 이 펄스 {1}을(를) 받지 않습니다

en: Channel {0} will no longer receive this pulse {1}
ko: 채널 {0}은(는) 더 이상 이 펄스 {1}을(를) 받지 않습니다

en: Edit pulse
ko: 펄스 편집

en: What's a Pulse?
ko: 펄스란 무엇인가요?

en: Got it
ko: 알겠습니다

en: Where should this data go?
ko: 이 데이터는 어디에 저장해야 하나요?

en: Unarchiving…
ko: 보관 취소 중...

en: Unarchive failed
ko: 보관 취소에 실패했습니다

en: Unarchived
ko: 보관을 취소했습니다

en: Create pulse
ko: 펄스 만들기

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Heads up
ko: 경고

en: We'll show the first 10 columns and 20 rows of this table in your Pulse. If you email this, we'll add a file attachment with all columns and up to 2,000 rows.
ko: Pulse에서 이 테이블의 처음 10개 열과 20개 행을 표시합니다. 이메일로 보내주시면 모든 열과 최대 2,000개의 행이 포함된 첨부 파일을 추가해 드립니다.

en: Raw data questions can only be included as email attachments
ko: 원본 질문은 이메일 첨부로만 포함될 수 있습니다

en: Looks like this pulse is getting big
ko: Pulse가 커지고 있나봅니다

en: We recommend keeping pulses small and focused to help keep them digestible and useful to the whole team.
ko: 맥박을 작게 유지하고 팀 전체에 유용하게 사용할 수 있도록 집중하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Pick your data
ko: 데이터를 선택하세요

en: Choose questions you'd like to send in this pulse
ko: 이 펄스에 보내고 싶은 질문을 선택하세요

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Slack messages
ko: 슬랙 메시지

en: Sent
ko: 보냈습니다

en: {0} will be sent at
ko: {0}은 발신 예정입니다:

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Send email now
ko: 이메일 지금 보내기

en: Send to {0} now
ko: {0}에게 지금 보내기

en: Sending…
ko: 보내는 중...

en: Sending failed
ko: 보내기에 실패했습니다

en: Didn’t send because the pulse has no results.
ko: Pulse의 결과가 존재하지 않아 보내지 않았습니다

en: Pulse sent
ko: Pulse를 보냈습니다

en: {0} needs to be set up by an administrator.
ko: {0}은(는) 관리자가 설정해야 합니다.

en: Which collection should this pulse live in?
ko: 이 펄스는 어떤 컬렉션에 있어야합니까?

en: Name your pulse
ko: Pulse의 이름을 정하세요

en: Give your pulse a name to help others understand what it's about
ko: 다른 사람들이 무엇인지 이해할 수 있도록 Pulse에 이름을 붙여주세요

en: Important metrics
ko: 중요한 측정항목

en: Skip if no results
ko: 결과가 없다면 건너뛰기

en: Skip a scheduled Pulse if none of its questions have any results
ko: 질문에 어떤 결과도 없다면 예정된 Pulse를 건너뜁니다

en: Enter email addresses you'd like this data to go to
ko: 데이터를 보낼 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Help everyone on your team stay in sync with your data.
ko: 다른 팀원들이 데이터와 동기화할 수 있도록 도와주세요

en: Pulses let you send data from Metabase to email or Slack on the schedule of your choice.
ko: 펄스로 Metabase 내 데이터를 원하는 일정대로 이메일이나 슬랙을 통해 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: After {0}
ko: {0} 이후

en: Before {0}
ko: {0} 이전

en: Is Empty
ko: 비어있음

en: Not Empty
ko: 비어있지 않음

en: All Time
ko: 모든 기간

en: Apply
ko: 적용하기

en: View {0}
ko: {0} 보기

en: Compare this with all rows in the table
ko: 이것을 테이블의 모든 행과 비교하기

en: Analyze the results of this Query
ko: 이 쿼리의 결과를 분석하기

en: Count of rows by time
ko: 시간 단위별 행 수

en: Break out by {0}
ko: {0}별로 분할하기

en: Summarize this segment
ko: 이 세그먼트를 요약하기

en: View this as a table
ko: 테이블로 보기

en: View the underlying {0} records
ko: 기본 {0} 레코드 보기

en: X-Ray this question
ko: 이 질문을 엑스레이

en: X-ray {0} {1}
ko: 엑스레이 {0} {1}

en: these
ko: 이것

en: this
ko: 이것

en: Compare {0} {1} to the rest
ko: {0} {1}을 나머지와 비교

en: Distribution
ko: 분포

en: View details
ko: 상세 보기

en: View this {0}'s {1}
ko: 이 {0}의 {1} 보기

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: over time
ko: 시간에 따라

en: Avg
ko: 평균

en: Distincts
ko: Distinct

en: View this {0} | View these {0}
ko[0]: 이 {0}을(를) 보기

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Custom Expression
ko: 커스텀 표현

en: Name (optional)
ko: 이름 (선택)

en: Choose an aggregation
ko: 집계 선택

en: Set up your own alert
ko: 나만의 알림 설정

en: Unsubscribing...
ko: 구독 취소중...

en: Failed to unsubscribe
ko: 구독 취소에 실패했습니다

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 취소하기

en: No channel
ko: 채널이 없습니다

en: Okay, you're unsubscribed
ko: 구독이 취소되었습니다

en: You're receiving {0}'s alerts
ko: 당신은 {0}의 알림을 받는 것으로 설정되어 있습니다

en: {0} set up an alert
ko: {0}이(가) 알림을 설정했습니다

en: alerts
ko: 알림

en: Let's set up your alert
ko: 알림을 설정합시다

en: The wide world of alerts
ko: 알림의 넓은 세계

en: There are a few different kinds of alerts you can get
ko: 당신이 받을 수 있는 알림의 종류에는 몇가지가 있습니다

en: When a raw data question {0}
ko: 원시 데이터 질문 {0}

en: returns any results
ko: 어떤 결과든 출력

en: When a line or bar {0}
ko: 선이나 바가 {0} 일 때

en: crosses a goal line
ko: 목표 라인 초과

en: When a progress bar {0}
ko: 진행률 표시 줄 {0}

en: reaches its goal
ko: 목표 달성

en: Set up an alert
ko: 알림 설정하기

en: Edit your alert
ko: 알림 편집하기

en: Edit alert
ko: 알림 편집

en: This alert will no longer be emailed to {0}.
ko: 이 알림은 더 이상 {0}에게 이메일되지 않습니다.

en: Slack channel {0} will no longer get this alert.
ko: 슬랙 채널{0}은(는) 더 이상 이 알림을 받지 않습니다.

en: Channel {0} will no longer receive this alert.
ko: 채널 {0}은(는) 더 이상 이 알림을 받지 않습니다.

en: Delete this alert
ko: 이 알림 삭제하기

en: Stop delivery and delete this alert. There's no undo, so be careful.
ko: 배달을 중지하고 이 경고를 삭제하십시오. 실행 취소가 없으므로 주의하세요.

en: Delete this alert?
ko: 이 알림을 삭제할까요?

en: Alert me when the line…
ko: 선이 이럴 때 알림을 보냅니다

en: Alert me when the progress bar…
ko: 진행 표시줄이 이럴 때 알림을 보냅니다

en: Goes above the goal line
ko: 목표치 초과

en: Reaches the goal
ko: 목표 달성

en: Goes below the goal line
ko: 목표치 미달

en: Goes below the goal
ko: 목표 미달

en: The first time it crosses, or every time?
ko: 처음 넘을 때만, 또는 항상

en: The first time it reaches the goal, or every time?
ko: 처음 달성할 때만, 또는 항상

en: The first time
ko: 처음에만

en: Every time
ko: 항상

en: Where do you want to send these alerts?
ko: 이 알림을 어디로 보낼까요?

en: Email alerts to:
ko: 이메일로 알림:

en: {0} Goal-based alerts aren't yet supported for charts with more than one line, so this alert will be sent whenever the chart has {1}.
ko: {0} 선이 두 개 이상인 차트에는 목표 기반 알림이 아직 지원되지 않으므로 차트에 {1}이(가) 있을 때마다 이 알림이 전송됩니다.

en: results
ko: 결과

en: {0} This kind of alert is most useful when your saved question doesn’t {1} return any results, but you want to know when it does.
ko: {0} 이러한 종류의 알림은 저장된 질문이 {1} 어떤 결과도 반환하지 않지만 언제 반환되는지 알고 싶을 때 가장 유용합니다.

en: Tip
ko: 팁

en: usually
ko: 주로

en: Pick a segment or table
ko: 세그먼트나 테이블을 고르세요

en: Select a database
ko: 데이터베이스 선택

en: Select...
ko: 선택하기...

en: Select a table
ko: 테이블 선택

en: No tables found in this database.
ko: 이 데이터베이스에는 테이블이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Learn more about nested queries
ko: 네스티드 쿼리에 대해 알아보기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: No segments were found.
ko: 세그먼트가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Find a segment
ko: 세그먼트 찾기

en: View less
ko: 숨기기

en: View more
ko: 펼치기

en: Pick a field to sort by
ko: 정렬할 필드 고르기

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Row limit
ko: 행 수 제한

en: Unknown Field
ko: 알 수 없는 필드

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Matches
ko: 일치

en: Add filters to narrow your answer
ko: 답변을 좁히기 위해 필터 더하기

en: Add a grouping
ko: 그룹 추가하기

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Filtered by
ko: 필터함

en: View
ko: 열람

en: Grouped By
ko: 그룹함

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This question is written in {0}.
ko: 이 질문은 {0}이(가) 썼습니다.

en: Hide Editor
ko: 에디터 숨기기

en: Hide Query
ko: 쿼리 숨기기

en: Open Editor
ko: 에디터 열기

en: Show Query
ko: 쿼리 보기

en: This metric has been retired.  It's no longer available for use.
ko: 이 측정항목은 폐기되었습니다. 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Download full results
ko: 전체 결과를 다운로드합니다

en: Download this data
ko: 이 데이터를 다운로드합니다

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Your answer has a large number of rows so it could take a while to download.
ko: 답변에 많은 행이 있으므로 다운로드하는 데 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: The maximum download size is 1 million rows.
ko: 최대 다운로드 크기는 1백만 행입니다.

en: Edit question
ko: 질문 편집

en: SAVE CHANGES
ko: 변경사항 저장

en: CANCEL
ko: 취소

en: Move question
ko: 질문 이동

en: Which collection should this be in?
ko: 어떤 컬렉션이 있어야합니까?

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Learn about your data
ko: 데이터에 대해 알아보기

en: Alerts are on
ko: 알림을 켰습니다

en: started from
ko: (으)로부터 시작

en: native query
ko: 네이티브 쿼리

en: Not Supported
ko: 지원하지 않음

en: View the {0}
ko: {0} 보기

en: Switch to {0}
ko: {0}(으)로 바꾸기

en: Switch to Builder
ko: 빌더로 바꾸기

en: {0} for this question
ko: 이 질문의 {0}

en: Convert this question to {0}
ko: 이 질문을 {0}(으)로 바꾸기

en: This question will take approximately {0} to refresh
ko: 이 질문은 새로고침하는 데 대략 {0}이(가) 걸립니다

en: Updated {0}
ko: {0}을(를) 업데이트했습니다

en: row | rows
ko[0]: 행

en: Showing first {0} {1}
ko: 첫번째 (0} (1)을(를) 표시합니다

en: Showing {0} {1}
ko: {0} {1}을(를) 표시합니다

en: Doing science
ko: 실행 중

en: If you give me some data I can show you something cool. Run a Query!
ko: 데이터를 주시면 멋진 걸 보여드려요. 쿼리를 실행합니다!

en: How do I use this thing?
ko: 이건 어떻게 사용하나요?

en: Get Answer
ko: 답변 구하기

en: It's okay to play around with saved questions
ko: 저장된 질문으로 자유롭게 시도해도 좋아요

en: You won't make any permanent changes to a saved question unless you click the edit icon in the top-right.
ko: 오른쪽 상단의 수정 아이콘을 클릭하지 않으면 저장된 질문을 영구적으로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Search for
ko: 찾기

en: Advanced...
ko: 상세...

en: Sorry. Something went wrong.
ko: 죄송합니다. 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Group time by
ko: 시간으로 그룹하기

en: Your question took too long
ko: 질문이 너무 오래 걸렸습니다

en: We didn't get an answer back from your database in time, so we had to stop. You can try again in a minute, or if the problem persists, you can email an admin to let them know.
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 시간 내에 답변을 얻지 못해 동작을 중단시켰습니다. 곧 다시 시도하거나, 문제가 지속된다면 관리자에게 이메일로 문의할 수 있습니다.

en: We're experiencing server issues
ko: 서버 문제를 겪고 있습니다

en: Try refreshing the page after waiting a minute or two. If the problem persists we'd recommend you contact an admin.
ko: 1~2분 정도 기다린 후 페이지를 새로고침해 보세요. 문제가 지속되면 관리자에게 문의하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: There was a problem with your question
ko: 질문에 뭔가 문제가 있었습니다

en: Most of the time this is caused by an invalid selection or bad input value. Double check your inputs and retry your query.
ko: 대부분의 경우 이는 잘못된 선택이나 잘못된 입력 값으로 인해 발생합니다. 입력 내용을 다시 확인하고 쿼리를 다시 시도하십시오.

en: This may be the answer you’re looking for. If not, try removing or changing your filters to make them less specific.
ko: 원하시는 답변일 수도 있습니다. 아니라면, 답변이 지나치게 특정되지 않도록 필터를 삭제하거나 변경해보세요.

en: You can also {0} when there are some results.
ko: 일부 결과가 있는 경우 {0}할 수도 있습니다.

en: get an alert
ko: 알림 받기

en: Back to last run
ko: 마지막 실행으로 돌아가기

en: Visualization
ko: 시각화

en: No description set.
ko: 아직 설명이 없습니다.

en: Use for current question
ko: 지금 질문에 사용하기

en: Potentially useful questions
ko: 유용할지도 모르는 질문

en: Group by {0}
ko: {0}(으)로 그룹하기

en: Sum of all values of {0}
ko: {0}의 모든 값의 총합

en: All distinct values of {0}
ko: {0}의 모든 중복 제외 값

en: Number of {0} grouped by {1}
ko: {1}(으)로 그룹한 {0}의 수

en: Data Reference
ko: 데이터 레퍼런스

en: Learn more about your data structure to ask more useful questions
ko: 더 유용한 질문을 던지기 위해 데이터 구조에 대해 알아보기

en: Could not find the table metadata prior to creating a new question
ko: 새 질문을 만들기에 앞서 테이블의 메타데이터를 찾을 수 없었습니다

en: See {0}
ko: {0} 보기

en: Metric Definition
ko: 측정항목 정의

en: Filter by {0}
ko: {0}(으)로 필터하기

en: Number of {0}
ko: {0}의 수

en: See all {0}
ko: 모든 {0} 보기

en: Segment Definition
ko: 세그먼트 정의

en: An error occurred loading the table
ko: 테이블을 불러오는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: See the raw data for {0}
ko: {0}에 관한 원본 데이터 보기

en: More
ko: 더

en: Invalid expression
ko: 유효하지 않은 표현

en: unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Field formula
ko: 필드 수식

en: Think of this as being kind of like writing a formula in a spreadsheet program: you can use numbers, fields in this table, mathematical symbols like +, and some functions. So you could type something like Subtotal - Cost.
ko: 스프레드시트에서 수식을 쓰는 것과 유사합니다. 숫자, 테이블 내 필드, +와 같은 수학 기호, 몇몇 함수를 사용할 수 있습니다. Subtotal - Cost와 같이 입력할 수 있는 셈입니다.

en: Learn more
ko: 더 알아보기

en: Give it a name
ko: 이름을 붙여주세요

en: Something nice and descriptive
ko: 알기 쉬운 설명

en: Add a custom field
ko: 커스텀 필드 추가하기

en: Include {0}
ko: {0}을(를) 포함하기

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대문자/소문자 구분

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: this week
ko: 이번주

en: this month
ko: 이번달

en: this year
ko: 올해

en: this minute
ko: 지금(분)

en: this hour
ko: 지금(시)

en: not implemented {0}
ko: {0}이(가) 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Add filter
ko: 필터 추가

en: Item
ko: 아이템

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Enter desired number
ko: 원하는 숫자를 입력하세요

en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

en: Find a value
ko: 값 찾기

en: Hide calendar
ko: 달력 숨기기

en: Show calendar
ko: 달력 보이기

en: You can enter multiple values separated by commas
ko: 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 값을 입력 할 수 있습니다

en: Enter desired text
ko: 원하는 텍스트를 입력하세요

en: Try it
ko: 한 번 해보세요

en: What's this for?
ko: 이것은 무엇을 위한 것입니까?

en: Variables in native queries let you dynamically replace values in your queries using filter widgets or through the URL.
ko: 기본 쿼리의 변수를 사용하면 필터 위젯을 사용하거나 URL을 통해 쿼리의 값을 동적으로 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: {0} creates a variable in this SQL template called "variable_name". Variables can be given types in the side panel, which changes their behavior. All variable types other than "Field Filter" will automatically cause a filter widget to be placed on this question; with Field Filters, this is optional. When this filter widget is filled in, that value replaces the variable in the SQL template.
ko: {0}는 이 SQL 템플릿에 "variable_name"이라는 변수를 생성합니다. 측면 패널에서 변수에 유형을 지정하여 동작을 변경할 수 있습니다. "Field Filter" 이외의 모든 변수 유형은 자동으로 이 질문에 필터 위젯을 배치합니다. 필드 필터를 사용하는 경우 이는 선택 사항입니다. 이 필터 위젯이 채워지면 해당 값이 SQL 템플릿의 변수를 대체합니다.

en: Field Filters
ko: 필드 필터

en: Giving a variable the "Field Filter" type allows you to link SQL cards to dashboard filter widgets or use more types of filter widgets on your SQL question. A Field Filter variable inserts SQL similar to that generated by the GUI query builder when adding filters on existing columns.
ko: 변수에 "필드 필터" 유형을 지정하면 SQL 카드를 대시보드 필터 위젯에 연결하거나 SQL 질문에 더 많은 유형의 필터 위젯을 사용할 수 있습니다. 필드 필터 변수는 기존 열에 필터를 추가할 때 GUI 쿼리 작성기에 의해 생성된 것과 유사한 SQL을 삽입합니다.

en: When adding a Field Filter variable, you'll need to map it to a specific field. You can then choose to display a filter widget on your question, but even if you don't, you can now map your Field Filter variable to a dashboard filter when adding this question to a dashboard. Field Filters should be used inside of a "WHERE" clause.
ko: 필드 필터 변수를 추가할 때 특정 필드에 매핑해야 합니다. 그런 다음 질문에 필터 위젯을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있지만, 그렇지 않은 경우에도 이제 이 질문을 대시보드에 추가할 때 필드 필터 변수를 대시보드 필터에 매핑할 수 있습니다. 필드 필터는 "WHERE" 절 내에서 사용해야 합니다.

en: Optional Clauses
ko: 선택 절

en: brackets around a {0} create an optional clause in the template. If "variable" is set, then the entire clause is placed into the template. If not, then the entire clause is ignored.
ko: {0} 주위의 대괄호는 템플릿에서 선택적 절을 만듭니다. "변수"가 설정되면 전체 절이 템플릿에 배치됩니다. 그렇지 않은 경우 전체 절이 무시됩니다.

en: To use multiple optional clauses you can include at least one non-optional WHERE clause followed by optional clauses starting with "AND".
ko: 여러 선택적 절을 사용하려면 "AND"로 시작하는 선택적 절이 뒤에 오는 비선택적 WHERE 절을 하나 이상 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Read the full documentation
ko: 전체 문서 읽어보기

en: Filter label
ko: 필터 레이블

en: Variable type
ko: 변수 타입

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Field Filter
ko: 필드 필터

en: Field to map to
ko: 매핑할 필드

en: Filter widget type
ko: 필터 위젯 유형

en: Required?
ko: 필수인가요?

en: Default filter widget value
ko: 기본 필터 위젯 값

en: Archive this question?
ko: 이 질문을 보관할까요?

en: This question will be removed from any dashboards or pulses using it.
ko: 이 질문은 이와 관련된 모든 대시보드와 펄스로부터 제거됩니다.

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Pick a question to add
ko: 추가할 질문을 고르세요

en: You are editing this page
ko: 이 페이지를 편집하고 있습니다

en: See this {0}
ko: 이 {0}을(를) 보기

en: A subset of
ko: 의 하위 집합

en: Select a field type
ko: 필드 타입을 선택하세요

en: No field type
ko: 필드 타입 없음

en: by
ko: (으)로

en: Field type
ko: 필드 타입

en: Select a Foreign Key
ko: 외래 키 선택

en: View the {0} formula
ko: {0} 공식 보기

en: Why this {0} is important
ko: {0}이 중요한 이유

en: Why this {0} is interesting
ko: {0}이 (가) 흥미로운 이유

en: Nothing important yet
ko: 아직 중요한 게 없습니다

en: Nothing interesting yet
ko: 아직 흥미로운 게 없습니다

en: Things to be aware of about this {0}
ko: 이 {0}에 대해 알아야 할 사항

en: Nothing to be aware of yet
ko: 아직 알아야 할 게 없습니다

en: Explore this metric
ko: 이 측정항목 탐색하기

en: View this metric
ko: 이 측정항목 보기

en: By {0}
ko: {0}(으)로

en: Remove item
ko: 아이템 삭제하기

en: Why is this dashboard the most important?
ko: 이 대시 보드가 가장 중요한 이유는 무엇입니까?

en: What is useful or interesting about this {0}?
ko: 이 {0}의 유용하거나 흥미로운 점은 무엇인가요?

en: Write something helpful here
ko: 여기에 유용한 것을 쓰십시오

en: Is there anything users of this dashboard should be aware of?
ko: 이 대시보드 사용자가 알아야 할 사항이 있습니까?

en: Anything users should be aware of about this {0}?
ko: 사용자가 이 {0}에 대해 알아야 할 사항이 있습니까?

en: Which 2-3 fields do you usually group this metric by?
ko: 이 측정항목을 그룹할 때 주로 사용하는 2~3개의 필드는 무엇인가요?

en: This is the perfect place to start if you’re new to your company’s data, or if you just want to check in on what’s going on.
ko: 회사 데이터를 처음 접하거나 진행 상황을 확인하려는 경우 시작하기에 완벽한 장소입니다.

en: Most useful fields to group this metric by
ko: 이 측정항목을 그룹할 때 가장 유용한 필드

en: Reason for changes
ko: 변경한 이유

en: Leave a note to explain what changes you made and why they were required
ko: 변경 사항과 변경 사항이 필요한 이유를 설명하는 메모를 남깁니다.

en: Why this database is interesting
ko: 이 데이터베이스가 흥미로운 이유

en: Things to be aware of about this database
ko: 이 데이터베이스에 관해 알아야 할 것

en: Databases and tables
ko: 데이터베이스와 테이블

en: Details
ko: 상세

en: Tables in {0}
ko: {0}의 테이블

en: Actual name in database
ko: 데이터베이스 내 실제 이름

en: Why this field is interesting
ko: 이 분야가 흥미로운 이유

en: Things to be aware of about this field
ko: 이 필드에 대해 알아둬야 할 것들

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 타입

en: Fields in this table will appear here as they're added
ko: 이 테이블에 필드를 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다

en: Fields in {0}
ko: {0}의 필드

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: X-ray this field
ko: 이 필드를 엑스레이

en: Metabase is no fun without any data
ko: Metabase를 사용하려면 데이터가 필요합니다

en: Your databases will appear here once you connect one
ko: 데이터베이스를 연결하면 여기에 나타납니다

en: Databases will appear here once your admins have added some
ko: 관리자가 데이터베이스를 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다

en: Connect a database
ko: 데이터베이스 연결

note: #-#-#-#-#  metabase-backend.pot (metabase)  #-#-#-#-# cum-count and cum-sum get names for count and sum, respectively (see explanation in `aggregation-name`)
en: Count of {0}
ko: {0}의 카운트

en: See raw data for {0}
ko: {0}에 관한 원본 데이터 보기

en: Why this table is interesting
ko: 이 테이블이 흥미로운 이유

en: Things to be aware of about this table
ko: 이 테이블에 관해 알아야 할 점

en: Tables in this database will appear here as they're added
ko: 이 데이터베이스에 테이블을 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다

en: Questions about this table will appear here as they're added
ko: 이 테이블에 질문을 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다

en: Questions about {0}
ko: {0}에 관한 질문

en: Created {0} by {1}
ko: {1}님이 {0} 생성

en: Fields in this table
ko: 이 테이블의 필드

en: Questions about this table
ko: 이 테이블의 질문

en: Help your team get started with your data.
ko: 다른 팀원이 데이터를 활용할 수 있도록 도와주기

en: Show your team what’s most important by choosing your top dashboard, metrics, and segments.
ko: 주요한 대시보드, 측정항목, 세그먼트를 선택해 다른 팀원들에게 무엇이 중요한지 보여주세요.

en: Get started
ko: 시작하기

en: Our most important dashboard
ko: 가장 중요한 대시보드

en: Numbers that we pay attention to
ko: 주시해야 할 숫자

en: Metrics are important numbers your company cares about. They often represent a core indicator of how the business is performing.
ko: 측정항목은 당신의 회사가 중요하게 여기는 숫자입니다. 비즈니스의 성과를 나타내는 핵심 지표를 보여줍니다.

en: See all metrics
ko: 모든 측정항목 보기

en: Segments and tables
ko: 세그먼트와 테이블

en: Tables
ko: 테이블

en: Segments and tables are the building blocks of your company's data. Tables are collections of the raw information while segments are specific slices with specific meanings, like {0}
ko: 세그먼트와 테이블은 회사 데이터의 빌딩 블록입니다. 테이블은 원시 정보의 모음이며 세그먼트는 {0}와 같이 특정 의미를 가진 특정 조각입니다.

en: Tables are the building blocks of your company's data.
ko: 테이블은 회사 데이터의 빌딩 블록입니다.

en: See all segments
ko: 모든 세그먼트 보기

en: See all tables
ko: 모든 테이블 보기

en: Other things to know about our data
ko: 데이터에 대해 알아야 할 다른 것들

en: Find out more
ko: 더 알아보기

en: A good way to get to know your data is by spending a bit of time exploring the different tables and other info available to you. It may take a while, but you'll start to recognize names and meanings over time.
ko: 데이터를 파악하는 좋은 방법은 사용 가능한 다양한 테이블과 기타 정보를 탐색하는 데 약간의 시간을 보내는 것입니다. 시간이 다소 걸릴 수 있지만 시간이 지남에 따라 이름과 의미를 인식하기 시작할 것입니다.

en: Explore our data
ko: 데이터 탐색하기

en: Have questions?
ko: 질문이 있나요?

en: Contact {0}
ko: {0}에게 문의하기

en: Help new Metabase users find their way around.
ko: 새로운 Metabase 사용자를 도와주세요

en: The Getting Started guide highlights the dashboard, metrics, segments, and tables that matter most, and informs your users of important things they should know before digging into the data.
ko: 시작하기 가이드는 대시보드, 측정항목, 세그먼트, 테이블에 관한 핵심 사항을 전달하고, 데이터를 다루기 전 알아야 할 중요한 내용을 안내합니다.

en: Is there an important dashboard for your team?
ko: 팀에 중요한 대시보드가 있나요?

en: Create a dashboard now
ko: 지금 대시보드 만들기

en: What is your most important dashboard?
ko: 가장 중요한 대시 보드는 무엇입니까?

en: Do you have any commonly referenced metrics?
ko: 주로 언급되는 측정항목이 있나요?

en: Learn how to define a metric
ko: 측정항목을 정의하는 법 알아보기

en: What are your 3-5 most commonly referenced metrics?
ko: 흔하게 언급되는 측정항목 3~5개를 골라주세요.

en: Add another metric
ko: 다른 측정항목 추가하기

en: Do you have any commonly referenced segments or tables?
ko: 일반적으로 참조되는 세그먼트나 테이블이 있습니까?

en: Learn how to create a segment
ko: 세그먼트 만드는 법 알아보기

en: What are 3-5 commonly referenced segments or tables that would be useful for this audience?
ko: 이 청중에게 유용한 3-5개의 일반적으로 참조되는 세그먼트 또는 테이블은 무엇입니까?

en: Add another segment or table
ko: 다른 세그먼트나 테이블 추가하기

en: Is there anything your users should understand or know before they start accessing the data?
ko: 데이터에 접근하기 전에 알아야 할 것이 있나요?

en: What should a user of this data know before they start accessing it?
ko: 이 데이터의 사용자가 데이터에 접근하기 전에 알아야 할 게 무엇인가요?

en: E.g., expectations around data privacy and use, common pitfalls or misunderstandings, information about data warehouse performance, legal notices, etc.
ko: 예: 데이터 프라이버시와 사용에 관한 기대, 흔한 실수와 잘못된 이해, 데이터 웨어하우스 퍼포먼스에 관한 정보, 법적 주의사항 등.

en: Is there someone your users could contact for help if they're confused about this guide?
ko: 사용자가 이 가이드에 대해 혼동하는 경우 도움을 요청할 수 있는 사람이 있습니까?

en: Who should users contact for help if they're confused about this data?
ko: 이 데이터에 대해 혼란 스러울 경우 사용자는 누구에게 도움을 요청해야합니까?

en: Please enter a revision message
ko: 수정 메시지를 입력하세요.

en: Why this Metric is interesting
ko: 이 측정항목이 흥미로운 이유

en: Things to be aware of about this Metric
ko: 이 측정항목에 대해 알아야 할 점

en: How this Metric is calculated
ko: 이 측정항목의 계산 방식

en: Nothing on how it's calculated yet
ko: 아직 계산 방법에 대한 정보가 없습니다.

en: Other fields you can group this metric by
ko: 이 메트릭을 그룹화할 수 있는 다른 필드

en: Fields you can group this metric by
ko: 이 메트릭을 그룹화할 수 있는 필드

en: Metrics are the official numbers that your team cares about
ko: 측정항목은 팀이 중요하게 생각하는 공식적인 수치입니다

en: Metrics will appear here once your admins have created some
ko: 관리자가 측정항목을 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다

en: Learn how to create metrics
ko: 측정항목을 만드는 법 알아보기

en: Questions about this metric will appear here as they're added
ko: 이 측정항목에 관한 질문을 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다

en: There are no revisions for this metric
ko: 이 측정항목에 관한 이력이 없습니다

en: Revision history for {0}
ko: {0}의 변경 내역

en: X-ray this metric
ko: 이 측정항목을 엑스레이합니다

en: Why this Segment is interesting
ko: 이 세그먼트가 흥미로운 이유

en: Things to be aware of about this Segment
ko: 이 세그먼트에 관해 알아야 할 것

en: Segments are interesting subsets of tables
ko: 세그먼트는 테이블의 흥미로운 서브셋입니다

en: Defining common segments for your team makes it even easier to ask questions
ko: 다른 팀원들이 더 쉽게 질문을 던지기 위해 공통적인 세그먼트를 정의하기

en: Segments will appear here once your admins have created some
ko: 관리자가 세그먼트를 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다

en: Learn how to create segments
ko: 세그먼트 만드는 법 알아보기

en: Questions about this segment will appear here as they're added
ko: 이 세그먼트에 질문을 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다

en: There are no revisions for this segment
ko: 이 세그먼트에 관한 이력이 없습니다

en: Fields in this segment
ko: 이 세그먼트의 필드

en: Questions about this segment
ko: 이 세그먼트에 관한 질문

en: X-ray this segment
ko: 이 세그먼트를 엑스레이

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Search
ko: 조회

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: New Question
ko: 새로운 질문

en: Select the type of Database you use
ko: 사용하는 데이터베이스의 타입을 선택하세요

en: Add your data
ko: 데이터 추가하기

en: I'll add my own data later
ko: 나중에 데이터를 추가하겠습니다

en: Connecting to {0}
ko: {0}와(과) 연결 중

en: You’ll need some info about your database, like the username and password. If you don’t have that right now, Metabase also comes with a sample dataset you can get started with.
ko: 사용자 이름 및 암호와 같은 데이터베이스에 대한 정보가 필요합니다. 지금 가지고 있지 않은 경우 Metabase에는 시작할 수 있는 샘플 데이터 세트도 함께 제공됩니다.

en: I'll add my data later
ko: 나중에 데이터를 추가하겠습니다

en: Control automatic scans
ko: 자동 스캔 설정

en: Usage data preferences
ko: 사용 데이터 설정

en: Thanks for helping us improve
ko: 개선에 도움을 주셔서 감사합니다

en: We won't collect any usage events
ko: 어떤 사용 이벤트도 수집하지 않겠습니다

en: In order to help us improve Metabase, we'd like to collect certain data about usage through Google Analytics.
ko: Metabase 개선 목적으로 Google Analytics를 통한 사용 데이터를 수집하고자 합니다.

en: Here's a full list of everything we track and why.
ko: 우리가 추적하는 정보와 그 이유에 관한 전체 리스트입니다.

en: Allow Metabase to anonymously collect usage events
ko: Metabase가 사용 정보를 익명으로 수집하도록 허용

en: Metabase {0} collects anything about your data or question results.
ko: Metabase는 당신의 데이터 또는 질문 결과에 관해 {0} 수집하지 않습니다.

en: never
ko: 절대

en: All collection is completely anonymous.
ko: 모든 정보 수집은 완전히 익명입니다.

en: Collection can be turned off at any point in your admin settings.
ko: 정보 수집은 언제든 관리자 설정에서 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: If you feel stuck
ko: 곤란하다면

en: our getting started guide
ko: 시작하기 가이드

en: is just a click away.
ko: 클릭만 하면 됩니다.

en: Welcome to Metabase
ko: Metabase에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Looks like everything is working. Now let’s get to know you, connect to your data, and start finding you some answers!
ko: 모든 것이 정상적으로 동작하는 것 같습니다. 데이터를 연결해 답변을 찾아보세요.

en: Let's get started
ko: 자, 이제 시작합시다

en: You're all set up!
ko: 모두 준비되었습니다!

en: Take me to Metabase
ko: Metabase로 가기

en: What should we call you?
ko: 무엇을 불러야합니까?

en: Hi, {0}. nice to meet you!
ko: {0}님, 안녕하세요. 만나서 반가워요!

en: Create a password
ko: 비밀번호 생성

en: Shhh...
ko: 쉬잇...

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Shhh... but one more time so we get it right
ko: 쉿... 그래도 모르니 한 번 더 확인합시다.

en: Your company or team name
ko: 회사 또는 팀 이름

en: Department of awesome
ko: 멋진 부서

en: Metabot is admiring your integers…
ko: Metabot이 감탄 중...

en: Metabot is performing billions of differential equations…
ko: Metabot이 열일 중...

en: Metabot is doing science…
ko: Metabot이 연구 중...

en: Metabot is checking out your metrics…
ko: MetaBot이 당신의 측정항목을 확인하고 있습니다...

en: Metabot is looking for trends and outliers…
ko: Metabot이 파악 중...

en: Metabot is consulting the quantum abacus…
ko: Metabot이 고민 중...

en: Metabot is feeling pretty good about all this…
ko: Metabot이 예측 중...

en: We’ll show you some interesting explorations of your data in
    just a few minutes.
ko: 다음에서 데이터에 대한 몇 가지 흥미로운 탐색을 보여드리겠습니다.
    몇 분만.

en: This seems to be taking a while. In the meantime, you can check out one of these example explorations to see what Metabase can do for you.
ko: 시간이 좀 걸리는 것 같습니다. 그동안 이러한 예제 탐색 중 하나를 확인하여 Metabase가 무엇을 할 수 있는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: I took a look at the data you just connected, and I have some explorations of interesting things I found. Hope you like them!
ko: 방금 연결하신 데이터를 살펴보았고 제가 발견한 흥미로운 사항에 대한 몇 가지 탐색이 있습니다. 당신이 그들을 좋아 바랍니다!

en: I'm done exploring for now
ko: 탐색을 마칩니다

en: Welcome to the Query Builder!
ko: 쿼리 빌더에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: The Query Builder lets you assemble questions (or "queries") to ask about your data.
ko: 쿼리 빌더를 사용하면 데이터에 대한 질문(또는 "쿼리")을 조합할 수 있습니다.

en: Tell me more
ko: 더 알려주세요

en: Start by picking the table with the data that you have a question about.
ko: 질문이 있는 데이터가 있는 테이블을 선택하여 시작합니다.

en: Go ahead and select the "Orders" table from the dropdown menu.
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴에서 "주문" 표를 선택하십시오.

en: Filter your data to get just what you want.
ko: 데이터를 필터링하여 원하는 것을 얻으십시오.

en: Click the plus button and select the "Created At" field.
ko: 더하기 버튼을 클릭하고 "작성 위치" 필드를 선택합니다.

en: Here we can pick how many days we want to see data for, try 10
ko: 여기에서 데이터를 보고자 하는 일 수를 선택할 수 있습니다. 10을 시도해 보십시오.

en: Here's where you can choose to add or average your data, count the number of rows in the table, or just view the raw data.
ko: 여기에서 데이터를 추가하거나 평균화하거나 테이블의 행 수를 계산하거나 원시 데이터만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Try it: click on <strong>Raw Data</strong> to change it to <strong>Count of rows</strong> so we can count how many orders there are in this table.
ko: 시도: <strong>원시 데이터</strong>를 클릭하여 <strong>행 수</strong>로 변경하면 이 테이블에 있는 주문 수를 계산할 수 있습니다.

en: Add a grouping to break out your results by category, day, month, and more.
ko: 범주, 일, 월 등으로 결과를 분류하려면 그룹화를 추가하십시오.

en: Let's do it: click on <strong>Add a grouping</strong>, and choose <strong>Created At: by Week</strong>.
ko: 해봅시다. <strong>그룹화 추가</strong>를 클릭하고 <strong>생성 시간: 주별</strong>을 선택합니다.

en: Click on "by day" to change it to "Week."
ko: "일별"을 클릭하여 "주"로 변경합니다.

en: Run Your Query.
ko: 쿼리 실행하기

en: You're doing so well! Click <strong>Run query</strong> to get your results!
ko: 잘했어요! <strong>쿼리 실행하기</strong>를 클릭해 결과를 확인하세요!

en: You can view your results as a chart instead of a table.
ko: 결과를 표 대신 차트로 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Everbody likes charts! Click the <strong>Visualization</strong> dropdown and select <strong>Line</strong>.
ko: 모두가 차트를 좋아해요! <strong>시각화</strong> 드롭다운을 클릭해 <strong>선</strong>을 선택하세요.

en: Well done!
ko: 잘 하셨습니다!

en: That's all! If you still have questions, check out our
ko: 끝입니다! 아직 궁금한 게 있다면, 여기를 확인해보세요

en: User's Guide
ko: 사용자 가이드

en: Have fun exploring your data!
ko: 데이터 탐색을 즐기세요!

en: Thanks
ko: 감사합니다

en: Save Your Questions
ko: 질문 저장하기

en: By the way, you can save your questions so you can refer to them later. Saved Questions can also be put into dashboards or Pulses.
ko: 그건 그렇고, 나중에 참조할 수 있도록 질문을 저장할 수 있습니다. 저장된 질문은 대시보드나 펄스에 넣을 수도 있습니다.

en: Sounds good
ko: 좋은데요

en: Whoops!
ko: 으아닛!

en: Sorry, it looks like something went wrong. Please try restarting the tutorial in a minute.
ko: 잠시만요, 뭔가 잘못 되었습니다. 잠시 뒤 튜토리얼을 다시 시작해주세요.

en: Password updated successfully!
ko: 비밀번호를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다!

en: Account updated successfully!
ko: 계정을 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다!

en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: Sign in with Google Email address
ko: 구글 이메일 주소로 로그인하기

en: User Details
ko: 사용자 상세 정보

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: unknown map
ko: 알려지지 않은 지도

en: Grid map requires binned longitude/latitude.
ko: 그리드 맵에는 비닝된 경도/위도가 필요합니다.

en: more
ko: 더

en: Which fields do you want to use for the X and Y axes?
ko: X 및 Y 축에 어떤 필드를 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Choose fields
ko: 필드를 고르세요

en: Save as default view
ko: 기본 뷰로 저장하기

en: Draw box to filter
ko: 필터링할 상자 그리기

en: Cancel filter
ko: 필터 취소하기

en: Pin Map
ko: 핀 지도

en: Unset
ko: 해제

en: Rows {0}-{1} of {2}
ko: 행 {0}-{1}/{2}

en: Data truncated to {0} rows.
ko: 데이터가 {0}행으로 잘렸습니다.

en: Could not find visualization
ko: 시각화를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not display this chart with this data.
ko: 이 데이터로 이 차트를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: No results!
ko: 결과를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Still Waiting...
ko: 아직 기다리는 중...

en: This usually takes an average of {0}.
ko: 평균 {0} 정도 걸립니다.

en: (This is a bit long for a dashboard)
ko: (대시보드치고는 오래 걸리는 편입니다)

en: This is usually pretty fast but seems to be taking awhile right now.
ko: 평소보다 시간이 조금 더 걸리고 있습니다

en: Select a field
ko: 필드 선택하기

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Click and drag to change their order
ko: 순서를 바꾸기 위해 클릭해 드래그하세요

en: Add fields from the list below
ko: 아래 목록에서 필드를 추가하세요

en: less than
ko: 작거나

en: greater than
ko: 크거나

en: less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: equal to
ko: 같음

en: not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Conditional formatting
ko: 조건부 서식

en: You can add rules to make the cells in this table change color if
    they meet certain conditions.
ko: 다음과 같은 경우 이 테이블의 셀 색상을 변경하는 규칙을 추가할 수 있습니다.
    그들은 특정 조건을 충족합니다.

en: Add a rule
ko: 규칙 더하기

en: Rules will be applied in this order
ko: 이 순서대로 규칙이 적용됩니다

en: Click and drag to reorder.
ko: 클릭한 다음 드래그해 순서를 재정렬하세요

en: No columns selected
ko: 열을 선택하지 않음

en: Cells in this column will be tinted based on their values.
ko: 이 열의 셀은 해당 값에 따라 색조가 지정됩니다.

en: When a cell in these columns is {0} it will be tinted this color.
ko: 이 열의 셀이 {0}이면 이 색상으로 착색됩니다.

en: Which columns should be affected?
ko: 어떤 열이 영향을 받습니까?

en: Formatting style
ko: 서식 스타일

en: Single color
ko: 단색

en: Color range
ko: 색 범위

en: When a cell in this column is…
ko: 이 열의 셀이 다음과 같은 경우...

en: …turn its background this color:
ko: … 배경색을 다음과 같이 바꿉니다.

en: Highlight the whole row
ko: 전체 행 강조 표시

en: Colors
ko: 색

en: Start the range at
ko: 범위 시작

en: Smallest value in this column
ko: 이 열의 가장 작은 값

en: Smallest value in each column
ko: 각 열의 가장 작은 값

en: Smallest value in all of these columns
ko: 이 모든 열에서 가장 작은 값

en: Custom value
ko: 커스텀 값

en: End the range at
ko: 범위 종료:

en: Largest value in this column
ko: 이 열에서 가장 큰 값

en: Largest value in each column
ko: 각 열에서 가장 큰 값

en: Largest value in all of these columns
ko: 이 모든 열에서 가장 큰 값

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 더하기

en: Update rule
ko: 규칙 업데이트하기

en: Visualization is null
ko: 시각화가 비어 있습니다(null)

en: Visualization must define an 'identifier' static variable:
ko: 시각화는 '식별자' 정적 변수를 정의해야 합니다.

en: Visualization with that identifier is already registered:
ko: 해당 식별자가 있는 시각화가 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: No visualization for {0}
ko: {0}에 관한 시각화가 없습니다

en: "{0}" is an unaggregated field: if it has more than one value at a point on the x-axis, the values will be summed.
ko: "{0}"은(는) 집계되지 않은 필드입니다. x축의 한 지점에 둘 이상의 값이 있는 경우 값이 합산됩니다.

en: This chart type requires at least 2 columns.
ko: 이 차트 타입은 적어도 2개 열 이상이 필요합니다.

en: This chart type doesn't support more than {0} series of data.
ko: 이 차트 유형은 {0} 이상의 데이터 시리즈를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Goal
ko: 목표

en: Doh! The data from your query doesn't fit the chosen display choice. This visualization requires at least {0} {1} of data.
ko: 도! 쿼리의 데이터가 선택한 디스플레이 선택에 맞지 않습니다. 이 시각화에는 최소한 {0} {1}의 데이터가 필요합니다.

en: column
ko: 열

en: No dice. We have {0} data {1} to show and that's not enough for this visualization.
ko: 주사위가 없습니다. 표시할 {0} 데이터 {1}가 있지만 이 시각화로는 충분하지 않습니다.

en: point | points
ko[0]: 점

en: Bummer. We can't actually do a pin map for this data because we require both a latitude and longitude column.
ko: 안타깝다. 위도 및 경도 열이 모두 필요하기 때문에 실제로 이 데이터에 대한 핀 맵을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Please configure this chart in the chart settings
ko: 차트 설정에서 이 차트를 구성하세요.

en: Edit Settings
ko: 설정 편집

en: xValues missing!
ko: x 값이 없습니다!

en: X-axis
ko: X 축

en: Add a series breakout...
ko: 시리즈 분류 추가...

en: Y-axis
ko: Y 축

en: Add another series...
ko: 다른 시리즈 추가...

en: Bubble size
ko: 버블 크기

en: Line
ko: 선

en: Curve
ko: 곡선

en: Step
ko: 스텝

en: Show point markers on lines
ko: 라인에 포인트 마커 표시

en: Stacking
ko: 쌓는 중

en: Don't stack
ko: 쌓지 않기

en: Stack
ko: 쌓기

en: Stack - 100%
ko: 쌓기 - 100%

en: Show goal
ko: 목표 보기

en: Goal value
ko: 목표값

en: Replace missing values with
ko: 빈 값 대체

en: Zero
ko: 영

en: Nothing
ko: 하지 않음

en: Linear Interpolated
ko: 선형 보간

en: X-axis scale
ko: X 축 스케일

en: Timeseries
ko: 시계열

en: Linear
ko: 선형

en: Power
ko: 거듭제곱

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Histogram
ko: 히스토그램

en: Ordinal
ko: 서수

en: Y-axis scale
ko: Y 축 스케일

en: Show x-axis line and marks
ko: x축 선 및 마크 표시

en: Compact
ko: 컴팩트

en: Rotate 45°
ko: 45도 회전

en: Rotate 90°
ko: 90도 회전

en: Show y-axis line and marks
ko: y축 선 및 표시 표시

en: Auto y-axis range
ko: 자동 y축 범위

en: Use a split y-axis when necessary
ko: 필요하다면 Y축 분할을 이용하세요

en: Show label on x-axis
ko: X축에 레이블 표시

en: X-axis label
ko: X 축 라벨

en: Show label on y-axis
ko: y축에 레이블 표시

en: Y-axis label
ko: Y 축 라벨

en: Standard Deviation
ko: 표준편차

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: area chart
ko: 영역 차트

en: Bar
ko: 바

en: bar chart
ko: 막대 차트

en: Which fields do you want to use?
ko: 어떤 필드를 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Funnel
ko: 깔때기

en: Measure
ko: 측정하다

en: Funnel type
ko: 유입경로 유형

en: Bar chart
ko: 바 차트

en: line chart
ko: 라인 차트

en: Please select longitude and latitude columns in the chart settings.
ko: 차트 설정에서 경도 및 위도 열을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a region map.
ko: 지역 맵을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select region and metric columns in the chart settings.
ko: 차트 설정에서 지역과 측정항목 열을 선택하세요.

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Region map
ko: 지역 맵

en: Pin map
ko: 핀 맵

en: Pin type
ko: 핀 타입

en: Tiles
ko: 타일

en: Markers
ko: 마커

en: Latitude field
ko: 위도 필드

en: Longitude field
ko: 경도 필드

en: Metric field
ko: 측정항목 필드

en: Region field
ko: 지역 필드

en: Radius
ko: 반지름

en: Blur
ko: 흐림

en: Min Opacity
ko: 최소 불투명도

en: Max Zoom
ko: 최대 줌

en: No relationships found.
ko: 관계가 없습니다.

en: via {0}
ko: {0} 경유

en: This {0} is connected to:
ko: 이 {0}은(는) 다음에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Object Detail
ko: 개체 세부 정보

en: object
ko: 물체

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Which columns do you want to use?
ko: 어떤 열을 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Pie
ko: 파이

en: Dimension
ko: 치수

en: Show legend
ko: 범례 표시

en: Show percentages in legend
ko: 범례에 백분율 표시

en: Minimum slice percentage
ko: 최소 슬라이스 비율

en: Goal met
ko: 목표 달성

en: Goal exceeded
ko: 목표 초과

en: Goal {0}
ko: 목표 {0}

en: Progress visualization requires a number.
ko: 진행률 시각화에는 숫자가 필요합니다.

en: Progress
ko: 진행률

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Row Chart
ko: 행 차트

en: row chart
ko: 행 차트

en: Separator style
ko: 구분 기호 스타일

en: Number of decimal places
ko: 소수점 이하 자릿수

en: Add a prefix
ko: 접두어 추가하기

en: Add a suffix
ko: 접미어 추가하기

en: Multiply by a number
ko: 숫자로 곱하기

en: Scatter
ko: 산포

en: scatter plot
ko: 산포도

en: Pivot the table
ko: 테이블 피봇하기

en: Visible fields
ko: 표시되는 필드

en: Write here, and use Markdown if you'd like
ko: 여기에 쓰고 원하는 경우 Markdown을 사용하십시오.

en: Vertical Alignment
ko: 수직 정렬

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Horizontal Alignment
ko: 수평 정렬

en: Left
ko: 좌

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Right
ko: 우

en: Show background
ko: 배경 보이기

en: {0} bin | {0} bins
ko[0]: {0} 빈

en: Auto binned
ko: 자동 빈

en: DELETE /api/alert/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/alert/:id.
ko: DELETE /api/alert/:id는 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 PUT /api/alert/:id를 통해 `archived` 값을 변경하십시오.

en: invalid show value
ko: 잘못된 표시 값

en: invalid value for prefix
ko: 접두사에 대한 유효하지 않은 값

en: invalid value for rule name
ko: 규칙 이름에 대한 유효하지 않은 값

en: value couldn''t be parsed as base64 encoded JSON
ko: 값을 base64로 인코딩된 JSON으로 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid entity type
ko: 잘못된 항목 유형

en: Invalid comparison entity type. Can only be one of "table", "segment", or "adhoc"
ko: 잘못된 비교 항목 유형입니다. "table", "segment" 또는 "adhoc" 중 하나만 가능

en: Error running query to determine Card result metadata:
ko: 카드 결과 메타데이터를 확인하기 위해 쿼리를 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: DELETE /api/card/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/card/:id.
ko: DELETE /api/card/:id는 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 PUT /api/card/:id를 통해 `archived` 값을 변경하십시오.

en: Invalid field: {0}
ko: 잘못된 필드: {0}

en: Invalid value ''{0}'' for ''{1}'': {2}
ko: ''{1}''에 대한 잘못된 값 ''{0}'': {2}

en: must be one of: {0}
ko: 다음 중 하나여야 합니다: {0}

en: Invalid Request.
ko: 잘못된 요청.

en: Not found.
ko: 결과 없음.

en: You don''t have permissions to do that.
ko: 권한이 없습니다.

en: Internal server error.
ko: 내부 서버 오류.

en: Warning: endpoint {0}/{1} does not have a docstring.
ko: 경고: 엔드포인트 {0}/{1}에 docstring이 없습니다.

en: starting streaming request
ko: 스트리밍 요청 시작

en: connection closed, canceling request
ko: 연결 종료, 요청 취소

note: a newline padding character as it's harmless and will allow us to check if the client is connected. If sending this character fails because the connection is closed, the chan will then close.  Newlines are no-ops when reading JSON which this depends upon.
en: Response not ready, writing one byte & sleeping...
ko: 응답이 준비되지 않음, 1바이트 쓰기 및 대기 중...

en: Public sharing is not enabled.
ko: 공개 공유가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Embedding is not enabled.
ko: 포함이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: The object has been archived.
ko: 개체가 보관되었습니다.

en: Attempted to return a boolean as an API response. This is not allowed!
ko: 부울을 API 응답으로 반환하려고 했습니다. 이것은 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Source query for this query is Card {0}
ko: 이 쿼리의 소스 쿼리는 카드 {0}입니다.

en: Invalid export format: {0}
ko: 잘못된 내보내기 형식: {0}

en: Invalid JSON URL or resource: {0}
ko: 잘못된 JSON URL 또는 리소스: {0}

en: JSON containing information about custom GeoJSON files for use in map visualizations instead of the default US State or World GeoJSON.
ko: 기본 미국 주 또는 세계 GeoJSON 대신 지도 시각화에 사용할 사용자 지정 GeoJSON 파일에 대한 정보가 포함된 JSON입니다.

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON key: {0}
ko: 유효하지 않은 커스텀 GeoJSON 키: {0}

note: ...but if we *still* couldn't find a match, throw an Exception, because we don't want people trying to inject new params
en: Invalid param: {0}
ko: 잘못된 매개변수: {0}

en: DELETE /api/pulse/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/pulse/:id.
ko: DELETE /api/pulse/:id는 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 PUT /api/pulse/:id를 통해 `archived` 값을 변경하십시오.

en: API endpoint does not exist.
ko: API 엔드포인트가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Password did not match stored password.
ko: 비밀번호가 저장된 비밀번호와 일치하지 않습니다

en: did not match stored password
ko: 저장된 비밀번호와 일치하지 않습니다

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fallback to local authentication {0}
ko: LDAP 서버에 연결하는 데 문제가 있습니다. 로컬 인증 {0}으로 대체됩니다.

en: Invalid reset token
ko: 유효하지 않은 리셋 토큰

en: Client ID for Google Auth SSO. If this is set, Google Auth is considered to be enabled.
ko: Google 인증 SSO용 클라이언트 ID입니다. 이것이 설정되면 Google Auth가 활성화된 것으로 간주됩니다.

en: When set, allow users to sign up on their own if their Google account email address is from this domain.
ko: 설정하면 Google 계정 이메일 주소가 이 도메인에 있는 경우 사용자가 직접 가입할 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid Google Auth token.
ko: 유효하지 않은 Google Auth 토큰.

en: Email is not verified.
ko: 이메일이 인증되지 않았습니다.

en: You''ll need an administrator to create a Metabase account before you can use Google to log in.
ko: Google을 사용하여 로그인하려면 관리자가 Metabase 계정을 만들어야 합니다.

en: Successfully authenticated Google Auth token for: {0} {1}
ko: 성공적으로 인증된 Google 인증 토큰: {0} {1}

en: Add a database
ko: 데이터베이스 추가하기

en: Get connected
ko: 연결하기

en: Connect to your data so your whole team can start to explore.
ko: 팀원 모두가 탐색할 수 있도록 데이터를 연결하세요

en: Set up email
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Add email credentials so you can more easily invite team members and get updates via Pulses.
ko: 팀원을 더 간편하게 초대하고 Pulse로 업데이트를 받아볼 수 있도록 이메일 인증정보를 추가하세요.

en: Set Slack credentials
ko: Slack 인증 정보 설정

en: Does your team use Slack? If so, you can send automated updates via pulses and ask questions with MetaBot.
ko: 팀이 Slack을 사용하나요? 그렇다면, Pulse로 자동화된 업데이트를 보내고 MetaBot의 질문을 던질 수 있습니다.

en: Invite team members
ko: 팀원 초대하기

en: Share answers and data with the rest of your team.
ko: 답변과 데이터를 다른 팀원들과 공유하세요.

en: Hide irrelevant tables
ko: 관련 없는 테이블 숨기기

en: Curate your data
ko: 데이터 고르기

en: If your data contains technical or irrelevant info you can hide it.
ko: 데이터가 기술적인 정보나 관련 없는 정보를 포함하고 있다면 숨길 수 있습니다

en: Organize questions
ko: 질문 관리하기

en: Have a lot of saved questions in {0}? Create collections to help manage them and add context.
ko: {0}에 저장된 질문이 많으신가요? 컬렉션을 만들어 질문들을 정리하고 맥락을 추가해보세요.

en: Create metrics
ko: 측정항목 만들기

en: Define canonical metrics to make it easier for the rest of your team to get the right answers.
ko: 다른 팀원들이 더 쉽게 올바른 답변을 얻을 수 있도록, 표준 지표를 정의하세요.

en: Create segments
ko: 세그먼트 생성하기

en: Keep everyone on the same page by creating canonical sets of filters anyone can use while asking questions.
ko: 누구나 질문을 하는 동안 사용할 수 있는 표준 필터 세트를 만들어 모든 사람이 같은 페이지에 있도록 하세요.

en: Table ''{0}'' is now visible. Resyncing.
ko: 이제 ''{0}'' 테이블이 표시됩니다. 다시 동기화 중입니다.

en: Auto bin
ko: 자동 빈

en: Don''t bin
ko: 빈하지 않기

en: Day
ko: 일

note: note the order of these options corresponds to the order they will be shown to the user in the UI
en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Hour
ko: 시간

en: Quarter
ko: 분기

en: Minute of Hour
ko: 1시간 중 분

en: Hour of Day
ko: 1일 중 시간

en: Day of Week
ko: 1주 중 일

en: Day of Month
ko: 1달 중 일

en: Day of Year
ko: 1년 중 일

en: Week of Year
ko: 올해의 주

en: Month of Year
ko: 1년 중 월

en: Quarter of Year
ko: 1년 중 분기

en: 10 bins
ko: 10빈

en: 50 bins
ko: 50빈

en: 100 bins
ko: 100빈

en: Bin every 0.1 degrees
ko: 0.1도마다 빈하기

en: Bin every 1 degree
ko: 1도마다 빈하기

en: Bin every 10 degrees
ko: 10도마다 빈하기

en: Bin every 20 degrees
ko: 20도마다 빈하기

note: returns `true` if successful -- see JavaDoc
en: No appropriate image writer found!
ko: 적절한 이미지 작성자를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Email address already in use.
ko: 이미 사용 중인 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Email address already associated to another user.
ko: 이미 다른 사용자가 사용하고 있는 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Not able to reactivate an active user
ko: 활성화된 사용자를 재활성화할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid password
ko: 유효하지 않은 비밀번호

en: All {0}
ko: 모든 {0}

en: {0}, all {1}
ko: {0}, 모든 {1}

en: Comparison of {0} and {1}
ko: {0}과(와) {1} 비교

en: Automatically generated comparison dashboard comparing {0} and {1}
ko: {0} 및 {1}을(를) 비교하는 자동 생성 비교 대시보드

en: sum
ko: 합계

en: average
ko: 평균

en: minumum
ko: 최소

en: maximum
ko: 최대

en: distinct count
ko: 중복을 제외한 값

en: standard deviation
ko: 표준편차

en: cumulative count
ko: 누적 카운트

en: cumulative sum
ko: 누적 합계

en: {0} and {1}
ko: {0}과(와) {1}

en: {0} of {1}
ko: {1}의 {0}

en: {0} by {1}
ko: {1}에서 {0}

en: {0} in the {1} segment
ko: {1} 세그먼트의 {0}

en: {0} segment
ko: {0} 세그먼트

en: {0} metric | {0} metrics
ko[0]: {0}개의 측정항목

en: {0} field | {0} fields
ko[0]: {0} 필드

en: "{0}" question
ko: "{0}" 질문

en: Compare with {0}
ko: {0}과(와) 비교하기

en: Compare with entire dataset
ko: 전체 데이터세트와 비교하기

en: Applying heuristic %s to %s.
ko: 휴리스틱 %s를 %s에 적용합니다.

en: Dimensions bindings:n%s
ko: 차원 바인딩:n%s

en: Using definitions:nMetrics:n%snFilters:n%s
ko: 정의 사용중:nMetrics:n%snFilters:n%s

en: Can''t create dashboard for {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 대시보드를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: {0}st
ko: {0}번째

en: {0}nd
ko: {0}번째

en: {0}rd
ko: {0}번째

en: {0}th
ko: {0}번째

en: at {0}
ko: {0}에서

en: on {0}
ko: {0}에서

en: in {0} week - {1}
ko: {0}주 - {1}

en: in {0}
ko: {0}에서

en: in Q{0} - {1}
ko: {0}분기 - {1}

en: Q{0}
ko: {0}분기

en: {0} is {1}
ko: {0}은(는) {1}입니다

en: {0} is between {1} and {2}
ko: {0}은(는) {1}와(과) {2} 사이입니다

en: {0} is between {1} and {2}; and {3} is between {4} and {5}
ko: {0}은(는) {1}와(과) {2} 사이, {3}은(는) {4}와(과) {5} 사이입니다

en: where {0}
ko: {0}에서

en: A closer look at {0}
ko: {0}에 대해 자세히 보기

en: A closer look at the {0}
ko: {0}에 대해 자세히 보기

en: Adding %s cards to dashboard %s:n%s
ko: %s 카드를 대시보드 %s:n%s에 추가하는 중

en: 0 <= score <= {0}
ko: 0 <= 점수 <= {0}

en: 1 <= width <= {0}
ko: 1 <= 너비 <= {0}

en: Valid metrics references
ko: 유효한 메트릭 참조

en: Valid filters references
ko: 유효한 필터 참조

en: Valid group references
ko: 유효한 그룹 참조

en: Valid order_by references
ko: 유효한 order_by 참조

en: Valid dashboard filters references
ko: 유효한 대시보드 필터 참조

en: Valid dimension references
ko: 유효한 치수 참조

en: Valid card dimension references
ko: 유효한 카드 차원 참조

en: Error parsing %s:n%s
ko: %s:n%s 구문 분석 오류

en: No user found with email address ''{0}''.
ko: 이메일 주소가 ''{0}''인 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Please check the spelling and try again.
ko: 철자를 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Resetting password for {0}...
ko: {0}의 비밀번호를 재설정하는 중...

en: OK [[[{0}]]]
ko: 확인 [[[{0}]]]

en: FAIL [[[{0}]]]
ko: 실패 [[[{0}]]]

en: Please use the following URL to setup your Metabase installation:
ko: 다음 URL을 사용하여 Metabase 설치를 설정하십시오.

en: Metabase Shutting Down ...
ko: Metabase 종료 중...

en: Metabase Shutdown COMPLETE
ko: Metabase 종료 완료

en: Starting Metabase version {0} ...
ko: Metabase 버전 {0} 시작 중...

en: System timezone is ''{0}'' ...
ko: 시스템 시간대는 ''{0}''입니다...

note: startup database.  validates connection & runs any necessary migrations
en: Setting up and migrating Metabase DB. Please sit tight, this may take a minute...
ko: Metabase DB 설정 및 마이그레이션. 1분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다...

en: Looks like this is a new installation ... preparing setup wizard
ko: 새로 설치하는 것 같습니다... 설정 마법사 준비 중

en: Metabase Initialization COMPLETE
ko: Metabase 초기화 "완료"

en: Launching Embedded Jetty Webserver with config:
ko: 구성을 사용하여 Embedded Jetty Webserver 실행:

en: Shutting Down Embedded Jetty Webserver
ko: 임베디드 Jetty 웹서버 종료

en: Starting Metabase in STANDALONE mode
ko: Metabase "단독기동" 모드로 시작합니다.

en: Metabase Initialization FAILED
ko: Metabase 초기화 "실패"

en: Database has migration lock; cannot run migrations.
ko: 데이터베이스에 마이그레이션 잠금이 있습니다. 마이그레이션을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: You can force-release these locks by running `java -jar metabase.jar migrate release-locks`.
ko: `java -jar metabase.jar migrate release-locks`를 실행하여 이러한 잠금을 강제로 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: Checking if Database has unrun migrations...
ko: 데이터베이스에 실행되지 않은 마이그레이션이 있는지 확인하는 중...

en: Database has unrun migrations. Waiting for migration lock to be cleared...
ko: 데이터베이스에 실행되지 않은 마이그레이션이 있습니다. 마이그레이션 잠금이 해제되기를 기다리는 중...

en: Migration lock is cleared. Running migrations...
ko: 마이그레이션 잠금이 해제되었습니다. 이전 실행 중...

en: Migration lock cleared, but nothing to do here! Migrations were finished by another instance.
ko: 마이그레이션 잠금이 해제되었지만 여기서는 할 일이 없습니다! 다른 인스턴스에서 마이그레이션을 완료했습니다.

note: Set up liquibase and let it do its thing
en: Setting up Liquibase...
ko: Liquibase 세팅 중입니다...

en: Liquibase is ready.
ko: Liquibase가 준비되었습니다.

en: Verifying {0} Database Connection ...
ko: {0} 데이터베이스 연결 확인 중...

en: Verify Database Connection ...
ko: 데이터베이스 연결 확인 ...

en: Running Database Migrations...
ko: 데이터베이스 마이그레이션 실행 중...

en: Database Migrations Current ...
ko: 데이터베이스 마이그레이션 현재 ...

en: Hmm, we couldn''t connect to the database.
ko: 흠, 데이터베이스에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Make sure your host and port settings are correct
ko: 호스트 및 포트 설정이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: We couldn''t connect to the ssh tunnel host.
ko: ssh 터널 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Check the username, password.
ko: 사용자 이름, 비밀번호를 확인하십시오.

en: Check the hostname and port.
ko: 호스트 이름과 포트를 확인하십시오.

en: Looks like the database name is incorrect.
ko: 데이터베이스 이름이 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like your host is invalid.
ko: 호스트가 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: Please double-check it and try again.
ko: 다시 한 번 확인하고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Looks like your password is incorrect.
ko: 비밀번호가 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: Looks like you forgot to enter your password.
ko: 비밀번호 입력을 잊으신 것 같습니다.

en: Looks like your username is incorrect.
ko: 사용자 이름이 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: Looks like the username or password is incorrect.
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호가 잘못된 것 같습니다.

note: ## CONFIG
en: Connection timezone to use when executing queries. Defaults to system timezone.
ko: 쿼리를 실행할 때 사용할 연결 시간대입니다. 시스템 시간대가 기본값입니다.

en: Registered driver {0} {1}
ko: 등록된 운전자 {0} {1}

en: No -init-driver function found for ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''에 대한 -init-driver 기능이 없습니다.

en: Unable to parse date string ''{0}'' for database engine ''{1}''
ko: 데이터베이스 엔진 ''{1}''에 대한 날짜 문자열 ''{0}''을(를) 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

note: all-NULL columns in DBs like Mongo w/o explicit types
en: Don''t know how to map class ''{0}'' to a Field base_type, falling back to :type/*.
ko: ''{0}'' 클래스를 Field base_type에 매핑하는 방법을 몰라 :type/*으로 대체됩니다.

en: Failed to connect to database: {0}
ko: 데이터베이스에 연결하지 못했습니다: {0}

en: Invalid BigQuery identifier: ''{0}''
ko: 잘못된 BigQuery 식별자: ''{0}''

en: BigQuery statements can't be parameterized!
ko: BigQuery 문은 매개변수화할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to set timezone:
ko: 시간대 설정 실패:

en: You must enable the Google Analytics API. Use this link to go to the Google Developers Console: {0}
ko: Google Analytics API를 활성화해야 합니다. 이 링크를 사용하여 Google 개발자 콘솔로 이동: {0}

en: Running SQL queries against H2 databases using the default (admin) database user is forbidden.
ko: 기본(admin) 데이터베이스 사용자를 사용하여 H2 데이터베이스에 대해 SQL 쿼리를 실행하는 것은 금지되어 있습니다.

en: Error: metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver is registered, but JDBC does not seem to be using it.
ko: 오류: metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver가 등록되었지만 JDBC에서 사용하지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: Found metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver.
ko: metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver를 찾았습니다.

en: Successfully registered metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver with JDBC.
ko: JDBC에 metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver를 성공적으로 등록했습니다.

note: CONFIG TODO - smtp-port should be switched to type :integer
en: Email address you want to use as the sender of Metabase.
ko: Metabase 발신자로 사용할 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The address of the SMTP server that handles your emails.
ko: 이메일을 처리하는 SMTP 서버의 주소입니다.

en: SMTP username.
ko: SMTP 사용자 이름.

en: SMTP password.
ko: SMTP 암호.

en: The port your SMTP server uses for outgoing emails.
ko: SMTP 서버가 발신 이메일에 사용하는 포트입니다.

en: SMTP secure connection protocol. (tls, ssl, starttls, or none)
ko: SMTP 보안 연결 프로토콜. (tls, ssl, starttls 또는 없음)

en: none
ko: 없음

en: SMTP host is not set.
ko: SMTP 호스트가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to send email
ko: 이메일을 보내지 못했습니다.

en: Error testing SMTP connection
ko: SMTP 연결 테스트 오류

en: Enable LDAP authentication.
ko: LDAP 인증을 활성화합니다.

en: Server hostname.
ko: 서버 호스트 이름.

en: Server port, usually 389 or 636 if SSL is used.
ko: SSL을 사용할 경우 서버 포트는 보통 389 또는 636 입니다.

en: Use SSL, TLS or plain text.
ko: SSL, TLS 또는 일반 텍스트를 사용합니다.

en: The Distinguished Name to bind as (if any), this user will be used to lookup information about other users.
ko: 바인드할 식별 이름(있는 경우), 이 사용자는 다른 사용자에 대한 정보를 조회하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: The password to bind with for the lookup user.
ko: 조회 사용자에 대해 바인드할 비밀번호입니다.

en: Search base for users. (Will be searched recursively)
ko: 사용자를 위한 검색 기반입니다. (재귀적으로 검색됩니다)

en: User lookup filter, the placeholder '{login}' will be replaced by the user supplied login.
ko: 사용자 조회 필터, 자리 표시자 '{login}'이 사용자가 제공한 로그인으로 대체됩니다.

en: Attribute to use for the user's email. (usually ''mail'', ''email'' or ''userPrincipalName'')
ko: 사용자의 이메일에 사용할 속성입니다. (일반적으로 ''mail'', ''email'' 또는 ''userPrincipalName'')

en: Attribute to use for the user''s first name. (usually ''givenName'')
ko: 사용자의 이름에 사용할 속성입니다. (보통 ''주어진 이름'')

en: Attribute to use for the user''s last name. (usually ''sn'')
ko: 사용자의 성에 사용할 속성입니다. (보통 'sn'')

en: Enable group membership synchronization with LDAP.
ko: LDAP와 그룹 구성원 동기화를 활성화합니다.

en: Search base for groups, not required if your LDAP directory provides a ''memberOf'' overlay. (Will be searched recursively)
ko: LDAP 디렉토리가 ''memberOf'' 오버레이를 제공하는 경우 필요하지 않은 그룹 검색 기준입니다. (재귀적으로 검색됩니다)

note: Should be in the form: {"cn=Some Group,dc=...": [1, 2, 3]} where keys are LDAP groups and values are lists of MB groups IDs
en: JSON containing LDAP to Metabase group mappings.
ko: Metabase 그룹 매핑에 대한 LDAP를 포함하는 JSON.

note: Define a setting which captures our Slack api token
en: Slack API bearer token obtained from https://api.slack.com/web#authentication
ko: https://api.slack.com/web#authentication에서 얻은 Slack API 전달자 토큰

en: Enable MetaBot, which lets you search for and view your saved questions directly via Slack.
ko: Slack을 통해 저장된 질문을 직접 검색하고 볼 수 있는 MetaBot을 활성화합니다.

en: Last MetaBot checkin was {0} ago.
ko: MetaBot의 마지막 체크인은 {0} 전입니다.

en: This instance will now handle MetaBot duties.
ko: 이 인스턴스는 이제 MetaBot 작업을 처리합니다.

en: Here''s what I can {0}:
ko: 제가 할 수 있는 작업은 다음과 같습니다 {0}:

en: I don''t know how to {0} `{1}`.n{2}
ko: {0} `{1}` 방법을 모르겠습니다.n{2}

en: Uh oh! :cry:n> {0}
ko: 으아아앙! :cry:n> {0}

en: Here''s your {0} most recent cards:n{1}
ko: 다음은 {0}개의 가장 최근 카드입니다.n{1}

en: Could you be a little more specific? I found these cards with names that matched:n{0}
ko: 좀 더 구체적으로 말씀해 주시겠습니까? 이름이 일치하는 카드를 찾았습니다.n{0}

en: I don''t know what Card `{0}` is. Give me a Card ID or name.
ko: `{0}` 카드가 무엇인지 모르겠습니다. 카드 ID나 이름을 알려주세요.

en: Show which card? Give me a part of a card name or its ID and I can show it to you. If you don''t know which card you want, try `metabot list`.
ko: 어떤 카드를 보여주시겠습니까? 카드 이름이나 ID의 일부를 알려주시면 보여드릴 수 있습니다. 어떤 카드를 원하는지 모르겠다면 `metabot list`를 시도해보세요.

en: Ok, just a second...
ko: 알았습니다, 잠시만 기다려 주세요...

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Evaluating Metabot command:
ko: Metabot 명령 평가:

en: Go home websocket, you're drunk.
ko: 홈 websocket 이동, 당신은 취한거야.

en: Error launching metabot:
ko: Metabot 기동 중 오류 발생:

en: MetaBot WebSocket is closed. Reconnecting now.
ko: MetaBot 웹소켓이 닫혀 있습니다. 다시 연결하겠습니다.

en: Error connecting websocket:
ko: 웹소켓 연결 중 에러 발생:

en: This instance is performing MetaBot duties.
ko: 이 인스턴스는 MetaBot 임무를 수행하고 있습니다.

en: Another instance is already handling MetaBot duties.
ko: 다른 인스턴스가 이미 MetaBot 작업을 처리하고 있습니다.

en: Starting MetaBot threads...
ko: 메타봇 스레드 기동 중...

en: Stopping MetaBot...  🤖
ko: 메타봇 종료 중...  🤖

en: MetaBot already running. Killing the previous WebSocket listener first.
ko: MetaBot이 이미 실행 중입니다. 이전 WebSocket 수신기를 먼저 종료합니다.

en: Base-64 encoded public key for this site's SSL certificate.
ko: 이 사이트의 SSL 인증서에 대한 Base-64 인코딩 공개 키입니다.

en: Specify this to enable HTTP Public Key Pinning.
ko: HTTP 공개 키 고정을 활성화하려면 이것을 지정하십시오.

en: See {0} for more information.
ko: 자세한 내용은 {0}을(를) 참조하세요.

en: Cannot save Question: source query has circular references.
ko: 질문을 저장할 수 없습니다. 소스 쿼리에 순환 참조가 있습니다.

en: Card {0} does not exist.
ko: 카드 {0}은(는) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to run ad-hoc native queries against Database {0}.
ko: 데이터베이스 {0}에 대해 애드혹 네이티브 쿼리를 실행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid color
ko: 잘못된 색상

en: must be a valid 6-character hex color code
ko: 유효한 6자리 16진수 색상 코드여야 합니다.

en: Collection name cannot be blank!
ko: 컬렉션 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다!

en: cannot be blank
ko: 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: Invalid Collection location: path is invalid.
ko: 유효하지 않은 컬렉션 위치: 경로가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: You cannot move a Personal Collection.
ko: 개인 컬렉션은 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid Collection location: some or all ancestors do not exist.
ko: 유효하지 않은 컬렉션 위치: 일부 또는 전체 상위 단위가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: You cannot archive the Root Collection.
ko: 루트 컬렉션을 보관할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot archive a Personal Collection.
ko: 개인 컬렉션은 보관할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot move the Root Collection.
ko: 루트 컬렉션은 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot move a Collection into itself or into one of its descendants.
ko: 모음 자체나 하위 항목 중 하나로 모음을 이동할 수 없습니다.

note: first move this Collection
en: Moving Collection {0} and its descendants from {1} to {2}
ko: 컬렉션 {0}과 하위 단위를 {1}에서 {2}(으)로 이동합니다

en: You're not allowed to change the owner of a Personal Collection.
ko: 개인 컬렉션의 소유자는 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You're not allowed to move a Personal Collection.
ko: 개인 컬렉션은 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot move a Collection and archive it at the same time.
ko: 컬렉션 이동과 보관은 동시에 할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot delete a Personal Collection!
ko: 개인 컬렉션은 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: {0} {1}''s Personal Collection
ko: {1}{0}님의 개인 컬렉션

en: You cannot update a CollectionRevision!
ko: 컬렉션 변경 내역을 업데이트할 수 없습니다!

en: Field {0} was previously automatically set to show a list widget, but now has {1} values.
ko: {0} 필드는 이전에 목록 위젯을 표시하도록 자동으로 설정되었지만 이제 {1} 값을 가집니다.

en: Switching Field to use a search widget instead.
ko: 대신 검색 위젯을 사용하도록 필드를 전환합니다.

en: Storing updated FieldValues for Field {0}...
ko: 필드 {0}에 대한 업데이트된 FieldValues ​​저장 중...

en: Storing FieldValues for Field {0}...
ko: 필드 {0}에 대한 FieldValues ​​저장 중...

en: Metabase can attempt to transform your table and field names into more sensible, human-readable versions, e.g. "somehorriblename" becomes "Some Horrible Name".
ko: Metabase는 테이블 및 필드 이름을 보다 합리적이고 사람이 읽을 수 있는 버전으로 변환하려고 시도할 수 있습니다. "somehorriblename"은 "Some Horrible Name"이 됩니다.

en: This doesn’t work all that well if the names are in a language other than English, however.
ko: 그러나 이름이 영어가 아닌 다른 언어로 되어 있으면 제대로 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Do you want us to take a guess?
ko: 추측해 보시겠습니까?

en: You cannot create or revoke permissions for the 'Admin' group.
ko: '관리자' 그룹의 권한을 생성하거나 취소할 수는 없습니다.

en: Invalid permissions object path: ''{0}''.
ko: 유효하지 않은 권한의 객체 경로: "{0}".

en: You cannot update a permissions entry!
ko: 권한 엔트리를 업데이트할 수 없습니다!

en: Delete it and create a new one.
ko: 삭제한 후, 새로 만듭니다.

en: You cannot edit permissions for a Personal Collection or its descendants.
ko: 개인 컬렉션 또는 그 하위에 대한 권한을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Looks like someone else edited the permissions and your data is out of date.
ko: 누군가가 권한을 편집해 당신의 데이터가 더 이상 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Please fetch new data and try again.
ko: 새 데이터를 가져오고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Created magic permissions group ''{0}'' (ID = {1})
ko: 특별한 권한 그룹인 ''{0}'' (ID = {1})이(가) 생성되었습니다

en: A group with that name already exists.
ko: 해당 이름을 가진 그룹이 이미 존재합니다.

en: You cannot edit or delete the ''{0}'' permissions group!
ko: "{0}" 권한 그룹을 편집하거나 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the 'MetaBot' group.
ko: 'MetaBot'그룹에 사용자를 추가하거나 제거 할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the 'All Users' group.
ko: 모든 사용자 그룹에 사용자를 추가하거나 제거 할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot remove the last member of the 'Admin' group!
ko: '관리자' 그룹의 마지막 구성원을 제거할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot update a PermissionsRevision!
ko: 권한 내역을 업데이트할 수 없습니다!

note: if there's still not a Card, throw an Exception!
en: Invalid Alert: Alert does not have a Card assoicated with it
ko: 잘못된 알림: 알림에 연결된 카드가 없습니다.

en: value must be a map with the keys `{0}`, `{1}`, and `{2}`.
ko: 값은 `{0}`, `{1}` 및 `{2}` 키가 있는 맵이어야 합니다.

en: value must be a map with the following keys `({0})`
ko: 값은 `({0})` 키가 있는 맵이어야 합니다.

en: Error calculating permissions for query: {0}
ko: 쿼리 권한을 처리하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다: {0}

en: Invalid query type: {0}
ko: 잘못된 쿼리 유형: {0}

en: You cannot update a QueryExecution!
ko: QueryExecution을 업데이트할 수 없습니다!

en: You cannot update a Revision!
ko: 개정판을 업데이트할 수 없습니다!

en: Setting {0} does not exist.nFound: {1}
ko: {0} 설정이 존재하지 않습니다.n발견: {1}

en: Updating value of settings-last-updated in DB...
ko: DB에서 settings-last-updated의 값을 업데이트하는 중...

en: Checking whether settings cache is out of date (requires DB call)...
ko: 설정 캐시가 오래되었는지 확인하는 중(DB 호출 필요)...

en: Settings have been changed on another instance, and will be reloaded here.
ko: 다른 인스턴스에서 설정이 변경되었으며 여기에서 다시 로드됩니다.

en: Refreshing Settings cache...
ko: 설정 캐시 새로고침 중...

en: Invalid value for string: must be either "true" or "false" (case-insensitive).
ko: 잘못된 문자열 값: "true" 또는 "false"(대소문자 구분 안 함)여야 합니다.

en: You cannot update `settings-last-updated` yourself! This is done automatically.
ko: `settings-last-updated`를 직접 업데이트할 수 없습니다! 이것은 자동으로 수행됩니다.

note: go ahead and log the Exception anyway on the off chance that it *wasn't* just a race condition issue
en: Error inserting a new Setting:
ko: 새 설정을 삽입하는 중 오류 발생:

en: Assuming Setting already exists in DB and updating existing value.
ko: 설정이 이미 DB에 있다고 가정하고 기존 값을 업데이트합니다.

en: value must be a map with each value either a string or number.
ko: 값은 각 값이 문자열 또는 숫자인 맵이어야 합니다.

en: Loading plugins in directory {0}...
ko: {0} 디렉토리에 플러그인 로드 중...

en: Loading plugin {0}...
ko: 플러그인 {0} 로드 중...

en: It looks like you have some external dependencies in your Metabase plugins directory.
ko: Metabase 플러그인 디렉토리에 일부 외부 종속성이 있는 것 같습니다.

en: With Java 9 or higher, Metabase cannot automatically add them to your classpath.
ko: Java 9 이상에서는 Metabase가 이를 클래스 경로에 자동으로 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Instead, you should include them at launch with the -cp option. For example:
ko: 대신 -cp 옵션을 사용하여 시작할 때 포함해야 합니다. 예를 들어:

en: See https://metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#java-versions for more details.
ko: 자세한 내용은 https://metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#java-versions를 참조하세요.

en: (If you're already running Metabase this way, you can ignore this message.)
ko: (이 방법으로 이미 Metabase를 실행 중인 경우 이 메시지를 무시해도 됩니다.)

en: Identify when new versions of Metabase are available.
ko: 새 버전의 Metabase를 사용할 수 있는 시기를 식별합니다.

en: Information about available versions of Metabase.
ko: 사용 가능한 Metabase 버전에 대한 정보입니다.

en: The name used for this instance of Metabase.
ko: 이 Metabase 인스턴스에 사용되는 이름입니다.

en: The base URL of this Metabase instance, e.g. "http://metabase.my-company.com".
ko: 이 Metabase 인스턴스의 기본 URL입니다. "http://metabase.my-company.com".

en: The default language for this Metabase instance.
ko: 이 Metabase 인스턴스의 기본 언어입니다.

en: This only applies to emails, Pulses, etc. Users'' browsers will specify the language used in the user interface.
ko: 이것은 이메일, 펄스 등에 적용됩니다. 사용자의 브라우저는 사용자 인터페이스에서 사용되는 언어를 지정합니다.

en: The email address users should be referred to if they encounter a problem.
ko: 이메일 주소 사용자는 문제가 발생할 경우 참조해야 합니다.

en: Enable the collection of anonymous usage data in order to help Metabase improve.
ko: Metabase 개선을 위해 익명의 사용 데이터 수집을 허용합니다.

en: The map tile server URL template used in map visualizations, for example from OpenStreetMaps or MapBox.
ko: 예를 들어 OpenStreetMaps 또는 MapBox에서 맵 시각화에 사용되는 맵 타일 서버 URL 템플릿입니다.

en: Enable admins to create publicly viewable links (and embeddable iframes) for Questions and Dashboards?
ko: 관리자가 질문 및 대시보드에 대해 공개적으로 볼 수 있는 링크(및 포함 가능한 iframe)를 만들 수 있도록 하시겠습니까?

en: Allow admins to securely embed questions and dashboards within other applications?
ko: 관리자가 다른 애플리케이션 내에 질문과 대시보드를 안전하게 포함하도록 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Allow using a saved question as the source for other queries?
ko: 저장된 질문을 다른 쿼리의 소스로 사용하도록 허용합니다

en: Enabling caching will save the results of queries that take a long time to run.
ko: 캐싱을 활성화하면 실행 시간이 오래 걸리는 쿼리 결과가 저장됩니다.

en: The maximum size of the cache, per saved question, in kilobytes:
ko: 저장된 질문당 캐시의 최대 크기(KB):

en: The absolute maximum time to keep any cached query results, in seconds.
ko: 캐시된 쿼리 결과를 유지하는 절대 최대 시간(초)입니다.

en: Metabase will cache all saved questions with an average query execution time longer than this many seconds:
ko: Metabase는 평균 쿼리 실행 시간이 이 초보다 긴 모든 저장된 질문을 캐시합니다.

en: To determine how long each saved question''s cached result should stick around, we take the query''s average execution time and multiply that by whatever you input here.
ko: 저장된 각 질문의 캐시된 결과가 얼마나 오래 유지되어야 하는지 결정하기 위해 쿼리의 평균 실행 시간에 여기에 입력한 값을 곱합니다.

en: So if a query takes on average 2 minutes to run, and you input 10 for your multiplier, its cache entry will persist for 20 minutes.
ko: 따라서 쿼리를 실행하는 데 평균 2분이 걸리고 승수에 10을 입력하면 캐시 항목이 20분 동안 유지됩니다.

en: When using the default binning strategy and a number of bins is not provided, this number will be used as the default.
ko: 기본 구간화 전략을 사용하고 여러 구간이 제공되지 않은 경우 이 숫자가 기본값으로 사용됩니다.

en: When using the default binning strategy for a field of type Coordinate (such as Latitude and Longitude), this number will be used as the default bin width (in degrees).
ko: 좌표 유형의 필드(예: 위도 및 경도)에 대해 기본 범주화 전략을 사용하는 경우 이 숫자가 기본 범주 너비(도 단위)로 사용됩니다.

en: Unable to validate token.
ko: 토큰의 유효성 검사를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Error fetching token status:
ko: 토큰 상태를 가져오는 중 오류 발생:

en: There was an error checking whether this token was valid.
ko: 이 토큰이 유효한지 확인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Token validation timed out.
ko: 토큰 인증이 만료되었습니다.

en: Invalid token: token isn't in the right format.
ko: 유효하지 않은 토큰: 토큰이 올바르지 않은 포맷입니다.

note: attempt to query the metastore API about the status of this token. If the request doesn't complete in a reasonable amount of time throw a timeout exception
en: Checking with the MetaStore to see whether {0} is valid...
ko: {0}이(가) 유효한지 확인하기 위해 MetaStore를 확인하는 중...

en: Token for premium embedding. Go to the MetaStore to get yours!
ko: 프리미엄 임베딩을 위한 토큰. MetaStore로 이동하여 구매하세요!

en: Token is valid.
ko: 토큰이 유효합니다.

en: Error setting premium embedding token
ko: 프리미엄 임베딩 토큰 설정 오류

en: Unable to compare results to goal for alert.
ko: 알림 목표와 결과를 비교할 수 없습니다.

en: Question ID is ''{0}'' with visualization settings ''{1}''
ko: 질문 ID는 시각화 설정이 ''{1}''인 ''{0}''입니다.

en: Unrecognized alert with condition ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}'' 조건의 인식할 수 없는 알림

en: Unrecognized channel type {0}
ko: 인식할 수 없는 채널 유형 {0}

en: Error sending notification!
ko: 알림 전송 오류!

en: Can't find JS color selector at ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''에서 JS 색상 선택기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Card has errors: {0}
ko: 카드에 오류가 있음: {0}

en: Pulse card render error
ko: 펄스 카드 렌더링 오류

en: Trimming trailing comment from card with id {0}
ko: ID가 {0}인 카드에서 후행 주석 자르기

en: Can't find field with ID: {0}
ko: ID가 {0}인 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: ''{0}'' is a required param.
ko: "{0}"은(는) 필요한 매개 변수입니다.

en: Found ''{0}'' with no terminating ''{1}'' in query ''{2}''
ko: 쿼리 ''{2}''에서 종료 ''{1}''가 없는 ''{0}''을(를) 찾았습니다.

en: Unable to substitute ''{0}'': param not specified.nFound: {1}
ko: ''{0}''을(를) 대체할 수 없습니다. 매개변수가 지정되지 않았습니다.nFound: {1}

en: You do not have permissions to view Card {0}.
ko: 카드 {0}에 대한 열람 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to run this query.
ko: 이 쿼리를 실행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Fingerprint updates attempted {0}, updated {1}, no data found {2}, failed {3}
ko: 지문 업데이트 시도 {0}, 업데이트 {1}, 데이터 없음 {2}, 실패 {3}

en: Total number of fields classified {0}, {1} failed
ko: {0} 분류된 총 필드 수, {1} 실패

en: Total number of tables classified {0}, {1} updated
ko: {0} 분류된 총 테이블 수, {1} 업데이트됨

en: Error generating fingerprint for {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 지문 생성 오류

en: Updated {0} field value sets, created {1}, deleted {2} with {3} errors
ko: 업데이트된 {0} 필드 값 세트, {1} 생성, {3} 오류가 있는 {2} 삭제

en: Total number of fields sync''d {0}, number of fields updated {1}
ko: 동기화된 총 필드 수 {0}, 업데이트된 필드 수 {1}

en: Total number of tables sync''d {0}, number of tables updated {1}
ko: 동기화된 총 테이블 수 {0}, 업데이트된 테이블 수 {1}

en: Found timezone id {0}
ko: 시간대 ID {0}을(를) 찾았습니다.

en: Total number of foreign keys sync''d {0}, {1} updated and {2} tables failed to update
ko: 동기화된 총 외래 키 수 {0}, {1} 업데이트 및 {2} 테이블 업데이트 실패

en: {0} Database {1} ''{2}''
ko: {0} 데이터베이스 {1} ''{2}''

en: Table {0} ''{1}''
ko: 테이블 {0} ''{1}''

en: Field {0} ''{1}''
ko: 필드 {0} ''{1}''

en: Field ''{0}''
ko: 필드 ''{0}''

en: step ''{0}'' for {1}
ko: {1}에 대한 ''{0}'' 단계

en: Completed {0} on {1}
ko: {1}에 {0} 완료

en: Start: {0}
ko: 시작: {0}

en: End: {0}
ko: 끝: {0}

en: Duration: {0}
ko: 기간: {0}

en: Completed step ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}'' 단계를 완료했습니다.

en: Loading tasks namespace:
ko: 작업 네임스페이스 로드 중:

en: Starting Quartz Scheduler
ko: Quartz 스케쥴러 기동 중

en: Stopping Quartz Scheduler
ko: Quartz 스케쥴러 종료 중

en: Job already exists:
ko: 작업이 이미 있습니다:

note: This is the very first log message that will get printed.  It's here because this is one of the very first namespaces that gets loaded, and the first that has access to the logger It shows up a solid 10-15 seconds before the "Starting Metabase in STANDALONE mode" message because so many other namesp
en: Loading Metabase...
ko: Metabase 로딩 중...

en: Possible timezone conflict found on database {0}.
ko: 데이터베이스 {0}에서 가능한 시간대 충돌이 발견되었습니다.

en: JVM timezone is {0} and detected database timezone is {1}.
ko: JVM 타임존은 {0} 이고 식별된 데이터베이스의 타임존은 {1} 입니다.

en: Configure a report timezone to ensure proper date and time conversions.
ko: 적절한 날짜 및 시간 변환을 위해 보고서 시간대를 구성합니다.

en: Secret key used to sign JSON Web Tokens for requests to `/api/embed` endpoints.
ko: `/api/embed` 엔드포인트에 대한 요청을 위해 JSON 웹 토큰에 서명하는 데 사용되는 비밀 키입니다.

en: MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY must be at least 16 characters.
ko: MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY는 16자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Saved credentials encryption is ENABLED for this Metabase instance.
ko: 이 Metabase 인스턴스에 대해 저장된 자격 증명 암호화가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Saved credentials encryption is DISABLED for this Metabase instance.
ko: 이 Metabase 인스턴스에 대해 저장된 자격 증명 암호화가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: nFor more information, see
ko: 자세한 내용은 다음을 참조하십시오.

en: value must be an integer.
ko: 값은 정수여야 합니다.

en: value must be a string.
ko: 값은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: value must be a boolean.
ko: 값은 부울이어야 합니다.

en: value must be a string that matches the regex `{0}`.
ko: 값은 정규식 `{0}`과 일치하는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: value must satisfy one of the following requirements:
ko: 값은 다음 요구 사항 중 하나를 충족해야 합니다.

en: value may be nil, or if non-nil, {0}
ko: 값은 nil이거나 nil이 아닌 경우 {0}

en: value must be one of: {0}.
ko: 값은 {0} 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: value must be an array.
ko: 값은 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Each {0}
ko: 각 {0}

en: The array cannot be empty.
ko: 배열은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: value must be a non-blank string.
ko: 값은 공백이 아닌 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Integer greater than zero
ko: 0보다 큰 정수

en: value must be an integer greater than zero.
ko: 값은 0보다 큰 정수여야 합니다.

en: Number greater than zero
ko: 0보다 큰 숫자

en: value must be a number greater than zero.
ko: 값은 0보다 큰 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Keyword or string
ko: 키워드 또는 문자열

en: Valid field type
ko: 유효한 필드 유형

en: value must be a valid field type.
ko: 값은 유효한 필드 유형이어야 합니다.

en: Valid field type (keyword or string)
ko: 유효한 필드 유형(키워드 또는 문자열)

en: value must be a valid field type (keyword or string).
ko: 값은 유효한 필드 유형(키워드 또는 문자열)이어야 합니다.

en: Valid entity type (keyword or string)
ko: 유효한 엔터티 유형(키워드 또는 문자열)

en: value must be a valid entity type (keyword or string).
ko: 값은 유효한 항목 유형(키워드 또는 문자열)이어야 합니다.

en: Valid map
ko: 유효한 지도

en: value must be a map.
ko: 값은 맵이어야 합니다.

en: Valid email address
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소

en: value must be a valid email address.
ko: 값은 유효한 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

en: Insufficient password strength
ko: 불충분한 암호 강도

en: value must be a valid integer.
ko: 값은 유효한 정수여야 합니다.

en: value must be a valid integer greater than zero.
ko: 값은 0보다 큰 유효한 정수여야 합니다.

en: value must be a valid boolean string (''true'' or ''false'').
ko: 값은 유효한 부울 문자열(''true'' 또는 ''false'')이어야 합니다.

en: value must be a valid JSON string.
ko: 값은 유효한 JSON 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: value must be a valid embedding params map.
ko: 값은 유효한 삽입 매개변수 맵이어야 합니다.

en: Data permissions
ko: 데이터 권한

en: Collection permissions
ko: 컬렉션 권한

en: See all collection permissions
ko: 모든 컬렉션 권한 보기

en: Also change sub-collections
ko: 서브 컬렉션도 함께 변경합니다

en: Can edit this collection and its contents
ko: 이 컬렉션과 콘텐츠를 편집할 수 있습니다

en: Can view items in this collection
ko: 이 컬렉션의 항목을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Collection Access
ko: 컬렉션 액세스

en: This group has permission to view at least one subcollection of this collection.
ko: 이 그룹은 이 컬렉션 내 최소 1개 이상의 서브 컬렉션을 열람할 권한을 가지고 있습니다.

en: This group has permission to edit at least one subcollection of this collection.
ko: 이 그룹은 이 컬렉션 내 최소 1개 이상의 서브 컬렉션을 편집할 권한을 가지고 있습니다.

en: View sub-collections
ko: 하위 컬렉션 보기

en: Remember Me
ko: 날 기억해

en: X-ray this schema
ko: 이 스키마를 엑스레이

en: Edit the permissions for this collection
ko: 이 컬렉션의 권한을 편집합니다

en: Add this question to a dashboard
ko: 이 질문을 대시보드에 추가합니다

en: Create a new dashboard
ko: 새 대시보드 만들기

en: The page you asked for couldn't be found.
ko: 요청하신 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Select a {0}
ko: {0} 선택

en: Save dashboards, questions, and collections in "{0}"
ko: "{0}"에 대시보드, 질문 및 컬렉션 저장

en: Access dashboards, questions, and collections in "{0}"
ko: "{0}"의 대시보드, 질문 및 컬렉션에 액세스

en: Compare
ko: 비교

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Related
ko: 관련된

en: More X-rays
ko: 더 많은 엑스레이

en: No results
ko: 결과 없음

en: Metabase couldn't find any results for your search.
ko: Metabase에서 검색한 결과가 없습니다.

en: No metrics
ko: 측정항목이 없습니다

en: Aggregations
ko: 집계

en: Operators
ko: 연산자

en: Custom fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

note: 2. Create the new collections.
en: Migrated Dashboards
ko: 마이그레이션된 대시보드

en: Migrated Pulses
ko: 마이그레이션된 펄스

en: Migrated Questions
ko: 옮긴 질문

note: 4. move everything not in this Collection to a new Collection
en: Moving instances of {0} that aren't in a Collection to {1} Collection {2}
ko: 모음에 없는 {0}의 인스턴스를 {1} 모음 {2}(으)로 이동

en: Failed to grant permissions: {0}
ko: 권한 부여 실패: {0}

en: Cannot decrypt encrypted string. Have you changed or forgot to set MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY?
ko: 암호화된 문자열을 해독할 수 없습니다. MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY 설정을 변경하거나 잊으셨나요?

en: All personal collections
ko: 모든 개인 컬렉션

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Database username
ko: 데이터베이스 접속 계정

en: What username do you use to login to the database?
ko: 이 데이터베이스에 로그인을 할 수 있는 접속계정이 무엇입니까?

en: Database password
ko: 데이터베이스 비밀번호

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: birds_of_the_world
ko: 세계의 새들

en: Use a secure connection (SSL)?
ko: 보안 연결(SSL)을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Additional JDBC connection string options
ko: 추가 JDBC 연결 문자열 옵션

en: Project ID
ko: 프로젝트 ID

en: praxis-beacon-120871
ko: 실천-비콘-120871

en: Dataset ID
ko: 데이터 세트 ID

en: toucanSightings
ko: 큰부리새

en: Client ID
ko: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client Secret
ko: 클라이언트 비밀

en: Auth Code
ko: 인증 코드

en: Hosts
ko: 호스트

en: Broker node port
ko: 브로커 노드 포트

en: Google Analytics Account ID
ko: 구글 애널리틱스 계정 ID

en: Connection String
ko: 연결 문자열

en: Users/camsaul/bird_sightings/toucans
ko: 사용자/camsaul/bird_sightings/toucans

en: carrierPigeonDeliveries
ko: 캐리어비둘기배달

en: Authentication Database
ko: 인증 데이터베이스

en: Optional database to use when authenticating
ko: 인증 시 사용할 선택적 데이터베이스

en: Additional Mongo connection string options
ko: 추가 Mongo 연결 문자열 옵션

en: Oracle system ID (SID)
ko: Oracle 시스템 ID(SID)

en: Usually something like ORCL or XE.
ko: 일반적으로 ORCL 또는 XE와 같은 것입니다.

en: Optional if using service name
ko: 서비스 이름을 사용하는 경우 선택 사항

en: Oracle service name
ko: 오라클 서비스 이름

en: Optional TNS alias
ko: 선택적 TNS 별칭

en: hive
ko: 하이브

en: default
ko: 기본

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: BirdsOfTheWorld
ko: 세계의 새들

en: Database instance name
ko: 데이터베이스 인스턴스 이름

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Windows domain
ko: Windows 도메인

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Add members
ko: 구성원 추가

en: Collection it's saved in
ko: 저장된 컬렉션

en: All Users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: Administrators
ko: 관리자

en: MetaBot
ko: 메타봇

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: Display
ko: 표시하다

en: Axes
ko: 축

en: Formatting
ko: 포맷팅

en: Try these x-rays based on your data.
ko: x-ray를 이용해 당신의 데이터를 봅니다.

en: There was a problem displaying this chart.
ko: 차트를 그리는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to see this card.
ko: 죄송합니다만 이 카드를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Just a heads up:
ko: 알림:

en: {0} without the Sample Dataset, the Query Builder tutorial won't work. You can always restore the Sample Dataset, but any questions you've saved using this data will be lost.
ko: 샘플 데이터 세트가 없으면 {0} 쿼리 빌더 자습서가 작동하지 않습니다. 언제든지 샘플 데이터 세트를 복원할 수 있지만 이 데이터를 사용하여 저장한 모든 질문은 손실됩니다.

en: X-ray
ko: 엑스레이

en: Compare to the rest
ko: 나머지와 비교

en: Use the Java Virtual Machine (JVM) timezone
ko: JVM(Java Virtual Machine) 시간대 사용

en: We suggest you leave this off unless you're doing manual timezone casting in
    many or most of your queries with this data.
ko: 수동 시간대 전송을 수행하지 않는 한 이 설정을 해제하는 것이 좋습니다.
    이 데이터를 사용하는 쿼리의 대부분 또는 대부분.

en: Your team's most important dashboards go here
ko: 팀의 가장 중요한 대시 보드가 여기에 있습니다

en: Pin dashboards in {0} to have them appear in this space for everyone
ko: 모든 사람을 위해 이 공간에 대시보드를 표시하려면 {0}에 대시보드를 고정하세요.

en: Unable to release the Liquibase lock after a migration failure
ko: 마이그레이션 실패 후 Liquibase 잠금을 해제할 수 없음

en: Use JVM Time Zone
ko: JVM 시간대 사용

en: We're currently analyzing the tables and fields to help you explore your data.
ko: 현재 데이터 탐색에 도움이 되도록 테이블과 필드를 분석하고 있습니다.

en: Tip:
ko: 팁:

en: Select a currency type
ko: 통화 유형 선택

en: Field Type
ko: 필드 유형

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

en: Enable X-ray features
ko: X-레이 기능 활성화

en: Formatting Options
ko: 서식 옵션

en: Task details
ko: 작업 세부정보

en: Troubleshooting logs
ko: 문제 해결 로그

en: Trying to get to the bottom of something? This section shows logs of Metabase's background tasks, which can help shed light on what's going on.
ko: 뭔가의 바닥에 도달하려고? 이 섹션에서는 진행 상황을 파악하는 데 도움이 되는 Metabase의 백그라운드 작업 로그를 보여줍니다.

en: Task
ko: 일

en: DB ID
ko: DB아이디

en: Started at
ko: 시작 시간

en: Ended at
ko: 종료 시간

en: Duration (ms)
ko: 기간(밀리초)

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Pick a user or channel...
ko: 사용자 또는 채널 선택...

en: No formatting settings
ko: 서식 설정 없음

en: Label for this range (optional)
ko: 이 범위의 라벨(선택사항)

en: Add a range
ko: 범위 추가

en: is less than
ko: 보다 작다

en: is greater than
ko: 보다 크다

en: is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: is greater than or equal to
ko: 보다 크거나 같음

en: is equal to
ko: 동일하다

en: is not equal to
ko: 같지 않다

en: is null
ko: null입니다

en: is not null
ko: null이 아님

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: does not contain
ko: 포함되어 있지 않다

en: starts with
ko: ~로 시작하다

en: ends with
ko: 로 끝나다

en: When a cell in these columns {0} it will be tinted this color.
ko: 이 열의 셀이 {0}이면 이 색상으로 착색됩니다.

en: When a cell in this column…
ko: 이 열의 셀이

en: This visualization requires you to group by a field.
ko: 이 시각화를 사용하려면 필드별로 그룹화해야 합니다.

en: Date style
ko: 날짜 스타일

en: Date separators
ko: 날짜 구분 기호

en: Abbreviate names of days and months
ko: 요일과 달의 약어 이름

en: Show the time
ko: 시간 표시

en: HH:MM:SS
ko: 시간:분:초

en: Time style
ko: 시간 스타일

en: Unit of currency
ko: 화폐 단위

en: Currency label style
ko: 통화 레이블 스타일

en: Where to display the unit of currency
ko: 통화 단위 표시 위치

en: Minimum number of decimal places
ko: 최소 소수 자릿수

en: Stacked chart type
ko: 누적 차트 유형

en: Goal label
ko: 목표 라벨

en: Show trend line
ko: 추세선 표시

en: Line style
ko: 선 스타일

en: Show dots on lines
ko: 선에 점 표시

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Which axis?
ko: 어떤 컬렉션이 있어야합니까?

en: Line + Bar
ko: 라인 + 바

en: line and bar chart
ko: 선 및 막대 차트

en: Gauge visualization requires a number.
ko: 게이지 시각화에는 숫자가 필요합니다.

en: Gauge
ko: 계량기

en: Gauge ranges
ko: 게이지 범위

en: Field to show
ko: 표시할 필드

en: last {0}
ko: 지난 {0}

en: {0} was {1} {2}
ko: {0}은(는) {1} {2}이었습니다.

en: Group by a time field to see how this has changed over time
ko: 시간 필드별로 그룹화하여 시간 경과에 따른 변화를 확인합니다.

en: Switch positive / negative colors?
ko: 포지티브/네거티브 색상을 전환하시겠습니까?

en: Pivot column
ko: 피벗 열

en: Cell column
ko: 셀 열

en: Visible columns
ko: 보이는 열

en: Conditional Formatting
ko: 조건부 서식

en: Column title
ko: 열 제목

en: Show a mini bar chart
ko: 미니 바 차트 표시

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Email link
ko: 이메일 링크

en: Image
ko: 영상

en: Automatic
ko: 자동적 인

en: View as link or image
ko: 링크 또는 이미지로 보기

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Not a valid integer: ''{0}''
ko: 유효한 정수가 아닙니다: ''{0}''

en: Embedding is not enabled for this object.
ko: 이 개체에 대해 포함이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fallback to local authentication: {0}
ko: LDAP 서버에 연결하는 데 문제가 있어 로컬 인증으로 대체됩니다: {0}

en: When including an offset, a limit must also be included.
ko: 오프셋을 포함 할 때 한계도 포함해야합니다.

en: When including a limit, an offset must also be included.
ko: 한계를 포함 할 때 오프셋도 포함해야합니다.

en: Applying heuristic {0} to {1}.
ko: 휴리스틱 {0}을 {1}에 적용합니다.

en: Dimensions bindings:n{0}
ko: 치수 바인딩:n{0}

en: Using definitions:nMetrics:n{0}nFilters:n{1}
ko: 정의 사용:n측정항목:n{0}n필터:n{1}

en: minute
ko: 분

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: day of week
ko: 요일

en: day of month
ko: 일

en: day of year
ko: 연중일

en: week
ko: 주

en: month
ko: 월

en: quarter
ko: 4분의 1

en: Adding {0} cards to dashboard {1}:n{2}
ko: 대시보드 {1}에 {0} 카드 추가:n{2}

en: Error parsing {0}:n{1}
ko: {0}:n{1} 구문 분석 오류

en: WARNING: Filtering only works on dimensions! ''{0}'' is a metric. Ignoring filter.
ko: 경고: 필터링은 차원에서만 작동합니다! ''{0}''은 측정항목입니다. 필터를 무시합니다.

en: WARNING: A date can't belong to multiple discrete intervals, so ANDing them together doesn't make sense.
ko: 경고: 날짜는 여러 불연속 간격에 속할 수 없으므로 함께 AND하는 것은 의미가 없습니다.

en: Ignoring these intervals: {0}
ko: 다음 간격 무시: {0}

note: We should never get to this point since the all non-string negations should get automatically rewritten by the query expander.
en: WARNING: Don't know how to negate: {0}
ko: 경고: 부정하는 방법을 모릅니다: {0}

en: Sorting with Druid is only allowed in queries that have one or more breakout columns. Ignoring :order-by clause.
ko: Druid를 사용한 정렬은 하나 이상의 분류 열이 있는 쿼리에서만 허용됩니다. :order-by 절을 무시합니다.

note: TODO - this is not really true, is it
en: WARNING: It only makes sense to specify :fields for a query with no aggregation. Ignoring the clause.
ko: 경고: 집계가 없는 쿼리에 대해서만 :fields를 지정하는 것이 좋습니다. 조항을 무시합니다.

en: WARNING: Druid doenst allow limitSpec in timeseries queries. Ignoring the LIMIT clause.
ko: 경고: Druid는 시계열 쿼리에서 limitSpec을 허용하지 않습니다. LIMIT 절을 무시합니다.

en: HoneySQL Form:
ko: HoneySQL 양식:

en: Unable to parse date ''{0}''
ko: 날짜 ''{0}''을(를) 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Client closed connection, cancelling query
ko: 클라이언트 종료 연결, 쿼리 취소

en: Setting timezone with statement: {0}
ko: 다음 문으로 시간대 설정: {0}

en: Multiple date filters are not supported
ko: 여러 날짜 필터는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: :not is not yet implemented
ko: :not은 아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Only one Google Analytics segment allowed at a time.
ko: 한 번에 하나의 Google 애널리틱스 세그먼트만 허용됩니다.

en: MONGO AGGREGATION PIPELINE:
ko: 몽고 집계 파이프라인:

en: Error: mismatched columns in results! Expected: {0} Got: {1}
ko: 오류: 결과의 열이 일치하지 않습니다! 예상: {0} 획득: {1}

en: Unable to create temp file in `{0}` for email attachments
ko: 이메일 첨부 파일에 대해 `{0}`에 임시 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Error preprocessing query:
ko: 쿼리 전처리 오류:

en: Illegal filter clause: {0}
ko: 잘못된 필터 절: {0}

en: Invalid clause:
ko: 잘못된 조항:

en: Error: query's source query has not been resolved. You probably need to `preprocess` the query first.
ko: 오류: 쿼리의 소스 쿼리가 해결되지 않았습니다. 먼저 쿼리를 '전처리'해야 할 수도 있습니다.

note: failing that throw an Exception with detailed info about what we tried and what the actual expressions were
en: No expression named ''{0}''
ko: 이름이 ''{0}''인 표현식이 없습니다.

en: No aggregation at index: {0}
ko: 색인에 집계 없음: {0}

en: Field values total length is {0} (max {1}).
ko: 필드 값 총 길이는 {0}(최대 {1})입니다.

en: FieldValues are allowed for this Field.
ko: 이 필드에는 FieldValues가 허용됩니다.

en: FieldValues are NOT allowed for this Field.
ko: 이 필드에는 FieldValues가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Field {0} ''{1}'' should have FieldValues and belongs to a Database with On-Demand FieldValues updating.
ko: {0} ''{1}'' 필드에는 FieldValues가 있어야 하며 주문형 FieldValues가 업데이트되는 데이터베이스에 속해야 합니다.

en: You cannot create or revoke permissions for the ''Admin'' group.
ko: ''Admin ''그룹에 대한 권한을 생성하거나 취소 할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the ''MetaBot'' group.
ko: ''MetaBot ''그룹에 사용자를 추가하거나 제거 할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the ''All Users'' group.
ko: 모든 사용자 그룹에 사용자를 추가하거나 제거 할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot remove the last member of the ''Admin'' group!
ko: ''Admin'' 그룹의 마지막 구성원을 제거할 수 없습니다!

note: go ahead and log the Exception anyway on the off chance that it *wasn't* just a race condition issue
en: Error inserting a new Setting: {0}
ko: 새 설정을 삽입하는 중 오류 발생: {0}

en: defsetting descriptions strings must be `:internal?` or internationalized, found: `{0}`
ko: defsetting 설명 문자열은 `:internal?`이거나 국제화되어야 합니다. 발견: `{0}`

en: Loading plugin {0}... {1}
ko: 플러그인 {0} 로드 중... {1}

en: Object keyed by type, containing formatting settings
ko: 서식 설정을 포함하는 유형별로 키가 지정되는 객체

en: Allow users to explore data using X-rays
ko: 사용자가 X-레이를 사용하여 데이터를 탐색하도록 허용

en: Using this URL to check token: {0}
ko: 이 URL을 사용하여 토큰 확인: {0}

en: Unable to validate token: 404 not found.
ko: 토큰을 확인할 수 없습니다. 404를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error checking whether this token was valid:
ko: 이 토큰이 유효한지 확인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: +----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+ |                                             SETTING & RELATED FNS                                              | TODO - rename this to premium-features-token?
en: Token for premium features. Go to the MetaStore to get yours!
ko: 프리미엄 기능에 대한 토큰입니다. MetaStore로 이동하여 구매하세요!

en: Token format is invalid. Token should be 64 hexadecimal characters.
ko: 토큰 형식이 잘못되었습니다. 토큰은 64자의 16진수 문자여야 합니다.

en: Error setting premium features token
ko: 프리미엄 기능 토큰 설정 오류

en: Error validating token:
ko: 토큰 유효성 검사 오류:

en: Error preprocessing query
ko: 쿼리 전처리 오류

en: No native form returned.
ko: 반환된 기본 형식이 없습니다.

en: Invalid response from database driver. No :status provided.
ko: 데이터베이스 드라이버의 응답이 잘못되었습니다. 아니오 : 상태가 제공되었습니다.

en: General error
ko: 일반 오류

en: Missing query hash!
ko: 쿼리 해시가 없습니다!

en: Table ''{0}'' has no Fields associated with it.
ko: 테이블 ''{0}''에는 연결된 필드가 없습니다.

en: Max concurrent query limit reached
ko: 최대 동시 쿼리 한도 도달

note: we should never reach this if our patterns are written right so this is more to catch code mistakes than something the user should expect to see
en: Don't know how to get information about Field:
ko: 필드에 대한 정보를 얻는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: metabase.query-processor.interface/*driver* is unbound.
ko: metabase.query-processor.interface/*driver*는 언바운드입니다.

en: Query processor error: mismatched number of columns in query and results.
ko: 쿼리 프로세서 오류: 쿼리와 결과의 열 수가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Expected {0} fields, got {1}
ko: 예상 {0} 필드, {1} 가져오기

en: Expected: {0}
ko: 예상: {0}

en: Actual: {0}
ko: 실제: {0}

en: Unable to bin Field without a min/max value
ko: 최소/최대 값 없이 필드를 비닝할 수 없음

en: {0} is not supported by this driver.
ko: 이 드라이버는 {0}을(를) 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Segment {0} does not exist, or is invalid.
ko: 세그먼트 {0}이(가) 존재하지 않거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Metric {0} does not exist, or is invalid.
ko: 측정항목 {0}은(는) 존재하지 않거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Missing source query in Card {0}
ko: 카드 {0}에 소스 쿼리 누락

note: log the query at this point, it's useful for some purposes
en: Fetched source query from Card {0}:
ko: 카드 {0}에서 가져온 소스 쿼리:

en: Error transforming MBQL query to native:
ko: MBQL 쿼리를 네이티브로 변환하는 중 오류 발생:

en: Cannot run query: could not find source table {0}.
ko: 쿼리를 실행할 수 없습니다. 소스 테이블 {0}을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error recording results metadata for query:
ko: 쿼리에 대한 결과 메타데이터를 기록하는 중 오류 발생:

en: Error: Query Processor store is not initialized.
ko: 오류: 쿼리 프로세서 저장소가 초기화되지 않았습니다.

en: Error: Table {0} is not present in the Query Processor Store.
ko: 오류: {0} 테이블이 쿼리 프로세서 저장소에 없습니다.

en: Error: Field {0} is not present in the Query Processor Store.
ko: 오류: {0} 필드가 쿼리 프로세서 저장소에 없습니다.

en: Task history cleanup successful, rows were {0}deleted
ko: 작업 기록 정리 성공, 행이 {0}삭제됨

en: not
ko: ~ 아니다

en: For more information, see
ko: 자세한 내용은 다음을 참조하십시오.

en: Integer greater than or equal to zero
ko: 0보다 크거나 같은 정수

en: value must be an integer greater than or equal to zero.
ko: 값은 0보다 크거나 같은 정수여야 합니다.

en: value must be an integer zero or greater.
ko: 값은 0 이상의 정수여야 합니다.

en: value must be a valid integer greater than or equal to zero.
ko: 값은 0보다 크거나 같은 유효한 정수여야 합니다.

en: New users per state in the last 30 days
ko: 지난 30일 동안 상태별 신규 사용자

en: Created At by day of the week
ko: 요일별 생성

en: Created At by quarter of the year
ko: 작성 시기 분기별

en: [[this.short-name]] per country
ko: [[this.short-name]] 국가별

en: Users per source
ko: 소스당 사용자

en: The top external pages that brought users to your site
ko: 사용자를 귀하의 사이트로 유도한 상위 외부 페이지

en: How [[this]] is distributed and more.
ko: [[this]]가 배포되는 방식 등.

en: The [[this]] over time
ko: [[this]]의 시간 추이

en: User growth
ko: 사용자 성장

en: Whether or not there are any patterns to when they happen.
ko: 발생 시기에 대한 패턴이 있는지 여부입니다.

en: Users per state
ko: 상태별 사용자

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: How some of the numbers in [[this]] relate to each other
ko: [[this]]의 일부 숫자가 서로 어떻게 관련되어 있는지

en: Sales per country
ko: 국가별 매출

en: Join date by month of the year
ko: 월별 가입 날짜

en: [[Timestamp]] by hour of the day
ko: [[타임스탬프]] 시간별

en: A look at the [[this]]
ko: [[this]] 살펴보기

en: Bottom 5 per category
ko: 카테고리별 하위 5위

en: Number of orders
ko: 주문 수

en: Event growth
ko: 이벤트 성장

en: Total [[GenericTable]]
ko: 합계 [[일반 테이블]]

en: Income growth
ko: 소득 성장

en: Top 10 countries by sales in the last 30 days
ko: 지난 30일 동안 판매량 기준 상위 10개 국가

en: [[this]] by month of the year
ko: [[이]] 월별

en: Transactions per day of the week
ko: 요일별 거래

en: Sessions by device type
ko: 기기 유형별 세션

en: Transactions per country
ko: 국가별 거래

en: Join date by quarter of the year
ko: 분기별 가입 날짜

en: Events per hour of the day
ko: 하루 중 시간당 이벤트

en: [[Singleton]]
ko: [[하나씩 일어나는 것]]

en: Top 5 [[this]]
ko: 상위 5개 [[이]]

en: Bottom 5 [[this]]
ko: 하단 5 [[이]]

en: [[Timestamp]] by day of the month
ko: [[타임스탬프]] 날짜 기준

en: Per [[GenericCategoryLarge]]
ko: [[GenericCategoryLarge]] 당

en: Null values
ko: 널 값

en: Total events
ko: 총 이벤트

en: A look at [[GenericTable]] across your [[this]], and how it changes over time.
ko: [[this]]에서 [[GenericTable]]을 살펴보고 시간이 지남에 따라 어떻게 변하는지 확인합니다.

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategoryMedium]]
ko: [[이]] [[GenericCategoryMedium]] 당

en: How the [[this]] changes with time
ko: [[this]]가 시간에 따라 어떻게 변하는가

en: How they compare by seasonality
ko: 계절별로 비교하는 방법

en: Average income per transaction
ko: 거래당 평균 수입

en: [[this]] per country
ko: [[이]] 국가별

en: Income per state
ko: 주당 소득

en: Per [[GenericCategoryMedium]]
ko: [[GenericCategoryMedium]] 당

en: A closer look at your [[this]]
ko: 당신의 [[this]]을(를) 자세히 보기

en: How [[GenericNumber]] is distributed
ko: [[GenericNumber]]가 배포되는 방식

en: [[Timestamp]] by quarter of year
ko: [[타임스탬프]] 분기별

en: Events per country
ko: 국가별 이벤트

en: Weekdays when [[this.short-name]] were added
ko: [[this.short-name]]이 추가된 요일

en: Months when [[this.short-name]] were added
ko: [[this.short-name]]이 추가된 달

en: How they compare across different categories
ko: 서로 다른 범주에서 비교하는 방법

en: New users per source in the last 30
ko: 지난 30명의 소스당 신규 사용자

en: Events per quarter of the year
ko: 분기별 이벤트

en: Heres a quick look at your [[this]]
ko: [[this]]에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategoryLarge]], top 5
ko: [[this]] [[GenericCategoryLarge]]당, 상위 5개

en: Days when [[this.short-name]] were added
ko: [[this.short-name]]이 추가된 날짜

en: Total orders per source
ko: 소스당 총 주문

en: [[this]] by quarter of the year
ko: [[이]] 분기별

en: Events per [[GenericCategoryMedium]]
ko: [[GenericCategoryMedium]]당 이벤트

en: Events per state
ko: 주별 이벤트

en: Top landing pages
ko: 상위 방문 페이지

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] over time
ko: 시간 경과에 따른 [[this]]를 자세히 살펴보세요.

en: Sum of [[this]] by [[Country]]
ko: [[국가]]의 [[이]] 합계

en: States that are performing best
ko: 실적이 가장 좋은 주

en: Created At by month of the year
ko: 월별 생성

en: Sum of [[this]] by [[State]]
ko: [[this]]와 [[State]]의 합

en: Sum of [[GenericNumber]] per [[this]]
ko: [[this]]당 [[GenericNumber]]의 합

en: Events by coordinates
ko: 좌표별 이벤트

en: Top referral pages
ko: 상위 추천 페이지

en: An exploration of your users to get you started.
ko: 시작하기 위한 사용자 탐색.

en: An overview of your [[this]] and how its distributed across time, place, and categories.
ko: [[this]]에 대한 개요와 시간, 장소 및 범주에 따른 분포 방식입니다.

en: Average income per state
ko: 주당 평균 소득

en: Total transactions
ko: 총 거래

en: [[this.short-name]] that have joined over time
ko: 시간이 지남에 따라 가입한 [[this.short-name]]

en: The [[this]] by location
ko: 위치별 [[this]]

en: Events per month of the year
ko: 한 달 동안의 이벤트

en: Quarters when [[this.short-name]] were added
ko: [[this.short-name]]이 추가된 분기

en: How these [[this.short-name]] are distributed
ko: 이러한 [[this.short-name]]이 배포되는 방식

en: Where users are coming from
ko: 사용자의 출처

en: [[this]] comparisons and correlations
ko: [[this]] 비교 및 ​​상관 관계

en: Total income
ko: 총 수입

en: Total income per month
ko: 월 총 수입

en: Number of users per source
ko: 소스당 사용자 수

en: Transactions per state
ko: 상태별 트랜잭션

en: New users per source in the last 30 days
ko: 지난 30일 동안 소스당 신규 사용자

en: Join date by day of the month
ko: 날짜별 가입 날짜

en: Average discount %
ko: 평균 할인 %

en: Autogenerated metrics about [[GenericTable]].
ko: [[GenericTable]]에 대한 자동 생성 메트릭.

en: [[this]] per day of the month
ko: [[this]] 매월 일

en: Total sessions in each country
ko: 국가별 총 세션

en: Transactions per month of the year
ko: 연중 월간 거래

en: Sales per product
ko: 제품당 매출

en: Users in each country
ko: 각 국가의 사용자

en: [[this]] by hour of the day
ko: [[this]] 하루 중 시간별

en: Events in the last 30 days
ko: 지난 30일 동안의 이벤트

en: Transactions per source
ko: 소스당 트랜잭션

en: Where youve acquired your users
ko: 사용자를 획득한 위치

en: How they compare acrosss location
ko: 여러 위치를 비교하는 방법

en: [[this]] per product
ko: [[이]] 제품당

en: [[this]] per month of the year
ko: [[this]] 1년 중 한 달

en: Per country
ko: 국가별

en: A deeper look at how different countries are performing for you.
ko: 여러 국가의 실적을 자세히 살펴보세요.

en: Sales per state
ko: 주별 판매

en: Events by [[GenericNumber]]
ko: [[GenericNumber]]의 이벤트

en: Sales per product [[ProductCategoryMedium]]
ko: 제품당 판매량[[ProductCategoryMedium]]

en: User acquisition by country
ko: 국가별 사용자 획득

en: [[this]] per source
ko: [[이]] 소스당

en: [[this]] by day of the week
ko: [[이것]] 요일별

en: Days of the month when [[this.short-name]] joined
ko: [[this.short-name]]이(가) 가입한 날짜

en: Heres an overview of the people in your [[this]]
ko: 다음은 [[this]]에 있는 사람들의 개요입니다.

en: How [[GenericTable]] are distributed across this time field, and if it has any seasonal patterns.
ko: [[GenericTable]]이 이 시간 필드에 걸쳐 분포되는 방식 및 계절적 패턴이 있는지 여부.

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: How this metric is distributed across different categories
ko: 이 메트릭이 여러 범주에 분포되는 방식

en: [[this.short-name]] per state
ko: [[this.short-name]] 주당

en: Weekdays when [[this.short-name]] joined
ko: [[this.short-name]]이(가) 가입한 평일

en: Hours when [[this.short-name]] joined
ko: [[this.short-name]]이(가) 가입한 시간

en: Total income by month
ko: 월별 총 수입

en: A breakdown of your [[this]] over time, and its min, max, average and more.
ko: 시간 경과에 따른 [[this]]의 분석 및 최소, 최대, 평균 등.

en: Average quantity per state
ko: 상태별 평균 수량

en: How they compare by across different numbers
ko: 서로 다른 숫자를 비교하는 방법

en: New users per country in the last 30 days
ko: 지난 30일 동안 국가별 신규 사용자

en: Transactions over time
ko: 시간 경과에 따른 트랜잭션

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategorySmall]]
ko: [[this]] [[GenericCategorySmall]] 당

en: Some breakdown
ko: 일부 고장

en: Average of [[this]] by [[State]]
ko: [[State]]에 의한 [[this]]의 평균

en: Transactions per quarter of the year
ko: 분기별 거래

en: By coordinates
ko: 좌표로

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] by products
ko: [[this]] 제품별 자세히 살펴보기

en: [[this]] per quarter of the year
ko: [[this]] 분기별

en: Heres an overview of your [[this]] data from Google Analytics
ko: 다음은 Google 애널리틱스의 [[this]] 데이터 개요입니다.

en: Quarters when [[this.short-name]] joined
ko: [[this.short-name]]이 합류한 분기

en: New [[this.short-name]] in the last 30 days
ko: 지난 30일 동안의 새로운 [[this.short-name]]

en: Total sessions by desktop, mobile, or tablet
ko: 데스크톱, 모바일 또는 태블릿별 총 세션

en: Indepth example
ko: 자세한 예

en: Average income per source
ko: 소스당 평균 소득

en: [[Timestamp]] by day of week
ko: [[Timestamp]] 요일별

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]]
ko: 당신의 [[this]]을(를) 자세히 살펴본 것입니다

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] field
ko: [[this]] 필드를 자세히 살펴보겠습니다.

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: How the [[this]] is distributed geographically
ko: [[this]]가 지리적으로 분포되는 방식

en: The pages with the most pageviews
ko: 페이지뷰가 가장 많은 페이지

en: How [[Number1]] is correlated with [[Number2]]
ko: [[숫자 1]]이 [[숫자 2]]와 어떻게 연관되어 있는지

en: Top 10 states by sales in the last 30 days
ko: 지난 30일 동안 판매량 기준 상위 10개 주

en: Top 10 states by sales
ko: 매출 상위 10개 주

en: [[Timestamp]]
ko: [[타임스탬프]]

en: Where these transactions happened
ko: 이러한 거래가 발생한 곳

en: Top 10 countries by sales
ko: 매출 상위 10개국

en: Sales by state
ko: 주별 판매

en: Where most of your sessions originate from
ko: 대부분의 세션이 시작되는 위치

en: Top acquisition channels
ko: 상위 획득 채널

en: These [[this.short-name]] across time
ko: 이러한 [[this.short-name]]은 시간이 지남에 따라

en: Average quantity
ko: 평균 수량

en: Sales per source
ko: 소스당 판매

en: Average income per country
ko: 국가별 평균 수입

en: How [[this]] is distributed
ko: [[this]]가 배포되는 방식

en: Distinct [[FK]]
ko: 뚜렷한 [[FK]]

en: How these transactions are distributed
ko: 이러한 트랜잭션이 분산되는 방식

en: Per state
ko: 주당

en: Count of [[GenericCategoryMedium]] by [[this]]
ko: [[this]]의 [[GenericCategoryMedium]] 개수

en: A look at your [[this]]
ko: [[this]] 살펴보기

en: Sum of [[GenericNumber]] by [[this]]
ko: [[GenericNumber]]와 [[this]]의 합

en: A look at your [[this]] table
ko: [[this]] 테이블 살펴보기

en: How many [[GenericTable]] there are per state, and how each state is represented across other categories.
ko: 상태당 얼마나 많은 [[GenericTable]]이 있고 각 상태가 다른 범주에서 어떻게 표시되는지.

en: Most-viewed pages
ko: 가장 많이 본 페이지

en: Example exploration
ko: 예시 탐색

en: Sales vs. rating
ko: 판매 대 평가

en: [[this]] per hour of the day
ko: [[this]] 하루 중 시간당

en: Where your [[this.short-name]] are
ko: 당신의 [[this.short-name]]이 있는 곳

en: These are the same for all your [[this.short-name]]
ko: 이들은 모든 [[this.short-name]]에 대해 동일합니다.

en: Events by different categories
ko: 카테고리별 이벤트

en: Where these [[this.short-name]] are
ko: [[this.short-name]]이 있는 곳

en: Over time
ko: 시간마다

en: A summary of the events in your [[this]] table
ko: [[this]] 테이블의 이벤트 요약

en: Transactions per source over time
ko: 시간 경과에 따른 소스당 트랜잭션

en: How the [[this]] is distributed
ko: [[this]]가 배포되는 방식

en: Total income per source
ko: 출처당 총 수입

en: Total [[this.short-name]]
ko: 합계 [[이.짧은 이름]]

en: Some metrics we found about your transactions.
ko: 귀하의 거래에 대해 찾은 몇 가지 측정항목입니다.

en: How your different products are performing.
ko: 다양한 제품의 성능

en: Where these events are happening
ko: 이러한 이벤트가 발생하는 위치

en: Which US states are bringing you the most business.
ko: 가장 많은 비즈니스를 제공하는 미국 주는 어디입니까?

en: How they compare across time
ko: 시간에 따른 비교 방법

en: Average transaction income per month
ko: 월 평균 거래 수입

en: Average quantity per month
ko: 월 평균 수량

en: Seasonal patterns in the [[this]]
ko: [[this]]의 계절 패턴

en: Events over time
ko: 시간 경과에 따른 이벤트

en: Orders and income per source
ko: 소스별 주문 및 수입

en: Transactions per hour of the day
ko: 하루 중 시간당 트랜잭션

en: Where most of your traffic is coming from.
ko: 대부분의 트래픽이 발생하는 곳.

en: Heres a quick look at the [[this]]
ko: 다음은 [[this]]에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: It looks like your [[this]] has transactions, so heres a look at them
ko: [[this]]에 거래가 있는 것 같습니다. 여기에서 거래를 살펴보세요.

en: Average discount per month
ko: 월 평균 할인

en: [[Timestamp]] by month of the year
ko: [[타임스탬프]] 월별

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategorySmall]] over time
ko: [[this]] 시간 경과에 따른 [[GenericCategorySmall]]당

en: Distribution by coordinates
ko: 좌표 분포

en: Sales by source
ko: 소스별 판매

en: Sales for each product category
ko: 제품 카테고리별 매출

en: A closer look at the metrics and dimensions used in this saved question.
ko: 이 저장된 질문에 사용된 지표와 차원을 자세히 살펴보십시오.

en: [[this.short-name]] per [[GenericCategoryMedium]]
ko: [[this.short-name]] [[GenericCategoryMedium]] 당

en: Sales per product [[ProductCategoryLarge]]
ko: 제품당 판매량 [[ProductCategoryLarge]]

en: Average quantity per country
ko: 국가별 평균 수량

en: [[this.short-name]] per [[GenericCategoryLarge]]
ko: [[this.short-name]] [[GenericCategoryLarge]] 당

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] per source
ko: 출처별 [[this]]를 자세히 살펴보세요.

en: Events per day of the month
ko: 매월 일별 이벤트

en: If youre into correlations, this is the x-ray for you.
ko: 당신이 상관 관계에 있다면, 이것은 당신을 위한 엑스레이입니다.

en: Sessions by Country
ko: 국가별 세션

en: Some interesting metrics about your GA stats to get you started.
ko: 시작하는 데 도움이 되는 GA 통계에 대한 몇 가지 흥미로운 지표입니다.

en: [[this]] per state
ko: [[이]] 주당

en: [[Timestamp]] by quarter of the year
ko: [[타임스탬프]] 분기별

en: How its distributed across time and other categories.
ko: 시간 및 기타 범주에 걸쳐 분포된 방식입니다.

en: A look at your events over time and by several categories.
ko: 시간이 지남에 따라 여러 범주별로 이벤트를 살펴보십시오.

en: [[GenericTable]] per [[this]]
ko: [[GenericTable]] 당 [[this]]

en: Average quantity per source
ko: 소스당 평균 수량

en: Top 5 per category
ko: 카테고리별 상위 5개

en: Events per day of the week
ko: 요일별 이벤트

en: New [[this.short-name]] per month
ko: 매월 새로운 [[this.short-name]]

en: Top performers
ko: 최고 실적

en: Transactions in the last 30 days
ko: 지난 30일 동안의 거래

en: Overview of your [[this]] data from Google Analytics
ko: Google 애널리틱스의 [[this]] 데이터 개요

en: Created At by hour of the day
ko: 시간별 생성

en: Sales by month
ko: 월별 매출

en: How the [[this]] is distributed across categories
ko: [[this]]가 여러 범주에 걸쳐 분포되는 방식

en: [[Timestamp]] by month of year
ko: [[타임스탬프]] 월별

en: How many total sessions vs. how many individual users you had each day.
ko: 총 세션 수와 매일 보유한 개별 사용자 수.

en: How this metric is distributed across different numbers
ko: 이 메트릭이 여러 숫자에 걸쳐 분포되는 방식

en: Sessions by page where the session began
ko: 세션이 시작된 페이지별 세션

en: Distinct values
ko: 고유한 값

en: Hours when [[this.short-name]] were added
ko: [[this.short-name]]이 추가된 시간

en: [[Timestamp]] by day of the week
ko: [[Timestamp]] 요일별

en: [[GenericNumber]] over time
ko: 시간 경과에 따른 [[GenericNumber]]

en: Heres an overview of your [[this]]
ko: 다음은 [[this]]에 대한 개요입니다.

en: [[this.short-name]] by coordinates
ko: [[this.short-name]] 좌표로

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] per state
ko: 상태별 [[this]]를 자세히 살펴보세요.

en: Created At by day of the month
ko: 생성 날짜 기준

en: Sales by coordinates
ko: 좌표별 판매

en: New [[this.short-name]] over time
ko: 시간 경과에 따른 새로운 [[this.short-name]]

en: Join date by hour of the day
ko: 시간별 가입 날짜

en: [[Timestamp]] by hour of day
ko: [[타임스탬프]] 시간별

en: Sessions and unique users per day
ko: 일일 세션 및 고유 사용자

en: Events per [[GenericCategoryLarge]]
ko: [[GenericCategoryLarge]]당 이벤트

en: How they compare by distribution
ko: 분포별 비교 방법

en: Income per country
ko: 국가별 소득

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] per country
ko: 국가별 [[this]]를 자세히 살펴보세요.

en: Sales by product [[ProductCategory]]
ko: 제품별 매출 [[ProductCategory]]

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategoryLarge]], bottom 5
ko: [[this]] [[GenericCategoryLarge]] 당, 하단 5

en: [[this.short-name]] added in the last 30 days
ko: 지난 30일 동안 [[this.short-name]] 추가됨

en: Per [[Source]]
ko: [[출처]] 당

en: Average item quantity per month
ko: 월 평균 품목 수량

en: The number of [[GenericTable]] per country, and how each country is represented in different categories.
ko: 국가별 [[GenericTable]] 수 및 각 국가가 다른 범주에서 어떻게 표현되는지.

en: [[this]] per day of the week
ko: [[this]] 요일별

en: Average qunatity per source
ko: 소스당 평균 수량

en: [[this.short-name]] by [[Timestamp]]
ko: [[this.짧은 이름]] [[타임스탬프]]

en: Summary statistics
ko: 요약 통계

en: Sales per month
ko: 월매출

en: [[GenericNumber]] by join date
ko: [[GenericNumber]] 가입 날짜 기준

en: Average of [[this]] by [[Country]]
ko: [[국가]]에 의한 [[이]]의 평균

en: [[this]] over time
ko: [[이것]] 시간이 지남에 따라

en: Join date by day of the week
ko: 요일별 가입 날짜

en: We crunched the numbers for your [[this]]
ko: [[this]]에 대한 숫자를 계산했습니다.

en: Months when [[this.short-name]] joined
ko: [[this.short-name]]이(가) 가입한 달

en: Unable to parse resource `{0}` as JSON
ko: `{0}` 리소스를 JSON으로 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find JSON via relative path `{0}`
ko: 상대 경로 `{0}`을(를) 통해 JSON을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Connection to host timed out for URL `{0}`
ko: URL `{0}`에 대한 호스트 연결 시간 초과

en: Unable to connect to unknown host at URL `{0}`
ko: URL `{0}`에서 알 수 없는 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to host at URL `{0}`
ko: URL `{0}`에서 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Connection refused by host at for URL `{0}`
ko: 호스트에서 URL `{0}`에 대한 연결을 거부했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve resource at URL `{0}`
ko: URL `{0}`에서 리소스를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to parse resource at URL `{0}` as JSON
ko: URL `{0}`에서 리소스를 JSON으로 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fall back to local authentication: {0}
ko: LDAP 서버에 연결하는 데 문제가 있어 로컬 인증으로 대체됩니다: {0}

en: BigQuery statements can''t be parameterized!
ko: BigQuery 문은 매개변수화할 수 없습니다!

en: WARNING: Druid does not allow limitSpec in time series queries. Ignoring the LIMIT clause.
ko: 경고: Druid는 시계열 쿼리에서 limitSpec을 허용하지 않습니다. LIMIT 절을 무시합니다.

en: Invalid Snowflake connection details: missing DB name.
ko: 잘못된 Snowflake 연결 세부 정보: DB 이름이 없습니다.

en: We’d love your feedback.
ko: 의견을 보내 주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: It looks like Metabase wasn’t quite a match for you.
ko: Metabase가 귀하와 잘 맞지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: Would you mind taking a fast 5 question survey to help the Metabase team understand why and make things better in the future?
ko: Metabase 팀이 향후 왜 그 이유를 이해하고 개선 할 수 있도록 빠른 5 가지 질문 설문 조사에 참여 하시겠습니까?

en: We hope you''ve been enjoying Metabase.
ko: Metabase를 즐기셨기를 바랍니다.

en: Would you mind taking a fast 6 question survey to tell us how it’s going?
ko: 어떻게 진행되고 있는지 알려주기 위해 빠른 6 가지 질문 설문 조사를 하시겠습니까?

en: {0} created a Metabase account
ko: {0}님이 Metabase 계정을 만들었습니다.

en: {0} accepted their Metabase invite
ko: {0}님이 Metabase 초대를 수락했습니다.

en: [Metabase] Password Reset Request
ko: [Metabase] 비밀번호 재설정 요청

en: [Metabase] Notification
ko: [Metabase] 알림

en: [Metabase] Help make Metabase better.
ko: [Metabase] Metabase를 개선할 수 있도록 도와주세요.

en: [Metabase] Tell us how things are going.
ko: [Metabase] 진행 상황을 알려주세요.

en: Error: query''s source query has not been resolved. You probably need to `preprocess` the query first.
ko: 오류: 쿼리의 소스 쿼리가 해결되지 않았습니다. 먼저 쿼리를 '전처리'해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Don't know what to do with:
ko: 무엇을 해야할지 모르겠다:

en: Don't know how to wrap:
ko: 포장 방법을 모름:

en: Failed setting `query-caching-max-kb` to {0}.
ko: `query-caching-max-kb`를 {0}(으)로 설정하지 못했습니다.

en: Values greater than {1} are not allowed.
ko: {1}보다 큰 값은 허용되지 않습니다.

note: we need the Database instance no matter what (in order to compare details hash with cached value) passed in look up by ID
en: Database {0} does not exist.
ko: 데이터베이스 {0}이(가) 없습니다.

en: Error: Database is not present in the Query Processor Store.
ko: 오류: 쿼리 프로세서 저장소에 데이터베이스가 없습니다.

en: Invalid embedding-secret-key! Secret key must be a hexadecimal-encoded 256-bit key (i.e., a 64-character string).
ko: 잘못된 임베딩 비밀 키! 비밀 키는 16진수로 인코딩된 256비트 키(즉, 64자 문자열)여야 합니다.

en: JWT is missing `alg`.
ko: JWT에 'alg'가 없습니다.

en: JWT `alg` cannot be `none`.
ko: JWT 'alg'는 'none'일 수 없습니다.

en: The embedding secret key has not been set.
ko: 내장 비밀 키가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Token is missing value for keypath
ko: keypath에 대한 토큰 값이 누락되었습니다.

en: In-depth example
ko: 자세한 예

en: Key
ko: 열쇠

en: Class
ko: 수업

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: View triggers
ko: 트리거 보기

en: Scheduler Info
ko: 스케줄러 정보

en: Priority
ko: 우선 사항

en: Last Fired
ko: 마지막 발사

en: Next Fire Time
ko: 다음 발사 시간

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: End Time
ko: 종료 시간

en: Final Fire Time
ko: 최종 발사 시간

en: May Fire Again?
ko: 다시 발사할 수 있습니까?

en: Triggers for {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 트리거

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Jobs
ko: 직업

en: Duplicated {0}
ko: 중복된 {0}

en: Duplicate this item
ko: 이 항목 복제

en: Archive this item
ko: 이 항목 보관

en: Duplicate dashboard
ko: 중복 대시보드

en: Duplicate "{0}"
ko: 중복 "{0}"

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

en: This {0}
ko: 이 {0}

en: Next {0}
ko: 다음 {0}

en: Previous {0}
ko: 이전 {0}

en: Previous {0} {1}
ko: 이전 {0} {1}

en: Next {0} {1}
ko: 다음 {0} {1}

en: Now
ko: 지금

en: {0} {1} ago
ko: {0} {1} 전

en: {0} {1} from now
ko: 지금부터 {0} {1}

en: Default period | Default periods
ko[0]: 기본 기간

en: Minute of hour | Minutes of hour
ko[0]: 분

en: Hour of day | Hours of day
ko[0]: 시간

en: Day of week
ko: 요일

en: Day of month
ko: 달의 일

en: Day of year | Days of year
ko[0]: 연중일

en: Week of year | Weeks of year
ko[0]: 연중 주
    복수형 : 주

en: Month of year | Months of year
ko[0]: 월

en: Quarter of year | Quarters of year
ko[0]: 분기

en: {0} selection | {0} selections
ko[0]: {0} 선택

en: This
ko: 이것

en: Invalid
ko: 유효하지 않은

en: Add a time
ko: 시간 추가

en: Nothing to compare for the previous {0}.
ko: 이전 {0}에 대해 비교할 항목이 없습니다.

en: by {0}
ko: {0}까지

en: value must be a valid database engine.
ko: 값은 유효한 데이터베이스 엔진이어야 합니다.

en: Connection refused by host for URL `{0}`
ko: 호스트에서 URL `{0}`에 대한 연결을 거부했습니다.

en: Warning: Postgres connection string with `ssl=true` detected.
ko: 경고: `ssl=true`가 포함된 Postgres 연결 문자열이 감지되었습니다.

en: You may need to add `?sslmode=require` to your application DB connection string.
ko: 애플리케이션 DB 연결 문자열에 `?sslmode=require`를 추가해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: If Metabase fails to launch, please add it and try again.
ko: Metabase가 시작되지 않으면 추가하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: See https://github.com/metabase/metabase/issues/8908 for more details.
ko: 자세한 내용은 https://github.com/metabase/metabase/issues/8908을 참조하세요.

en: WARNING: Using Metabase with an H2 application database is not recomended for production deployments.
ko: 경고: 프로덕션 배포에는 Metabase를 H2 응용 프로그램 데이터베이스와 함께 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: For production deployments, we highly recommend using Postgres, MySQL, or MariaDB instead.
ko: 프로덕션 배포의 경우 대신 Postgres, MySQL 또는 MariaDB를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: If you decide to continue to use H2, please be sure to back up the database file regularly.
ko: H2를 계속 사용하기로 결정했다면 정기적으로 데이터베이스 파일을 백업하십시오.

en: See https://metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#migrating-from-using-the-h2-database-to-mysql-or-postgres for more information.
ko: 자세한 내용은 https://metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#migrating-from-using-the-h2-database-to-mysql-or-postgres를 참조하십시오.

en: Unable to connect to Metabase {0} DB.
ko: Metabase {0} DB에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Error adding legacy SQL directive to BigQuery saved Question
ko: BigQuery에 저장된 질문에 이전 SQL 지시문을 추가하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Failed to notify {0} Database {1} updated
ko: {0} 데이터베이스 {1} 업데이트 알림 실패

en: Loading driver {0} {1}
ko: 드라이버 로드 중 {0} {1}

en: Load driver {0}
ko: 로드 드라이버 {0}

en: Driver not registered after loading: {0}
ko: 로드 후 등록되지 않은 드라이버: {0}

en: Error: attempting to change {0} property `:abstract?` from {1} to {2}.
ko: 오류: {0} 속성 `:abstract?`를 {1}에서 {2}(으)로 변경하는 중입니다.

en: Registered abstract driver {0}
ko: 등록된 추상 드라이버 {0}

en: Registered driver {0}
ko: 등록된 운전자 {0}

en: (parents: {0})
ko: (부모: {0})

en: Initializing driver {0}...
ko: 드라이버 {0} 초기화 중...

en: Reason:
ko: 이유:

en: Invalid driver feature: {0}
ko: 잘못된 드라이버 기능: {0}

en: Invalid HoneySQL form:
ko: 잘못된 HoneySQL 양식:

en: Closing connection pool for database {0} ...
ko: 데이터베이스 {0}에 대한 연결 풀을 닫는 중...

en: Error loading namespace
ko: 네임스페이스를 로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Starting events listener:
ko: 이벤트 리스너 시작:

en: Unexpected error listening on events
ko: 이벤트를 수신하는 예기치 않은 오류

en: Error syncing Database {0}
ko: 데이터베이스 {0} 동기화 오류

en: Failed to process sync-database event.
ko: sync-database 이벤트를 처리하지 못했습니다.

en: Bad nested-query-level: query does not have a source query
ko: 잘못된 중첩 쿼리 수준: 쿼리에 소스 쿼리가 없습니다.

en: I don''t know how to `{0}`.
ko: `{0}`하는 방법을 모르겠습니다.

en: Here''s what I can do:
ko: 내가 할 수 있는 일은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Error in Metabot command
ko: Metabot 명령 오류

en: Websocket associated with this Slack event is different from the websocket we're currently using.
ko: 이 Slack 이벤트와 연결된 Websocket은 현재 사용 중인 Websocket과 다릅니다.

en: FieldValues for Field {0} remain unchanged. Skipping...
ko: 필드 {0}의 FieldValues는 변경되지 않은 상태로 유지됩니다. 건너뛰는 중...

en: Unable to normalize:
ko: 정규화할 수 없음:

en: Could not find matching Field ID for target:
ko: 대상에 대해 일치하는 필드 ID를 찾을 수 없음:

en: Metabase does not have permissions to write to plugins directory {0}
ko: Metabase에 플러그인 디렉토리 {0}에 쓸 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Metabase cannot use the plugins directory {0}
ko: Metabase는 플러그인 디렉토리 {0}을(를) 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Please make sure the directory exists and that Metabase has permission to write to it.
ko: 디렉터리가 존재하고 Metabase에 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: You can change the directory Metabase uses for modules by setting the environment variable MB_PLUGINS_DIR.
ko: MB_PLUGINS_DIR 환경 변수를 설정하여 Metabase가 모듈에 사용하는 디렉터리를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Falling back to a temporary directory for now.
ko: 지금은 임시 디렉토리로 대체합니다.

en: Metabase cannot write to temporary directory. Please set MB_PLUGINS_DIR to a writable directory and restart Metabase.
ko: Metabase는 임시 디렉터리에 쓸 수 없습니다. MB_PLUGINS_DIR을 쓰기 가능한 디렉토리로 설정하고 Metabase를 다시 시작하십시오.

en: spark-deps.jar is no longer needed by Metabase 1.0+. You can delete it from the plugins directory.
ko: spark-deps.jar는 Metabase 1.0+에서 더 이상 필요하지 않습니다. 플러그인 디렉토리에서 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Failied to initialize plugin {0}
ko: 플러그인 {0}을(를) 초기화하지 못했습니다.

en: Loading plugins in {0}...
ko: {0}에서 플러그인 로드 중...

en: Using Clojure base loader as shared context classloader: {0}
ko: Clojure 기본 로더를 공유 컨텍스트 클래스로더로 사용: {0}

en: Setting current thread context classloader to shared classloader {0}...
ko: 현재 스레드 컨텍스트 클래스 로더를 공유 클래스 로더 {0}(으)로 설정 중...

note: it's important that we deref the promise again here instead of using the one we just created because it is possible thru a race condition that somebody else delivered the promise before we did; in that case, Clojure ignores subsequent calls to `deliver`. Dereffing the promise guarantees that we'll g
en: Setting current thread context classloader to NEWLY CREATED classloader {0}...
ko: 현재 스레드 컨텍스트 클래스 로더를 새로 생성된 클래스 로더 {0}(으)로 설정 중...

en: Added URL {0} to classpath
ko: URL {0}을 클래스 경로에 추가했습니다.

en: Plugin {0} declares a dependency that Metabase does not understand: {1}
ko: 플러그인 {0}은(는) Metabase가 이해하지 못하는 종속성을 선언합니다: {1}

en: Refer to the plugin manifest reference for a complete list of valid plugin dependencies:
ko: 유효한 플러그인 종속성의 전체 목록은 플러그인 매니페스트 참조를 참조하세요.

en: Metabase cannot initialize plugin {0} due to required dependencies.
ko: Metabase는 필수 종속성으로 인해 플러그인 {0}을(를) 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Class not found: {0}
ko: 클래스를 찾을 수 없음: {0}

en: Plugin ''{0}'' depends on plugin ''{1}''
ko: ''{0}'' 플러그인은 ''{1}'' 플러그인에 의존합니다.

en: {0} dependency {1} satisfied? {2}
ko: {0} 종속성 {1} 만족? {2}

en: Plugins with unsatisfied deps: {0}
ko: 불만족스러운 deps가 있는 플러그인: {0}

en: Extract file {0} -> {1}
ko: 파일 {0} 추출 -> {1}

en: Resource does not exist.
ko: 자원이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Loading plugin namespace {0}...
ko: 플러그인 네임스페이스 {0} 로드 중...

en: Dependencies satisfied; these plugins will now be loaded: {0}
ko: 의존성 만족; 이제 다음 플러그인이 로드됩니다: {0}

en: Registering JDBC proxy driver for {0}...
ko: {0}에 대한 JDBC 프록시 드라이버를 등록하는 중...

en: Deregistering original JDBC driver {0}...
ko: 원본 JDBC 드라이버 {0} 등록 취소 중...

en: Default connection property {0} does not exist.
ko: 기본 연결 속성 {0}이(가) 없습니다.

en: Invalid connection property {0}: not a string or map.
ko: 잘못된 연결 속성 {0}: 문자열 또는 맵이 아닙니다.

note: ok, do the init steps listed in the plugin mainfest
en: Load lazy loading driver {0}
ko: 지연 로드 드라이버 로드 {0}

en: Cannot initialize plugin: missing required property `driver-name`
ko: 플러그인을 초기화할 수 없습니다: 필수 속성 `driver-name`이 누락되었습니다.

en: Warning: plugin manifest for {0} does not include connection properties
ko: 경고: {0}에 대한 플러그인 매니페스트에 연결 속성이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

note: finally, register the Metabase driver
en: Registering lazy loading driver {0}...
ko: 지연 로드 드라이버 {0} 등록 중...

en: Error running query for Card {0}
ko: 카드 {0}에 대한 쿼리를 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Last week
ko: 지난주

en: This week
ko: 이번 주

en: Last month
ko: 지난 달

en: This month
ko: 이번 달

en: Last quarter
ko: 마지막 분기

en: This quarter
ko: 이번 분기

en: Last year
ko: 작년

en: This year
ko: 올해

en: *driver* is unbound.
ko: *드라이버*는 언바운드입니다.

en: Error syncing Fields for Table ''{0}''
ko: 테이블 ''{0}''에 대한 필드 동기화 오류

en: Hash of {0} matches stored hash, skipping Fields sync
ko: {0}의 해시는 저장된 해시와 일치하며 필드 동기화를 건너뜁니다.

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Error checking if Fields {0} need to be created or reactivated
ko: {0} 필드를 생성하거나 재활성화해야 하는지 확인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Marking Field ''{0}'' as inactive.
ko: 필드 ''{0}''을(를) 비활성으로 표시합니다.

en: Error retiring {0}
ko: {0} 폐기 오류

en: Database type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
ko: {0}의 데이터베이스 유형이 ''{1}''에서 ''{2}''(으)로 변경되었습니다.

en: Base type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
ko: {0}의 기본 유형이 ''{1}''에서 ''{2}''(으)로 변경되었습니다.

en: Special type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
ko: {0}의 특수 유형이 ''{1}''에서 ''{2}''(으)로 변경되었습니다.

en: Comment has been added for {0}.
ko: {0}에 대한 설명이 추가되었습니다.

en: Stopping Quartz Scheduler {0}
ko: Quartz 스케줄러 {0} 중지 중

en: Starting Quartz Scheduler {0}
ko: Quartz 스케줄러 시작 {0}

en: Error loading tasks namespace {0}
ko: 작업 네임스페이스 {0} 로드 오류

note: don't bother logging namespace for now, maybe in the future if there's tasks of the same name in multiple namespaces we can log it
en: Initializing task {0}
ko: 작업 {0} 초기화 중

en: Error initializing task {0}
ko: 작업 {0} 초기화 오류

en: Problem sending abandonment email
ko: 포기 이메일 전송 문제

en: Sending anonymous usage stats.
ko: 익명의 사용 통계 보내기.

en: Error sending anonymous usage stats
ko: 익명의 사용 통계를 보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error sending Pulse {0}
ko: 펄스 {0} 전송 오류

en: Sending scheduled pulses...
ko: 예약된 펄스를 보내는 중...

en: SendPulses task failed
ko: SendPulses 작업 실패

en: Failed to scheduler tasks for Database {0}
ko: 데이터베이스 {0}에 대한 스케줄러 작업에 실패했습니다.

en: Cleaning up task history
ko: 작업 기록 정리

en: Task history cleanup successful, rows were deleted
ko: 작업 기록 정리 성공, 행이 삭제됨

en: Task history cleanup successful, no rows were deleted
ko: 작업 기록 정리 성공, 삭제된 행 없음

en: Checking for new Metabase version info.
ko: 새 Metabase 버전 정보를 확인하는 중입니다.

en: Error fetching version info
ko: 버전 정보를 가져오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Maximum memory available to JVM: {0}
ko: JVM에 사용 가능한 최대 메모리: {0}

en: Not something with an ID: {0}
ko: ID가 있는 항목이 아님: {0}

en: [[CreateDate]] by month of the year
ko: [[CreateDate]] 월별

en: Here's a quick look at your [[this]]
ko: [[this]]에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by hour of the day
ko: [[CreateTimestamp]] 시간별

en: Where you've acquired your users
ko: 사용자를 획득한 위치

en: How it's distributed across time and other categories.
ko: 시간 및 기타 범주에 걸쳐 분포되는 방식입니다.

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] per source
ko: 소스별 [[this]]를 자세히 살펴보세요.

en: Here's a quick look at the [[this]]
ko: 다음은 [[this]]에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by day of the month
ko: [[CreateTimestamp]] 날짜별

en: Here's an overview of the people in your [[this]]
ko: 다음은 [[this]]에 있는 사람들의 개요입니다.

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by quarter of the year
ko: [[CreateTimestamp]] 분기별

en: How they compare across location
ko: 위치 간 비교 방법

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] by products
ko: [[this]] 제품별 자세히 살펴보기

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by month of the year
ko: [[CreateTimestamp]] 월별

en: An overview of your [[this]] and how it's distributed across time, place, and categories.
ko: [[this]]에 대한 개요와 그것이 시간, 장소 및 범주에 걸쳐 분포되는 방식입니다.

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]]
ko: 당신의 [[this]]을(를) 자세히 살펴본 것입니다

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by day of the week
ko: [[CreateTimestamp]] 요일별

en: Here's an overview of your [[this]] data from Google Analytics
ko: 다음은 Google 애널리틱스의 [[this]] 데이터 개요입니다.

en: Here's an overview of your [[this]]
ko: 다음은 [[this]]에 대한 개요입니다.

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] field
ko: [[this]] 필드를 자세히 살펴보겠습니다.

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] per country
ko: 국가별 [[this]]를 자세히 살펴보세요.

en: If you're into correlations, this is the x-ray for you.
ko: 당신이 상관 관계에 있다면, 이것은 당신을 위한 엑스레이입니다.

en: [[CreateDate]] by day of the week
ko: [[CreateDate]] 요일별

en: It looks like your [[this]] has transactions, so here's a look at them
ko: [[this]]에 거래가 있는 것 같습니다. 여기에서 거래를 살펴보세요.

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] per state
ko: 상태별 [[this]]를 자세히 살펴보세요.

en: [[CreateDate]] by day of the month
ko: [[CreateDate]] 날짜별

en: [[CreateTime]] by hour of the day
ko: [[CreateTime]] 시간별

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] over time
ko: 시간 경과에 따른 [[this]]를 자세히 살펴보세요.

en: [[CreateDate]] by quarter of the year
ko: [[CreateDate]] 분기별

en: Edit user
ko: 사용자 수정

en: New user
ko: 새로운 사용자

en: Reset password
ko: 암호를 재설정

en: Deactivate user
ko: 사용자 비활성화

en: Reactivate {0}?
ko: {0}을(를) 재활성화하시겠습니까?

en: We couldn’t send them an email invitation, so make sure to tell them to log in using {0} and this password we’ve generated for them:
ko: 그들에게 이메일 초대장을 보낼 수 없으므로 {0} 및 생성된 이 비밀번호를 사용하여 로그인하도록 알려주십시오.

en: collection
ko: 수집

en: collections
ko: 컬렉션

en: dashboard
ko: 계기반

en: dashboards
ko: 대시보드

en: First name is required
ko: 이름은 필수 항목입니다.

en: Must be 100 characters or less
ko: 100자 이하여야 합니다.

en: Last name is required
ko: 성은 필수 항목입니다.

en: Email is required
ko: 이메일이 필요합니다

en: Items you archive will appear here.
ko: 보관처리한 항목이 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: No description
ko: 설명이 없습니다

en: Sum of all values
ko: 모든 값의 합계

en: See all distinct values
ko: 고유 값 모두 보기

en: Browse the contents of your databases, tables, and columns. Pick a database to get started
ko: 데이터베이스, 테이블 및 열의 내용을 찾아보십시오. 시작하려면 데이터베이스를 선택하세요.

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is VALID. Thanks!
ko: API에 전달된 카드 결과 메타데이터가 유효합니다. 감사해요!

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is INVALID. Running query to fetch correct metadata.
ko: API에 전달된 카드 결과 메타데이터가 유효하지 않습니다. 올바른 메타데이터를 가져오기 위해 쿼리를 실행 중입니다.

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is  ISSING. Running query to fetch correct metadata.
ko: API에 전달된 카드 결과 메타데이터가 ISING입니다. 올바른 메타데이터를 가져오기 위해 쿼리를 실행 중입니다.

en: {0} was autocorrected to {1}
ko: {0}이(가) {1}(으)로 자동 수정되었습니다.

en: DELETE /api/metric/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/metric/:id.
ko: DELETE /api/metric/:id는 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 PUT /api/metric/:id를 통해 `archived` 값을 변경하십시오.

en: DELETE /api/segment/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/segment/:id.
ko: DELETE /api/segment/:id는 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 PUT /api/segment/:id를 통해 `archived` 값을 변경하십시오.

en: Value of is_superuser must correspond to presence of Admin group ID in group_ids.
ko: is_superuser의 값은 group_ids에 있는 관리 그룹 ID의 존재와 일치해야 합니다.

en: Unexpected error writing keepalive characters
ko: keepalive 문자 쓰기에 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unexpected output in async API response
ko: 비동기 API 응답의 예기치 않은 출력

en: starting streaming response
ko: 스트리밍 응답 시작

en: Output chan closed, canceling keepalive request.
ko: 출력 채널이 닫혀 keepalive 요청을 취소합니다.

en: Async response finished, closing channels.
ko: 비동기 응답이 완료되어 채널을 닫습니다.

en: No response after waiting {0}. Canceling request.
ko: {0} 대기 후 응답이 없습니다. 요청을 취소합니다.

en: Input channel unexpectedly closed.
ko: 입력 채널이 예기치 않게 닫혔습니다.

en: f finished, permit will be returned
ko: 완료되면 허가증이 반환됩니다.

en: request canceled, permit will be returned
ko: 요청이 취소되면 허가가 반환됩니다.

en: Unexpected error attempting to run function after obtaining permit
ko: 허가를 얻은 후 기능을 실행하려고 시도하는 예기치 않은 오류

en: Not running pending function call: output channel already closed.
ko: 보류 중인 함수 호출을 실행하지 않음: 출력 채널이 이미 닫혔습니다.

en: Current thread already has a permit for {0}, will not wait to acquire another
ko: 현재 스레드에는 이미 {0}에 대한 허가가 있으며 다른 허가를 얻기 위해 기다리지 않습니다.

en: Output channel closed, will skip running {0}.
ko: 출력 채널이 닫히고 {0} 실행을 건너뜁니다.

en: Running {0} on separate thread...
ko: 별도의 스레드에서 {0} 실행 중...

en: Caught error running {0}
ko: {0} 실행 중 오류 발생

en: Request canceled, canceling future
ko: 요청 취소, 향후 취소

en: Closing old connection pool for database {0} ...
ko: 데이터베이스 {0}에 대한 이전 연결 풀을 닫는 중...

en: Here''s your {0} most recent cards:
ko: {0} 가장 최근 카드는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Could you be a little more specific, or use the ID? I found these cards with names that matched:
ko: 좀 더 구체적으로 말하거나 ID를 사용할 수 있습니까? 이름이 일치하는 카드를 찾았습니다.

note: Searching by ID
en: Card {0} not found.
ko: 카드 {0}을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Exception in API call
ko: API 호출의 예외

en: Request canceled before finishing.
ko: 완료되기 전에 요청이 취소되었습니다.

en: Metabase only supports JSON requests.
ko: Metabase는 JSON 요청만 지원합니다.

en: Make sure you set a 'Content-Type: application/json' header.
ko: 'Content-Type: application/json' 헤더를 설정했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Setting Metabase site URL to {0}
ko: Metabase 사이트 URL을 {0}(으)로 설정

en: Error scheduling tasks for DB
ko: DB에 대한 작업 예약 오류

en: Error unscheduling tasks for DB.
ko: DB에 대한 작업 일정을 취소하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: {0} Database ''{1}'' sync/analyze schedules have changed!
ko: {0} 데이터베이스 ''{1}'' 동기화/분석 일정이 변경되었습니다!

en: Sync metadata was: ''{0}'' is now: ''{1}''
ko: 이전 동기화 메타데이터: ''{0}''이(가) 현재: ''{1}''

en: Cache FieldValues was: ''{0}'', is now: ''{1}''
ko: 캐시 FieldValues ​​이전: ''{0}'', 현재: ''{1}''

en: You cannot update the creator_id of a Metric.
ko: 메트릭의 creator_id를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: MetaBot can only have Collection permissions.
ko: MetaBot은 수집 권한만 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Failed to grant permissions
ko: 권한을 부여하지 못했습니다.

en: Changing permissions
ko: 권한 변경

en: FROM:
ko: 에서:

en: TO:
ko: 에게:

en: You cannot update the creator_id of a Segment.
ko: 세그먼트의 creator_id를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Attempted to set Setting {0} to obfuscated value. Ignoring change.
ko: {0} 설정을 난독화된 값으로 설정하려고 시도했습니다. 변화를 무시합니다.

en: Using value of env var {0}
ko: env var {0} 값 사용

en: Adding User {0} to All Users permissions group...
ko: 사용자 {0}을(를) 모든 사용자 권한 그룹에 추가하고 있습니다...

en: Adding User {0} to Admin permissions group...
ko: 관리자 권한 그룹에 사용자 {0} 추가 중...

en: Query failure
ko: 쿼리 실패

en: Maximum number of simultaneous queries to allow per connected Database.
ko: 연결된 데이터베이스당 허용되는 최대 동시 쿼리 수입니다.

en: Timed out after {0} milliseconds.
ko: {0}밀리초 후에 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Misfire Instruction
ko: 불발 지시

en: Archive this?
ko: 보관하시겠습니까?

en: Learn about our data
ko: 데이터에 대해 알아보기

en: Use DNS SRV when connecting
ko: 연결 시 DNS SRV 사용

en: Using this option requires that provided host is a FQDN.  If connecting to 
    an Atlas cluster, you might need to enable this option.  If you don't know what this means,
    leave this disabled.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하려면 제공된 호스트가 FQDN이어야 합니다.
    Atlas 클러스터에 연결하는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화해야 할 수 있습니다. 이게 무슨 뜻인지 모르겠다면,
    이것을 비활성화 상태로 두십시오.

en: Automatically run queries when doing simple filtering and summarizing
ko: 간단한 필터링 및 요약을 수행할 때 자동으로 쿼리 실행

en: When this is on Metabase will automatically run queries when users do simple explorations with the Summarize and Filter buttons when viewing a table or chart. You can turn this off if querying this database is slow. This setting doesn’t affect drill-throughs or SQL queries.
ko: 이것이 켜져 있으면 사용자가 테이블이나 차트를 볼 때 요약 및 필터 단추를 사용하여 간단한 탐색을 수행할 때 Metabase에서 자동으로 쿼리를 실행합니다. 이 데이터베이스 쿼리가 느린 경우 이 기능을 끌 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 드릴스루 또는 SQL 쿼리에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Learn about this database
ko: 이 데이터베이스에 대해 알아보기

en: Archive this dashboard?
ko: 이 대시보드를 보관하시겠습니까?

en: All results
ko: 모든 결과

en: Our Analytics
ko: 우리의 분석

en: Additive sum of all the values of a column.\ne.x. total revenue over time.
ko: 열의 모든 값에 대한 덧셈 합입니다.\ne.x. 시간 경과에 따른 총 수익.

en: Additive count of the number of rows.\ne.x. total number of sales over time.
ko: 행 수에 대한 추가 개수입니다.\ne.x. 시간 경과에 따른 총 판매 수.

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: record | records
ko[0]: 기록

en: Browse Data
ko: 데이터 찾아보기

en: Write SQL
ko: SQL 쓰기

en: Simple question
ko: 간단한 질문

en: Pick some data, view it, and easily filter, summarize, and visualize it.
ko: 일부 데이터를 선택하고 보고 쉽게 필터링, 요약 및 시각화합니다.

en: Custom question
ko: 커스텀 질문

en: Use the advanced notebook editor to join data, create custom columns, do math, and more.
ko: 고급 노트북 편집기를 사용하여 데이터 결합, 사용자 정의 열 생성, 수학 등을 수행하십시오.

en: Basic Metrics
ko: 기본 메트릭

en: Custom…
ko: 맞춤…

en: Add grouping
ko: 그룹화 추가

en: Pick a limit
ko: 한도 선택

en: Show maximum
ko: 최대 표시

en: Get Preview
ko: 미리보기 받기

en: Back to previous results
ko: 이전 결과로 돌아가기

en: Sample values
ko: 샘플 값

en: Browse the contents of your databases, tables, and columns. Pick a database to get started.
ko: 데이터베이스, 테이블 및 열의 내용을 찾아보십시오. 시작하려면 데이터베이스를 선택하세요.

en: Visualize
ko: 시각화

en: Join data
ko: 데이터 조인

en: Custom column
ko: 맞춤 열

en: Summarize
ko: 요약

en: Aggregate
ko: 골재

en: Breakout
ko: 탈주

en: Pick the metric you want to see
ko: 보고 싶은 측정항목을 선택하세요.

en: Pick a column to group by
ko: 그룹화할 열 선택

en: Pick your starting data
ko: 시작할 데이터를 고르세요

en: Select None
ko: 없음 선택

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Pick a table...
ko: 테이블 선택...

en: Enter a limit
ko: 한도를 입력하세요

en: Brackets around a {0} create an optional clause in the template. If "variable" is set, then the entire clause is placed into the template. If not, then the entire clause is ignored.
ko: {0} 주변의 대괄호는 템플릿에서 선택적 절을 만듭니다. "변수"가 설정되면 전체 절이 템플릿에 배치됩니다. 그렇지 않은 경우 전체 절이 무시됩니다.

en: When using a Field Filter, the column name should not be included in the SQL. Instead, the variable should be mapped to a field in the side panel.
ko: 필드 필터를 사용할 때 열 이름은 SQL에 포함되지 않아야 합니다. 대신 변수를 측면 패널의 필드에 매핑해야 합니다.

en: View the native query
ko: 네이티브 쿼리 보기

en: Native query for this question
ko: 이 질문에 대한 네이티브 쿼리

en: Convert this question to a native query
ko: 이 질문을 네이티브 쿼리로 변환합니다

en: SQL for this question
ko: 이 질문에 대한 SQL

en: Convert this question to SQL
ko: 이 질문을 SQL로 변환

en: Get alerts
ko: 알림 받기

en: {0} breakout | {0} breakouts
ko[0]: {0} 탈주

en: Hide filters
ko: 필터 숨기기

en: Show filters
ko: 필터 표시

en: Started from
ko: 시작하기 >

en: {0} row | {0} rows
ko[0]: {0} 행

en: Show all rows
ko: 모든 행 표시

en: Show {0}
ko: {0} 표시

en: Showing first {0}
ko: 처음 {0} 표시 중

en: Showing {0}
ko: {0} 표시

en: Summarized
ko: 요약

en: Hide editor
ko: 편집기 숨기기

en: Show editor
ko: 편집기 표시

en: Pick the metric you'd like to see
ko: 보고 싶은 측정항목을 선택하세요.

en: {0} options
ko: {0} 옵션

en: Choose a visualization
ko: 시각화 선택

en: Filter by
ko: 필터링 기준

en: Summarize by
ko: 요약하다

en: Group by
ko: 그룹화 기준

en: Add a metric
ko: 메트릭 추가

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: This is usually pretty fast but seems to be taking a while right now.
ko: 이것은 일반적으로 매우 빠르지만 지금은 시간이 걸리는 것 같습니다.

en: Combo
ko: 콤보

en: Row
ko: 열

en: Trend
ko: 경향

en: Boolean
ko: 부울

en: Unknown Segment
ko: 알 수 없는 세그먼트

en: Unknown Filter
ko: 알 수 없는 필터

en: Left outer join
ko: 왼쪽 외부 조인

en: Right outer join
ko: 오른쪽 외부 조인

en: Inner join
ko: 내부 조인

en: Full outer join
ko: 전체 외부 조인

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is MISSING. Running query to fetch correct metadata.
ko: API에 전달된 카드 결과 메타데이터가 누락되었습니다. 올바른 메타데이터를 가져오기 위해 쿼리를 실행 중입니다.

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fall back to local authentication
ko: LDAP 서버에 연결하는 데 문제가 있어 로컬 인증으로 대체됩니다.

en: Cannot create Database: cannot find driver {0}.
ko: 데이터베이스를 생성할 수 없습니다: 드라이버 {0}을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Query failed
ko: 쿼리 실패

en: Warning: {0} returned `nil`
ko: 경고: {0}이(가) `nil`을 반환했습니다.

en: Unexpected error writing result to output channel: already closed
ko: 출력 채널에 예기치 않은 오류 쓰기 결과: 이미 닫힘

en: Unexpected error writing exception to output channel: already closed
ko: 출력 채널에 예외를 쓰는 예기치 않은 오류 발생: 이미 닫힘

en: Request canceled, canceling future.
ko: 요청이 취소되었습니다. 향후 취소합니다.

en: Metabase can only transfer data from H2 to Postgres or MySQL/MariaDB.
ko: Metabase는 H2에서 Postgres 또는 MySQL/MariaDB로만 데이터를 전송할 수 있습니다.

en: WARNING: Using Metabase with an H2 application database is not recommended for production deployments.
ko: 경고: 프로덕션 배포에는 Metabase를 H2 응용 프로그램 데이터베이스와 함께 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Application database setup
ko: 애플리케이션 데이터베이스 설정

en: Could not find {0} driver.
ko: {0} 드라이버를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Abstract drivers cannot derive from concrete parent drivers.
ko: 추상 동인은 구체적인 상위 동인에서 파생될 수 없습니다.

en: You may need to add 'trustServerCertificate=true' to the additional connection options to connect with SSL.
ko: SSL로 연결하려면 추가 연결 옵션에 'trustServerCertificate=true'를 추가해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Don't know how to alias {0}, expected an Identifer.
ko: {0}의 별칭을 지정하는 방법을 모릅니다. 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: Client closed connection, canceling query
ko: 클라이언트 종료 연결, 쿼리 취소

en: {0} is not a valid DN.
ko: {0}은 유효한 DN이 아닙니다.

en: Error logging API request
ko: 오류 로깅 API 요청

en: Failed to set site-url
ko: 사이트 URL을 설정하지 못했습니다.

en: Error destroying thread pool for DB.
ko: DB에 대한 스레드 풀을 삭제하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Updating display name for {0} ''{1}'': ''{2}'' -> ''{3}''
ko: {0} ''{1}''의 표시 이름 업데이트 중: ''{2}'' -> ''{3}''

en: Invalid humanization strategy ''{0}''. Valid strategies are: {1}
ko: 인간화 전략 ''{0}''이(가) 잘못되었습니다. 유효한 전략은 다음과 같습니다. {1}

note: now rehumanize all the Tables and Fields using the new strategy. TODO: Should we do this in a background thread because it is potentially slow?
en: Chaning Table & Field names humanization strategy from ''{0}'' to ''{1}''
ko: 테이블 및 필드 이름 인간화 전략을 ''{0}''에서 ''{1}''로 변경

en: Error saving task history
ko: 작업 기록 저장 오류

en: spark-deps.jar is no longer needed by Metabase 0.32.0+. You can delete it from the plugins directory.
ko: spark-deps.jar는 Metabase 0.32.0+에서 더 이상 필요하지 않습니다. 플러그인 디렉토리에서 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Using NEWLY CREATED classloader as shared context classloader: {0}
ko: 새로 생성된 클래스 로더를 공유 컨텍스트 클래스 로더로 사용: {0}

en: Failed to copy file
ko: 파일을 복사하지 못했습니다.

note: check that the URL is valid
en: Invalid site URL: {0}
ko: 잘못된 사이트 URL: {0}

en: site-url is invalid; returning nil for now. Will be reset on next request.
ko: 사이트 URL이 유효하지 않습니다. 지금은 nil을 반환합니다. 다음 요청 시 재설정됩니다.

en: More results have been included as a file attachment
ko: 더 많은 결과가 첨부 파일로 포함되었습니다.

en: This question has been included as a file attachment
ko: 이 질문은 파일 첨부로 포함되었습니다

en: We were unable to display this Pulse.
ko: 이 펄스를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Please view this card in Metabase.
ko: Metabase에서 이 카드를 확인하십시오.

en: An error occurred while displaying this card.
ko: 이 카드를 표시하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Can only determine expected columns for MBQL queries.
ko: MBQL 쿼리에 대한 예상 열만 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: No columns returned.
ko: 반환된 열이 없습니다.

en: Warining: cannot determine fields for an explicit `source-query` unless you also include `source-metadata`.
ko: 경고: `source-metadata`도 포함하지 않으면 명시적인 `source-query`에 대한 필드를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot resolve {0}: Field does not exist, or its Table belongs to a different Database.
ko: {0}을(를) 확인할 수 없음: 필드가 존재하지 않거나 해당 테이블이 다른 데이터베이스에 속합니다.

en: Cannot resolve :field-literal inside :fk-> unless inside join with explicit :alias.
ko: :fk-> 내부에서 명시적 :alias로 조인하지 않는 한 :field-literal을 해결할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find Table ID for {0}
ko: {0}의 테이블 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No matching info found.
ko: 일치하는 정보가 없습니다.

en: Could not resolve {0}
ko: {0}을(를) 해결할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid fk-> clause: nowhere to add corresponding join.
ko: 잘못된 fk-> 절: 해당 조인을 추가할 위치가 없습니다.

en: {0} driver does not support foreign keys.
ko: {0} 드라이버는 외래 키를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Cannot infer `:source-metadata` for source query with native source query without source metadata.
ko: 소스 메타데이터가 없는 기본 소스 쿼리로 소스 쿼리에 대해 `:source-metadata`를 유추할 수 없습니다.

en: Query processor error: number of columns returned by driver does not match results.
ko: 쿼리 프로세서 오류: 드라이버에서 반환한 열 수가 결과와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Expected {0} columns, but first row of resuls has {1} columns.
ko: {0} 열이 필요하지만 결과의 첫 번째 행에 {1} 열이 있습니다.

en: No expression named {0} found. Found: {1}
ko: 이름이 {0}인 표현식이 없습니다. 발견: {1}

en: Distinct values of {0}
ko: {0}의 고유 값

en: Average of {0}
ko: 평균 {0}

en: Sum of {0}
ko: {0}의 합계

en: SD of {0}
ko: {0}의 SD

en: Min of {0}
ko: 최소 {0}

en: Max of {0}
ko: 최대 {0}

note: until we have a way to generate good names for filters we'll just have to say 'matching condition' for now
en: Sum of {0} matching condition
ko: {0} 일치 조건의 합계

en: Share of rows matching condition
ko: 조건과 일치하는 행 점유율

en: Count of rows matching condition
ko: 조건과 일치하는 행 수

en: Request already canceled, will not run synchronous QP code.
ko: 요청이 이미 취소되었으며 동기식 QP 코드를 실행하지 않습니다.

en: Unexpectedly got `nil` Query Processor response.
ko: 예기치 않게 `nil` 쿼리 프로세서 응답을 받았습니다.

en: Got InterruptedException. Canceling query.
ko: InterruptedException이 발생했습니다. 쿼리를 취소합니다.

en: Unhandled exception, exepected `catch-exceptions` middleware to handle it.
ko: 처리되지 않은 예외, 이를 처리할 'catch-exceptions' 미들웨어가 필요합니다.

en: Query timed out after %s
ko: %s 이후 쿼리 시간 초과

en: Creating new query thread pool for Database {0}
ko: 데이터베이스 {0}에 대한 새 쿼리 스레드 풀 생성

en: Destroying query thread pool for Database {0}
ko: {0} 데이터베이스에 대한 쿼리 스레드 풀 삭제 중

en: Request canceled, canceling pending query
ko: 취소된 요청, 보류 중인 쿼리 취소

en: Cannot update binned field: query is missing source-metadata
ko: 비닝된 필드를 업데이트할 수 없음: 쿼리에 소스 메타데이터가 누락되었습니다.

en: Cannot update binned field: could not find matching source metadata for Field ''{0}''
ko: 비닝된 필드를 업데이트할 수 없음: 필드 ''{0}''에 대해 일치하는 소스 메타데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Using query processor cache backend: {0}
ko: 쿼리 프로세서 캐시 백엔드 사용: {0}

en: Invalid metric: {0} reason: {1}
ko: 잘못된 측정항목: {0} 이유: {1}

en: Unknown error
ko: 알수없는 오류

en: Unexpected nil response from query processor.
ko: 쿼리 프로세서에서 예기치 않은 nil 응답이 발생했습니다.

en: Query canceled
ko: 쿼리 취소됨

en: Unable to resolve driver for query: missing or invalid `:database` ID.
ko: 쿼리에 대한 드라이버를 확인할 수 없습니다. `:database` ID가 없거나 잘못되었습니다.

en: Unable to resolve driver for query: Database {0} does not exist.
ko: 쿼리에 대한 드라이버를 확인할 수 없습니다. 데이터베이스 {0}이(가) 없습니다.

en: Cannot use :fields :all in join against source query unless it has :source-metadata.
ko: :source-metadata가 없으면 소스 쿼리에 대한 조인에서 :fields :all을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Bad :joined-field clause: join with alias ''{0}'' does not exist. Found: {1}
ko: 잘못된 :joined-field 절: 별칭 ''{0}''을(를) 사용하는 조인이 존재하지 않습니다. 발견: {1}

en: Invalid :source-table ''{0}'': should be resolved to a Table ID by now.
ko: 잘못된 :source-table ''{0}'': 지금까지 테이블 ID로 확인되어야 합니다.

en: Cannot store Tables or Fields before Database is stored.
ko: 데이터베이스가 저장되기 전에는 테이블이나 필드를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Attempting to fetch second Database. Queries can only reference one Database.
ko: 두 번째 데이터베이스를 가져오려고 합니다. 쿼리는 하나의 데이터베이스만 참조할 수 있습니다.

en: Failed to fetch Table {0}: Table does not exist, or belongs to a different Database.
ko: {0} 테이블을 가져오지 못했습니다. 테이블이 없거나 다른 데이터베이스에 속해 있습니다.

en: Failed to fetch Field {0}: Field does not exist, or belongs to a different Database.
ko: {0} 필드를 가져오지 못했습니다. 필드가 존재하지 않거나 다른 데이터베이스에 속합니다.

en: Failed to load template ''{0}''. Did you remember to build the Metabase frontend?
ko: 템플릿 ''{0}''을(를) 로드하지 못했습니다. Metabase 프런트엔드를 구축한 것을 기억하십니까?

en: Sample dataset DB file ''{0}'' cannot be found.
ko: 샘플 데이터세트 DB 파일 ''{0}''을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Loading sample dataset...
ko: 샘플 데이터세트 로드 중...

en: Failed to load sample dataset
ko: 샘플 데이터 세트를 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Found new tables:
ko: 새 테이블을 찾았습니다.

en: Marking tables as inactive:
ko: 테이블을 비활성으로 표시:

en: Updating description for tables:
ko: 테이블에 대한 설명 업데이트:

en: Rescheduling job {0}
ko: {0} 작업 일정 변경

en: Error rescheduling job
ko: 작업 일정 변경 오류

en: Starting Pulse Execution: {0}
ko: 펄스 실행 시작: {0}

en: Finished Pulse Execution: {0}
ko: 완료된 펄스 실행: {0}

en: Failed to schedule tasks for Database {0}
ko: 데이터베이스 {0}에 대한 작업을 예약하지 못했습니다.

en: All elements must be distinct.
ko: 모든 요소는 구별되어야 합니다.

[ctx: Modal for selecting columns in source data or when doing a join.]
en: Pick the columns you want to include
ko: 포함할 열을 선택합니다.

en: When this is on, Metabase will automatically run queries when users do simple explorations with the Summarize and Filter buttons when viewing a table or chart. You can turn this off if querying this database is slow. This setting doesn’t affect drill-throughs or SQL queries.
ko: 이 기능이 켜져 있으면 사용자가 테이블이나 차트를 볼 때 요약 및 필터 단추를 사용하여 간단한 탐색을 수행할 때 Metabase가 자동으로 쿼리를 실행합니다. 이 데이터베이스 쿼리가 느린 경우 이 기능을 끌 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 드릴스루 또는 SQL 쿼리에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Change join type
ko: 조인 유형 변경

en: Don't know how to alias {0}, expected an Identifier.
ko: {0}의 별칭을 지정하는 방법을 모릅니다. 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: Error adding User {0} to Group {1}
ko: 사용자 {0}을(를) 그룹 {1}에 추가하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: now rehumanize all the Tables and Fields using the new strategy. TODO: Should we do this in a background thread because it is potentially slow?
en: Changing Table & Field names humanization strategy from ''{0}'' to ''{1}''
ko: 테이블 및 필드 이름 인간화 전략을 ''{0}''에서 ''{1}''로 변경

en: Infinite loop detected: recursively preprocessed query {0} times.
ko: 무한 루프 감지됨: 재귀적으로 쿼리를 {0}번 전처리했습니다.

en: Warning: cannot determine fields for an explicit `source-query` unless you also include `source-metadata`.
ko: 경고: `source-metadata`도 포함하지 않으면 명시적인 `source-query`에 대한 필드를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Error determining expected columns for query
ko: 쿼리에 대한 예상 열을 결정하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unhandled exception, expected `catch-exceptions` middleware to handle it.
ko: 처리되지 않은 예외, 이를 처리할 'catch-exceptions' 미들웨어가 필요합니다.

en: Diagnostic Info
ko: 진단 정보

en: Select Metabase process:
ko: Metabase 프로세스 선택:

en: All Metabase processes
ko: 모든 Metabase 프로세스

en: The window was closed before completing Google Authentication.
ko: Google 인증을 완료하기 전에 창이 닫혔습니다.

en: There was an issue signing in with Google. Pleast contact an administrator.
ko: Google로 로그인하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Sign in with email
ko: 이메일로 로그인

en: Using this option requires that provided host is a FQDN.  If connecting to an Atlas cluster, you might need to enable this option.  If you don't know what this means, leave this disabled.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하려면 제공된 호스트가 FQDN이어야 합니다. Atlas 클러스터에 연결하는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화해야 할 수 있습니다. 이것이 의미하는 바를 모르는 경우 비활성화된 상태로 두십시오.

en: By default, Metabase does a lightweight hourly sync and an intensive daily scan of field values. If you have a large database, we recommend turning this on and reviewing when and how often the field value scans happen.
ko: 기본적으로 Metabase는 간단한 시간별 동기화와 필드 값에 대한 집중적인 일일 검색을 수행합니다. 대규모 데이터베이스가 있는 경우 이 기능을 켜고 필드 값 스캔이 발생하는 시기와 빈도를 검토하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Remove these suggestions
ko: 이 추천 삭제

en: Remove these suggestions?
ko: 추천을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: These won’t show up on the homepage for any of your users anymore, but you can always get to x-rays by clicking on Browse Data in the main navigation, then clicking on the lightning bolt icon on one of your tables.
ko: 이들은 더 이상 사용자의 홈페이지에 표시되지 않지만 기본 탐색에서 데이터 찾아보기를 클릭한 다음 테이블 중 하나에 있는 번개 아이콘을 클릭하여 X-레이를 언제든지 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Hide this section
ko: 이 섹션 숨기기

en: Remove this section?
ko: 이 섹션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: "Our Data" won’t show up on the homepage for any of your users anymore, but you can always browse through your databases and tables by clicking Browse Data in the main navigation.
ko: "우리 데이터"는 더 이상 사용자의 홈페이지에 표시되지 않지만 기본 탐색에서 데이터 찾아보기를 클릭하여 언제든지 데이터베이스와 테이블을 탐색할 수 있습니다.

en: My new fantastic collection
ko: 나의 새로운 환상적인 컬렉션

en: Cancelation timestamp
ko: 취소 타임스탬프

en: Cancelation time
ko: 취소 시간

en: Cancelation date
ko: 취소 날짜

en: Deletion timestamp
ko: 삭제 타임스탬프

en: Deletion time
ko: 삭제시간

en: Deletion date
ko: 삭제일

en: Only in detail views
ko: 상세 보기에서만

en: Do not include
ko: 포함하지 않음

en: This field won't be visible or selectable in questions created with the GUI interfaces. It will still be accessible in SQL/native queries.
ko: 이 필드는 GUI 인터페이스로 생성된 질문에서 보거나 선택할 수 없습니다. SQL/네이티브 쿼리에서 여전히 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Cumulative sum
ko: 누적 합계

en: Standard deviation
ko: 표준 편차

en: must be at least {0} characters long
ko: {0}자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Must be at least {0} characters long
ko: {0}자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Name (required)
ko: 이름 (필수)

en: Run selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트 실행

en: Run query
ko: 쿼리 실행

en: (⌘ + enter)
ko: (⌘ + 엔터)

en: (Ctrl + enter)
ko: (컨트롤 + 엔터)

en: Here's where your results will appear
ko: 결과가 표시되는 위치

en: You won't make any permanent changes to a saved question unless you click Save and choose to replace the original question.
ko: 저장을 클릭하고 원래 질문을 바꾸도록 선택하지 않는 한 저장된 질문을 영구적으로 변경하지 않습니다.

en: There aren't any filter widgets for this type of field yet.
ko: 아직 이 유형의 필드에 대한 필터 위젯이 없습니다.

en: Look up this field
ko: 이 필드를 찾아보세요

en: Why this metric is interesting
ko: 이 측정항목이 흥미로운 이유

en: Things to be aware of about this metric
ko: 이 메트릭에 대해 알아야 할 사항

en: How this metric is calculated
ko: 이 메트릭이 계산되는 방식

en: Table this is based on
ko: 이것을 기반으로 하는 표

en: (empty)
ko: (비어 있는)

en: Goal line
ko: 골라인

en: Trend line
ko: 추세선

en: Show values on data points
ko: 데이터 포인트에 값 표시

en: Values to show
ko: 표시할 값

en: As many as can fit nicely
ko: 잘 맞을 수 있는 만큼

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Data includes missing dimension values.
ko: 데이터에 누락된 차원 값이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: We encountered an invalid date: "{0}"
ko: 유효하지 않은 날짜를 발견했습니다: "{0}"

en: The query for this chart was run in {0} rather than {1} due to database or driver constraints.
ko: 이 차트에 대한 쿼리는 데이터베이스 또는 드라이버 제약 조건으로 인해 {1}이 아닌 {0}에서 실행되었습니다.

en: This chart contains queries run in multiple timezones: {0}
ko: 이 차트에는 여러 시간대에서 실행되는 쿼리가 포함되어 있습니다: {0}

en: An error occurred while running the query.
ko: 쿼리를 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Output H2 database already exists: %s, removing.
ko: 출력 H2 데이터베이스가 이미 있습니다: %s, 제거합니다.

en: Don't need to migrate, just use the existing H2 file
ko: 마이그레이션할 필요 없이 기존 H2 파일만 사용

en: Target DB is already populated!
ko: 대상 DB가 이미 채워져 있습니다!

en: System info:n {0}
ko: 시스템 정보:n {0}

en: Database setup
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

note: 4. move everything not in this Collection to a new Collection
en: Moving instances of {0} that aren''t in a Collection to {1} Collection {2}
ko: 모음에 없는 {0}의 인스턴스를 {1} 모음 {2}(으)로 이동

en: Invalid '{{...}}' clause: expected a param name
ko: 잘못된 '{{...}}' 절: 매개변수 이름이 필요합니다.

en: '{{...}}' clauses cannot be empty.
ko: '{{...}}' 절은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: '[[...]]' clauses must contain at least one '{{...}}' clause.
ko: '[[...]]' 절은 하나 이상의 '{{...}}' 절을 포함해야 합니다.

en: Invalid query: found '[[' or '{{' with no matching ']]' or '}}'
ko: 잘못된 쿼리: 일치하는 ']]' 또는 '}}'가 없는 '[[' 또는 '{{'을 찾았습니다.

en: You''ll need to pick a value for ''{0}'' before this query can run.
ko: 이 쿼리를 실행하려면 먼저 ''{0}''에 대한 값을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Can''t find field with ID: {0}
ko: ID가 {0}인 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error loading driver namespace
ko: 드라이버 네임스페이스를 로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Could not load {0} driver.
ko: {0} 드라이버를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot run query: missing required parameters: {0}
ko: 쿼리를 실행할 수 없습니다: 필요한 매개 변수 {0}이(가) 지정되지 않았습니다

en: Don''t know how to parse {0} {1}
ko: {0} {1}을(를) 구문 분석하는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: Don''t know how to alias {0}, expected an Identifier.
ko: {0}에 별칭을 지정하는 방법을 모릅니다. 식별자가 필요합니다.

note: it's better return a slightly broken SQL query with a probably incorrect string representation of the value than to have the entire QP run fail because of an unknown type.
en: Don''t know how to unprepare values of class {0}
ko: 클래스 {0}의 값을 준비 해제하는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: Creating new connection pool for {0} database {1} ...
ko: {0} 데이터베이스 {1}에 대한 새 연결 풀 생성 중...

en: Invalid timezone ''{0}''
ko: 잘못된 시간대 ''{0}''

en: Cannot set timezone: invalid or missing SQL format string for driver {0}.
ko: 시간대를 설정할 수 없습니다. 드라이버 {0}에 대한 SQL 형식 문자열이 잘못되었거나 누락되었습니다.

en: Did you implement set-timezone-sql?
ko: set-timezone-sql을 구현했습니까?

en: Failed to set timezone ''{0}''
ko: 시간대 ''{0}''을(를) 설정하지 못했습니다.

en: Database connection error
ko: 데이터베이스 연결 오류

en: Error parsing JSON
ko: JSON 구문 분석 오류

en: Whether or not to display data on the homepage. Admins might turn this off in order to direct users to better content than raw data
ko: 홈페이지에 데이터를 표시할지 여부입니다. 관리자는 원시 데이터보다 더 나은 콘텐츠로 사용자를 안내하기 위해 이 기능을 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Whether or not to display x-ray suggestions on the homepage. They will also be hidden if any dashboards are pinned. Admins might hide this to direct users to better content than raw data
ko: 홈페이지에 엑스레이 제안을 표시할지 여부입니다. 대시보드가 ​​고정된 경우에도 숨겨집니다. 관리자는 원시 데이터보다 더 나은 콘텐츠로 사용자를 안내하기 위해 이것을 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Identify the source of HTTP requests by this header's value, instead of its remote address.
ko: 원격 주소 대신 이 헤더 값으로 HTTP 요청 소스를 식별합니다.

en: Could not resolve Setting {0}/{1}
ko: {0}/{1} 설정을 해결할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid Setting: {0}/{1}
ko: 잘못된 설정: {0}/{1}

en: reached its goal
ko: 목표에 도달했다

en: gone below its goal
ko: 목표 이하로 떨어졌다

en: Sending Pulse ({0}: {1}) via email
ko: 이메일을 통해 Pulse({0}: {1}) 보내기

en: Pulse: {0}
ko: 펄스: {0}

en: Sending Pulse ({0}: {1}) via Slack
ko: Slack을 통해 펄스 전송({0}: {1})

en: Sending Alert ({0}: {1}) via email
ko: 이메일을 통해 알림 보내기({0}: {1})

en: Metabase alert: {0} has {1}
ko: Metabase 알림: {0}에 {1}이(가) 있습니다.

en: Sending Alert ({0}: {1}) via Slack
ko: Slack을 통해 알림 보내기({0}: {1})

en: Alert: {0}
ko: 경고: {0}

en: Can''t find JS color selector at ''{0}''
ko: ''{0}''에서 JS 색상 선택기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: TODO  - there is code that calls this in `render.body` regardless of the types of values
en: FIXME: These aren''t valid temporal literals: {0} {1}. Why are we attemping to format them as such?
ko: FIXME: 다음은 유효한 임시 리터럴이 아닙니다: {0} {1}. 왜 우리는 그것들을 그렇게 형식화하려고 시도합니까?

en: No matching info found for join against Table {0} ''{1}'' on Field {2} ''{3}'' via FK {4} ''{5}''
ko: FK {4} ''{5}''을(를) 통해 필드 {2} ''{3}''의 테이블 {0} ''{1}''에 대한 조인에 대해 일치하는 정보가 없습니다.

en: Don''t know how to get information about Field: {0}
ko: 필드에 대한 정보를 얻는 방법을 모릅니다: {0}

en: Query timed out after {0}
ko: {0} 이후 쿼리 시간 초과

en: Formatting rows with results timezone ID {0}
ko: 결과 시간대 ID가 {0}인 행 서식 지정

en: Invalid timezone ID ''{0}''
ko: 잘못된 시간대 ID ''{0}''

en: Saving fingerprint for {0}
ko: {0}의 지문 저장 중

en: Sending abandoment email!
ko: 포기 이메일 보내기!

en: Resulting transforms do not conform to expectations.nExpected: {0}
ko: 결과 변환이 예상과 일치하지 않습니다.n예상: {0}

en: Timed out after {0}
ko: {0} 이후 시간 초과

en: No temporal adjuster named {0}
ko: 이름이 {0}인 임시 조절기가 없습니다.

en: Invalid unit: {0}
ko: 잘못된 단위: {0}

en: Don''t know how to parse {0} using format {1}
ko: {1} 형식을 사용하여 {0}을(를) 파싱하는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: Token is missing value for keypath {0}
ko: keypath {0}에 대한 토큰 값이 없습니다.

en: Sending usage stats FAILED
ko: 사용 통계 전송 실패

en: There was an error saving
ko: 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: OK
ko: 좋아요

en: To allow users to sign in with Google you'll need to give Metabase a Google Developers console application client ID. It only takes a few steps and instructions on how to create a key can be found {0}.
ko: 사용자가 Google로 로그인할 수 있도록 하려면 Metabase에 Google 개발자 콘솔 애플리케이션 클라이언트 ID를 제공해야 합니다. 몇 단계만 거치면 되며 키를 만드는 방법에 대한 지침은 {0}에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Be sure to include the full client ID, including the apps.googleusercontent.com suffix.
ko: apps.googleusercontent.com 접미사를 포함하여 전체 클라이언트 ID를 포함해야 합니다.

en: Metabase {0} is available.
ko: Metabase {0}을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You're running {0}
ko: {0}을(를) 실행 중입니다.

en: Sorry, we were unable to check for updates at this time.
ko: 죄송합니다. 현재 업데이트를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: patch release
ko: 패치 릴리스

en: Dates and Times
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: No mappable groups
ko: 매핑 가능한 그룹 없음

en: Metabase Documentation
ko: Metabase 문서

en: Includes a troubleshooting guide
ko: 문제 해결 가이드 포함

en: Post on the Metabase support forum
ko: Metabase 지원 포럼에 게시

en: A community forum for all things Metabase
ko: Metabase에 관한 모든 것을 위한 커뮤니티 포럼

en: File a bug report
ko: 버그 보고서 제출

en: Create a GitHub issue (includes the diagnostic info below)
ko: GitHub 문제 만들기(아래 진단 정보 포함)

en: Please include these details in support requests. Thank you!
ko: 지원 요청에 이러한 세부 정보를 포함하십시오. 감사합니다!

en: Remember me
ko: 날 기억해

en: For security reasons, password reset links expire after a little while. If you still need to reset your password, you can {0}.
ko: 보안상의 이유로 비밀번호 재설정 링크는 잠시 후 만료됩니다. 여전히 비밀번호를 재설정해야 하는 경우 {0}할 수 있습니다.

en: Save new password
ko: 새 비밀번호 저장

en: No matching result
ko: 일치하는 결과가 없습니다

en: Submit
ko: 제출하다

en: Some database installations can only be accessed by connecting through an SSH bastion host. This option also provides an extra layer of security when a VPN is not available. Enabling this is usually slower than a direct connection.
ko: 일부 데이터베이스 설치는 SSH 배스천 호스트를 통해 연결해야만 액세스할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 또한 VPN을 사용할 수 없을 때 추가 보안 계층을 제공합니다. 이를 활성화하는 것은 일반적으로 직접 연결보다 느립니다.

en: We suggest you leave this off unless you're doing manual timezone casting in many or most of your queries with this data.
ko: 이 데이터를 사용하여 많은 또는 대부분의 쿼리에서 수동 시간대 변환을 수행하지 않는 한 이 설정을 해제하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: {0} to get an auth code.
ko: {0} 인증 코드를 받습니다.

en: or
ko: 또는

en: required
ko: 필수의

en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 유형

en: This is a lightweight process that checks for updates to this database’s schema. In most cases, you should be fine leaving this set to sync hourly.
ko: 이것은 이 데이터베이스의 스키마에 대한 업데이트를 확인하는 가벼운 프로세스입니다. 대부분의 경우 매시간 동기화하도록 이 설정을 그대로 두는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Metabase can scan the values present in each field in this database to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions. This can be a somewhat resource-intensive process, particularly if you have a very large database.
ko: Metabase는 이 데이터베이스의 각 필드에 있는 값을 스캔하여 대시보드 및 질문에서 확인란 필터를 활성화할 수 있습니다. 이는 특히 매우 큰 데이터베이스가 있는 경우 리소스를 많이 사용하는 프로세스일 수 있습니다.

en: Collection
ko: 수집

en: Confirm your password
ko: 암호를 확인

en: passwords do not match
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Department of Awesome
ko: 어썸학과

en: Financial
ko: 재정적인

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: Date and Time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Categorical
ko: 범주형

en: URLs
ko: URL

en: Returns the average of the values in the column.
ko: 열에 있는 값의 평균을 반환합니다.

en: The column whose values to average.
ko: 값을 평균화할 열입니다.

en: start
ko: 시작

en: end
ko: 끝

en: Checks a date or numeric column's values to see if they're within the specified range.
ko: 날짜 또는 숫자 열의 값을 확인하여 지정된 범위 내에 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: condition
ko: 상태

en: output
ko: 산출

en: Tests a list of cases and returns the corresponding value of the first true case, with an optional default value if nothing else is met.
ko: 사례 목록을 테스트하고 첫 번째 참 사례의 해당 값을 반환합니다. 다른 항목이 충족되지 않으면 선택적 기본값을 반환합니다.

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Large
ko: 크기가 큰

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Small
ko: 작은

en: Something that should evaluate to true or false.
ko: 참 또는 거짓으로 평가되어야 하는 것.

en: The value that will be returned if the preceeding condition is true.
ko: 선행 조건이 참인 경우 반환될 값입니다.

en: value1
ko: 가치 1

en: value2
ko: 값2

en: Looks at the values in each argument in order and returns the first non-null value for each row.
ko: 각 인수의 값을 순서대로 보고 각 행에 대해 null이 아닌 첫 번째 값을 반환합니다.

en: Comments
ko: 코멘트

en: Notes
ko: 노트

en: No comments
ko: 댓글 없음

en: A column or value.
ko: 열 또는 값.

en: If value1 is empty, value2 gets returned if it's not empty, and so on.
ko: value1이 비어 있으면 value2가 비어 있지 않으면 반환됩니다.

en: Combines two or more strings of text together.
ko: 둘 이상의 텍스트 문자열을 함께 결합합니다.

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: value2 will be added on to the end of this.
ko: value2 이 끝에 추가됩니다.

en: This will be added to the end of value1.
ko: 이것은 value1의 끝에 추가됩니다.

en: string1
ko: 문자열1

en: string2
ko: 문자열2

en: Checks to see if string1 contains string2 within it.
ko: string1에 string2가 포함되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Pass
ko: 통과하다

en: The contents of this string will be checked.
ko: 이 문자열의 내용이 확인됩니다.

en: The string of text to look for.
ko: 찾을 텍스트 문자열입니다.

en: Returns the count of rows in the source data.
ko: 소스 데이터의 행 수를 반환합니다.

en: Only counts rows where the condition is true.
ko: 조건이 참인 행만 계산합니다.

en: Subtotal
ko: 소계

en: The additive total of rows across a breakout.
ko: 브레이크아웃 전체 행의 추가 합계입니다.

en: The rolling sum of a column across a breakout.
ko: 브레이크아웃에서 열의 롤링 합계입니다.

en: The column to sum.
ko: 합산할 열입니다.

en: The number of distinct values in this column.
ko: 이 열에 있는 고유 값의 수입니다.

en: The column whose distinct values to count.
ko: 계산할 고유 값이 있는 열입니다.

en: text
ko: 텍스트

en: comparison
ko: 비교

en: Returns true if the end of the text matches the comparison text.
ko: 텍스트의 끝이 비교 텍스트와 일치하면 true를 반환합니다.

en: Appetite
ko: 식욕

en: hungry
ko: 배고픈

en: A column or string of text to check.
ko: 확인할 열 또는 텍스트 문자열입니다.

en: The string of text that the original text should end with.
ko: 원본 텍스트가 끝나야 하는 텍스트 문자열입니다.

en: Extracts matching substrings according to a regular expression.
ko: 정규식에 따라 일치하는 하위 문자열을 추출합니다.

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: The column or string of text to search though.
ko: 검색할 텍스트의 열 또는 문자열입니다.

en: The regular expression to match.
ko: 일치시킬 정규식입니다.

en: Returns the string of text in all lowercase.
ko: 텍스트 문자열을 모두 소문자로 반환합니다.

en: The column with values to convert to lowercase.
ko: 소문자로 변환할 값이 있는 열입니다.

en: Removes leading whitespace from a string of text.
ko: 텍스트 문자열에서 선행 공백을 제거합니다.

en: The column with values you want to trim.
ko: 자르려는 값이 있는 열입니다.

en: Returns the largest value found in the column.
ko: 열에서 찾은 가장 큰 값을 반환합니다.

en: Age
ko: 나이

en: The numeric column whose maximum you want to find.
ko: 최대값을 찾으려는 숫자 열입니다.

en: Returns the smallest value found in the column.
ko: 열에서 찾은 가장 작은 값을 반환합니다.

en: Salary
ko: 샐러리

en: The numeric column whose minimum you want to find.
ko: 최소값을 찾으려는 숫자 열입니다.

en: position
ko: 위치

en: length
ko: 길이

en: Replaces a part of the input text with new text.
ko: 입력 텍스트의 일부를 새 텍스트로 바꿉니다.

en: Order ID
ko: 주문 아이디

en: Updated Part of ID
ko: ID 일부 업데이트

en: The text that will be modified.
ko: 수정할 텍스트입니다.

en: The position where the replacing will start.
ko: 교체가 시작될 위치입니다.

en: The number of characters to replace.
ko: 바꿀 문자 수입니다.

en: The text to use in the replacement.
ko: 교체에 사용할 텍스트입니다.

en: Removes trailing whitespace from a string of text.
ko: 텍스트 문자열에서 후행 공백을 제거합니다.

en: Returns the percent of rows in the data that match the condition, as a decimal.
ko: 조건과 일치하는 데이터의 행 비율을 십진수로 반환합니다.

en: Returns true if the beginning of the text matches the comparison text.
ko: 텍스트의 시작 부분이 비교 텍스트와 일치하면 true를 반환합니다.

en: Course Name
ko: 코스 이름

en: Computer Science
ko: 컴퓨터 과학

en: The string of text that the original text should start with.
ko: 원본 텍스트가 시작해야 하는 텍스트 문자열입니다.

en: Calculates the standard deviation of the column.
ko: 열의 표준 편차를 계산합니다.

en: Population
ko: 인구

en: A numeric column.
ko: 숫자 열.

en: Returns a portion of the supplied text.
ko: 제공된 텍스트의 일부를 반환합니다.

en: The text to return a portion of.
ko: 일부를 반환할 텍스트입니다.

en: The position to start copying characters.
ko: 문자 복사를 시작할 위치입니다.

en: The number of characters to return.
ko: 반환할 문자 수입니다.

en: Adds up all the values of the column.
ko: 열의 모든 값을 더합니다.

en: The numeric column to sum.
ko: 합산할 숫자 열입니다.

en: Sums up values in a column where rows match the condition.
ko: 행이 조건과 일치하는 열의 값을 합산합니다.

en: Order Status
ko: 주문 상태

en: Valid
ko: 유효한

en: Removes leading and trailing whitespace from a string of text.
ko: 텍스트 문자열에서 선행 및 후행 공백을 제거합니다.

en: Returns the string of text in all upper case.
ko: 텍스트 문자열을 모두 대문자로 반환합니다.

en: The column with values to convert to upper case.
ko: 대문자로 변환할 값이 있는 열입니다.

en: must be {0} and include {1}.
ko: {0}이어야 하며 {1}를 포함해야 합니다.

en: must be {0}.
ko: {0}여야 합니다.

en: must include {0}.
ko: {0}를 포함해야 합니다.

en: at least {0} character long | at least {0} characters long
ko[0]: {0}자 이상

en: {0} lower case letter | {0} lower case letters
ko[0]: {0} 소문자

en: {0} upper case letter | {0} upper case letters
ko[0]: {0} 대문자

en: {0} number | {0} numbers
ko[0]: {0} 번호

en: {0} special character | {0} special characters
ko[0]: {0} 특수 문자

en: must be a valid email address
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소여야 합니다

en: must be {0} characters or less
ko: {0}자 이하여야 합니다

en: Thanks for using Metabase!
ko: Metabase를 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: This question can't be used because it's based on a different database.
ko: 이 질문은 다른 데이터베이스를 기반으로하기 때문에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't find a saved question with that ID number.
ko: 해당 ID 번호로 저장된 질문을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Pick a saved question
ko: 저장된 질문을 선택하세요

en: Pick a different question
ko: 다른 질문을 선택하세요

en: Loading…
ko: 로드 중...

en: Question #…
ko: 질문 #...

en: Question #{0}
ko: 질문 #{0}

en: Last edited {0}
ko: 최근 수정 된 {0}

en: {0} creates a variable in this query template called "variable_name". Variables can be given types in the side panel, which changes their behavior. All variable types other than "Field Filter" will automatically cause a filter widget to be placed on this question; with Field Filters, this is optional. When this filter widget is filled in, that value replaces the variable in the query template.
ko: {0}는 이 쿼리 템플릿에서 "variable_name"이라는 변수를 생성합니다. 측면 패널에서 변수에 유형을 지정하여 동작을 변경할 수 있습니다. "Field Filter" 이외의 모든 변수 유형은 자동으로 이 질문에 필터 위젯을 배치합니다. 필드 필터를 사용하는 경우 이는 선택 사항입니다. 이 필터 위젯이 채워지면 해당 값이 쿼리 템플릿의 변수를 대체합니다.

en: Giving a variable the "Field Filter" type allows you to link questions to dashboard filter widgets or use more types of filter widgets on your SQL question. A Field Filter variable inserts SQL similar to that generated by the GUI query builder when adding filters on existing columns.
ko: 변수에 "필드 필터" 유형을 지정하면 질문을 대시보드 필터 위젯에 연결하거나 SQL 질문에 더 많은 유형의 필터 위젯을 사용할 수 있습니다. 필드 필터 변수는 기존 열에 필터를 추가할 때 GUI 쿼리 작성기에 의해 생성된 것과 유사한 SQL을 삽입합니다.

en: Variable name
ko: 변수 명

en: Filter widget label
ko: 필터 위젯 레이블

en: Select a foreign key
ko: 외래 키 선택

en: Hi, {0}. Nice to meet you!
ko: 안녕하세요, {0}님. 반갑습니다!

en: 12-hour clock
ko: 12 시간제

en: 24-hour clock
ko: 24 시간제

en: Symbol
ko: 심벌

en: In the column heading
ko: 열 제목만

en: In every table cell
ko: 모든 테이블 셀

en: Value formatting
ko: 값 형식

en: Full
ko: 가득한

en: No change from last {0}
ko: 마지막 {0}에서 변경 사항 없음

en: Connection to ''{0}:{1}'' successful, but could not connect to DB.
ko: ''{0}:{1}'' 연결에는 성공했지만 DB에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Connection to host ''{0}'' successful, but port {1} is invalid.
ko: 호스트 ''{0}'' 연결에는 성공했지만 포트 {1}이(가) 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Host ''{0}'' is not reachable
ko: 호스트 ''{0}''에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to connect to database.
ko: 데이터베이스에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot connect to Database
ko: 데이터베이스에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: You''re not allowed to specify a value for {0}.
ko: {0}에 값을 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: You can''t specify a value for {0} if it''s already set in the JWT.
ko: JWT에 이미 설정된 경우 {0}에 값을 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: You must specify a value for {0} in the JWT.
ko: JWT에서 {0}의 값을 지정해야합니다.

en: You can only specify a value for {0} in the JWT.
ko: JWT에서는 {0}에 대한 값만 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Error searching field values
ko: 필드 값 검색 오류

en: Error searching for remapping
ko: 리매핑 검색 오류

en: Google Auth token appears to be incorrect.
ko: 구글 인증 토큰이 잘못 되었습니다.

en: Double check that it matches in Google and Metabase.
ko: 구글 / Metabase에서 일치하는지 다시 확인하세요.

en: Everything else
ko: 그 밖에 전부

en: WARNING: You have enabled namespace tracing, which could log sensitive information like db passwords.
ko: 경고: 네임스페이스에 대한 추적을 활성화 했습니다. 데이터베이스 암호와 같은 민감한 정보도 기록될 수 있습니다.

en: Database Upgrade Required
ko: 데이터베이스 업그레이드 필요

en: NOTICE: Your database requires updates to work with this version of Metabase.
ko: 주의: 이 버전의 Metabase에서 사용하려면 데이터베이스 업그레이드가 필요합니다.

en: Please execute the following sql commands on your database before proceeding.
ko: 계속하기전에 데이터베이스에서 다음 SQL을 실행하세요

en: Once your database is updated try running the application again.
ko: 데이터베이스가 업데이트 되면 애플리케이션을 다시 실행하십시오.

en: Database requires manual upgrade.
ko: 데이터베이스 매뉴얼 업그레이드가 필요합니다.

note: Tell transaction to automatically `.rollback` instead of `.commit` when the transaction finishes
en: Set transaction to automatically roll back...
ko: 트랜잭션을 자동으로 롤백하도록 설정...

note: Disable auto-commit. This should already be off but set it just to be safe
en: Disable auto-commit...
ko: 자동 커밋 비활성화...

en: Set default db connection with connection pool...
ko: 연결 풀로 기본 DB 연결 설정...

en: Successfully verified {0} {1} application database connection.
ko: {0} {1} 애플리케이션 데이터베이스 연결을 성공적으로 확인했습니다.

note: if both of the decoders above fail, then the date string is invalid
en: Don''t know how to parse date param ''{0}'' — invalid format
ko: 날짜 매개변수 ''{0}''을(를) 구문 분석하는 방법을 모름 — 잘못된 형식

en: The sub-query from referenced question #{0} failed with the following error: {1}
ko: 참조된 질문 #{0}의 하위 쿼리가 다음 오류로 인해 실패했습니다. {1}

en: WARNING: Metabase only officially supports MySQL {0}/MariaDB {1} and above.
ko: 경고: Metabase는 공식적으로 MySQL {0}/MariaDB {1} 이상만 지원합니다.

en: All Metabase features may not work properly when using an unsupported version.
ko: 지원되지 않는 버전을 사용할 시 모든 Metabase의 기능이 정상 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to substitute parameters
ko: 매개 변수를 대체할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot run the query: missing required parameters: {0}
ko: 쿼리를 실행할 수 없습니다: 필요 매개 변수 누락: {0}

en: Don''t know how to parse {0} {1} as a temporal literal
ko: {0} {1}을 임시 리터럴로 구문 분석하는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: Setting {0} database timezone with statement: {1}
ko: 다음 문으로 {0} 데이터베이스 시간대 설정: {1}

en: Error setting connection to readwrite
ko: 읽기/쓰기 연결 설정 오류

en: Failed to set timezone ''{0}'' for {1} database
ko: {1} 데이터베이스에 대한 타임존 ''{0}'' 설정 실패

en: Error setting transaction isolation level for {0} database to {1}
ko: {0} 데이터베이스의 트랜잭션 격리 레벨 {1}로 설정 중 오류

en: Error setting connection to read-only
ko: 읽기 전용 연결 설정 오류

en: Error setting default holdability for connection
ko: 연결에 대한 기본 보유 가능성을 설정하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error setting result set fetch direction to FETCH_FORWARD
ko: 결과 집합 가져오기 방향을 FETCH_FORWARD로 설정하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Query canceled, calling PreparedStatement.cancel()
ko: PreparedStatement.cancel()을 호출하여 쿼리가 취소됨

en: Failed to connect to database
ko: 데이터베이스 연결 실패

en: Unable to determine connection properties for driver {0}
ko: {0} 드라이버의 연결 속성을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Error fetching field values
ko: 필드 값을 가져오는 중 오류 발생

en: You cannot set {0}; it is a read-only setting.
ko: {0}을 설정할 수 없습니다; 읽기 전용 설정 입니다.

en: defsetting descriptions strings must have `:visibilty` `:internal`, `:setter` `:none`, or internationalized, found: `{0}`
ko: def 설정 설명 문자열에는 `:visibility` `:internal`, `:setter` `:none` 또는 국제화, 발견: `{0}`이 있어야 합니다.

en: Setting {0} is internal
ko: {0} 설정은 내부적입니다.

en: Loading local plugin manifest at {0}
ko: {0}에서 로컬 플러그인 매니페스트 로드 중

en: Google Analytics tracking code.
ko: 구글 애널리틱스(GA) 추적 코드

en: Sending Pulse ({0}: {1}) with {2} Cards via email
ko: 이메일을 통해 {2} 카드로 Pulse({0}: {1}) 보내기

en: Sending Pulse ({0}: {1}) with {2} Cards via Slack
ko: Slack을 통해 {2} 카드로 Pulse({0}: {1}) 보내기

en: Rendering pulse card with chart-type {0} and render-type {1}
ko: 차트 유형 {0} 및 렌더링 유형 {1}이 있는 렌더링 펄스 카드

note: TODO  - there is code that calls this in `render.body` regardless of the types of values
en: FIXME: These aren''t valid temporal literals: {0} {1}. Why are we attempting to format them as such?
ko: FIXME: 다음은 유효한 임시 리터럴이 아닙니다: {0} {1}. 왜 그런 식으로 형식을 지정하려고 합니까?

en: Error reducing result rows
ko: 결과 행을 줄이는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unexpected nil result
ko: 예기치 않은 nil 결과

en: Query timed out after {0} ms, raising timeout exception.
ko: {0} ms 이후에 쿼리가 시간 초과되어 시간초과 예외가 발생했습니다.

en: Timed out after {0}.
ko: {0} 이후 시간이 초과 되었습니다.

en: Query canceled before finishing.
ko: 쿼리가 완료되기 전에 취소되었습니다.

en: Unknown query type {0}
ko: 알 수 없는 쿼리 유형 {0}

en: Error purging old cache entires
ko: 오래된 캐시를 전체 제거하는 중 오류 발생

en: Caching results for next time for query with hash {0}.
ko: 해시 {0}을(를) 사용하여 다음 쿼리에 대한 결과를 캐싱합니다.

en: Error saving query results to cache.
ko: 쿼리 결과를 캐시에 저장하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Successfully cached results for query.
ko: 쿼리 결과를 성공적으로 캐시 했습니다.

en: Query took {0} to run; miminum for cache eligibility is {1}
ko: 쿼리 실행에 {0}이 소요되었습니다. 캐시를 위한 최소 조건은 {1} 입니다.

en: Results are too large to cache.
ko: 캐시 하기에는 결과가 너무 큽니다.

en: Serialization timed out after {0}.
ko: {0} 이후 직렬화 시간이 초과 되었습니다.

en: Error parsing serialized results
ko: 직렬화된 결과 파싱 오류 발생

en: Error purging old cache entries
ko: 오래된 캐시를 제거하는 중 오류 발생

en: Caching results for query with hash {0}.
ko: 해시 {0} 쿼리에 대한 캐싱 결과.

en: Cannot save QueryExecution, missing :context
ko: QueryExecution을 저장할 수 없습니다, 누락 :context

en: Error saving query execution info
ko: 쿼리 실행 정보 저장 오류

en: Unable to resolve database for query: missing or invalid `:database` ID.
ko: 쿼리에 대한 데이터베스를 확인할 수 없습니다: 누락 또는 유효하지 않은 `:database` ID.

en: Unable to resolve driver for query
ko: 쿼리에 대한 드라이버를 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Referenced question #{0} could not be found
ko: 참조된 질문 #{0}을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Referenced query is from a different database
ko: 참조된 쿼리는 다른 데이터베이스 입니다

en: This query has circular referencing sub-queries.
ko: 이 쿼리에는 순환 참조하는 서브 쿼리가 있습니다.

en: These questions seem to be part of the problem: "{0}" and "{1}".
ko: "{0}" 및 "{1}" 질문이 문제의 일부인 것 같습니다.

en: Error recording results metadata for query
ko: 쿼리에 대한 메타데이터 결과 기록 오류

en: Query result
ko: 조회 결과

en: Error generating insights for column:
ko: 컬럼에 대한 인사이트 생성 오류:

en: Sending abandonment email!
ko: 포기 이메일 보내기!

en: You can create saved metrics to add a named metric option. Saved metrics include the aggregation type, the aggregated field, and optionally any filter you add. As an example, you might use this to create something like the official way of calculating "Average Price" for an Orders table.
ko: 저장된 메트릭을 생성하여 명명된 메트릭 옵션을 추가할 수 있습니다. 저장된 메트릭에는 집계 유형, 집계된 필드 및 선택적으로 추가하는 모든 필터가 포함됩니다. 예를 들어 Orders 테이블의 "Average Price"를 계산하는 공식적인 방법과 같은 것을 만드는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Select and add filters to create your new segment.
ko: 필터를 선택하고 추가하여 새 세그먼트를 만듭니다.

en: Alphabetical
ko: 알파벳순

en: Smart
ko: 똑똑한

en: Column order: {0}
ko: 열 순서: {0}

en: Unhide all
ko: 그들 모두

en: Hide all
ko: 모두 숨기기

en: Unhide
ko: 그 시절

en: New metric
ko: 새로운 측정항목

en: Create metrics to add them to the Summarize dropdown in the query builder
ko: 쿼리 작성기의 요약 드롭다운에 추가할 측정항목 만들기

en: New segment
ko: 새 세그먼트

en: Filter by table
ko: 표로 필터링

en: Checking HTTPS...
ko: HTTPS 확인 중...

en: It looks like HTTPS is not properly configured
ko: HTTPS가 제대로 구성되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Redirect to HTTPS
ko: HTTPS로 리디렉션

en: Localization
ko: 현지화

en: Instance language
ko: 인스턴스 언어

en: Localization options
ko: 현지화 옵션

en: This database doesn't have any tables.
ko: 이 데이터베이스에는 테이블이 없습니다.

en: This field only accepts a single value because it's used in a SQL query.
ko: 이 필드는 SQL 쿼리에 사용되기 때문에 단일 값만 허용합니다.

en: Service Accounts
ko: 서비스 계정

en: Metabase connects to Big Query via {0}.
ko: Metabase는 {0}를 통해 BigQuery에 연결합니다.

en: Continue using an OAuth application to connect
ko: OAuth 애플리케이션을 계속 사용하여 연결

en: We recommend switching to use {0} instead of an OAuth application to connect to BigQuery
ko: BigQuery에 연결하려면 OAuth 애플리케이션 대신 {0}를 사용하도록 전환하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Connect to a Service Account instead
ko: 대신 서비스 계정에 연결

en: invalid JSON
ko: 잘못된 JSON

en: SSH private key
ko: SSH 개인 키

en: Paste the contents of your ssh private key here
ko: 여기에 ssh 개인 키의 내용을 붙여넣으십시오.

en: Passphrase for the SSH private key
ko: SSH 개인 키의 암호

en: SSH Authentication
ko: SSH 인증

en: SSH Key
ko: SSH 키

en: Server SSL certificate chain
ko: 서버 SSL 인증서 체인

en: Paste the contents of the server's SSL certificate chain here
ko: 여기에 서버의 SSL 인증서 체인 내용을 붙여넣으십시오.

en: Paste a connection string
ko: 연결 문자열 붙여넣기

en: Fill out individual fields
ko: 개별 필드 작성

en: Enter some SQL here so you can reuse it later
ko: 나중에 다시 사용할 수 있도록 여기에 일부 SQL을 입력하십시오.

en: Give your snippet a name
ko: 스니펫에 이름을 지정하세요.

en: Current Customers
ko: 현재 고객

en: Add a description
ko: 설명 추가

en: Use site default
ko: 사이트 기본값 사용

en: find
ko: 찾다

en: replace
ko: 바꾸다

en: The text to find.
ko: 찾을 텍스트입니다.

en: The text to use as the replacement.
ko: 교체로 사용할 텍스트입니다.

en: Editing {0}
ko: {0} 수정 중

en: Create your new snippet
ko: 새 스니펫 만들기

en: Archived snippets
ko: 보관된 스니펫

en: Snippets are reusable bits of SQL
ko: 스니펫은 재사용 가능한 SQL 비트입니다.

en: Create a snippet
ko: 스니펫 만들기

en: Snippets
ko: 짧은 발췌

en: SQL Snippets
ko: SQL 조각

en: Your language is set to {0}
ko: 당신의 언어가 {0}(으)로 설정됐습니다

en: What's your preferred language?
ko: 선호하는 언어는 무엇입니까?

en: This language will be used throughout Metabase and will be the default for new users.
ko: 이 언어는 Metabase 전체에서 사용되며 신규 사용자의 기본값이 됩니다.

en: We filtered out {0} row(s) containing null values.
ko: null 값이 포함된 {0}개의 행을 필터링했습니다.

en: Show values for this series
ko: 이 계열의 값 표시

en: Question''s average execution duration is {0}; using ''magic'' TTL of {1}
ko: 질문의 평균 실행 시간은 {0}입니다. {1}의 ''매직'' TTL 사용

en: A snippet with that name already exists. Please pick a different name.
ko: 해당 이름의 스니펫이 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 선택하세요.

en: [Unknown Metric]
ko: [알 수 없는 메트릭]

en: [Unknown Segment]
ko: [알 수 없는 세그먼트]

en: Error writing error to output stream
ko: 출력 스트림에 오류를 쓰는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Caught unexpected Exception in streaming response body
ko: 스트리밍 응답 본문에서 예기치 않은 예외 포착

en: bound-fn caught unexpected Exception
ko: bound-fn이 예기치 않은 예외를 포착했습니다.

en: Error determining whether HTTP request was canceled
ko: HTTP 요청이 취소되었는지 확인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Check cancelation status timed out after {0}
ko: {0} 이후에 취소 상태 확인 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Unexpected exception in do-f-async
ko: do-f-async에서 예기치 않은 예외 발생

en: Unexpected exception writing error response
ko: 예기치 않은 예외 쓰기 오류 응답

en: Server certificate not trusted - did you specify the correct SSL certificate chain?
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 서버 인증서 - 올바른 SSL 인증서 체인을 지정했습니까?

en: Server appears to require SSL - please enable SSL above
ko: 서버에 SSL이 필요한 것 같습니다. 위에서 SSL을 활성화하십시오.

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Don''t know how to parse parameter of type {0}
ko: {0} 유형의 매개변수를 구문 분석하는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: Invalid :card parameter: missing `:card-id`
ko: 잘못된 :card 매개변수: `:card-id` 누락

en: Unable to resolve Snippet: missing `:snippet-id`
ko: 스니펫을 해결할 수 없음: `:snippet-id` 누락

en: Snippet {0} {1} not found.
ko: 스니펫 {0} {1}을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error determining value for parameter
ko: 매개변수 값을 결정하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error building query parameter map
ko: 쿼리 매개변수 맵을 빌드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: ASYNC
ko: 비동기

en: {0} ({1} DB calls)
ko: {0} ({1} DB 호출)

en: App DB connections: {0}/{1}
ko: 앱 DB 연결: {0}/{1}

en: Jetty threads: {0}/{1} ({2} idle, {3} queued)
ko: Jetty 스레드: {0}/{1}({2} 유휴, {3} 대기)

en: ({0} total active threads)
ko: ({0} 총 활성 스레드)

en: Queries in flight: {0}
ko: 진행 중인 검색어: {0}

en: ({0} queued)
ko: ({0} 대기 중)

en: Collection must be in the same namespace as its parent
ko: 컬렉션은 부모와 동일한 네임스페이스에 있어야 합니다.

en: Personal Collections must be in the default namespace
ko: 개인 컬렉션은 기본 네임스페이스에 있어야 합니다.

en: You cannot move a Collection to a different namespace once it has been created.
ko: 컬렉션이 생성된 후에는 다른 네임스페이스로 컬렉션을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Collection does not exist.
ko: 컬렉션이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Error sending database deletion notification
ko: 데이터베이스 삭제 알림을 보내는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: You cannot update the creator_id of a NativeQuerySnippet.
ko: NativeQuerySnippet의 creator_id를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Error fetching value of Setting
ko: 설정 값을 가져오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The language that should be used for Metabase's UI, system emails, pulses, and alerts.
ko: Metabase의 UI, 시스템 전자 메일, 펄스 및 경고에 사용해야 하는 언어입니다.

en: This is also the default language for all users, which they can change from their own account settings.
ko: 이것은 모든 사용자를 위한 기본 언어로, 각자의 계정 설정에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid locale {0}
ko: 잘못된 로케일 {0}

en: Force all traffic to use HTTPS via a redirect, if the site URL is HTTPS
ko: 사이트 URL이 HTTPS인 경우 모든 트래픽이 리디렉션을 통해 HTTPS를 사용하도록 합니다.

en: Cannot redirect requests to HTTPS unless `site-url` is HTTPS.
ko: `site-url`이 HTTPS가 아니면 요청을 HTTPS로 리디렉션할 수 없습니다.

en: Error registering fonts: Metabase will not be able to send Pulses.
ko: 글꼴 등록 오류: Metabase에서 펄스를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: This is a known issue with certain JVMs. See {0} and for more details.
ko: 이는 특정 JVM의 알려진 문제입니다. 자세한 내용은 {0}를 참조하세요.

en: Error rendering Pulse
ko: 오류 렌더링 펄스

en: Query timed out after {0}, raising timeout exception.
ko: 쿼리가 {0} 이후 시간 초과되어 시간 초과 예외가 발생했습니다.

en: No fields found for table {0}.
ko: 테이블 {0}에 대한 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Case
ko: 사례

en: Variance of {0}
ko: {0}의 분산

en: Median of {0}
ko: {0}의 중앙값

en: {0}th percentile of {1}
ko: {1}의 {0}번째 백분위수

en: Not caching results: results are larger than {0} KB
ko: 결과를 캐싱하지 않음: 결과가 {0}KB보다 큽니다.

en: Cannot cache results: expected byte array, got {0}
ko: 결과를 캐시할 수 없음: 예상 바이트 배열, {0} 가져옴

en: Request is closed; no one to return cached results to
ko: 요청이 마감되었습니다. 캐시된 결과를 반환할 사람 없음

en: Error attempting to fetch cached results for query with hash {0}
ko: 해시가 {0}인 쿼리에 대해 캐시된 결과를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error preparing statement to fetch cached query results
ko: 캐시된 쿼리 결과를 가져오기 위해 명령문을 준비하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error processing query: {0}
ko: 쿼리 처리 오류: {0}

en: Unexpected exception in endpoint
ko: 끝점에서 예기치 않은 예외

en: Unexpected Exception in API request handler
ko: API 요청 처리기의 예기치 않은 예외

en: Error reducing {0}
ko: {0} 감소 오류

en: Error generating timeseries insight keyed by: {0}
ko: 다음으로 키가 지정된 시계열 통계 생성 오류: {0}

en: Database position of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
ko: {0}의 데이터베이스 위치가 ''{1}''에서 ''{2}''(으)로 변경되었습니다.

en: Unscheduling task for Database {0}: trigger: {1}
ko: 데이터베이스 {0}에 대한 예약 취소 작업: 트리거: {1}

en: value must be a keyword or string.
ko: 값은 키워드 또는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: String must be a valid two-letter ISO language or language-country code e.g. 'en' or 'en_US'.
ko: 문자열은 유효한 2자로 된 ISO 언어 또는 언어-국가 코드여야 합니다. 'en' 또는 'en_US'.

en: Rows {0}-{1}
ko: 행 {0}-{1}

en: Audit
ko: 심사

en: User attribute configuration (optional)
ko: 사용자 속성 구성(선택 사항)

en: Using {0}
ko: {0} 사용

en: Set up SAML-based SSO
ko: SAML 기반 SSO 설정

en: SAML Authentication
ko: SAML 인증

en: Configure your identity provider (IdP)
ko: IdP(ID 공급자) 구성

en: Your identity provider will need the following info about Metabase.
ko: ID 공급자는 Metabase에 대한 다음 정보가 필요합니다.

en: URL the IdP should redirect back to
ko: IdP가 다시 리디렉션해야 하는 URL

en: This is called the Single Sign On URL in Okta, the Application Callback URL in Auth0,
    and the ACS (Consumer) URL in OneLogin.
ko: 이것은 Okta의 싱글 사인온 URL, Auth0의 애플리케이션 콜백 URL,
    및 OneLogin의 ACS(소비자) URL.

en: SAML attributes
ko: SAML 속성

en: In most IdPs, you'll need to put each of these in an input box labeled
    "Name" in the attribute statements section.
ko: 대부분의 IdP에서는 이들 각각을 레이블이 지정된 입력 상자에 넣어야 합니다.
    속성 설명 섹션의 "이름".

en: User's email attribute
ko: 사용자의 이메일 속성

en: User's first name attribute
ko: 사용자의 이름 속성

en: User's last name attribute
ko: 사용자의 성 속성

en: Tell Metabase about your identity provider
ko: ID 공급자에 대해 Metabase에 알리기

en: Metabase will need the following info about your provider.
ko: Metabase는 공급자에 대한 다음 정보가 필요합니다.

en: SAML Identity Provider URL
ko: SAML ID 제공자 URL

en: SAML Identity Provider Certificate
ko: SAML ID 공급자 인증서

en: SAML Application Name
ko: SAML 애플리케이션 이름

en: Sign SSO requests (optional)
ko: SSO 요청 서명(선택 사항)

en: SAML Keystore Path
ko: SAML 키 저장소 경로

en: SAML Keystore Password
ko: SAML 키 저장소 암호

en: Shh...
ko: 쉿...

en: SAML Keystore Alias
ko: SAML 키 저장소 별칭

en: Synchronize group membership with your SSO
ko: 그룹 구성원을 SSO와 동기화

en: To enable this, you'll need to create mappings to tell Metabase which group(s) your users should
    be added to based on the SSO group they're in.
ko: 이를 활성화하려면 사용자가 어떤 그룹을 사용해야 하는지 Metabase에 알려주는 매핑을 생성해야 합니다.
    속해 있는 SSO 그룹에 따라 추가됩니다.

en: Group Name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Group attribute name
ko: 그룹 속성 이름

en: Note:
ko: 메모:

en: If you change any of the settings of an existing SAML active setup, then you will need to restart Metabase for them to take effect.
ko: 기존 SAML 활성 설정의 설정을 변경하는 경우 적용하려면 Metabase를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Allows users to login via a SAML Identity Provider.
ko: 사용자가 SAML ID 공급자를 통해 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows users to login via a JWT Identity Provider.
ko: 사용자가 JWT ID 공급자를 통해 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Password Authentication
ko: 암호 인증 활성화

en: When enabled, users can additionally log in with email and password.
ko: 활성화되면 사용자는 이메일과 비밀번호를 사용하여 추가로 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Notify admins of new SSO users
ko: 새 SSO 사용자의 관리자에게 알림

en: When enabled, administrators will receive an email the first time a user uses Single Sign-On.
ko: 활성화되면 관리자는 사용자가 Single Sign-On을 처음 사용할 때 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: Use the settings below to configure your SSO via SAML. If you have any questions, check out our {0}.
ko: SAML을 통해 SSO를 구성하려면 아래 설정을 사용하십시오. 질문이 있으시면 {0}을(를) 확인하십시오.

en: documentation
ko: 선적 서류 비치

en: SAML Identity Provider URI
ko: SAML ID 공급자 URI

en: JWT Authentication
ko: JWT 인증

en: JWT Identity Provider URI
ko: JWT ID 제공자 URI

en: String used by the JWT signing key
ko: JWT 서명 키에서 사용하는 문자열

en: Embedding the entire Metabase app
ko: 전체 Metabase 앱 포함

en: If you want to embed all of Metabase, enter the origins of the websites or web apps where you want to allow embedding in an iframe, separated by a space. Here are the {0} for what can be entered.
ko: 모든 Metabase를 임베드하려면 iframe에 임베드를 허용하려는 웹사이트 또는 웹 앱의 출처를 공백으로 구분하여 입력합니다. 다음은 입력할 수 있는 {0}입니다.

en: Grant sandboxed access to this table
ko: 이 테이블에 대한 샌드박스 액세스 권한 부여

en: When users in this group view this table they'll see a version of it that's filtered by their user attributes, or a custom view of it based on a saved question.
ko: 이 그룹의 사용자가 이 테이블을 볼 때 사용자 속성으로 필터링된 버전 또는 저장된 질문을 기반으로 하는 사용자 정의 보기가 표시됩니다.

en: How do you want to filter this table for users in this group?
ko: 이 그룹의 사용자에 대해 이 테이블을 어떻게 필터링하시겠습니까?

en: Pick a saved question that returns the custom view of this table that these users should see.
ko: 이러한 사용자에게 표시되어야 하는 이 테이블의 사용자 정의 보기를 반환하는 저장된 질문을 선택하십시오.

en: You can optionally add additional filters here based on user attributes. These filters will be applied on top of any filters that are already in this saved question.
ko: 선택적으로 사용자 특성에 따라 여기에 추가 필터를 추가할 수 있습니다. 이러한 필터는 이 저장된 질문에 이미 있는 모든 필터 위에 적용됩니다.

en: For this option to work, your users need to have some attributes
ko: 이 옵션이 작동하려면 사용자에게 몇 가지 속성이 있어야 합니다.

en: To add additional filters, your users need to have some attributes
ko: 추가 필터를 추가하려면 사용자에게 몇 가지 속성이 있어야 합니다.

en: No user attributes
ko: 사용자 속성 없음

en: Pick a user attribute
ko: 사용자 속성 선택

en: Pick a parameter
ko: 매개 변수를 고르세요

en: Pick a column
ko: 열 선택

en: Users in {0} can view
ko: {0}의 사용자가 볼 수 있음

en: rows in the {0} question
ko: {0} 질문의 행

en: rows in the {0} table
ko: {0} 테이블의 행

en: where {0} equals {1}
ko: 여기서 {0}은 {1}와 같습니다.

en: and {0} equals {1}
ko: {0}는 {1}와 같습니다.

en: You can add attributes automatically by setting up an SSO that uses SAML, or you can enter them manually by going to the People section and clicking on the … menu on the far right.
ko: SAML을 사용하는 SSO를 설정하여 자동으로 속성을 추가하거나 사람 섹션으로 이동하고 맨 오른쪽에 있는 … 메뉴를 클릭하여 수동으로 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: User attribute
ko: 사용자 속성

en: We can automatically get your users’ attributes if you’ve set up SSO, or you can add them manually from the "…" menu in the People section of the Admin Panel.
ko: SSO를 설정한 경우 사용자 속성을 자동으로 가져오거나 관리자 패널의 사람 섹션에 있는 "..." 메뉴에서 수동으로 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Parameter or variable
ko: 매개 변수 또는 변수

en: equals
ko: 같음

en: Grant sandboxed access
ko: 샌드박스 액세스 권한 부여

en: Sandboxed access
ko: 샌드박스 액세스

en: Edit sandboxed access
ko: 샌드박스 액세스 수정

en: Edit folder details
ko: 폴더 세부정보 수정

en: Change permissions
ko: 권한 변경

en: Create your new folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: We're having trouble validating your token
ko: 토큰을 확인하는 데 문제가 있습니다.

en: Please double-check that your instance can connect to Metabase's servers
ko: 인스턴스가 Metabase의 서버에 연결할 수 있는지 다시 확인하십시오.

en: Get help
ko: 도움 받기

en: Get even more out of Metabase with the Enterprise Edition
ko: Enterprise Edition으로 Metabase를 최대한 활용하십시오.

en: All the tools you need to quickly and easily provide reports for your customers, or to help you run and monitor Metabase in a large organization
ko: 고객에게 빠르고 쉽게 보고서를 제공하거나 대규모 조직에서 Metabase를 실행 및 모니터링하는 데 필요한 모든 도구

en: Activate a license
ko: 라이선스 활성화

en: Your trial is active with these features
ko: 이 기능의 체험판이 활성화 상태입니다

en: Trial expires {0}
ko: 평가판 만료 {0}

en: Need help? Ready to buy?
ko: 도움이 필요하다? 구매할 준비가 되셨습니까?

en: Talk to us
ko: 우리에게 이야기

en: Your trial has expired
ko: 체험 기간이 만료됐습니다

en: Need more time? Ready to buy?
ko: 시간이 더 필요하십니까? 구매할 준비가 되셨습니까?

en: Your features are active!
ko: 기능이 활성화되었습니다!

en: Your licence is valid through {0}
ko: 라이센스는 {0}까지 유효합니다.

en: Your license has expired
ko: 라이센스가 만료되었습니다

en: It expired on {0}
ko: {0}에 만료되었습니다.

en: Want to renew your license?
ko: 라이선스를 갱신하고 싶습니까?

en: Learn how to use this
ko: 사용 방법 알아보기

en: Not included in your current plan
ko: 현재 요금제에 포함되지 않음

en: Enter the token you recieved from the store
ko: 스토어에서 받은 토큰을 입력하세요.

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Need help?
ko: 도움이 필요하다?

en: More info about your problem.
ko: 문제에 대한 추가 정보.

en: Contact support
ko: 연락처 지원

en: Enterprise
ko: 기업

en: Data sandboxes
ko: 데이터 샌드박스

en: Make sure you're showing the right people the right data with automatic and secure filters based on user attributes.
ko: 사용자 특성을 기반으로 하는 자동 보안 필터를 사용하여 올바른 사람에게 올바른 데이터를 표시하고 있는지 확인하세요.

en: White labeling
ko: 화이트 라벨링

en: Match Metabase to your brand with custom colors, your own logo and more.
ko: 사용자 정의 색상, 고유한 로고 등을 사용하여 Metabase를 브랜드와 일치시키십시오.

en: Auditing
ko: 감사

en: Keep an eye on performance and behavior with robust auditing tools.
ko: 강력한 감사 도구를 사용하여 성능과 동작을 주시하십시오.

en: Single sign-on
ko: 싱글 사인온

en: Provide easy login that works with your exisiting authentication infrastructure.
ko: 기존 인증 인프라에서 작동하는 간편한 로그인을 제공합니다.

en: Store
ko: 가게

en: Application Name
ko: 애플리케이션 이름

en: Color Palette
ko: 색상 팔레트

en: Logo
ko: 심벌 마크

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: Landing Page
ko: 방문 페이지

en: No groups
ko: 그룹 없음

en: Permissions for {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 권한

en: Permissions for this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 대한 권한

en: Grant Edit access
ko: 편집 권한을 부여합니다

en: Can modify snippets in this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 스니펫을 변경할 수 있습니다

en: Grant View access
ko: 열람 권한을 부여합니다

en: Can insert and use snippets in this folder, but can't edit the SQL they contain
ko: 이 폴더의 스니펫을 삽입하거나 사용할 수 있지만, 스니펫에 포함된 SQL을 편집할 수는 없습니다

en: Can't view or insert snippets in this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 스니펫을 열람하거나 삽입할 수 없습니다

en: Also change sub-folders
ko: 하위 폴더도 함께 변경합니다

en: First day of the week
ko: 주의 첫날

en: There was an issue signing in with Google. Please contact an administrator.
ko: Google로 로그인하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: on the
ko: 에

en: at
ko: ~에

en: Open the Metabase actions menu
ko: Metabase 작업 메뉴 열기

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도하지 마세요

en: Go to a custom destination
ko: 맞춤 목적지로 이동

en: Update a dashboard filter
ko: 대시보드 필터 업데이트

en: {0} updates {1} filter | {0} updates {1} filters
ko[0]: {0} 업데이트 {1} 필터

en: {0} goes to {1}
ko: {0}은(는) {1}(으)로 이동합니다.

en: On-click behavior for each column
ko: 각 열에 대한 클릭 동작

en: Go to custom destination
ko: 맞춤 목적지로 이동

en: Open the actions menu
ko: 작업 메뉴 열기

en: Click behavior for {0}
ko: {0}의 클릭 동작

en: Pick one or more filters to update
ko: 업데이트할 하나 이상의 필터를 선택하십시오.

en: Saved question
ko: 저장된 질문

en: Link to
ko: 다음으로 연결

en: Enter a URL to link to
ko: 연결할 URL을 입력하세요.

en: You can insert the value of a column or dashboard filter using its name, like this: {{some_column}}
ko: {{some_column}}과 같이 해당 이름을 사용하여 열 또는 대시보드 필터의 값을 삽입할 수 있습니다.

en: e.g. http://acme.com/id/{{user_id}}
ko: 예를 들어 http://acme.tsum/id/{{user_id}}

en: Pick a dashboard...
ko: 대시보드 선택...

en: Pick a question...
ko: 질문 선택...

en: Pick a dashboard to link to
ko: 연결할 대시보드 선택

en: Pick a question to link to
ko: 연결할 질문 선택

en: Pass values to this dashboard's filters (optional)
ko: 이 대시보드의 필터에 값 전달(선택사항)

en: Pass values to this question's variables (optional)
ko: 이 질문의 변수에 값 전달(선택 사항)

en: Pass values to filter this question (optional)
ko: 이 질문을 필터링하려면 값을 전달하세요(선택 사항).

en: Dashboard filters
ko: 대시보드 필터

en: User attributes
ko: 사용자 속성

en: Customize link text (optional)
ko: 링크 텍스트 사용자 지정(선택 사항)

en: E.x. Details for {{Column Name}}
ko: E.x. {{Column Name}}에 대한 세부정보

en: Values you can reference
ko: 참조할 수 있는 값

en: No available targets
ko: 사용 가능한 대상 없음

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: variable
ko: 변하기 쉬운

en: Other available filters
ko: 기타 사용 가능한 필터

en: Avaliable filters
ko: 사용 가능한 필터

en: Other available variables
ko: 기타 사용 가능한 변수

en: Avaliable variables
ko: 사용 가능한 변수

en: Other available columns
ko: 기타 사용 가능한 열

en: Avaliable columns
ko: 사용 가능한 열

en: user attribute
ko: 사용자 속성

en: Text card
ko: 텍스트 카드

en: Click behavior
ko: 행동을 클릭

en: Visualization options
ko: 시각화 옵션

en: Edit series
ko: 시리즈 편집

en: Add series
ko: 시리즈 추가

en: On click
ko: 클릭 시

en: Change title and description
ko: 제목 및 설명 변경

en: You've updated embedded params and will need to update your embed code.
ko: 내장 매개변수를 업데이트했으며 내장 코드를 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Add question
ko: 질문 추가

en: You're editing this dashboard.
ko: 이 대시보드를 수정하고 있습니다.

en: Column to filter on
ko: 필터링할 열

en: snippet collection
ko: 스니펫 컬렉션

en: snippet collections
ko: 스니펫 컬렉션

en: Give your folder a name
ko: 폴더 이름 지정

en: Something short but sweet
ko: 짧지만 달콤한 무언가

en: Folder this should be in
ko: 이것이 있어야 할 폴더

en: Open the action menu
ko: 작업 메뉴 열기

en: {0} column has custom behavior | {0} columns have custom behavior
ko[0]: {0} 열에는 맞춤 동작이 있습니다.

en: Go to...
ko: 이동...

en: Go to dashboard
ko: 대시 보드로 이동

en: Go to question
ko: 질문으로 이동

en: Go to url
ko: URL로 이동

en: Filter this dashboard
ko: 이 대시보드 필터링

en: Returns the count of rows in the selected data.
ko: 선택한 데이터의 행 수를 반환합니다.

en: The column or number to sum.
ko: 합산할 열 또는 숫자입니다.

en: The numeric column to get standard deviation of.
ko: 표준 편차를 가져올 숫자 열입니다.

en: The numeric column whose values to average.
ko: 값을 평균화할 숫자 열입니다.

en: Returns the smallest value found in the column
ko: 열에서 찾은 가장 작은 값을 반환합니다.

en: Sums up the specified column only for rows where the condition is true.
ko: 조건이 참인 행에 대해서만 지정된 열을 합산합니다.

en: Returns the numeric variance for a given column.
ko: 지정된 열에 대한 숫자 분산을 반환합니다.

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

en: The column or number to get the variance of.
ko: 분산을 가져올 열 또는 숫자입니다.

en: Returns the median value of the specified column.
ko: 지정된 열의 중앙값을 반환합니다.

en: The column or number to get the median of.
ko: 중앙값을 구할 열 또는 숫자입니다.

en: percentile-value
ko: 백분위수 값

en: Returns the value of the column at the percentile value.
ko: 백분위수 값에서 열 값을 반환합니다.

en: The column or number to get the percentile of.
ko: 백분위수를 가져올 열 또는 숫자입니다.

en: The value of the percentile.
ko: 백분위수 값입니다.

en: Returns the string of text in all lower case.
ko: 텍스트 문자열을 모두 소문자로 반환합니다.

en: The column with values to convert to lower case.
ko: 소문자로 변환할 값이 있는 열입니다.

en: Returns the text in all upper case.
ko: 텍스트를 모두 대문자로 반환합니다.

en: The column or text to return a portion of.
ko: 일부를 반환할 열 또는 텍스트입니다.

en: The column or text to search through.
ko: 검색할 열 또는 텍스트입니다.

en: Combine two or more strings of text together.
ko: 두 개 이상의 텍스트 문자열을 함께 결합합니다.

en: The column or text to begin with.
ko: 시작할 열 또는 텍스트입니다.

en: This will be added to the end of value1, and so on.
ko: 이것은 value1의 끝에 추가됩니다.

en: Enormous
ko: 막대한

en: Gigantic
ko: 거인 같은

en: Returns the number of characters in text.
ko: 텍스트의 문자 수를 반환합니다.

en: The column or text you want to get the length of.
ko: 길이를 구하려는 열 또는 텍스트입니다.

en: The column or text you want to trim.
ko: 자르려는 열 또는 텍스트입니다.

en: Returns the absolute (positive) value of the specified column.
ko: 지정된 열의 절대(양수) 값을 반환합니다.

en: Debt
ko: 빚

en: The column or number to return absolute (positive) value of.
ko: 절대(양수) 값을 반환할 열 또는 숫자입니다.

en: Rounds a decimal number down.
ko: 십진수를 내림합니다.

en: The column or number to round down.
ko: 내림할 열 또는 숫자입니다.

en: Rounds a decimal number up.
ko: 십진수를 반올림합니다.

en: The column or number to round up.
ko: 반올림할 열 또는 숫자입니다.

en: Rounds a decimal number either up or down to the nearest integer value.
ko: 십진수를 가장 가까운 정수 값으로 반올림하거나 내림합니다.

en: The column or number to round to nearest integer.
ko: 가장 가까운 정수로 반올림할 열 또는 숫자입니다.

en: Returns the square root.
ko: 제곱근을 반환합니다.

en: Hypotenuse
ko: 사변

en: The column or number to return square root value of.
ko: 제곱근 값을 반환할 열 또는 숫자입니다.

en: exponent
ko: 멱지수

en: Raises a number to the power of the exponent value.
ko: 지수 값의 거듭제곱으로 숫자를 올립니다.

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: The column or number raised to the exponent.
ko: 지수까지 올라간 열 또는 숫자입니다.

en: The value of the exponent.
ko: 지수의 값입니다.

en: Returns the base 10 log of the number.
ko: 숫자의 밑이 10인 로그를 반환합니다.

en: Value
ko: 값

en: The column or number to return the natural logarithm value of.
ko: 자연 로그 값을 반환할 열 또는 숫자입니다.

en: Returns Euler's number, e, raised to the power of the supplied number.
ko: 제공된 숫자의 거듭제곱으로 거듭제곱한 오일러 수 e를 반환합니다.

en: Interest Months
ko: 이자 개월

en: The column or number to return the exponential value of.
ko: 지수 값을 반환할 열 또는 숫자입니다.

en: The column or text to check.
ko: 확인할 열 또는 텍스트입니다.

en: Checks a date or number column's values to see if they're within the specified range.
ko: 날짜 또는 숫자 열의 값을 확인하여 지정된 범위 내에 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Created At
ko: 만든 시간

en: The date or numeric column that should be within the start and end values.
ko: 시작 및 종료 값 내에 있어야 하는 날짜 또는 숫자 열입니다.

en: The beginning of the range.
ko: 범위의 시작입니다.

en: The end of the range.
ko: 범위의 끝입니다.

en: Checks a date column's values to see if they're within the relative range.
ko: 날짜 열의 값이 상대 범위 내에 있는지 확인합니다.

en: The date column to return interval of.
ko: 간격을 반환할 날짜 열입니다.

en: Period of interval, where negative values are back in time.
ko: 음수 값이 시간을 거슬러 올라가는 간격의 기간입니다.

en: Type of internal like "day", "month", "year".
ko: "일", "월", "연도"와 같은 내부 유형입니다.

en: The column or value to return.
ko: 반환할 열 또는 값입니다.

en: If value1 is empty, value2 gets returned if its not empty, and so on.
ko: value1이 비어 있으면 value2가 비어 있지 않으면 반환됩니다.

en: Tests an expression against a list of cases and returns the corresponding value of the first matching case, with an optional default value if nothing else is met.
ko: 사례 목록에 대해 식을 테스트하고 일치하는 첫 번째 사례의 해당 값을 반환합니다. 다른 항목이 충족되지 않으면 선택적 기본값을 반환합니다.

en: The value that will be returned if the preceding condition is true, and so on.
ko: 앞의 조건이 참인 경우 반환될 값 등입니다.

en: Is null
ko: null

en: Not null
ko: 널이 아님

en: Additive sum of all the values of a column.
    e.x. total revenue over time.
ko: 열의 모든 값에 대한 추가 합계입니다.
    e.x. 시간 경과에 따른 총 수익.

en: Additive count of the number of rows.
    e.x. total number of sales over time.
ko: 행 수의 추가 개수입니다.
    e.x. 시간 경과에 따른 총 판매 수입니다.

en: Linked filters
ko: 연결된 필터

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default value
ko: 기본값

en: No default
ko: 기본값 아님

en: To view this, {0} must be connected to at least one field.
ko: 이를 보려면 {0}이(가) 하나 이상의 필드에 연결되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Limit this filter's choices
ko: 이 필터의 선택 제한

en: If you have another dashboard filter, you can limit the choices that are listed for this filter based on the selection of the other one.
ko: 다른 대시보드 필터가 있는 경우 다른 필터의 선택에 따라 이 필터에 대해 나열되는 선택을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: So first, {0}.
ko: 먼저 {0}입니다.

en: add another dashboard filter
ko: 다른 대시보드 필터 추가

en: If you toggle on one of these dashboard filters, selecting a value for that filter will limit the available choices for {0} filter.
ko: 이러한 대시보드 필터 중 하나를 켜면 해당 필터 값을 선택하면 {0} 필터에 사용할 수 있는 선택 항목이 제한됩니다.

en: Filtering column
ko: 필터링 열

en: Filtered column
ko: 필터링된 열

en: Enter user names or email addresses
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소 입력

en: New snippet
ko: 새 스니펫

en: {0}:00 PM
ko: {0}오후 00시

en: 12:00 AM
ko: 오전 12시

en: Hourly
ko: 매시간

en: Daily at {0}
ko: 매일 {0}

en: Weekly at {0} on {1}
ko: 매주 {1} {0}에

en: Monthly on the {0} {1} at {2}
ko: 매월 {0} {1} {2}

en: Delete this subscription
ko: 이 구독 삭제

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: Create a dashboard subscription
ko: 대시보드 구독 만들기

en: Email it
ko: 이메일로 보내기

en: You can send this dashboard regularly to users or email addresses.
ko: 이 대시보드를 사용자 또는 이메일 주소로 정기적으로 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Send it to Slack
ko: Slack으로 보내기

en: Pick a channel and a schedule, and Metabase will do the rest.
ko: 채널과 일정을 선택하면 나머지는 Metabase가 알아서 처리합니다.

en: Email this dashboard
ko: 이 대시보드를 이메일로 보내기

en: Don't send if there aren't results
ko: 결과가 없으면 보내지 마세요.

en: Attach results
ko: 결과 첨부

en: Attachments can contain up to 2,000 rows of data.
ko: 첨부 파일에는 최대 2,000행의 데이터가 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Send this dashboard to Slack
ko: 이 대시보드를 Slack으로 보내기

en: Dashboard does not have a parameter with the ID {0}
ko: 대시보드에 ID가 {0}인 매개변수가 없습니다.

en: Parameter {0} does not have any Fields associated with it
ko: 매개변수 {0}에 연결된 필드가 없습니다.

en: include must be either empty or the value 'tables'
ko: include는 비어 있거나 'tables' 값이어야 합니다.

en: `database` is required for all queries whose type is not `internal`.
ko: 유형이 `내부`가 아닌 모든 쿼리에는 `데이터베이스`가 필요합니다.

en: Password login is disabled for this instance.
ko: 이 인스턴스에 대한 암호 로그인이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Your account is disabled. Please contact your administrator.
ko: 계정이 비활성화되었습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Your account is disabled.
ko: 계정이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Invalid Slack token.
ko: 잘못된 Slack 토큰입니다.

en: The ''{0}'' command is only available in Metabase Enterprise Edition.
ko: ''{0}'' 명령은 Metabase Enterprise Edition에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Metabase Enterprise Edition extensions are PRESENT.
ko: Metabase Enterprise Edition 확장이 존재합니다.

en: Usage of Metabase Enterprise Edition features are subject to the Metabase Commercial License.
ko: Metabase Enterprise Edition 기능의 사용에는 Metabase Commercial License가 적용됩니다.

en: See {0} for details.
ko: 자세한 내용은 {0}을(를) 참조하세요.

en: Metabase Enterprise Edition extensions are NOT PRESENT.
ko: Metabase Enterprise Edition 확장은 존재하지 않습니다.

en: You''re invited to join {0}''s {1}
ko: {0}의 {1}에 초대되었습니다.

en: {0} created a {1} account
ko: {0}님이 {1} 계정을 만들었습니다.

en: {0} accepted their {1} invite
ko: {0}이(가) {1} 초대를 수락했습니다.

en: [{0}] Password Reset Request
ko: [{0}] 암호 재설정 요청

en: [{0}] Notification
ko: [{0}] 알림

en: [{0}] Help make [{1}] better.
ko: [{0}] [{1}] 개선을 도와주세요.

en: [{0}] Tell us how things are going.
ko: [{0}] 진행 상황을 알려주세요.

en: Error starting events listener
ko: 이벤트 리스너 시작 오류

en: Should we sync user attributes when someone logs in via LDAP?
ko: 누군가가 LDAP를 통해 로그인할 때 사용자 속성을 동기화해야 합니까?

en: Comma-separated list of user attributes to skip syncing for LDAP users.
ko: LDAP 사용자에 대한 동기화를 건너뛸 사용자 속성의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Invalid token
ko: 잘못된 토큰

en: Slack API error: {0}
ko: Slack API 오류: {0}

en: Slack channel named `metabase_files` is missing!
ko: `metabase_files`라는 슬랙 채널이 없습니다!

en: Please create or unarchive the channel in order to complete the Slack integration.
ko: Slack 통합을 완료하려면 채널을 생성하거나 보관 취소하세요.

en: The channel is used for storing graphs that are included in Pulses and MetaBot answers.
ko: 이 채널은 Pulse와 MetaBot 답변에 포함된 그래프를 저장하기 위해 사용합니다.

en: Uploaded image
ko: 업로드된 이미지

en: Error uploading file to Slack:
ko: Slack에 파일을 업로드하는 중 오류 발생:

en: Invalid session. Expected an instance of Session.
ko: 유효하지 않은 세션. 세션의 인스턴스가 필요합니다.

en: Session cookie's SameSite is configured to "None", but site is
ko: 세션 쿠키의 SameSite는 "없음"으로 구성되어 있지만 사이트는

en: served over an insecure connection. Some browsers will reject
ko: 안전하지 않은 연결을 통해 제공됩니다. 일부 브라우저는 거부합니다.

en: cookies under these conditions.
ko: 이러한 조건에서 쿠키.

en: Top folder
ko: 최상위 폴더

en: :parameters must be a sequence of maps with String :id keys
ko: :parameters는 String :id 키가 있는 일련의 맵이어야 합니다.

en: Invalid human-readable-values: values must be a sequence; each item must be nil or a string
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 값이 잘못되었습니다. 값은 시퀀스여야 합니다. 각 항목은 nil 또는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: :values must be present to fetch :human_readable_values
ko: :values는 :human_readable_values를 가져오기 위해 존재해야 합니다.

en: Field values total length is > {0}.
ko: 필드 값 총 길이는 > {0}입니다.

en: snippet names cannot include '}' or start with spaces
ko: 스니펫 이름은 '}'를 포함하거나 공백으로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Error executing chain filter query
ko: 체인 필터 쿼리를 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Field {0} does not exist.
ko: {0} 필드가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Cannot search against non-Text Field {0} {1}
ko: 텍스트 필드가 아닌 {0} {1}에 대해 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Granting permissions for group {0}: {1}
ko: 그룹 {0}에 대한 권한 부여: {1}

en: Revoking permissions for group {0}: {1}
ko: 그룹 {0}에 대한 권한 취소: {1}

en: Invalid DB permissions: if you have write access for native queries, you must have full data access.
ko: 잘못된 DB 권한: 기본 쿼리에 대한 쓰기 액세스 권한이 있는 경우 전체 데이터 액세스 권한이 있어야 합니다.

en: Invalid DB permissions: if you have readonly native query access, you must also have data access.
ko: 잘못된 DB 권한: 읽기 전용 기본 쿼리 액세스 권한이 있는 경우 데이터 액세스 권한도 있어야 합니다.

en: Changing permissions from: {0} to: {1}
ko: 권한 변경: {0}에서: {1}

en: login attribute keys must be a keyword or string
ko: 로그인 속성 키는 키워드 또는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The default language for all users across the Metabase UI, system emails, pulses, and alerts.
ko: Metabase UI, 시스템 이메일, 펄스, 알림에 걸쳐 모든 사용자에게 적용되는 기본 언어.

en: Users can individually override this default language from their own account settings.
ko: 사용자는 자신의 계정 설정에서 이 기본 언어를 개별적으로 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Default page to show the user
ko: 사용자를 표시하는 기본 페이지

en: Allow this origin to embed the full Metabase application
ko: 이 원본이 전체 Metabase 응용 프로그램을 포함하도록 허용

en: Values greater than {0} ({1}) are not allowed.
ko: {0}({1})보다 큰 값은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: This will replace the word "Metabase" wherever it appears.
ko: 이렇게 하면 "Metabase"라는 단어가 나타날 때마다 대체됩니다.

en: These are the primary colors used in charts and throughout Metabase. You might need to refresh your browser to see your changes take effect.
ko: 차트와 Metabase 전체에서 사용되는 기본 색상입니다. 변경 사항을 적용하려면 브라우저를 새로 고쳐야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: For best results, use an SVG file with a transparent background.
ko: 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 배경이 투명한 SVG 파일을 사용하십시오.

en: The url or image that you want to use as the favicon.
ko: 파비콘으로 사용하려는 URL 또는 이미지입니다.

en: Allow logging in by email and password.
ko: 이메일과 비밀번호로 로그인을 허용합니다.

en: This will affect things like grouping by week or filtering in GUI queries.
      It won''t affect SQL queries.
ko: 이 항목은 주단위 그룹같은 GUI 쿼리들에 영향을 줍니다.
    이 항목은 SQL 쿼리에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Unable to validate token
ko: 토큰을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Token format is invalid.
ko: 토큰 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Error validating token
ko: 토큰 유효성 검사 오류

en: Error filtering against {0} Field: unable to parse String {1} to a {2}
ko: {0} 필드에 대한 필터링 오류: {1} 문자열을 {2}로 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Error fetching details for Job: {0}
ko: 작업 세부정보를 가져오는 중 오류 발생: {0}

en: Starting sync task for Database {0}.
ko: 데이터베이스 {0}에 대한 동기화 작업을 시작합니다.

en: Cannot sync Database {0}: Database does not exist.
ko: {0} 데이터베이스를 동기화할 수 없습니다. 데이터베이스가 없습니다.

en: Update Field values task triggered for Database {0}.
ko: 데이터베이스 {0}에 대해 트리거된 필드 값 업데이트 태스크.

en: Skipping update, automatic Field value updates are disabled for Database {0}.
ko: 업데이트를 건너뛰면 데이터베이스 {0}에 대한 자동 필드 값 업데이트가 비활성화됩니다.

en: SAML Identity Provider Issuer
ko: SAML ID 공급자 발급자

en: SAML Identity Provider SSO URL
ko: SAML ID 공급자 SSO URL

en: DB Name
ko: DB명

en: DB Engine
ko: DB 엔진

en: Unknown name
ko: 알 수 없는 이름

en: Unknown engine
ko: 알 수 없는 엔진

en: Edit collection
ko: 컬렉션 편집

en: Pinned items
ko: 고정된 항목

en: Other users' personal collections
ko: 다른 사용자의 개인 컬렉션

en: View archive
ko: 아카이브 보기

en: Your personal collection
ko: 당신의 개인 컬렉션

en: Nothing to see yet.
ko: 아직 볼 것이 없습니다.

en: Use collections to organize and group dashboards and questions for your team or yourself
ko: 컬렉션을 사용해 당신 또는 당신 팀의 대시보드와 질문을 정리해보세요

en: Unpin this item
ko: 이 항목 고정 해제

en: Available filters
ko: 사용 가능한 필터

en: Available variables
ko: 사용 가능한 변수

en: Available columns
ko: 사용 가능한 열

en: Include User ID and query hash in queries
ko: 쿼리에 사용자 ID 및 쿼리 해시 포함

en: When on, Metabase User ID and query hash get appended to queries on this database, which can be useful for auditing and debugging. However, this causes each query to look distinct, preventing BigQuery from returning cached results, which may increase your costs.
ko: 설정하면 Metabase 사용자 ID 및 쿼리 해시가 이 데이터베이스의 쿼리에 추가되어 감사 및 디버깅에 유용할 수 있습니다. 그러나 이로 인해 각 쿼리가 뚜렷하게 표시되어 BigQuery가 캐시된 결과를 반환하지 않아 비용이 증가할 수 있습니다.

en: Periodically refingerprint tables
ko: 주기적으로 지문 테이블

en: When syncing with this database, Metabase will scan a subset of values of fields to gather statistics that enable things like improved binning behavior in charts, and to generally make your Metabase instance smarter.
ko: 이 데이터베이스와 동기화할 때 Metabase는 필드 값의 하위 집합을 스캔하여 차트에서 비닝 동작을 개선하고 일반적으로 Metabase 인스턴스를 더 스마트하게 만드는 통계를 수집합니다.

en: Updated date
ko: 업데이트 날짜

en: Updated time
ko: 업데이트된 시간

en: Updated timestamp
ko: 업데이트된 타임스탬프

en: Type of interval like "day", "month", "year".
ko: "일", "월", "연도"와 같은 간격 유형입니다.

en: Filter by this column
ko: 이 열로 필터링

en: Column formatting
ko: 열 서식

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Browse data
ko: 데이터 찾아보기

en: Show maximum (first {0})
ko: 최대값 표시(처음 {0})

en: There was a problem with this visualization
ko: 이 시각화에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Showing first {0} rows
ko: 처음 {0}개 행 표시 중

en: first
ko: 첫 번째

en: last
ko: 마지막

en: Emailed
ko: 이메일로 전송됨

en: Sent to
ko: 전송

en: Sent
ko: 전송된

en: hourly
ko: 매시간

en: daily at {0}
ko: 매일 {0}에

en: {0} at {1}
ko: {1}에서 {0}

en: monthly on the {0} {1} at {2}
ko: 매월 {0} {1} {2}

en:  and {0} other |  and {0} others
ko[0]: ␣와(과) 다른 {0}개

en: This dashboard will no longer be emailed to {0} {1}
ko: 이 대시보드는 더 이상 {0} {1}에 이메일로 전송되지 않습니다.

en: Slack channel {0} will no longer get this dashboard {1}
ko: Slack 채널 {0}은(는) 더 이상 이 대시보드 {1}를 받지 않습니다.

en: Channel {0} will no longer receive this dashboard {1}
ko: {0} 채널은 더 이상 이 대시보드 {1}를 수신하지 않습니다.

en: Schedules
ko: 일정

en: Set up a new schedule
ko: 새 일정 설정

en: Close
ko: 닫다

en: You'll need to {0} first.
ko: 먼저 {0}해야 합니다.

en: First, you'll have to {0}.
ko: 먼저 {0}해야 합니다.

en: Rows {0}-{1} of first {2}
ko: 첫 번째 {2}의 행 {0}-{1}

en: Drag fields here
ko: 필드를 여기로 드래그

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Totals for {0}
ko: {0}의 합계

en: Grand totals
ko: 총계

en: Row totals
ko: 행 합계

en: Fields to use for the table rows
ko: 테이블 행에 사용할 필드

en: Fields to use for the table columns
ko: 테이블 열에 사용할 필드

en: Fields to use for the table values
ko: 테이블 값에 사용할 필드

en: Pivot tables can only be used with aggregated queries.
ko: 피벗 테이블은 집계된 쿼리에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Pivot Table
ko: 피벗 테이블

en: Waterfall
ko: 폭포

en: waterfall chart
ko: 폭포 차트

en: Increase color
ko: 색상 증가

en: Decrease color
ko: 색상 감소

en: Show total
ko: 합계 표시

en: Total color
ko: 총 색상

en: Unable to run internal query function: cannot resolve {0}
ko: 내부 쿼리 기능을 실행할 수 없습니다. {0}을(를) 해결할 수 없습니다.

en: Audit App queries are not enabled on this instance.
ko: 이 인스턴스에서는 감사 앱 쿼리가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid internal query function: {0} is not marked as an ^:internal-query-fn
ko: 잘못된 내부 쿼리 함수: {0}이(가) ^:internal-query-fn으로 표시되지 않았습니다.

en: Error: sandboxing is not enabled for this instance.
ko: 오류: 이 인스턴스에 대해 샌드박싱이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Please check you have set a valid Enterprise token and try again.
ko: 유효한 엔터프라이즈 토큰을 설정했는지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

note: If the current permissions are nil, then we would return false which could give a potentially segmented user access they shouldn't have. If we don't have permissions, we can't determine whether they are segmented, so throw.
en: No permissions found for current user
ko: 현재 사용자에 대한 권한이 없습니다.

en: User ''{0}'' attempted to access an inaccessible field. Accessible fields {1}, fields in query {2}
ko: ''{0}'' 사용자가 액세스할 수 없는 필드에 액세스하려고 시도했습니다. 액세스 가능한 필드 {1}, 쿼리 {2}의 필드

en: User not able to query field
ko: 사용자가 필드를 쿼리할 수 없음

en: Found more than one group table access policy for user ''{0}''
ko: 사용자 ''{0}''에 대한 그룹 테이블 액세스 정책을 두 개 이상 찾았습니다.

en: Query requires user attribute `{0}`
ko: 쿼리에는 사용자 속성 `{0}`이(가) 필요합니다.

en: invalid --mode value
ko: 잘못된 --mode 값

en: invalid --on-error value
ko: 잘못된 --on-error 값

en: invalid context seed value
ko: 잘못된 컨텍스트 시드 값

en: Dump was produced using a different version of Metabase. Things may break!
ko: 덤프는 다른 버전의 Metabase를 사용하여 생성되었습니다. 물건이 깨질 수 있습니다!

en: Error loading dump: {0}
ko: 덤프 로드 오류: {0}

en: {0} is not a valid user
ko: {0}은 유효한 사용자가 아닙니다.

en: Error dumping {0}
ko: {0} 덤프 오류

en: No admin users found! At least one admin user is needed to act as the owner for all the loaded entities.
ko: 관리 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다! 로드된 모든 엔터티의 소유자 역할을 하려면 최소한 한 명의 관리 사용자가 필요합니다.

en: Error loading dependencies: reference to an unknown entity {0}
ko: 종속성 로드 오류: 알 수 없는 항목 {0}에 대한 참조

en: Can''t resolve {0} in fully qualified name {1}
ko: 정규화된 이름 {1}에서 {0}을(를) 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Model {0} does not support upsert
ko: {0} 모델은 upsert를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Error inserting {0}
ko: {0} 삽입 오류

en: Inserting {0}
ko: {0} 삽입 중

en: {0} already exists -- skipping
ko: {0}이(가) 이미 있습니다 -- 건너뛰는 중

en: Skipping {0} (nothing to update)
ko: {0} 건너뛰기(업데이트할 항목 없음)

en: Updating {0}
ko: {0} 업데이트 중

en: Error updating {0}
ko: {0} 업데이트 오류

en: SSO has not been enabled and/or configured
ko: SSO가 활성화 및/또는 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: SSO requires a valid token
ko: SSO에는 유효한 토큰이 필요합니다.

en: Error returning SSO entry point
ko: SSO 진입점 반환 오류

en: Error logging in
ko: 로그인 오류

en: Can't create new JWT user when JWT is not configured
ko: JWT가 구성되지 않은 경우 새 JWT 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: JWT SSO has not been enabled and/or configured
ko: JWT SSO가 활성화 및/또는 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid SAML configuration: could not find user email.
ko: 잘못된 SAML 구성: 사용자 이메일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: We tried looking for {0}, but couldn't find the attribute.
ko: {0} 검색을 시도했지만 속성을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please make sure your SAML IdP is properly configured.
ko: SAML IdP가 올바르게 구성되었는지 확인하세요.

en: SAML has not been enabled and/or configured
ko: SAML이 활성화 및/또는 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Warning: expected `redirect` param, but none is present
ko: 경고: '리디렉션' 매개변수가 필요하지만 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Error generating SAML request
ko: SAML 요청 생성 오류

en: Unable to log in: SAML IdP certificate is not set.
ko: 로그인할 수 없음: SAML IdP 인증서가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: SAML response validation failed
ko: SAML 응답 확인 실패

en: Unable to log in: SAML response validation failed
ko: 로그인할 수 없음: SAML 응답 확인 실패

en: Unable to log in: SAML info does not contain user attributes.
ko: 로그인할 수 없음: SAML 정보에 사용자 속성이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Enable SAML authentication.
ko: SAML 인증을 활성화합니다.

en: This is the URL where your users go to log in to your identity provider. Depending on which IdP you''re
    using, this usually looks like https://your-org-name.example.com or https://example.com/app/my_saml_app/abc123/sso/saml
ko: 사용자가 ID 공급자에 로그인하기 위해 이동하는 URL입니다. 어떤 IdP에 따라
    사용하면 일반적으로 https://your-org-name.example.com 또는 https://example.com/app/my_saml_app/abc123/sso/saml과 같습니다.

en: Error parsing SAML identity provider certificate
ko: SAML ID 공급자 인증서를 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Invalid identity provider certificate. Certificate should be a base-64 encoded string.
ko: 잘못된 ID 공급자 인증서입니다. 인증서는 base-64로 인코딩된 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Encoded certificate for the identity provider. Depending on your IdP, you might need to download this,
    open it in a text editor, then copy and paste the certificate's contents here.
ko: ID 공급자에 대한 인코딩된 인증서입니다. IdP에 따라 이것을 다운로드해야 할 수도 있습니다.
    텍스트 편집기에서 연 다음 여기에 인증서의 내용을 복사하여 붙여넣으십시오.

en: This is a unique identifier for the IdP. Often referred to as Entity ID or simply 'Issuer'. Depending
    on your IdP, this usually looks something like http://www.example.com/141xkex604w0Q5PN724v
ko: IdP의 고유 식별자입니다. 종종 엔티티 ID 또는 단순히 '발급자'라고 합니다. IdP에 따라 일반적으로 http://www.example.com/141xkex604w0Q5PN724v와 같이 표시됩니다.

en: This application name will be used for requests to the Identity Provider
ko: 이 애플리케이션 이름은 아이덴티티 공급자에 대한 요청에 사용됩니다.

en: Absolute path to the Keystore file to use for signing SAML requests
ko: SAML 요청 서명에 사용할 키 저장소 파일의 절대 경로

en: Password for opening the keystore
ko: 키 저장소를 열기 위한 암호

en: Alias for the key that Metabase should use for signing SAML requests
ko: Metabase가 SAML 요청에 서명하는 데 사용해야 하는 키의 별칭

en: SAML attribute for the user''s email address
ko: 사용자 이메일 주소의 SAML 속성

en: SAML attribute for the user''s first name
ko: 사용자의 이름에 대한 SAML 속성

en: SAML attribute for the user''s last name
ko: 사용자 성의 SAML 속성

en: Enable group membership synchronization with SAML.
ko: SAML로 그룹 구성원 동기화를 활성화합니다.

en: SAML attribute for group syncing
ko: 그룹 동기화를 위한 SAML 속성

note: Should be in the form: {"groupName": [1, 2, 3]} where keys are SAML groups and values are lists of MB groups IDs
en: JSON containing SAML to Metabase group mappings.
ko: Metabase 그룹 매핑에 대한 SAML을 포함하는 JSON.

en: Enable JWT based authentication
ko: JWT 기반 인증 활성화

en: URL of JWT based login page
ko: JWT 기반 로그인 페이지의 URL

en: String used to seed the private key used to validate JWT messages
ko: JWT 메시지의 유효성을 검사하는 데 사용되는 개인 키를 시드하는 데 사용되는 문자열

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's email address
ko: JWT 사용자의 이메일 주소를 검색하는 키

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's first name
ko: JWT 사용자의 이름을 검색하는 키

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's last name
ko: JWT 사용자의 성을 검색하는 키

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's groups
ko: JWT 사용자의 그룹을 검색하는 키

en: Enable group membership synchronization with JWT.
ko: JWT와 그룹 구성원 동기화를 활성화합니다.

note: Should be in the form: {"groupName": [1, 2, 3]} where keys are JWT groups and values are lists of MB groups IDs
en: JSON containing JWT to Metabase group mappings.
ko: Metabase 그룹 매핑에 대한 JWT를 포함하는 JSON.

en: Should new email notifications be sent to admins, for all new SSO users?
ko: 모든 새 SSO 사용자에 대해 새 이메일 알림을 관리자에게 보내야 합니까?

en: New SSO user created: {0} ({1})
ko: 생성된 새 SSO 사용자: {0}({1})

en: Cannot convert a {0} to a {1}
ko: {0}을(를) {1}(으)로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot extract {0} from a TIME field
ko: TIME 필드에서 {0}을(를) 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot extract {0} from a DATE field
ko: DATE 필드에서 {0}을(를) 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot extract {0} from a DATETIME or TIMESTAMP
ko: DATETIME 또는 TIMESTAMP에서 {0}을(를) 추출할 수 없습니다.

note: trying to add an `hour` to a `date` or a `year` to a `time` is something we shouldn't be allowing in the UI in the first place
en: Invalid query: you cannot add a {0} to a {1} column.
ko: 잘못된 쿼리: {1} 열에 {0}을(를) 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: It doesn''t make sense to convert between DATEs and TIMEs!
ko: DATE와 TIME 사이를 변환하는 것은 의미가 없습니다!

en: Druid request error [{0}]: {1}
ko: Druid 요청 오류 [{0}]: {1}

en: Failed to parse Druid response body: {0}
ko: Druid 응답 본문 구문 분석 실패: {0}

en: Error running query:
ko: 쿼리 실행 오류:

en: Client closed connection, no queryId found, can't cancel query
ko: 클라이언트 종료 연결, queryId를 찾을 수 없음, 쿼리를 취소할 수 없음

en: Client closed connection, canceling Druid queryId {0}
ko: 클라이언트 종료 연결, Druid queryId {0} 취소

en: Canceling Druid query with ID {0}
ko: ID가 {0}인 Druid 쿼리 취소 중

en: Failed to cancel Druid query with queryId {0}
ko: queryId가 {0}인 Druid 쿼리를 취소하지 못했습니다.

en: Don''t know how to retrieve results for columns {0}
ko: 열 {0}에 대한 결과를 검색하는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: Error post-processing Druid query results
ko: Druid 쿼리 결과 후처리 오류

en: Error reducing Druid query results
ko: Druid 쿼리 결과를 줄이는 오류

en: WARNING: Don't know how to combine these intervals into a single interval.
ko: 경고: 이러한 간격을 단일 간격으로 결합하는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: Ignoring intervals: {0}
ko: 무시 간격: {0}

en: Error creating aggregation clause
ko: 집계 절을 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Expected :aggregation-options, constant, or expression.
ko: 예상: 집계 옵션, 상수 또는 표현식.

en: grouped timeseries queries can only be sorted by the ''timestamp'' column.
ko: 그룹화된 시계열 쿼리는 ''타임스탬프'' 열로만 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: scan queries can only be sorted if they include the ''timestamp'' column.
ko: 검색 쿼리는 ''타임스탬프'' 열을 포함하는 경우에만 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: scan queries can only be sorted by the ''timestamp'' column.
ko: 검색 쿼리는 ''타임스탬프'' 열로만 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: Error generating Druid query
ko: Druid 쿼리 생성 오류

en: Fetching Google access/refresh tokens with auth-code {0}...
ko: 인증 코드가 {0}인 Google 액세스/갱신 토큰을 가져오는 중...

en: Multiple date filters are not supported in filters:
ko: 여러 날짜 필터는 필터에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Unexpected columns in results: {0}
ko: 결과의 예기치 않은 열: {0}

en: Unable to parse query: {0}
ko: 쿼리를 구문 분석할 수 없습니다: {0}

en: Don''t know how to substitute {0} {1}
ko: {0} {1} 대체 방법을 모릅니다.

en: Substituted {0} -> {1}
ko: 대체 {0} -> {1}

en: Don''t know how to handle aggregation {0}
ko: 집계 처리 방법을 모릅니다 {0}

en: Using DNS SRV requires a FQDN for host
ko: DNS SRV를 사용하려면 호스트에 대한 FQDN이 필요합니다.

en: No database name specified in URI. Monger requires a database to be explicitly configured.
ko: URI에 지정된 데이터베이스 이름이 없습니다. Monger는 데이터베이스를 명시적으로 구성해야 합니다.

en: Opened new MongoDB connection.
ko: 새로운 MongoDB 연결을 열었습니다.

en: Closed MongoDB connection.
ko: 닫힌 MongoDB 연결.

en: fetch-next-page w/ URI
ko: URI가 있는 페치-다음 페이지

en: Error running query.
ko: 쿼리 실행 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Client connection closed, no query-id found, can't cancel query
ko: 클라이언트 연결 닫힘, 쿼리 ID 없음, 쿼리를 취소할 수 없음

en: Error canceling query with ID {0}
ko: ID가 {0}인 쿼리를 취소하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error executing query
ko: 쿼리 실행 오류

en: Failed to fetch materialized views for this database
ko: 이 데이터베이스에 대한 구체화된 보기를 가져오지 못했습니다.

note: if there's still not a Card, throw an Exception!
en: Invalid Alert: Alert does not have a Card associated with it
ko: 잘못된 알림: 알림에 연결된 카드가 없습니다.

en: Error determining whether Database supports nested queries
ko: 데이터베이스가 중첩 쿼리를 지원하는지 확인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Invalid query params: could not determine slug for parameter with ID {0}
ko: 잘못된 쿼리 매개변수: ID가 {0}인 매개변수에 대한 슬러그를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot search for values: {0} is not an enabled parameter.
ko: 값을 검색할 수 없습니다. {0}은(는) 활성화된 매개변수가 아닙니다.

en: You can''t specify a value for {0} if it's already set in the JWT.
ko: JWT에 이미 설정된 경우 {0}의 값을 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Error compiling HoneySQL form
ko: HoneySQL 양식을 컴파일하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Not a valid Database/Database ID/JDBC spec
ko: 유효한 데이터베이스/데이터베이스 ID/JDBC 사양이 아닙니다.

en: You don''t have any cards yet.
ko: 아직 카드가 없습니다.

en: Here are your {0} most recent cards:
ko: {0} 가장 최근 카드는 다음과 같습니다.

en: value must be a map with the keys `{0}`, `{1}`, `{2}`, and `{3}`.
ko: 값은 `{0}`, `{1}`, `{2}` 및 `{3}` 키가 있는 맵이어야 합니다.

en: Not creating proxy JDBC driver for class {0} -- original driver was loaded by system ClassLoader
ko: 클래스 {0}에 대한 프록시 JDBC 드라이버를 생성하지 않음 -- 원본 드라이버가 시스템 ClassLoader에 의해 로드되었습니다.

en: Query took {0} to run; minimum for cache eligibility is {1}
ko: 쿼리를 실행하는 데 {0}이 걸렸습니다. 최소 캐시 자격은 {1}입니다.

en: Cannot resolve joined field due to ambiguous joins: table {0} (ID {1}) joined multiple times. You need to wrap field references in explicit :joined-field clauses.
ko: 모호한 조인으로 인해 조인된 필드를 확인할 수 없습니다. 테이블 {0}(ID {1})이(가) 여러 번 조인되었습니다. 명시적인 :joined-field 절에서 필드 참조를 래핑해야 합니다.

en: I don''t know how to `overflow stack`. Here''s what I can do: `help`, `list`, `show`
ko: 나는 `오버플로 스택` 방법을 모릅니다. 제가 할 수 있는 것은 다음과 같습니다: `help`, `list`, `show`

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (1)
ko: 테스트 설정 - dev(1)에만 표시됩니다.

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (2)
ko: 테스트 설정 - 이것은 dev(2)에만 표시됩니다.

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (3)
ko: 테스트 설정 - dev에만 표시됨(3)

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (4)
ko: 테스트 설정 - 이것은 dev(4)에만 표시됩니다.

en: Test setting - with i18n
ko: 테스트 설정 - i18n 사용

en: This is a sample sensitive Setting.
ko: 샘플에 민감한 설정입니다.

en: WOW
ko: 우와

[ctx: This is a new information message on the new pulse creation page.]
en: Pulses are being phased out
ko: 펄스가 단계적으로 제거되고 있습니다.

[ctx: An info message letting you know you can create dashboard subscriptions instead of pulses.]
en: You can now set up {0} instead. We'll remove Pulses in a future release, and help you migrate any that you still have.
ko: 이제 대신 {0}를 설정할 수 있습니다. 향후 릴리스에서 Pulse를 제거하고 아직 가지고 있는 Pulse를 마이그레이션할 수 있도록 도와드리겠습니다.

en: dashboard subscriptions
ko: 대시보드 구독

en: {0} charts in your subscription won't look the same as in your dashboard. {1}
ko: 구독의 {0} 차트는 대시보드에서와 동일하게 보이지 않습니다. {1}

en: minutes past the hour
ko: 시간이 지난 분

en: Email sent
ko: 이메일을 보냈습니다

en: Add data to share this dashboard
ko: 이 대시보드를 공유하려면 데이터를 추가하세요.

en: Dashboard subscriptions
ko: 대시보드 구독

en: Text as a ISO-8601 timestamp
ko: ISO-8601 타임스탬프로 된 텍스트

en: Text as a ISO-8601 time
ko: ISO-8601 시간으로 텍스트

en: Text as a ISO-8601 date
ko: ISO-8601 날짜 형식의 텍스트

en: UNIX Timestamp (Microseconds)
ko: UNIX 타임스탬프(마이크로초)

en: Pulses are being phased out
ko: 펄스가 단계적으로 제거되고 있습니다.

en: You can now set up {0} instead. We'll remove Pulses in a future release, and help you migrate any that you still have.
ko: 이제 대신 {0}를 설정할 수 있습니다. 향후 릴리스에서 Pulse를 제거하고 아직 가지고 있는 Pulse를 마이그레이션할 수 있도록 도와드리겠습니다.

en: File format
ko: 파일 형식

en: Questions to attach
ko: 첨부할 질문

en: Delete this subscription to {0}?
ko: {0}에 대한 이 구독을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: {0} charts in your subscription won't look the same as in your dashboard. {1}.
ko: 구독의 {0} 차트는 대시보드에서와 동일하게 보이지 않습니다. {1}.

en: Fields to use for the table {0}
ko: {0} 테이블에 사용할 필드

en: rows
ko: 행

en: columns
ko: 열

en: values
ko: 값

en: Error normalizing form.
ko: 양식을 정규화하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error canonicalizing query
ko: 쿼리를 정규화하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error performing whole query transformations
ko: 전체 쿼리 변환을 수행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error normalizing query
ko: 쿼리 정규화 오류

en: Sandbox Cards can''t return columns that aren't present in the Table they are sandboxing.
ko: 샌드박스 카드는 샌드박싱 중인 테이블에 없는 열을 반환할 수 없습니다.

en: Sandbox Cards can''t return columns that have different types than the Table they are sandboxing.
ko: 샌드박스 카드는 샌드박싱하는 테이블과 유형이 다른 열을 반환할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update Card: Card is used for Sandboxing, and updates would violate sandbox rules.
ko: 카드를 업데이트할 수 없음: 카드는 샌드박싱에 사용되며 업데이트는 샌드박스 규칙을 위반합니다.

en: You cannot change the Table ID of a GTAP once it has been created.
ko: 생성된 GTAP의 테이블 ID는 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: `database` is required for all queries.
ko: 모든 쿼리에는 `데이터베이스`가 필요합니다.

en: ERROR {0}
ko: 오류 {0}

en: copied {0} instances.
ko: {0} 인스턴스를 복사했습니다.

en: Copying instances of {0}...
ko: {0}의 인스턴스를 복사하는 중...

en: Error copying instances of {0}
ko: {0}의 인스턴스를 복사하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Temporarily disabling DB constraints...
ko: DB 제약 조건을 일시적으로 비활성화하는 중...

en: Re-enabling DB constraints...
ko: DB 제약 조건을 다시 활성화하는 중...

en: Setting Postgres sequence ids to proper values...
ko: Postgres 시퀀스 ID를 적절한 값으로 설정하는 중...

note: make sure the source database is up-do-date
en: Set up {0} source database and run migrations...
ko: {0} 소스 데이터베이스 설정 및 마이그레이션 실행...

note: make sure the dest DB is up-to-date don't need or want to run data migrations in the target DB, since the data is already migrated appropriately
en: Set up {0} target database and run migrations...
ko: {0} 대상 데이터베이스 설정 및 마이그레이션 실행...

note: make sure target DB is empty
en: Testing if target {0} database is already populated...
ko: 대상 {0} 데이터베이스가 이미 채워져 있는지 테스트 중...

en: Unsupported application database type: {0} is not currently supported.
ko: 지원되지 않는 애플리케이션 데이터베이스 유형: {0}은(는) 현재 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Check the value of MB_DB_CONNECTION_URI.
ko: MB_DB_CONNECTION_URI의 값을 확인하십시오.

en: Driver {0} does not support {1}
ko: {0} 드라이버는 {1}을(를) 지원하지 않습니다.

en: No magnitude known for {0}
ko: {0}에 대해 알려진 크기 없음

en: Error resolving source query
ko: 소스 쿼리를 해결하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Have your email configured for you.
ko: 이메일을 구성하십시오.

en: Have your server maintained for you.
ko: 서버를 유지 관리하십시오.

en: Want to have upgrades taken care of for you?
ko: 당신을 위해 업그레이드를 원하십니까?

en: Migrate to Metabase Cloud.
ko: Go Cloud를 등록합니다.

en: Manage Metabase Cloud
ko: Metabase 클라우드 관리

en: Show totals
ko: 합계 표시

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: See options…
ko: 옵션 보기…

en: This database does not support pivot tables.
ko: 이 데이터베이스는 피벗 테이블을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid GeoJSON file location: must either start with http:// or https:// or be a relative path to a file on the classpath.
ko: 잘못된 GeoJSON 파일 위치: http:// 또는 https://로 시작하거나 클래스 경로에 있는 파일의 상대 경로여야 합니다.

en: URLs referring to hosts that supply internal hosting metadata are prohibited.
ko: 내부 호스팅 메타데이터를 제공하는 호스트를 참조하는 URL은 금지됩니다.

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON.
ko: 맞춤 GeoJSON이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid {0}: specified breakout at index {1}, but we only have {2} breakouts
ko: 잘못된 {0}: 인덱스 {1}에 브레이크아웃이 지정되었지만 {2}개의 브레이크아웃만 있습니다.

en: Error generating pivot queries
ko: 피벗 쿼리 생성 오류

en: Sync Administrator group
ko: 동기화 관리자 그룹

en: Set filter values for when this gets sent
ko: 이것이 전송될 때 필터 값 설정

en: Delete the {0} database?
ko: {0} 데이터베이스를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Restoring the sample dataset...
ko: 샘플 데이터세트 복원 중...

en: No semantic type
ko: 시맨틱 유형 없음

en: Select a semantic type
ko: 시맨틱 유형 선택

en: Cast to a specific data type
ko: 특정 데이터 유형으로 캐스트

en: Select a conversion
ko: 전환 선택

en: Don't cast
ko: 전송하지 않음

en: Something went wrong
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Choose "Desktop App" as the application type. Name it whatever you'd like.
ko: 애플리케이션 유형으로 "데스크톱 앱"을 선택합니다. 원하는 대로 이름을 지정하세요.

en: Didn't find anything
ko: 아무것도 찾지 못했습니다

en: There weren't any results for your search.
ko: 검색하신 결과가 없습니다.

en: Checks if a column is null
ko: 열이 null인지 확인

en: The column to check.
ko: 확인할 열입니다.

en: Checks if a column is empty
ko: 열이 비어 있는지 확인

en: CASE expects 2 arguments or more
ko: CASE는 2개 이상의 인수를 예상합니다.

en: Function {0} expects {1} argument | Function {0} expects {1} arguments
ko[0]: {0} 함수는 {1} 인수를 예상합니다.

en: Expecting boolean but found {0}
ko: 부울이 필요하지만 {0}을(를) 찾았습니다.

en: 12:00 PM
ko: 오후 12시

en: Subtotal, Age, Price, Quantity, etc.
ko: 소계, 연령, 가격, 수량 등

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Select one or more values from a list or search box.
ko: 목록 또는 검색 상자에서 하나 이상의 값을 선택합니다.

en: Exclude one or more specific values.
ko: 하나 이상의 특정 값을 제외합니다.

en: Match values that contain the entered text.
ko: 입력한 텍스트가 포함된 값을 일치시킵니다.

en: Filter out values that contain the entered text.
ko: 입력한 텍스트가 포함된 값을 필터링합니다.

en: Match values that begin with the entered text.
ko: 입력한 텍스트로 시작하는 값을 일치시킵니다.

en: Match values that end with the entered text.
ko: 입력한 텍스트로 끝나는 값을 찾습니다.

en: Duplicate this question
ko: 이 질문 복제

en: Saved question in {0}
ko: {0}에 저장된 질문

en: Table in {0}
ko: {0}의 테이블

en: Segment of
ko: 세그먼트

en: Metric for
ko: 측정항목

en: {0} in {1}
ko: {1}의 {0}

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: charts in your subscription won't look the same as in your dashboard.
ko: 구독의 차트는 대시보드에서와 동일하게 보이지 않습니다.

en: Filter values
ko: 필터 값

en: You can customize filter values for each subscription with the Enterprise edition.
ko: Enterprise 버전을 사용하여 각 구독에 대한 필터 값을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: If a dashboard filter has a default value, it’ll be applied when your subscription is sent.
ko: 대시보드 필터에 기본값이 있는 경우 구독이 전송될 때 적용됩니다.

en: and {0} other | and {0} others
ko[0]: 외 {0}개

en: {0} selections
ko: {0} 선택

en: and {0} more filter | and {0} more filters
ko[0]: 및 {0}개 더 많은 필터

en: Login History
ko: 로그인 기록

en: Sync the admin group?
ko: 관리자 그룹을 동기화하시겠습니까?

en: Sandbox Questions can''t return columns that have different types than the Table they are sandboxing.
ko: 샌드박스 질문은 샌드박싱하는 테이블과 유형이 다른 열을 반환할 수 없습니다.

en: Error preprocessing source query when applying GTAP
ko: GTAP 적용 시 소스 쿼리 전처리 오류

en: Error running query to determine metadata
ko: 메타데이터를 확인하기 위해 쿼리를 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Can't create new SAML user when SAML is not configured
ko: SAML이 구성되지 않은 경우 새 SAML 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Error compiling SQL: breakout does not have an alias
ko: SQL 컴파일 오류: 중단에 별칭이 없습니다.

en: Error running query
ko: 쿼리 실행 오류

en: Unknown aggregation type!
ko: 알 수 없는 집계 유형!

en: No aggregation at index {0}
ko: 색인 {0}에 집계 없음

en: Multiple date filters are not supported.
ko: 여러 날짜 필터는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Error checking schema permissions
ko: 스키마 권한 확인 오류

en: Error setting prepared statement fetch direction to FETCH_FORWARD
ko: 준비된 문 가져오기 방향을 FETCH_FORWARD로 설정하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error setting statement fetch direction to FETCH_FORWARD
ko: 문 가져오기 방향을 FETCH_FORWARD로 설정하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: You cannot save this Question because you do not have permissions to run its query.
ko: 쿼리를 실행할 수 있는 권한이 없기 때문에 이 질문을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Authentication endpoint error
ko: 인증 엔드포인트 오류

en: SSH tunnel can only be established for H2 connections using the TCP protocol
ko: SSH 터널은 TCP 프로토콜을 사용하는 H2 연결에 대해서만 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: ssh tunnel for database {0} looks closed; marking pool invalid to reopen it
ko: 데이터베이스 {0}에 대한 ssh 터널이 닫힌 것 같습니다. 풀을 다시 열려면 풀을 유효하지 않음으로 표시

en: Query canceled, calling Statement.cancel()
ko: 쿼리 취소, Statement.cancel() 호출

en: Select statement did not produce a ResultSet for native query
ko: Select 문이 기본 쿼리에 대한 ResultSet를 생성하지 않았습니다.

en: We''ve Noticed a New {0} Login, {1}
ko: 새로운 {0} 로그인을 확인했습니다. {1}

en: Don''t know how to process event with model {0}
ko: {0} 모델로 이벤트를 처리하는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: Failed to process activity event {0}
ko: 활동 이벤트 {0} 처리 실패

en: Error sending ''login from new device'' notification email
ko: ''새 장치에서 로그인'' 알림 이메일을 보내는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: You can''t update a LoginHistory after it has been created.
ko: LoginHistory가 생성된 후에는 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Don''t know how to wrap Field ID.
ko: 필드 ID를 래핑하는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: Setting {0} already registered in {1}
ko: {1}에 이미 등록된 {0} 설정

en: Controls how often the heartbeats are sent when an SSH tunnel is established (in seconds).
ko: SSH 터널이 설정될 때 하트비트가 전송되는 빈도(초)를 제어합니다.

en: Controls the fetch size used for Redshift queries (in PreparedStatement), via defaultRowFetchSize.
ko: defaultRowFetchSize를 통해 Redshift 쿼리(PreparedStatement에서)에 사용되는 가져오기 크기를 제어합니다.

en: Cannot find matching FK Table ID for FK Field {0}
ko: FK 필드 {0}에 대해 일치하는 FK 테이블 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: if for some reason `optimize-filter` doesn't return an optimized filter clause, log and error and use the original. `can-optimize-filter?` shouldn't have said we could optimize this filter in the first place
en: Error optimizing temporal filter clause
ko: 임시 필터 절을 최적화하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error resolving Fields in query
ko: 쿼리의 필드를 해결하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Cannot resolve joined field due to ambiguous joins: table {0} (ID {1}) joined multiple times. You need to specify an explicit `:join-alias` in the field reference.
ko: 모호한 조인으로 인해 조인된 필드를 확인할 수 없습니다. 테이블 {0}(ID {1})이(가) 여러 번 조인되었습니다. 필드 참조에 명시적인 `:join-alias`를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Unsupported temporal bucketing: You can''t bucket a {0} Field by {1}.
ko: 지원되지 않는 임시 버킷팅: {1}까지 {0} 필드를 버킷팅할 수 없습니다.

en: Error processing additional pivot table query
ko: 추가 피벗 테이블 쿼리를 처리하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Invalid cell format
ko: 잘못된 셀 형식

en: Enable typeahead search in the Metabase navbar?
ko: Metabase 탐색 모음에서 미리 입력 검색을 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Login in request is missing device ID information
ko: 로그인 요청에 장치 ID 정보가 없습니다.

en: Login request is missing user-agent information
ko: 로그인 요청에 사용자 에이전트 정보가 없습니다.

en: Unable to determine login request IP address
ko: 로그인 요청 IP 주소를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Error determining login history for request
ko: 요청에 대한 로그인 기록을 결정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: unknown
ko: 알려지지 않은

en: Unknown device type
ko: 알 수 없는 장치 유형

en: Unknown OS
ko: 알 수 없는 OS

en: Unknown browser
ko: 알 수 없는 브라우저

en: Error geocoding IP addresses
ko: IP 주소 지오코딩 오류

en: Semantic type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
ko: {0}의 시맨틱 유형이 ''{1}''에서 ''{2}''(으)로 변경되었습니다.

en: Name of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
ko: {0}의 이름이 ''{1}''에서 ''{2}''(으)로 변경되었습니다.

en: Don''t know how to format a {0} as a human-readable date/time
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 날짜/시간으로 {0} 형식을 지정하는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: Valid coercion strategy
ko: 유효한 강제 전략

en: value must be a valid coercion strategy.
ko: 값은 유효한 강제 전략이어야 합니다.

en: A testing setting
ko: 테스트 설정

en: Question name
ko: 질문 이름

en: Collection name
ko: 컬렉션 이름

en: Group membership filter
ko: 그룹 구성원 필터

en: {0} member | {0} members
ko[0]: {0} 회원

en: {0} person found | {0} people found
ko[0]: {0}명을 찾았습니다.

en: Find someone
ko: 누군가를 찾다

en: Invite someone
ko: 초대하기

en: here
ko: 여기

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Add bot integration
ko: 봇 통합 추가

en: Sorry, we were unable to check for updates at this time. Last successful check was
    {0}.
ko: 죄송합니다. 현재 업데이트를 확인할 수 없습니다. 마지막으로 성공한 확인은 다음과 같습니다.
    {0}.

en: Only change this if you know what you're doing!
ko: 당신이 무엇을 하고 있는지 아는 경우에만 이것을 변경하십시오!

en: Replace underscores and dashes with spaces
ko: 밑줄과 대시를 공백으로 바꾸기

en: Advanced Details (click to download)
ko: 고급 세부 정보(다운로드하려면 클릭)

en: Connection Pool Details
ko: 연결 풀 세부 정보

en: Information about active and idle connections for all pools
ko: 모든 풀의 활성 및 유휴 연결에 대한 정보

en: Saved Questions
ko: 저장된 질문

en: Last edited by
ko: 최종 편집자

en: Last edited at
ko: 마지막 수정 시간

en: Need help setting up
ko: 설정하는 데 도움이 필요합니다.

en: Our docs can help.
ko: 우리의 문서가 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Docs weren't enough?
ko: 문서로는 충분하지 않습니까?

en: Write us.
ko: 우리를 쓰십시오.

en: See more
ko: 더보기

en: See less
ko: 적게 보기

en: Edited {0} by {1}
ko: {1}님이 {0} 수정함

en: Close sidebar
ko: 사이드바 닫기

en: Add questions
ko: 질문 추가

en: Nothing here
ko: 아무것도 없습니다

en: Search…
ko: 찾다…

en: Missing exponent
ko: 누락된 지수

en: Missing closing quotes
ko: 닫는 따옴표 누락

en: Bracket identifier in another bracket identifier
ko: 다른 브래킷 식별자의 브래킷 식별자

en: Missing a closing bracket
ko: 닫는 대괄호 누락

en: Missing an opening bracket for {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 여는 대괄호 누락

en: Missing an opening bracket
ko: 여는 괄호 누락

en: Invalid character: {0}
ko: 잘못된 문자: {0}

en: User ID, Product ID, Event ID, etc.
ko: 사용자 ID, 제품 ID, 이벤트 ID 등

en: Text or Category
ko: 텍스트 또는 범주

en: Name, Rating, Description, etc.
ko: 이름, 등급, 설명 등

en: String
ko: 끈

en: Search for a table...
ko: 테이블 검색...

en: Expecting a closing parenthesis
ko: 닫는 괄호가 필요합니다

en: Expecting {0} closing parentheses
ko: 닫는 괄호 {0}개 예상

en: Expecting an opening parenthesis
ko: 여는 괄호가 필요합니다

en: Expecting {0} opening parentheses
ko: 여는 괄호 {0} 예상

en: Expecting an opening parenthesis after function {0}
ko: 함수 {0} 다음에 여는 괄호가 있어야 합니다.

en: Explore results
ko: 결과 살펴보기

en: You can use the value of any column here like this: {{COLUMN}}
ko: {{COLUMN}}과 같이 모든 열의 값을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Group membership lookup filter. The placeholders '{dn}' and '{uid}' will be replaced by the user''s Distinguished Name and UID, respectively.
ko: 그룹 구성원 조회 필터. 자리 표시자 '{dn}' 및 '{uid}'는 각각 사용자의 고유 이름 및 UID로 대체됩니다.

en: Error deleting Sandboxes: {0}
ko: 샌드박스를 삭제하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다: {0}

en: BEGIN LOAD from {0} with context {1}
ko: 컨텍스트가 {1}인 {0}에서 로드 시작

en: Finished first pass of load; now performing second pass
ko: 로드의 첫 번째 통과 완료; 이제 두 번째 패스 수행

en: END LOAD from {0} with context {1}
ko: 컨텍스트가 {1}인 {0}에서 로드 종료

en: ERROR LOAD from {0}: {1}
ko: {0}의 로드 오류: {1}

en: BEGIN DUMP to {0} via user {1}
ko: 사용자 {1}을(를) 통해 {0}에 BEGIN DUMP

en: END DUMP to {0} via user {1}
ko: 사용자 {1}을(를) 통해 {0}에 덤프 종료

en: Could not find context for fully qualified card name {0}
ko: 정규화된 카드 이름 {0}에 대한 컨텍스트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find context for fully qualified snippet name {0}
ko: 정규화된 스니펫 이름 {0}에 대한 컨텍스트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to execute query for loaded card "{0}": {1}
ko: 로드된 카드 "{0}"에 대한 쿼리 실행 실패: {1}

en: Cannot connect to database ''{0}'' in order to sync unhidden tables
ko: 숨겨지지 않은 테이블을 동기화하기 위해 데이터베이스 ''{0}''에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't decrypt app db with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
ko: MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY로 앱 DB를 해독할 수 없습니다.

en: Enable the new field-filter operators
ko: 새로운 필드 필터 연산자 활성화

en: New field filter operators are not enabled
ko: 새 필드 필터 연산자가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

note: Multiple comma-separated domains is EE-only feature
en: Invalid domain
ko: 잘못된 도메인

en: User lookup filter. The placeholder '{login}' will be replaced by the user supplied login.
ko: 사용자 조회 필터. 자리 표시자 '{login}'은 사용자가 제공한 로그인으로 대체됩니다.

en: Attribute to use for the user''s email. (usually ''mail'', ''email'' or ''userPrincipalName'')
ko: 사용자의 이메일에 사용할 속성입니다. (일반적으로 ''mail'', ''email'' 또는 ''userPrincipalName'')

en: Search base for groups. Not required for LDAP directories that provide a ''memberOf'' overlay, such as Active Directory. (Will be searched recursively)
ko: 그룹에 대한 검색 기준입니다. Active Directory와 같이 ''memberOf'' 오버레이를 제공하는 LDAP 디렉토리에는 필요하지 않습니다. (재귀적으로 검색됩니다)

note: you're not allowed to change the `:personal_owner_id` of a Collection! double-check and make sure it's not just the existing value getting passed back in for whatever reason
en: You are not allowed to change the owner of a Personal Collection.
ko: 개인 컬렉션의 소유자를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to change the authority level of a Personal Collection.
ko: 개인 컬렉션의 권한 수준을 변경할 수 없습니다.

note: The checks below should be redundant because the `perms-for-moving` and `perms-for-archiving` functions also check to make sure you're not operating on Personal Collections. But as an extra safety net it doesn't hurt to check here too.
en: You are not allowed to move a Personal Collection.
ko: 개인 컬렉션은 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot update a CollectionPermissionGraphRevision!
ko: 컬렉션 권한 그래프 변경 내역을 업데이트할 수 없습니다!

en: Invalid Field {0} {1}
ko: 잘못된 필드 {0} {1}

en: Invalid Field {0} {1}: falling back to {2}
ko: 잘못된 필드 {0} {1}: {2}(으)로 폴백

en: To make table and field names more human-friendly, Metabase will replace dashes and underscores in them with spaces.
ko: 테이블 및 필드 이름을 더 인간에게 친숙하게 만들기 위해 Metabase는 대시와 밑줄을 공백으로 바꿉니다.

en: We’ll capitalize each word while at it, so ‘last_visited_at’ will become ‘Last Visited At’.
ko: 각 단어를 대문자로 표시하므로 'last_visited_at'는 'Last Visited At'가 됩니다.

note: redefinitions are fine
en: Setting names in would collide: {0} and {1}
ko: 설정 이름 충돌: {0} 및 {1}

en: Indicates when Metabase last checked for new versions.
ko: Metabase가 마지막으로 새 버전을 확인한 시기를 나타냅니다.

en: This URL is used for things like creating links in emails, auth redirects,
ko: 이 URL은 이메일에 링크 생성, 인증 리디렉션,

en: and in some embedding scenarios, so changing it could break functionality or get you locked out of this instance.
ko: 일부 포함 시나리오에서는 이를 변경하면 기능이 중단되거나 이 인스턴스에서 잠길 수 있습니다.

en: When set, enforces the use of session cookies for all users which expire when the browser is closed.
ko: 이것을 설정하면, 모든 사용자에 대해 브라우저를 닫았을 때 만료되는 세션 쿠키 사용을 강제합니다.

en: Error parsing paging parameters: {0}
ko: 페이징 매개변수 구문 분석 오류: {0}

en: Error running sync step
ko: 동기화 단계를 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error in sync step {0}
ko: 동기화 단계 {0}에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error fetching version info; setting version-info value to nil
ko: 버전 정보를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. version-info 값을 nil로 설정

en: Valid field semantic type
ko: 유효한 필드 시맨틱 유형

en: value must be a valid field semantic type.
ko: 값은 유효한 필드 시맨틱 유형이어야 합니다.

en: Valid field relation type
ko: 유효한 필드 관계 유형

en: value must be a valid field relation type.
ko: 값은 유효한 필드 관계 유형이어야 합니다.

en: Valid field semantic or relation type
ko: 유효한 필드 시맨틱 또는 관계 유형

en: value must be a valid field semantic or relation type.
ko: 값은 유효한 필드 시맨틱 또는 관계 유형이어야 합니다.

en: Valid field data type (keyword or string)
ko: 유효한 필드 데이터 유형(키워드 또는 문자열)

en: value must be a valid field data type (keyword or string).
ko: 값은 유효한 필드 데이터 유형(키워드 또는 문자열)이어야 합니다.

en: Valid field semantic type (keyword or string)
ko: 유효한 필드 시맨틱 유형(키워드 또는 문자열)

en: value must be a valid field semantic type (keyword or string).
ko: 값은 유효한 필드 시맨틱 유형(키워드 또는 문자열)이어야 합니다.

en: Valid field relation type (keyword or string)
ko: 유효한 필드 관계 유형(키워드 또는 문자열)

en: value must be a valid field relation type (keyword or string).
ko: 값은 유효한 필드 관계 유형(키워드 또는 문자열)이어야 합니다.

en: Valid field semantic or relation type (keyword or string)
ko: 유효한 필드 의미 체계 또는 관계 유형(키워드 또는 문자열)

en: value must be a valid field semantic or relation type (keyword or string).
ko: 값은 유효한 필드 시맨틱 또는 관계 유형(키워드 또는 문자열)이어야 합니다.

en: value must be a valid coercion strategy (keyword or string).
ko: 값은 유효한 강제 전략(키워드 또는 문자열)이어야 합니다.

en: password is too common.
ko: 비밀번호가 너무 일반적입니다.

en: Enter the token you received from the store
ko: 스토어에서 받은 토큰을 입력하세요.

en: Metabase Cloud keeps your instance up-to-date. You're currently on version {0}. Thanks for being a customer!
ko: Metabase Cloud는 인스턴스를 최신 상태로 유지합니다. 현재 버전은 {0}입니다. 고객이 되어 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: No successful checks yet.
ko: 아직 성공한 확인이 없습니다.

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON
ko: 잘못된 맞춤 GeoJSON

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON: does not contain features
ko: 잘못된 맞춤 GeoJSON: 기능이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON: feature is misssing properties
ko: 잘못된 맞춤 GeoJSON: 기능에 속성이 없습니다.

en: Break out by a…
ko: 에 의해 브레이크 아웃 ...

en: Automatic explorations
ko: 자동 탐색

en: Filter by this value
ko: 이 값으로 필터링

en: GeoJSON URL failed to load
ko: GeoJSON URL을 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Error determining value for parameter: {0}
ko: 매개변수 값 결정 오류: {0}

en: Error building query parameter map: {0}
ko: 쿼리 매개변수 맵 작성 오류: {0}

en: This is our new {0} driver, which is faster and more reliable.
ko: 이것은 더 빠르고 안정적인 새로운 {0} 드라이버입니다.

en: The old driver has been deprecated and will be removed in the next release. If you really
    need to use it, you can select {0} now.
ko: 이전 드라이버는 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 다음 릴리스에서 제거됩니다. 당신이 정말
    사용해야 합니다. 지금 {0}을(를) 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: This driver has been deprecated and will be removed in the next release.
ko: 이 드라이버는 사용되지 않으며 다음 릴리스에서 제거됩니다.

en: We recommend that you upgrade to the new {0} driver, which is faster and more reliable.
ko: 더 빠르고 안정적인 새 {0} 드라이버로 업그레이드하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: How to upgrade a driver
ko: 드라이버 업그레이드 방법

en: New driver
ko: 새로운 드라이버

en: Driver deprecated
ko: 드라이버가 사용되지 않음

en: you
ko: 당신

en: {0} created this
ko: {0}님이 이것을 만들었습니다.

en: {0} edited this
ko: {0}님이 수정했습니다.

en: Regular
ko: 일반

en: Collection type
ko: 수집유형

en: The contents of Official collections will get a badge by their name and will be more likely to show up in search results.
ko: 공식 컬렉션의 콘텐츠는 이름 배지가 표시되며, 검색 결과에 나타날 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Official
ko: 공인

en: Moderation
ko: 절도

en: Verify this
ko: 확인

en: {0} verified this
ko: {0}이(가) 확인했습니다.

en: Remove verification
ko: 확인 제거

en: A moderator
ko: 사회자

en: Cloud
ko: 클라우드

en: Cloud Settings
ko: 클라우드 셋팅

en: Edit details
ko: 상세내용 편집

en: History
ko: 이력

en: Every field is hidden right now
ko: 모든 필드가 숨겨져 있습니다.

en: Make all sub-collections {0}, too.
ko: 모든 하위 컬렉션도 {0}로 만듭니다.

en: Manage your Cloud account, including billing preferences and technical settings about this instance in your Metabase Store account.
ko: Metabase 저장소 계정에서 이 인스턴스에 대한 기술 설정 및 청구 기본 설정을 포함하여 클라우드 계정을 관리합니다.

en: Go to the Metabase Store
ko: Metabase 저장소로 이동

en: Running statement in describe-schema: {0}
ko: describe-schema에서 명령문 실행: {0}

en: Running statement in all-schemas: {0}
ko: 모든 스키마에서 명령문 실행: {0}

en: Running statement in describe-table: {0}
ko: describe-table에서 실행 중인 명령문: {0}

en: Error parsing JSON setting {0}: {1}
ko: JSON 설정 {0}을(를) 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. {1}

en: Plugin ''{0}'' depends on environment variable ''{1}'' being set to something
ko: 플러그인 ''{0}''은(는) 설정 중인 환경 변수 ''{1}''에 따라 다릅니다.

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Approved domains for notifications
ko: 알림에 대해 승인된 도메인

en: alert
ko: 알리다

en: deleted
ko: 삭제

en: restored
ko: 복원

en: Successfully unsubscribed
ko: 성공적으로 수신 거부됨

en: updated
ko: 업데이트

en: Send to Slack now
ko: 지금 Slack에 보내기

en: Slack sent
ko: Slack 전송됨

en: About data permissions
ko: 데이터 권한 정보

en: Each of your user groups can have a level of access for each of your databases on the tables they contain.
ko: 각 사용자 그룹은 포함된 테이블의 각 데이터베이스에 대한 액세스 수준을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Users can be members of multiple groups, and are given the {0} level of access for a database or table across all the groups they’re a member of.
ko: 사용자는 여러 그룹의 구성원이 될 수 있으며 구성원인 모든 그룹에서 데이터베이스 또는 테이블에 대한 {0} 액세스 수준이 부여됩니다.

en: most permissive
ko: 가장 관대한

en: Unless a user group's access for a given database is set to “block", they’ll be able to view any saved question based on that data if they have access to the collection it’s saved in.
ko: 주어진 데이터베이스에 대한 사용자 그룹의 액세스가 "차단"으로 설정되지 않은 경우, 저장된 컬렉션에 대한 액세스 권한이 있는 경우 해당 데이터를 기반으로 저장된 모든 질문을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Access levels
ko: 권한 수준

en: Users can use the visual query builder to ask questions based on all tables in this database. A user group must have Unrestricted access for a database if you want to give them access to the SQL/native query editor.
ko: 사용자는 시각적 쿼리 빌더를 사용하여 이 데이터베이스의 모든 테이블을 기반으로 질문을 할 수 있습니다. SQL/네이티브 쿼리 편집기에 대한 액세스 권한을 부여하려면 사용자 그룹에 데이터베이스에 대한 무제한 액세스 권한이 있어야 합니다.

en: Granular access
ko: 세세한 권한

en: Restrict user access to specific tables in a database. When you select this option, you’ll be taken to the table-level view of that database to set the access level for each table.
ko: 데이터베이스의 특정 테이블에 대한 사용자 액세스를 제한합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 해당 데이터베이스의 테이블 수준 보기로 이동하여 각 테이블에 대한 액세스 수준을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: No self-service access
ko: 셀프서비스 권한 없음

en: Prevent users from creating new ad hoc queries or questions based on this data, or from seeing this data in the Browse Data screen. Users with this level of access can still see saved questions and charts based on this data in Collections they have access to.
ko: 사용자가 이 데이터를 기반으로 새 임시 쿼리 또는 질문을 생성하거나 데이터 찾아보기 화면에서 이 데이터를 볼 수 없도록 합니다. 이 수준의 액세스 권한이 있는 사용자는 액세스 권한이 있는 컬렉션에서 이 데이터를 기반으로 저장된 질문 및 차트를 계속 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Block
ko: 차단

en: Ensure users can’t ever see the data from this database regardless of their permissions at the Collection level. Keep in mind that if a user belongs to another group that does have data access, that setting will take precedence, and the user's access will not be blocked.
ko: 사용자가 컬렉션 수준의 권한에 관계없이 이 데이터베이스의 데이터를 볼 수 없도록 합니다. 사용자가 데이터 액세스 권한이 있는 다른 그룹에 속한 경우 해당 설정이 우선 적용되며 사용자의 액세스가 차단되지 않는다는 점에 유의하십시오.

en: Only available in certain Metabase plans.
ko: 특정 Metabase 플랜에서만 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Learn more about permissions
ko: 권한에 대해 더 알아보기

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: Error name
ko: 오류 이름

en: DB name
ko: DB 이름

en: Rerun Selected
ko: 재실행 선택됨

en: Rerun?
ko: 재방송?

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Our team is ready to help you
ko: 우리 팀은 당신을 도울 준비가 되어 있습니다

en: The old driver has been deprecated and will be removed in the next release. If you really
    need to use it, you can
ko: 이전 드라이버는 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 다음 릴리스에서 제거됩니다. 당신이 정말
    그것을 사용해야합니다, 당신은 할 수 있습니다

en: find it here
ko: 여기에서 찾으세요

en: We recommend that you upgrade to the
ko: 로 업그레이드하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: new {0} driver
ko: 새 {0} 드라이버

en: , which is faster and more reliable.
ko: 더 빠르고 더 신뢰할 수 있습니다.

en: Daily
ko: 일일

en: Weekly
ko: 주간

en: Monthly
ko: 월간 간행물

en: on
ko: ~에

en: Collection is required
ko: 컬렉션이 필요합니다

en: Cache all question results for
ko: 다음에 대한 모든 질문 결과를 캐시합니다.

en: subscription
ko: 신청

en: moved
ko: 움직이는

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
ko[0]: {0}시간

en: emailed
ko: 이메일로

en: slack’d
ko: 느슨해진

en: sent
ko: 전송된

en: {0} email | {0} emails
ko[0]: {0} 이메일

en: {0} Slack channel | {0} Slack channels
ko[0]: {0} 슬랙 채널

en: {0} and {1}.
ko: {0} 및 {1}.

en: just now
ko: 방금

en: Unsubscribe from all subscriptions / alerts
ko: 모든 구독/알림 구독 취소

en: How long to keep question results. By default, Metabase will use the value you supply on the {0}, but if this database has other factors that influence the freshness of data, it could make sense to set a custom duration. You can also choose custom durations on individual questions or dashboards to help improve performance.
ko: 질문 결과를 보관하는 기간입니다. 기본적으로 Metabase는 {0}에 제공한 값을 사용하지만 이 데이터베이스에 데이터의 최신성에 영향을 미치는 다른 요소가 있는 경우 맞춤 기간을 설정하는 것이 좋습니다. 개별 질문 또는 대시보드에서 사용자 정의 기간을 선택하여 성능을 향상시킬 수도 있습니다.

en: cache settings page
ko: 캐시 설정 페이지

en: Default result cache duration
ko: 기본 결과 캐시 기간

en: Must be a positive integer value
ko: 양의 정수 값이어야 합니다.

en: Official collection
ko: 공식 컬렉션

en: Belongs to an Official collection
ko: 공식 컬렉션에 속합니다

en: {0} removed verification
ko: {0} 제거된 인증

en: {0} changed status to {1}
ko: {0}님이 상태를 {1}(으)로 변경했습니다.

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Erroring Questions
ko: 오류가 있는 질문

en: As the creator you can also choose to delete this if it’s no longer relevant to others as well.
ko: 제작자로서 더 이상 다른 사람과 관련이 없는 경우 삭제하도록 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: You’re unsubscribed. Delete this alert as well?
ko: 구독이 취소되었습니다. 이 알림도 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: You’re unsubscribed. Delete this subscription as well?
ko: 구독이 취소되었습니다. 이 구독도 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete this subscription?
ko: 이 구독을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, delete this alert
ko: 예, 이 알림을 삭제합니다.

en: Yes, delete this subscription
ko: 예, 이 구독을 삭제합니다

en: Keep it around
ko: 주변에 유지

en: I changed my mind
ko: 나는 마음을 바꿨다

en: You won’t receive this alert at {0} any more.
ko: 더 이상 {0}에 이 알림을 받지 않습니다.

en: You won’t receive this subscription at {0} any more.
ko: 더 이상 {0}에서 이 구독을 받지 않습니다.

en: You created this alert on {0}.
ko: {0}에 이 알림을 생성했습니다.

en: You created this subscription on {0}.
ko: {0}에 이 구독을 만들었습니다.

en: It’s currently being sent to {0}.
ko: 현재 {0}(으)로 전송 중입니다.

en: Sandboxed
ko: 샌드박스

en: Curate
ko: 보좌 신부

en: Discard your unsaved changes?
ko: 저장하지 않은 변경사항을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: If you leave this page now, your changes won't be saved.
ko: 지금 이 페이지를 벗어나면 변경 사항이 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경 사항을 취소

en: Select a collection to see its permissions
ko: 컬렉션을 선택해 권한을 확인하세요

en: Search for a collection
ko: 컬렉션 검색

en: Search for a group
ko: 그룹 검색

en: Collection access
ko: 컬렉션 액세스

en: Edit dashboard details
ko: 대시보드 세부정보 수정

en: More options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: Expecting field but found {0}
ko: 필드가 필요하지만 {0}을(를) 찾았습니다.

en: Recently viewed
ko: 최근에 본

en: Segment
ko: 분절

en: Metric
ko: 측정항목

en: Explore paid features
ko: 유료 기능 살펴보기

en: This filter needs to be connected to a card.
ko: 이 필터는 카드에 연결해야 합니다.

en: We'll show the first 10 rows of this table in your Pulse. If you email this, we'll add a file attachment with all columns and up to 2,000 rows.
ko: Pulse에서 이 표의 처음 10개 행을 표시합니다. 이메일로 보내주시면 모든 열과 최대 2,000개의 행이 포함된 첨부 파일을 추가해 드립니다.

en: Pick columns
ko: 열 선택

en: Segment of {0}
ko: {0}의 세그먼트

en: Metric for {0}
ko: {0}의 측정항목

en: {0} chart does not support multiple series
ko: {0} 차트는 여러 계열을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: And {0} more
ko: 기타 {0}

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: {0} alert recipients
ko: {0} 알림 수신자

en: {0} recipients
ko: {0} 수신자

en: This alert will no longer be {0}.
ko: 이 경고는 더 이상 {0}이 아닙니다.

en: This dashboard will no longer be {0}.
ko: 이 대시보드는 더 이상 {0}이 아닙니다.

en: Unsubscribe {0} from all subscriptions and alerts?
ko: 모든 구독 및 알림에서 {0} 구독을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: This will delete any dashboard subscriptions or alerts {0} has created, and remove them as a recipient from any other subscriptions or alerts.
ko: 이렇게 하면 {0}이(가) 생성한 모든 대시보드 구독 또는 알림이 삭제되고 다른 모든 구독 또는 알림에서 수신자로서 제거됩니다.

en: This does not affect email distribution lists that are managed outside of Metabase.
ko: 이는 Metabase 외부에서 관리되는 전자 메일 배포 목록에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Team members
ko: 팀 멤버

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Subscriptions & Alerts
ko: 구독 및 알림

en: Filter by question name
ko: 질문 이름으로 필터링

en: Filter by dashboard name
ko: 대시보드 이름으로 필터링

en: Unsubscribe successful
ko: 수신 거부 성공

en: Alerts
ko: 경고

en: Use default
ko: 기본값 사용

en: Use instance default (TTL)
ko: 인스턴스 기본값 사용(TTL)

en: Not seeing something listed here?
ko: 여기에 나열된 항목이 보이지 않습니까?

en: It’s possible you may also receive emails from Metabase if you’re a member of an email distribution list, like “team@mycompany.com” and that list is used as the recipient for an alert or dashboard subscription instead of your individual email.
ko: "team@mycompany.com"과 같은 이메일 배포 목록의 구성원이고 해당 목록이 개별 이메일 대신 경고 또는 대시보드 구독의 수신자로 사용되는 경우 Metabase에서 이메일을 받을 수도 있습니다.

en: Hopefully they’ll be able to help you out!
ko: 그들이 당신을 도울 수 있기를 바랍니다!

en: your instance administrator
ko: 인스턴스 관리자

en: Metabase doesn’t manage those lists, so we’d recommend contacting {0}.
ko: Metabase는 이러한 목록을 관리하지 않으므로 {0}에 문의하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Created by you
ko: 당신이 만든

en: Created by {0}
ko: {0}에 의해 생성됨

en: Created
ko: 만들어진

en:  on {0}
ko: ␣on {0}

en: You receive or created these
ko: 당신은 이것을 받거나 만들었습니다

en: Not seeing one here?
ko: 여기 하나도 안 보이나요?

en: If you subscribe or are added to dashboard subscriptions or alerts you’ll be able to manage those here.
ko: 구독하거나 대시보드 구독 또는 경고에 추가된 경우 여기에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Confirm you want to unsubscribe
ko: 구독 취소를 확인합니다.

en: Depending on your organization’s permissions you might need to ask a moderator to be re-added in the future.
ko: 조직 권한에 따라 나중에 모더레이터에게 재추가를 요청해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: You’ll stop receiving this alert from now on.
ko: 이제부터 이 알림 수신을 중지합니다.

en: You’ll stop receiving this subscription from now on.
ko: 지금부터 이 구독 수신을 중지합니다.

en: Unrestricted
ko: 무제한

en: Granular
ko: 세분화된

en: No self-service
ko: 셀프 서비스 없음

en: Native query editor access requires full data access.
ko: 기본 쿼리 편집기 액세스에는 전체 데이터 액세스가 필요합니다.

en: Select a database to see group permissions
ko: 데이터베이스를 선택해 그룹 권한을 확인하세요

en: Allow native query editing?
ko: 기본 검색어 수정을 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Select a group to see its data permissions
ko: 그룹을 선택해 데이터 권한을 확인하세요

en: Search for a database
ko: 데이터베이스 검색

en: Select a table to set more specific permissions
ko: 테이블을 선택해 더 상세한 권한을 설정하세요

en: Search for a table
ko: 테이블 탐색

en: Data access
ko: 데이터 권한

en: Native query editing
ko: 네이티브 쿼리 편집

en: The Administrators group is special, and always has Unrestricted access.
ko: 관리자 그룹은 특별히 항상 무제한 접근 권한을 가집니다.

en: Permissions for
ko: 을(를) 하기 위한 권한

en: Table name
ko: 테이블 이름

en: Schema name
ko: 스키마 이름

en: Search for a schema
ko: 스키마 탐색

en: Permissions for the
ko: 을(를) 하기 위한 권한

en: {0} person | {0} people
ko[0]: {0}명

en: Cache results for
ko: 다음에 대한 캐시 결과

en: Permission help
ko: 권한 도움

en: Previous results
ko: 이전 결과

en: Pick a column...
ko: 열 선택...

en: Allowed email address domain(s) for new DashboardSubscriptions and Alerts. Does not affect existing subscriptions.
ko: 새 DashboardSubscriptions 및 알림에 대해 허용된 이메일 주소 도메인입니다. 기존 구독에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Invalid email address: {0}
ko: 잘못된 이메일 주소: {0}

en: You cannot create new subscriptions for the domain {0}. Allowed domains are: {1}
ko: 도메인 {0}에 대한 새 구독을 생성할 수 없습니다. 허용된 도메인: {1}

en: This API endpoint is only enabled if you have a premium token with the {0} feature.
ko: 이 API 끝점은 {0} 기능이 있는 프리미엄 토큰이 있는 경우에만 활성화됩니다.

en: Error compiling audit query: {0}
ko: 감사 쿼리 컴파일 오류: {0}

en: Error running audit query: {0}
ko: 감사 쿼리 실행 오류: {0}

en: Error parsing Pulse parameters: {0}
ko: 펄스 매개변수 구문 분석 오류: {0}

note: TODO -- come up with a better error message.
en: Blocked: you are not allowed to run queries against Database {0}.
ko: 차단되었습니다: 데이터베이스 {0}에 대해 쿼리를 실행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: BigQueryException executing query
ko: 쿼리를 실행하는 BigQueryException

en: SSL must be enabled to use Kerberos authentication
ko: Kerberos 인증을 사용하려면 SSL을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Cannot parse permissions graph because it is invalid: {0}
ko: 권한 그래프가 유효하지 않아 분석할 수 없습니다: {0}

en: Hash of database {0} details changed; marking pool invalid to reopen it
ko: 데이터베이스 {0} 세부사항의 해시가 변경되었습니다. 풀을 다시 열려면 풀을 유효하지 않음으로 표시

en: Invalid DB permissions: If you have write access for native queries, you must have full data access.
ko: DB 권한이 유효하지 않습니다: 네이티브 쿼리 작성 권한이 있다면, 데이터에 대한 완전한 접근 권한이 있어야만 합니다.

en: collection ID of a dashboard subscription cannot be directly modified
ko: 대시보드 구독의 컬렉션 ID는 직접 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: dashboard ID of a dashboard subscription cannot be modified
ko: 대시보드 구독의 대시보드 ID는 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Javascript resource not found: {0}
ko: Javascript 리소스를 찾을 수 없음: {0}

en: Found new version for DB: {0}
ko: DB의 새 버전을 찾았습니다: {0}

en: Admin settings
ko: 관리자 설정

en: and is built with care by a team from all across this pale blue dot.
ko: 이 옅은 파란색 점 전역에서 모인 팀이 세심하게 제작했습니다.

en: This is a model now.
ko: 지금 모델입니다.

en: This is a question now.
ko: 이것은 지금 질문입니다.

en: You're only allowed to email subscriptions to addresses ending in {0}
ko: {0}(으)로 끝나는 주소로만 이메일 구독할 수 있습니다

en: Primary color
ko: 기본 색상

en: The main color used throughout the app for buttons, links, and the default chart color.
ko: 버튼, 링크, 기본 차트 색 전반에 사용할 메인 색상

en: Navigation bar color
ko: 내비게이션 바 색상

en: The top nav bar of Metabase. Defaults to the Primary Color if not set.
ko: Metabase의 상단 탐색 모음입니다. 설정하지 않은 경우 기본 색상이 기본값입니다.

en: Accent 1
ko: 악센트 1

en: The color of aggregations and breakouts in the graphical query builder.
ko: 그래픽 쿼리 작성기의 집계 및 분류 색상입니다.

en: Accent 2
ko: 악센트 2

en: The color of filters in the query builder and buttons and links in filter widgets.
ko: 쿼리 빌러의 필터와 필터 위젯의 버튼, 링크의 색상

en: Additional chart color
ko: 추가적인 차트 색상

en: Rerun this question
ko: 질문 다시 실행하기

en: Syncing database…
ko: 데이터베이스 싱크 중...

en: Add this model to a dashboard
ko: 대시보드에 이 모델 추가하기

en: Project ID to be used for authentication. You can omit this field if you are only querying datasets owned by your organization.
ko: 인증을 위해 사용할 프로젝트 ID. 조직이 보유한 데이터세트로만 쿼리한다면 이 필드를 비워두어도 좋습니다.

en: Make sure to leave out the Project ID prefix in "project_name:dataset_id" and only enter “dataset_id”
ko: "project_name:dataset_id"에서 프로젝트 ID 접두어는 제외하고 "dataset_id"만 입력해주세요

en: Service account JSON file
ko: 서비스 계정 JSON 파일

en: This JSON file contains the credentials Metabase needs to read and query your dataset.
ko: 이 JSON 파일은 Metabase가 데이터세트를 읽고 쿼리하는 데 필요한 자격을 포함합니다.

en: Rerun queries for simple explorations
ko: 간단한 탐색을 위해 쿼리 다시 실행하기

en: We execute the underlying query when you explore data using Summarize or Filter. This is on by default but you can turn it off if performance is slow.
ko: 요약 또는 필터를 사용하여 데이터를 탐색할 때 기본 쿼리를 실행합니다. 기본적으로 켜져 있지만 성능이 느린 경우 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Choose when syncs and scans happen
ko: 동기화 및 스캔 발생 시기 선택

en: By default, Metabase does a lightweight hourly sync and an intensive daily scan of field values. If you have a large database, turn this on to make changes.
ko: 기본적으로 Metabase는 간단한 시간별 동기화와 필드 값에 대한 집중적인 일일 검색을 수행합니다. 큰 데이터베이스가 있는 경우 이 기능을 켜서 변경하십시오.

en: This enables Metabase to scan for additional field values during syncs allowing smarter behavior, like improved auto-binning on your bar charts.
ko: 이를 통해 Metabase는 동기화 중에 추가 필드 값을 검색하여 막대형 차트의 향상된 자동 비닝과 같은 보다 스마트한 동작을 허용합니다.

en: Company or team name
ko: 회사 또는 팀 이름

en: must be different from the email address you used in setup
ko: 설정 시 사용한 이메일 주소와 달라야 합니다.

en: saved a model based on
ko: 모델을 기반으로 저장

en: saved a model
ko: 모델을 저장

en: deleted a model
ko: 모델을 삭제했습니다

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: SQL query
ko: SQL 쿼리

en: Archive this model?
ko: 이 모델을 보관하시겠습니까?

en: This model will be removed from any dashboards or pulses using it.
ko: 이 모델은 이를 사용하는 모든 대시보드 또는 펄스에서 제거됩니다.

en: Verify this model
ko: 이 모델 확인

en: Verify this question
ko: 이 질문 확인

en: View this
ko: 보기

en: License and billing
ko: 라이센스 및 청구

en: License
ko: 특허

en: New…
ko: 새로운…

en: {0} distinct value | {0} distinct values
ko[0]: {0} 고유 값

en: Getting distinct values...
ko: 고유한 값 가져오기...

en: You don’t have permission to see this question’s columns.
ko: 이 질문의 열을 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Use an SSH-tunnel
ko: SSH 터널 사용

en: We suggest you leave this off unless you plan on doing a lot of manual timezone casting with this data.
ko: 이 데이터로 많은 수동 시간대 캐스팅을 수행할 계획이 아니면 이 설정을 해제하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This can be useful for auditing and debugging, but prevents BigQuery from caching results and may increase your costs.
ko: 이는 감사 및 디버깅에 유용할 수 있지만 BigQuery가 결과를 캐싱하지 못하게 하고 비용을 증가시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Connect using DNS SRV
ko: DNS SRV를 사용하여 연결

en: If you're connecting to an Atlas cluster, you might need to turn this on. Note that your provided host must be a fully qualified domain name.
ko: Atlas 클러스터에 연결하는 경우 이 기능을 켜야 할 수 있습니다. 제공된 호스트는 정규화된 도메인 이름이어야 합니다.

en: SSH authentication
ko: SSH 인증

en: If a direct connection to your database isn't possible, you may want to use an SSH tunnel. {0}.
ko: 데이터베이스에 직접 연결할 수 없는 경우 SSH 터널을 사용할 수 있습니다. {0}.

en: Display name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Our {0}
ko: 우리의 {0}

en: Choose what this data will be called in Metabase.
ko: Metabase에서 이 데이터를 호출할 대상을 선택하십시오.

en: Models
ko: 모델

en: Raw Tables
ko: 원본 테이블

en: Unknown Metric: {0}
ko: 알 수 없는 측정항목: {0}

en: Unknown Segment: {0}
ko: 알 수 없는 세그먼트: {0}

en: Unknown Field: {0}
ko: 알 수 없는 필드: {0}

en: Unknown function {0}
ko: 알 수 없는 함수 {0}

en: Expecting {0} but found function {1} returning {2}
ko: {0}이(가) 필요하지만 {2}을(를) 반환하는 함수 {1}을(를) 찾았습니다.

en: Expecting {0} but found {1}
ko: {0}을(를) 예상했지만 {1}을(를) 찾았습니다.

en: Unexpected end of input, expecting {0}
ko: 예기치 않은 입력 종료, {0} 예상

en: Expecting {0} but got {1} instead
ko: {0}을(를) 예상했지만 대신 {1}을(를) 얻었습니다.

en: Unexpected end of input
ko: 예기치 않은 입력 종료

en: Unexpected operator {0}
ko: 예기치 않은 연산자 {0}

en: modified question's series
ko: 수정된 질문 시리즈

en: added series to a question
ko: 질문에 시리즈 추가

en: removed series from a question
ko: 질문에서 시리즈 제거

en: moved this to {0}
ko: 이것을 {0}(으)로 옮겼습니다.

en: renamed this to "{0}"
ko: 이름을 "{0}"(으)로 변경했습니다.

en: added a description
ko: 설명을 추가했습니다

en: changed the description
ko: 설명을 변경했습니다

en: archived this
ko: 이것을 보관했습니다

en: unarchived this
ko: 이것을 보관 취소

en: turned this into a model
ko: 이것을 모델로 삼았다

en: changed this from a model to a saved question
ko: 이것을 모델에서 저장된 질문으로 변경했습니다.

en: edited the question
ko: 질문을 편집했습니다

en: changed the display from {0} to {1}
ko: 디스플레이를 {0}에서 {1}(으)로 변경했습니다.

en: changed the visualization settings
ko: 시각화 설정 변경

en: added a card | added {0} cards
ko[0]: 카드를 추가했습니다

en: rearranged the cards
ko: 카드 재정렬

en: removed a card | removed {0} cards
ko[0]: 카드를 제거했습니다

en: created this
ko: 이것을 만들었습니다

en: reverted to an earlier revision
ko: 이전 버전으로 되돌렸습니다.

en: Dataset
ko: 데이터 세트

en: You're only allowed to email pulses to addresses ending in {0}
ko: {0}로 끝나는 주소로만 펄스를 이메일로 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Reaches the goal line
ko: 골라인에 도달

en: You're only allowed to email alerts to addresses ending in {0}
ko: {0}로 끝나는 주소로만 알림 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Query
ko: 질문

en: Metadata
ko: 메타다

en: Search for some data…
ko: 일부 데이터 검색…

en: Search for a model…
ko: 모델 검색…

en: Search for a question…
ko: 질문 검색…

en: Search for a table…
ko: 테이블 검색…

en: All data
ko: 모든 데이터

en: The best starting place for new questions.
ko: 새로운 질문을 위한 최고의 출발점.

en: Raw Data
ko: 원시 데이터

en: Unaltered tables in connected databases.
ko: 연결된 데이터베이스의 변경되지 않은 테이블.

en: Use any question’s results to start a new question.
ko: 질문의 결과를 사용하여 새 질문을 시작합니다.

en: Turn this into a model
ko: 이것을 모델로 삼아라

en: Let you update column descriptions and customize metadata to create
    great starting points for exploration.
ko: 열 설명을 업데이트하고 메타데이터를 사용자 지정하여 생성할 수 있습니다.
    탐험을 위한 훌륭한 출발점.

en: Show up higher in search results and get highlighted when other
    users start new questions to promote reuse.
ko: 검색 결과에서 상위에 표시되고 다른 경우 강조 표시됩니다.
    사용자는 재사용을 촉진하기 위해 새로운 질문을 시작합니다.

en: Live in collections to keep them separate from messy database
    schemas.
ko: 지저분한 데이터베이스와 분리하여 컬렉션에 보관
    스키마.

en: Duplicate this model
ko: 이 모델 복제

en: It's okay to play around with models
ko: 모델이랑 놀아도 괜찮아

en: You won't make any permanent changes to them unless you edit their query definition.
ko: 쿼리 정의를 편집하지 않는 한 영구적으로 변경하지 않습니다.

en: Pick a question or a model
ko: 질문 또는 모델 선택

en: Pick a different question or a model
ko: 다른 질문 또는 모델 선택

en: Model #{0}
ko: 모델 #{0}

en: Model in {0}
ko: {0}의 모델

en: Display as
ko: 다음으로 표시

en: Error contents
ko: 오류 내용

en: Restoring the sample database...
ko: 샘플 데이터베이스 복원 중...

en: Bring the sample database back
ko: 샘플 데이터베이스 다시 가져오기

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Earliest date
ko: 가장 오래된 날짜

en: Latest date
ko: 최신 날짜

en: Hide advanced options
ko: 상세 옵션 숨기기

en: Show advanced options
ko: 상세 옵션 보이기

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Load more
ko: 더 불러오기

en: Table and details views
ko: 테이블 및 세부 정보 보기

en: Detail views only
ko: 상세 보기만

en: It’s optional, but oh, so helpful
ko: 선택 사항이지만 오, 매우 유용합니다.

en: Database column this maps to
ko: 이것이 매핑되는 데이터베이스 열

en: Column type
ko: 열 유형

en: This column should appear in…
ko: 이 열은 다음 위치에 나타나야 합니다.

en: Run selection
ko: 실행 선택

en: Save as snippet
ko: 스니펫으로 저장

en: empty
ko: 비어 있는

en: not empty
ko: 비어있지 않다

en: Edit model
ko: 모델 편집

en: (required)
ko: (필수의)

en: This model is archived and shouldn't be used.
ko: 이 모델은 보관처리되었으며 사용하면 안 됩니다.

en: Remove database
ko: 데이터베이스 제거

en: Search for a database…
ko: 데이터베이스 검색…

en: Didn’t find anything
ko: 아무것도 찾지 못했습니다

en: Don’t see your database? Check out our {0} page to see if it’s available for self-hosting.
ko: 데이터베이스가 보이지 않습니까? 자체 호스팅이 가능한지 알아보려면 {0} 페이지를 확인하세요.

en: Community Drivers
ko: 커뮤니티 드라이버

en: Show less options
ko: 옵션 간략히 보기

en: Show more options
ko: 옵션 더보기

en: Search for a special type
ko: 특수 유형 검색

en: Model management
ko: 모델 관리

en: Edit query definition
ko: 쿼리 정의 수정

en: Customize metadata
ko: 메타데이터 맞춤설정

en: Turn back into a saved question
ko: 저장된 질문으로 되돌리기

en: Select none
ko: 선택하지 않음

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택하기

en: By default "Site Url" is used in notification links, but can be overridden.
ko: 기본적으로 "사이트 URL"은 알림 링크에 사용되지만 무시할 수 있습니다.

en: Error preprocessing source query when applying GTAP: {0}
ko: GTAP 적용 시 소스 쿼리 전처리 오류: {0}

en: Exception caught in :bigquery-cloud-sdk can-connect?
ko: :bigquery-cloud-sdk can-connect에서 예외가 발생했습니까?

en: DB {0} had hardcoded dataset-id; changing to an inclusion pattern and updating table schemas
ko: DB {0}에 하드코딩된 dataset-id가 있습니다. 포함 패턴으로 변경 및 테이블 스키마 업데이트

en: Unique identifier to be used in Snowplow analytics, to identify this instance of Metabase.
ko: 이 Metabase 인스턴스를 식별하기 위해 Snowplow 분석에서 사용되는 고유 식별자입니다.

en: This is a public setting since some analytics events are sent prior to initial setup.
ko: 일부 분석 이벤트는 초기 설정 전에 전송되기 때문에 이것은 공개 설정입니다.

en: Boolean indicating whether a Snowplow collector is available to receive analytics events.
ko: Snowplow 수집기가 분석 이벤트를 수신하는 데 사용할 수 있는지 여부를 나타내는 부울입니다.

en: Should be set via environment variable in Cypress tests or during local development.
ko: Cypress 테스트 또는 로컬 개발 중에 환경 변수를 통해 설정해야 합니다.

en: Boolean indicating whether analytics events are being sent to Snowplow.
ko: 분석 이벤트가 Snowplow로 전송되는지 여부를 나타내는 부울입니다.

en: True if anonymous tracking is enabled for this instance, and a Snowplow collector is available.
ko: 이 인스턴스에 대해 익명 추적이 활성화되고 Snowplow 수집기를 사용할 수 있는 경우 True입니다.

en: The URL of the Snowplow collector to send analytics events to.
ko: 분석 이벤트를 보낼 Snowplow 수집기의 URL입니다.

en: Error sending Snowplow analytics event {0}
ko: Snowplow 분석 이벤트 {0} 전송 오류

en: The approximate timestamp at which this instance of Metabase was created, for inclusion in analytics.
ko: 분석에 포함하기 위해 이 Metabase 인스턴스가 생성된 대략적인 타임스탬프입니다.

en: Unverified due to edit
ko: 수정으로 인해 확인되지 않음

en: Card {0} does not exist or does not have a valid query.
ko: 카드 {0}이(가) 존재하지 않거나 유효한 쿼리가 없습니다.

en: You must have data permissions to add a parameter referencing the Table {0}.
ko: {0} 테이블을 참조하는 매개변수를 추가하려면 데이터 권한이 있어야 합니다.

en: No matching parameter with slug {0}. Found: {1}
ko: 슬러그 {0}과(와) 일치하는 매개변수가 없습니다. 발견: {1}

en: Could not invite user because email is not configured.
ko: 이메일이 구성되지 않았기 때문에 사용자를 초대할 수 없습니다.

en: Does your team use Slack? If so, you can send automated updates via dashboard subscriptions.
ko: 팀에서 Slack을 사용하나요? 그렇다면 대시보드 구독을 통해 자동 업데이트를 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: invalid token
ko: 잘못된 토큰

en: Slack channel not found.
ko: Slack 채널을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: channel not found
ko: 채널을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unrecognized modal: {0}
ko: 인식할 수 없는 모달: {0}

en: Can't decrypt secret value with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
ko: MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY로 암호 값을 해독할 수 없습니다.

en: Your database's IP address (e.g. 98.137.149.56) or its domain name (e.g. esc.mydatabase.com).
ko: 데이터베이스의 IP 주소(예: 98.137.149.56) 또는 도메인 이름(예: esc.mydatabase.com).

en: username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Use a secure connection (SSL)
ko: 보안 연결(SSL) 사용

en: Use an SSH tunnel
ko: SSH 터널 사용

en: Enable this ssh tunnel?
ko: 이 ssh 터널을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: SSH tunnel host
ko: SSH 터널 호스트

en: The hostname that you use to connect to connect to SSH tunnels.
ko: SSH 터널에 연결하기 위해 연결하는 데 사용하는 호스트 이름입니다.

en: SSH tunnel port
ko: SSH 터널 포트

en: SSH tunnel username
ko: SSH 터널 사용자 이름

en: The username you use to login to your SSH tunnel.
ko: SSH 터널에 로그인하는 데 사용하는 사용자 이름입니다.

en: SSH tunnel password
ko: SSH 터널 암호

en: SSH private key to connect to the tunnel
ko: 터널에 연결하기 위한 SSH 개인 키

en: Paste the contents of an ssh private key here
ko: 여기에 ssh 개인 키의 내용을 붙여넣으십시오.

en: Passphrase for SSH private key
ko: SSH 개인 키의 암호

en: We execute the underlying query when you explore data using Summarize or Filter.
ko: 요약 또는 필터를 사용하여 데이터를 탐색할 때 기본 쿼리를 실행합니다.

en: This is on by default but you can turn it off if performance is slow.
ko: 기본적으로 켜져 있지만 성능이 느린 경우 끌 수 있습니다.

en: This is a lightweight process that checks for updates to this database’s schema.
ko: 이것은 이 데이터베이스의 스키마에 대한 업데이트를 확인하는 가벼운 프로세스입니다.

en: In most cases, you should be fine leaving this set to sync hourly.
ko: 대부분의 경우 매시간 동기화하도록 이 설정을 그대로 두는 것이 좋습니다.

en: If your database is behind a firewall, you may need to allow connections from our Metabase Cloud IP addresses:
ko: 데이터베이스가 방화벽 뒤에 있는 경우 Metabase Cloud IP 주소에서 연결을 허용해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Error querying database {0} for current time: {1}
ko: 현재 시간에 대한 데이터베이스 {0} 쿼리 오류: {1}

en: Error: multiple values specified for parameter; non-Field Filter parameters can only have one value.
ko: 오류: 매개변수에 여러 값이 지정되었습니다. 필드 필터가 아닌 매개변수는 하나의 값만 가질 수 있습니다.

en: The local path relative to where Metabase is running from. Your string should not include the .mv.db extension.
ko: Metabase가 실행되는 위치에 상대적인 로컬 경로입니다. 문자열에 .mv.db 확장자가 포함되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: SSL Mode
ko: SSL 모드

en: SSL Root Certificate (PEM)
ko: SSL 루트 증명서 (PEM)

en: Authenticate client certificate?
ko: 클라이언트 인증서를 인증하시겠습니까?

en: SSL Client Certificate (PEM)
ko: SSL 클라이언트 증명서 (PEM)

en: SSL Client Key (PKCS-8/DER or PKCS-12)
ko: SSL 클라이언트 키 (PKCS-8/DER or PKCS-12)

en: SSL Client Key Password
ko: SSL 클라이언트 키 비밀번호

en: Unable to substitute parameters: {0}
ko: 매개변수를 대체할 수 없음: {0}

en: Expected native source query to be a string, got: {0}
ko: 문자열이 될 것으로 예상되는 기본 소스 쿼리, 가져오기: {0}

en: Expected native source query parameters to be sequential, got: {0}
ko: 예상 네이티브 소스 쿼리 매개변수가 순차적일 것으로 예상됨: {0}

en: No expression named {0} at this level of the query
ko: 쿼리의 이 수준에 이름이 {0}인 표현식이 없습니다.

en: Error compiling :field clause: {0}
ko: 컴파일 중 오류 발생 :field 절: {0}

en: Warning: Driver {0} is using {1}. This method was deprecated in {2} and will be removed in a future release.
ko: 경고: {0} 드라이버가 {1}을(를) 사용하고 있습니다. 이 메서드는 {2}에서 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 향후 릴리스에서 제거될 예정입니다.

en: Error setting connection to autoCommit false
ko: autoCommit false에 대한 연결 설정 오류

en: Error setting prepared statement fetch size to fetch-size
ko: 준비된 문 가져오기 크기를 가져오기 크기로 설정하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error setting statement fetch size to fetch-size
ko: 명령문 가져오기 크기를 가져오기 크기로 설정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error executing query: {0}
ko: 쿼리 실행 오류: {0}

en: Local file path
ko: 로컬 파일 경로

en: Uploaded file path
ko: 업로드된 파일 경로

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Error invoking getter for connection property {0}
ko: 연결 속성 {0}에 대한 getter 호출 오류

en: Only these...
ko: 이것들만...

en: All except...
ko: 빼고 다...

en: Comma separated names of {0} that <strong>should</strong> appear in Metabase
ko: Metabase에 <strong>나타나야 하는</strong> {0}의 쉼표로 구분된 이름

en: You can use patterns like <strong>auth*</strong> to match multiple {0}
ko: <strong>auth*</strong>와 같은 패턴을 사용하여 여러 {0}

en: Comma separated names of {0} that <strong>should NOT</strong> appear in Metabase
ko: Metabase에 나타나지 <strong>안 되는</strong> {0}의 쉼표로 구분된 이름

en: Your Slack connection stopped working
ko: Slack 연결이 중단됐습니다

en: Client ID for Google Sign-In. If this is set, Google Sign-In is considered to be enabled.
ko: Google 로그인용 클라이언트 ID입니다. 이를 설정하면 Google 로그인이 활성화된 것으로 간주됩니다.

en: Invalid Google Sign-In Client ID: must end with ".apps.googleusercontent.com"
ko: 잘못된 Google 로그인 클라이언트 ID: ".apps.googleusercontent.com"으로 끝나야 합니다.

en: Invalid Google Sign-In token.
ko: 잘못된 Google 로그인 토큰입니다.

en: Google Sign-In token appears to be incorrect.
ko: Google 로그인 토큰이 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: Successfully authenticated Google Sign-In token for: {0} {1}
ko: 성공적으로 인증된 Google 로그인 토큰: {0} {1}

en: Deprecated Slack API token for connecting the Metabase Slack bot.
ko: Metabase Slack 봇을 연결하기 위한 Slack API 토큰이 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Please use a new Slack app integration instead.
ko: 대신 새 Slack 앱 통합을 사용하세요.

en: Bot user OAuth token for connecting the Metabase Slack app.
ko: Metabase Slack 앱을 연결하기 위한 봇 사용자 OAuth 토큰입니다.

en: This should be used for all new Slack integrations starting in Metabase v0.42.0.
ko: 이것은 Metabase v0.42.0부터 모든 새로운 Slack 통합에 사용해야 합니다.

en: Whether the current Slack app token, if set, is valid.
ko: 현재 Slack 앱 토큰이 설정된 경우 유효한지 여부입니다.

en: Set to 'false' if a Slack API request returns an auth error.
ko: Slack API 요청이 인증 오류를 반환하는 경우 'false'로 설정합니다.

en: The name of the channel to which Metabase files should be initially uploaded
ko: Metabase 파일을 처음 업로드해야 하는 채널의 이름

en: 🔒 Your Slack authorization token is invalid or has been revoked. Please update your integration in Admin Settings -> Slack.
ko: 당신의 Slack 승인 토큰이 유효하지 않거나 취소되었습니다. 관리자 설정 -> Slack에서 연동 설정을 업데이트하세요.

en: Slack channel named `{0}` is missing!
ko: 슬랙 채널 이름  `{0}`이(가) 존재하지 않습니다!

en: The channel is used for storing images that are included in dashboard subscriptions.
ko: 채널은 대시보드를 구독할 때 포함되는 이미지를 저장하기 위해 사용합니다.

en: You do not have curate permissions for this Collection.
ko: 이 컬렉션을 편집할 권한을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Dashboard {0} does not have a DashboardCard with ID {1}
ko: 대시보드 {0}에 ID가 {1}인 DashboardCard가 없습니다.

en: Deleting secret ID {0} from app DB because the owning database ({1}) is being deleted
ko: 소유 데이터베이스({1})가 삭제 중이므로 앱 DB에서 비밀 ID {0} 삭제

en: Invalid value for Field column {0}: {1} is not a descendant of any of these types: {2}
ko: 필드 열 {0}에 대한 잘못된 값: {1}은(는) 다음 유형의 하위 항목이 아닙니다. {2}

en: Can''t use block permissions without having the advanced-permissions premium feature
ko: 고급 권한 프리미엄 기능이 없으면 차단 권한을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: User {0} does not exist.
ko: 유저 {0}이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Wrong email address for User {0}.
ko: 사용자 {0}의 이메일 주소가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Secret ID {0}
ko: 비밀 ID {0}

en: File path for {0}
ko: {0}의 파일 경로

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: {0} points to non-existent file: {1}
ko: 존재하지 않는 파일을 가리키는 {0}: {1}

en: {0} (a local file path) cannot be used in Metabase hosted environment
ko: {0}(로컬 파일 경로)는 Metabase 호스팅 환경에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Error parsing Setting {0}: {1}
ko: 설정 {0} 구문 분석 오류: {1}

en: Site-wide values are not allowed for Setting {0}
ko: {0} 설정에는 사이트 전체 값이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Setting {0} is deprecated as of Metabase {1} and may be removed in a future version.
ko: {0} 설정은 Metabase {1}부터 사용되지 않으며 향후 버전에서 제거될 수 있습니다.

en: Setting name ''{0}'' is retired; use a different name instead
ko: 설정 이름 ''{0}''이(가) 만료되었습니다. 대신 다른 이름을 사용하세요

en: Boolean indicating whether analytics data should be sent to Google Analytics on the frontend
ko: 애널리틱스 데이터를 프런트엔드의 Google 애널리틱스로 전송해야 하는지 여부를 나타내는 부울

en: Metabase version for which a notice about usage of deprecated features has been shown.
ko: 더 이상 사용되지 않는 기능 사용에 대한 알림이 표시된 Metabase 버전입니다.

en: Whether or not to display a message about pinning dashboards. It will also be hidden if any dashboards are pinned. Admins might hide this to direct users to better content than raw data
ko: 대시보드 고정에 대한 메시지 표시 여부입니다. 대시보드가 ​​고정된 경우에도 숨겨집니다. 관리자는 원시 데이터보다 더 나은 콘텐츠로 사용자를 안내하기 위해 이것을 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: This will affect things like grouping by week or filtering in GUI queries.
ko: 이것은 주별 그룹화 또는 GUI 쿼리 필터링과 같은 것에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: It won''t affect most SQL queries,
ko: 대부분의 SQL 쿼리에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en:  although it is used to set the WEEK_START session variable in Snowflake.
ko: Snowflake에서 WEEK_START 세션 변수를 설정하는 데 사용되지만.

en: Error fetching Metabase Cloud gateway IP addresses:
ko: Metabase Cloud 게이트웨이 IP 주소를 가져오는 중 오류 발생:

en: Metabase Cloud gateway IP addresses, to configure connections to DBs behind firewalls
ko: 방화벽 뒤에 있는 DB에 대한 연결을 구성하기 위한 Metabase 클라우드 게이트웨이 IP 주소

en: Whether an introductory modal should be shown after the next database connection is added.
ko: 다음 데이터베이스 연결이 추가된 후 소개 모달을 표시할지 여부입니다.

en: Defaults to false if any non-default database has already finished syncing for this instance.
ko: 기본이 아닌 데이터베이스가 이 인스턴스에 대한 동기화를 이미 완료한 경우 기본값은 false입니다.

en: Alert: {0} has {1}
ko: 알림: {0}이(가) {1}을(를) 가지고 있습니다

en: Nothing to compare to.
ko: 비교할 것이 없습니다.

en: Invalid parameter type {0} for parameter {1}. Parameter type must be one of: {2}
ko: 매개변수 {1}에 대한 매개변수 유형 {0}이(가) 잘못되었습니다. 매개변수 유형은 {2} 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: Invalid parameter: Card {0} does not have a template tag named {1}.
ko: 잘못된 매개변수: 카드 {0}에 이름이 {1}인 템플릿 태그가 없습니다.

en: Unable to resolve invalid query parameter: parameter is missing :id
ko: 잘못된 쿼리 매개변수를 확인할 수 없습니다. 매개변수가 없습니다. :id

en: Dashboard does not have a parameter with ID {0}.
ko: 대시보드가 ID {0}에 해당하는 매개변수를 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Query: {0}
ko: 쿼리: {0}

en: Error determining expected columns for query: {0}
ko: 쿼리에 대한 예상 열 결정 오류: {0}

en: Nested queries are disabled
ko: 중첩 쿼리가 비활성화됨

en: Bad :field clause {0} for field {1} at {2}: clause should have a :join-alias.
ko: {2}의 {1} 필드에 대한 {0} 잘못된 :field 절: 절에는 :join-alias가 있어야 합니다.

en: Guessing join {0}
ko: 추측 가입 {0}

en: Unable to infer an appropriate join. Query may not work as expected.
ko: 적절한 조인을 유추할 수 없습니다. 쿼리가 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Error resolving Fields in query: {0}
ko: 쿼리의 필드 해결 오류: {0}

en: Warning: clause {0} does not match a column in the source query. Attempting to correct this to {1}
ko: 경고: {0} 절이 소스 쿼리의 열과 일치하지 않습니다. 이것을 {1}(으)로 수정하려고 합니다.

en: Warning: clause {0} refers to a Field that may not be present in the source query. Query may not work as expected. Found: {1}
ko: 경고: {0} 절은 소스 쿼리에 없을 수 있는 필드를 참조합니다. 쿼리가 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 발견: {1}

en: Expected :aggregation-options clause, got {0}
ko: :aggregation-options 절이 예상됨, {0} 가져옴

en: Cannot determine the source table or query for Field clause {0}
ko: Field 절 {0}에 대한 원본 테이블 또는 쿼리를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Aggregation does not exist at index {0}
ko: 인덱스 {0}에 집계가 없습니다.

en: No expression named {0}
ko: 이름이 {0}인 표현식이 없습니다.

en: Sample database DB file ''{0}'' cannot be found.
ko: 샘플 데이터베이스 DB 파일 "{0}"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Loading sample database
ko: 샘플 데이터베이스 불러오는 중

en: Failed to load sample database
ko: 샘플 데이터베이스를 불러오는 데 실패했습니다

en: Session cookie's SameSite is configured to "None", but site is served over an insecure connection. Some browsers will reject cookies under these conditions.
ko: 세션 쿠키의 SameSite가 "없음"으로 구성되어 있지만 사이트가 안전하지 않은 연결을 통해 제공됩니다. 일부 브라우저는 이러한 조건에서 쿠키를 거부합니다.

en: Login request is missing device ID information
ko: 로그인 요청에 기기 ID 정보가 누락되었습니다

en: Cannot decrypt encrypted {0}. Have you changed or forgot to set MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY?
ko: 암호화된 {0}을(를) 해독할 수 없습니다. MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY 설정을 변경하거나 잊으셨나요?

en: test Setting
ko: test 세팅

en: A retired setting name
ko: 사용 중지된 설정 이름

en: Your license is active!
ko: 당신의 라이선스가 활성화 상태입니다.

en: This token doesn't seem to be valid. Double-check it, then contact support if you think it should be working.
ko: 이 토큰은 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다. 다시 한 번 확인한 다음 제대로 작동해야 한다고 생각되면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: We're having trouble validating your token. Please double-check that your instance can connect to Metabase's servers.
ko: 토큰을 확인하는 데 문제가 있습니다. 인스턴스가 Metabase의 서버에 연결할 수 있는지 다시 확인하십시오.

en: Unexpected expression
ko: 의외의 표현

en: Invalid node type
ko: 잘못된 노드 유형

en: Invalid number format
ko: 잘못된 숫자 형식

en: Expected expression
ko: 예상 표현

en: Slack Bot User OAuth Token
ko: Slack Bot 사용자 OAuth 토큰

en: Slack channel name
ko: Slack 채널 이름

en: Unexpected token "{0}"
ko: 예기치 않은 토큰 "{0}"

en: Reached max number of iterations
ko: 최대 반복 횟수에 도달했습니다.

en: Unexpected token
ko: 예기치 않은 토큰

en: Sign in with SSO
ko: SSO로 로그인

en: Bought a license to unlock advanced functionality? Please enter it below.
ko: 고급 기능의 잠금을 해제하기 위해 라이센스를 구입하셨습니까? 아래에 입력하십시오.

en: Your license isn’t valid anymore. If you have a new license, please
    enter it below, otherwise please contact {0}
ko: 귀하의 라이센스는 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다. 새 라이센스가 있는 경우 아래에 입력하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 {0}에 문의하십시오.

en: Your trial ends in {0} days. If you already have a license, please enter it below.
ko: 체험 기간이 {0}일 뒤 종료됩니다. 라이선스를 이미 가지고 있다면, 아래에 입력해주세요.

en: Your license is active until {0}! Hope you’re enjoying it.
ko: 라이센스는 {0}까지 유효합니다! 당신이 그것을 즐기고 있기를 바랍니다.

en: Billing
ko: 결제

en: Manage your Cloud account, including billing preferences, in your Metabase Store account.
ko: Metabase Store 계정에서 청구 기본 설정을 포함하여 클라우드 계정을 관리합니다.

en: To manage your billing preferences, please email {0}
ko: 결제 기본 설정을 관리하려면 {0}에 이메일을 보내주십시오.

en: This driver will be removed in a future release.
ko: 이 드라이버는 향후 릴리스에서 제거될 예정입니다.

en: We recommend you upgrade to the {0}.
ko: {0}로 업그레이드하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This is our new {0} driver.
ko: 이것은 새로운 {0} 드라이버입니다.

en: The old driver has been deprecated and will be removed in a future release.
ko: 이전 드라이버는 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 향후 릴리스에서 제거될 예정입니다.

en: If you really need to use it, you can {0}.
ko: 꼭 사용해야 하는 경우 {0}할 수 있습니다.

en: Need help connecting?
ko: 연결하는 데 도움이 필요하십니까?

en: Check out documentation for step-by-step directions on how to connect to your database.
ko: 데이터베이스에 연결하는 방법에 대한 단계별 지침은 설명서를 확인하십시오.

en: Docs weren't enough? {0}
ko: 문서로는 충분하지 않습니까? {0}

en: {0} column | {0} columns
ko[0]: {0} 열

en: We're taking a look at your database!
ko: 귀하의 데이터베이스를 살펴보고 있습니다!

en: You’ll be able to use individual tables as they finish syncing.
ko: 동기화가 완료되면 개별 테이블을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: In the meantime, you can take a look at the {0} if you want to get a head start. Want to explore?
ko: 그 동안 {0}을(를) 살펴보고 유리한 출발을 할 수 있습니다. 탐험하고 싶습니까?

en: Sample Database
ko: 샘플 데이터베이스

en: Have a look around your Metabase in the meantime if you want to get a head start.
ko: 그 동안 Metabase를 둘러보고 유리한 출발을 하십시오.

en: Explore sample data
ko: 샘플 데이터 탐색

en: SQL snippets
ko: SQL 스니펫

en: reference the results of another saved question
ko: 저장된 다른 질문의 결과 참조

en: Variables in models aren't supported yet
ko: 모델의 변수는 아직 지원되지 않습니다.

en: To solve this, just remove the variables in this question and try again. (It's okay to use {0} or {1} in your query.)
ko: 이 문제를 해결하려면 이 질문에서 변수를 제거하고 다시 시도하십시오. (쿼리에 {0} 또는 {1}를 사용해도 좋습니다.)

en: Back to sign in
ko: 로그인으로 돌아가기

en: Please contact an administrator to have them reset your password.
ko: 비밀번호를 재설정하려면 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: All done!
ko: 모두 끝났습니다!

en: Awesome, you've successfully updated your password.
ko: 비밀번호를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: For security reasons, password reset links expire after a little while. If you still need to reset your password, you can request a new reset email.
ko: 보안상의 이유로 비밀번호 재설정 링크는 잠시 후 만료됩니다. 여전히 비밀번호를 재설정해야 하는 경우 새 재설정 이메일을 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: Request a new reset email
ko: 새 재설정 이메일 요청

en: Connected to these tables
ko: 이 테이블에 연결됨

en: Are you ready to start exploring your data? Add it below.
ko: 데이터 탐색을 시작할 준비가 되셨습니까? 아래에 추가하십시오.

en: Not ready? Skip and play around with our Sample Database.
ko: 준비되지 않았나요? 건너뛰고 샘플 데이터베이스를 가지고 놀아보세요.

en: Need help connecting to your data?
ko: 데이터 연결에 도움이 필요하십니까?

en: Invite a teammate. We’ll make them an admin so they can configure your database. You can always change this later on.
ko: 팀원을 초대합니다. 데이터베이스를 구성할 수 있도록 관리자로 지정합니다. 나중에 언제든지 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Send invitation
ko: 초대장을 보내다

en: I'll invite a teammate to connect the database
ko: 팀원을 초대하여 데이터베이스를 연결하겠습니다.

en: In order to help us improve Metabase, we'd like to collect certain data about product usage.
ko: Metabase를 개선하는 데 도움이 되도록 제품 사용에 대한 특정 데이터를 수집하고자 합니다.

en: Here's a full list of what we track and why.
ko: 다음은 우리가 추적하는 항목과 그 이유에 대한 전체 목록입니다.

en: Finish
ko: 마치다

en: Finishing…
ko: 마무리 손질…

en: Setup section
ko: 설정 섹션

en: Looks like everything is working.
ko: 모든 것이 작동하는 것 같습니다.

en: We know you’ve already created one of these.
ko: 이미 이 중 하나를 만들었다는 것을 알고 있습니다.

en: We like to keep billing and product accounts separate so that you don’t have to share logins.
ko: 로그인을 공유할 필요가 없도록 청구 및 제품 계정을 분리하는 것을 선호합니다.

en: Error syncing
ko: 동기화 오류

en: Done!
ko: 완료!

en: Syncing…
ko: 동기화 중…

en: Sync failed
ko: 동기화 실패

en: Syncing completed
ko: 동기화 완료

en: Syncing tables…
ko: 표 동기화 중…

en: You’re using a {0} and a {1} which are now deprecated and will be removed in the next release. We recommend you {2}.
ko: 현재 지원 중단되어 다음 릴리스에서 제거될 {0} 및 {1}을(를) 사용하고 있습니다. {2}을(를) 권장합니다.

en: Database driver
ko: 데이터베이스 드라이버

en: Slack bot integration
ko: 슬랙 봇 통합

en: upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Your Slack bot was deprecated but is still working. We recommend you delete the existing connection and {0}.
ko: Slack 봇은 더 이상 사용되지 않지만 여전히 작동 중입니다. 기존 연결과 {0}을(를) 삭제하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: upgrade to Slack Apps
ko: Slack 앱으로 업그레이드

en: You’re using a {0} which is now deprecated and will be removed in the next release. We recommend you {1}.
ko: 현재 지원 중단되어 다음 릴리스에서 제거될 {0}을(를) 사용하고 있습니다. {1}을(를) 권장합니다.

en: Our Premium Embedding product has been discontinued, but if you already have a license you can activate it here. You’ll continue to receive support for the duration of your license.
ko: Premium Embedding 제품은 단종되었지만 이미 라이선스가 있는 경우 여기에서 활성화할 수 있습니다. 라이선스 기간 동안 계속 지원을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Your Premium Embedding license isn’t valid anymore. {0}
ko: Premium Embedding 라이선스가 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다. {0}

en: Explore our paid plans.
ko: 유료 요금제를 살펴보세요.

en: Your Premium Embedding license is active until {0}.
ko: Premium Embedding 라이선스는 {0}까지 유효합니다.

en: Enter the token you bought from the Metabase Store below.
ko: 아래 Metabase 스토어에서 구입한 토큰을 입력하세요.

en: Looking to remove the “Powered by Metabase” logo, customize colors
    and make it your own? {0}
ko: "Powered by Metabase" 로고 제거, 색상 사용자 지정
    그리고 그것을 당신의 것으로 만드시겠습니까? {0}

en: Are you sure you want to delete your Slack App?
ko: Slack 앱을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Deleting…
ko: 삭제 중…

en: Deleting failed
ko: 삭제 실패

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Doing this may stop your dashboard subscriptions from appearing in Slack until a new connection is set up.
ko: 이렇게 하면 새 연결이 설정될 때까지 대시보드 구독이 Slack에 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete your Slack App integration?
ko: Slack 앱 통합을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: invite another teammate
ko: 다른 팀원 초대

en: invite a teammate
ko: 동료를 초대하다

en: Connect your data to get the most out of Metabase
ko: 데이터를 연결하여 Metabase를 최대한 활용하십시오.

en: If you need help, you can {0} or {1}.
ko: 도움이 필요하면 {0} 또는 {1}할 수 있습니다.

en: check out our setup guides
ko: 설정 가이드를 확인하세요

en: Add my data
ko: 내 데이터 추가

en: Your teams’ most important dashboards go here
ko: 당신의 팀의 가장 중요한 대시보드가 여기 표시됩니다

en: Pin dashboards in {0} to have them appear in this space for everyone.
ko: 모든 사람을 위해 이 공간에 대시보드를 표시하려면 {0}에 대시보드를 고정하세요.

en: Try these x-rays based on your data
ko: 귀하의 데이터를 기반으로 이 X-레이를 사용해 보십시오.

en: Looking for more?
ko: 더 많은 것을 찾고 계십니까?

en: You can get priority support, more tools to help you share your insights with your teams and powerful options to help you create seamless, interactive data experiences for your customers with {0}
ko: 우선 지원, 팀과 통찰력을 공유하는 데 도움이 되는 더 많은 도구, {0}을(를) 통해 고객을 위한 원활한 양방향 데이터 경험을 만드는 데 도움이 되는 강력한 옵션을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: our other paid plans.
ko: 다른 유료 플랜.

en: Have a Premium Embedding license?
ko: Premium Embedding 라이센스가 있습니까?

en: Activate it here.
ko: 여기에서 활성화하십시오.

en: Use the tab key to navigate through settings and columns.
ko: 탭 키를 사용하여 설정 및 열을 탐색합니다.

en: Metabase is open source and will be free forever – but by upgrading you can have priority support, more tools to help you share your insights with your teams and powerful options to help you create seamless, interactive data experiences for your customers.
ko: Metabase는 오픈 소스이며 영원히 무료입니다. 하지만 업그레이드하면 우선 지원, 팀과 통찰력을 공유하는 데 도움이 되는 더 많은 도구, 고객을 위한 원활한 대화형 데이터 경험을 만드는 데 도움이 되는 강력한 옵션을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Want to know more?
ko: 더 알고 싶으세요?

en: Explore our paid plans
ko: 유료 요금제 살펴보기

en: Check out our docs on how to connect to Slack.
ko: Slack에 연결하는 방법에 대한 문서를 확인하세요.

en: Slack bot is working.
ko: Slack 봇이 작동 중입니다.

en: Slack bot is not working.
ko: Slack 봇이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Slack app is working
ko: Slack 앱이 작동 중입니다.

en: Slack app is not working.
ko: Slack 앱이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Metabase on Slack
ko: Slack의 Metabase

en: Need help? {0}.
ko: 도움이 필요하다? {0}.

en: See our docs
ko: 문서 보기

en: Delete Slack App
ko: Slack 앱 삭제

en: Finally, open Slack, create a public channel and enter its name below.
ko: 마지막으로 Slack을 열고 공개 채널을 만들고 아래에 이름을 입력합니다.

en: We'll upload charts and tables here before sending out dashboard subscriptions.
ko: 대시보드 구독을 보내기 전에 여기에 차트와 표를 업로드합니다.

en: We recommend you {0}, see the instructions below:
ko: {0}을(를) 권장합니다. 아래 지침을 참조하세요.

en: Bring the power of Metabase to your Slack #channels.
ko: Slack #채널에 Metabase의 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Follow these steps to connect to Slack:
ko: Slack에 연결하려면 다음 단계를 따르세요.

en: 1. Create your Slack App
ko: 1. Slack 앱 만들기

en: To create your Metabase integration on Slack you’ll need to set up some things.
ko: Slack에서 Metabase 통합을 생성하려면 몇 가지를 설정해야 합니다.

en: First, go to {0}, hit “{1}” and pick “{2}”
ko: 먼저 {0}으로 이동하여 "{1}"을 누르고 "{2}"를 선택합니다.

en: Slack Apps
ko: 슬랙 앱

en: Create New App
ko: 새 앱 만들기

en: From an app manifest.
ko: 앱 매니페스트에서.

en: 2. Copy the Metabase manifest
ko: 2. Metabase 매니페스트 복사

en: Select your workspace and then copy our {0} below and paste it in to create the app. In the following screen, click “{1}” and authorize it.
ko: 작업 공간을 선택한 다음 아래의 {0}를 복사하고 붙여넣어 앱을 만듭니다. 다음 화면에서 “{1}”을(를) 클릭하고 승인합니다.

en: Slack Manifest
ko: Slack 매니페스트

en: Install to workspace
ko: 작업 공간에 설치

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: 3. Activate the OAuth Token and create a new slack channel
ko: 3. OAuth 토큰 활성화 및 새 슬랙 채널 생성

en: Click on "{0}" in the sidebar, copy the “{1}” and paste it here.
ko: 사이드바에서 "{0}"을(를) 클릭하고 "{1}"을(를) 복사하여 여기에 붙여넣습니다.

en: OAuth and Permissions
ko: OAuth 및 권한

en: Bot User OAuth Token
ko: 봇 사용자 OAuth 토큰

en: Every column has a type, a description, and a friendly name. Nice!
ko: 모든 열에는 유형, 설명 및 친숙한 이름이 있습니다. 멋진!

en: Most
ko: 최대

en: Some
ko: 일부

en: Many
ko: 많은

en: {0} columns are missing a column type, description, or friendly name.
ko: {0} 열에 열 유형, 설명 또는 친숙한 이름이 없습니다.

en: Adding metadata makes it easier for your team to explore this data.
ko: 메타데이터를 추가하면 팀에서 이 데이터를 더 쉽게 탐색할 수 있습니다.

en: Simplify your schema with Models
ko: 모델로 스키마 단순화

en: To pick some data, you'll need to add some first
ko: 데이터를 선택하려면 먼저 데이터를 추가해야 합니다.

en: Create models to make it easier for your team to explore.
ko: 팀이 더 쉽게 탐색할 수 있도록 모델을 만듭니다.

en: Instead of having your end users wade through your complex raw data, you can create custom models that are easy to find, understand, and explore.
ko: 최종 사용자가 복잡한 원시 데이터를 헤매게 하는 대신 쉽게 찾고, 이해하고, 탐색할 수 있는 사용자 지정 모델을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Learn how
ko: 어떻게하는지 배우다

en: Enable this SSH tunnel?
ko: 이 SSH 터널을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: The hostname that you use to connect to SSH tunnels.
ko: SSH 터널에 연결하는 데 사용하는 호스트 이름입니다.

en: Paste the contents of an SSH private key here
ko: 여기에 SSH 비공개 키의 내용을 붙여넣으세요.

en: Allow using a saved question or Model as the source for other queries?
ko: 저장된 질문 또는 모델을 다른 쿼리의 소스로 사용하도록 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Pulse card query error
ko: 펄스 카드 쿼리 오류

en: There was a problem with this question.
ko: 이 질문에 문제가 있었습니다.

en: See our docs for step-by-step directions on how to connect your database.
ko: 데이터베이스 연결 방법에 대한 단계별 지침은 문서를 참조하십시오.

en: You've updated your password.
ko: 비밀번호를 업데이트했습니다.

en: A question
ko: 질문

en: A dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: A model
ko: 모델

en: Save your questions, dashboards, and models in collections — and pin them to feature them at the top.
ko: 질문, 대시보드 및 모델을 컬렉션에 저장하고 상단에 표시되도록 고정합니다.

en: Useful data
ko: 유용한 데이터

en: Start new explorations here
ko: 여기에서 새로운 탐험을 시작하세요

en: Start new explorations about {0} here
ko: 여기에서 {0}에 대한 새로운 탐색 시작

en: Show fewer options
ko: 옵션 간략히 보기

en: Unpin
ko: 운하마

en: Pin this
ko: 이것을 고정

en: License and Billing
ko: 라이센스 및 청구

en: edited the metadata
ko: 메타데이터 수정

en: Copy of
ko: 복사본

en: The /api/setup route can only be used to create the first user, however a user currently exists.
ko: /api/setup 경로는 첫 번째 사용자를 생성하는 데만 사용할 수 있지만 현재 사용자가 존재합니다.

en: Maximum number of rows to return specifically on :rows type queries via the API.
ko: API를 통해 :rows 유형 쿼리에서 구체적으로 반환할 최대 행 수입니다.

en: Downloads of native queries are only allowed if a group has download permissions for the entire database.
ko: 기본 쿼리 다운로드는 그룹에 전체 데이터베이스에 대한 다운로드 권한이 있는 경우에만 허용됩니다.

en: Manage data model
ko: 데이터 모델 관리

en: Star
ko: 별

en: Balloons
ko: 풍선

en: Mail
ko: 우편

en: Bell
ko: 벨

en: {0} events
ko: {0} 이벤트

en: Data model access requires full data access.
ko: 데이터 모델 액세스에는 전체 데이터 액세스가 필요합니다.

en: You're allowed to download up to 10,000 row.
ko: 최대 10,000개의 행을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Manage database
ko: 데이터베이스 관리

en: Unbinned
ko: 보관 해제됨

en: Invalid template tag "{0}"
ko: 잘못된 템플릿 태그 "{0}"

en: The variable "{0}" needs to be mapped to a field.
ko: "{0}" 변수를 필드에 매핑해야 합니다.

en: Don't bin
ko: 휴지통 안 함

en: Invalid template tag: {0}
ko: 잘못된 템플릿 태그: {0}

en: Settings access
ko: 설정 액세스

en: This grants access to Tools, Audit, and Troubleshooting
ko: 이렇게 하면 도구, 감사 및 문제 해결에 대한 액세스 권한이 부여됩니다.

en: Subscriptions and Alerts
ko: 구독 및 알림

en: Manage database access requires full data access.
ko: 데이터베이스 액세스 관리에는 전체 데이터 액세스가 필요합니다.

en: Download results access requires full data access.
ko: 결과 다운로드 액세스에는 전체 데이터 액세스가 필요합니다.

en: 10 thousand rows
ko: 10,000 행

en: 1 million rows
ko: 100만 행

en: Application
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Hide error details
ko: 오류 세부정보 숨기기

en: Metabot
ko: 메타봇

en: Delete {0}?
ko: {0}을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This is a community-developed driver and not supported by Metabase.
ko: 이것은 커뮤니티에서 개발한 드라이버이며 Metabase에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This is a partner-developed driver. Though Metabase can’t provide support for it, if you need help you can contact the fine folks at
ko: 파트너가 개발한 드라이버입니다. Metabase에서 지원을 제공할 수는 없지만 도움이 필요하면 다음에서 연락할 수 있습니다.

en: Turn on
ko: 켜다

en: Open sidebar
ko: 사이드바 열기

en: Edit variables
ko: 변수 편집

en: Updated event
ko: 업데이트된 이벤트

en: Add time
ko: 시간 추가

en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Remove time
ko: 시간 제거

en: Add your own data
ko: 나만의 데이터 추가

en: Something's wrong with your question
ko: 질문에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Now let’s get to know you, connect to your data, and start finding you some answers!
ko: 이제 귀하에 대해 알아보고, 귀하의 데이터에 연결하고, 몇 가지 답을 찾기 시작하겠습니다!

en: Edit event
ko: 일정 수정

en: Archive event
ko: 아카이브 이벤트

en: New event timeline
ko: 새로운 이벤트 타임라인

en: Edit event timeline
ko: 이벤트 타임라인 수정

en: Archive timeline and all events
ko: 아카이브 타임라인 및 모든 이벤트

en: New event
ko: 새로운 이벤트

en: Created event
ko: 생성된 일정

en: Get more control
ko: 추가 제어

en: {0} and disable download results, control access to the data model, ${ 1 }.
ko: {0} 다운로드 결과를 비활성화하고 데이터 모델 ${ 1 }에 대한 액세스를 제어합니다.

en: Upgrade to Pro or Enterprise
ko: Pro 또는 Enterprise로 업그레이드

en: Hey there, {0}
ko: 안녕하세요, {0}님

en: How's it going, {0}?
ko: 어떻게 지내요, {0}?

en: Howdy, {0}
ko: 안녕하세요, {0}님

en: Greetings, {0}
ko: 안녕하세요, {0}님

en: Good to see you, {0}
ko: 반가워요, {0}

en: Metabase tips
ko: 이동 팁

en: Here are some popular items
ko: 다음은 인기 상품입니다.

en: Here are some popular tables
ko: 다음은 인기 있는 테이블입니다.

en: Here are some popular questions
ko: 다음은 인기 있는 질문입니다.

en: Here are some popular models
ko: 다음은 인기 모델입니다.

en: Here are some popular dashboards
ko: 다음은 인기 있는 대시보드입니다.

en: Pick up where you left off
ko: 중단한 부분부터 다시 시작

en: Try out these sample x-rays to see what Metabase can do.
ko: Metabase가 무엇을 할 수 있는지 보려면 이 샘플 x-ray를 사용해 보십시오.

en: Here are some explorations of the
ko: 다음은 몇 가지 탐색입니다.

en: schema in
ko: 스키마

en: Here are some explorations of
ko: 다음은 몇 가지 탐색입니다.

en: A look at
ko: 살펴보기

en: A summary of
ko: 요약

en: A glance at
ko: 한눈에

en: Some insights about
ko: 에 대한 통찰력

en: Remove bookmark
ko: 북마크 제거

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: Past
ko: 과거

en: Exclude...
ko: 들어오지 못하게 하다...

en: Events between {0} and {1}
ko: {0}에서 {1} 사이의 이벤트

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Move event
ko: 이동 이벤트

en: Unarchive event
ko: 일정 보관 취소

en: Delete event
ko: 이벤트 삭제

en: {0} added this on {1}
ko: {0}님이 {1}에 이것을 추가했습니다.

en: Added on {0}
ko: {0}에 추가됨

en: The Mesozoic era
ko: 중생대

en: No timelines found
ko: 타임라인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No events found
ko: 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: Archived events
ko: 보관된 이벤트

en: Search for an event
ko: 이벤트 검색

en: Add an event
ko: 이벤트 추가

en: New timeline
ko: 새 타임라인

en: Edit timeline details
ko: 타임라인 세부정보 수정

en: Move timeline
ko: 타임라인 이동

en: View archived events
ko: 보관된 이벤트 보기

en: View archived timelines
ko: 보관된 타임라인 보기

en: Launch of v2.0
ko: v2.0 출시

en: Add events to Metabase to show important milestones, launches, or anything else, right alongside your data.
ko: Metabase에 이벤트를 추가하여 데이터와 함께 중요한 이정표, 출시 또는 기타 항목을 표시하십시오.

en: Events in Metabase let you see important milestones, launches, or anything else, right alongside your data.
ko: Metabase의 이벤트를 통해 데이터와 함께 중요한 이정표, 출시 또는 그 밖의 모든 것을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: {0} event | {0} events
ko[0]: {0} 이벤트

en: Unarchive timeline
ko: 타임라인 보관 취소

en: Delete timeline
ko: 타임라인 삭제

en: Archived timelines
ko: 보관된 타임라인

en: Move {0}
ko: {0} 이동

en: Add events to Metabase to show helpful context alongside your data.
ko: 데이터와 함께 유용한 컨텍스트를 표시하려면 Metabase에 이벤트를 추가하십시오.

en: Events in Metabase let you see helpful context alongside your data.
ko: Metabase의 이벤트를 통해 데이터와 함께 유용한 컨텍스트를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Original schema
ko: 원래 스키마

en: Click the button below to begin creating your Slack App using the Metabase configuration.
ko: Metabase 구성을 사용하여 Slack 앱 만들기를 시작하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Once created, click “{0}” to authorize it.
ko: 생성되면 "{0}"을(를) 클릭하여 승인합니다.

en: 2. Activate the OAuth Token and create a new slack channel
ko: 2. OAuth 토큰 활성화 및 새 슬랙 채널 생성

en: Last 7 Days
ko: 지난 7일

en: Last 30 Days
ko: 지난 30일

en: Last 3 Months
ko: 지난 3개월

en: Last 12 Months
ko: 지난 12개월

en: Specific dates...
ko: 특정 날짜...

en: Relative dates...
ko: 친척 날짜...

en: Days of the week...
ko: 요일...

en: Months of the year...
ko: 올해의 달...

en: Quarters of the year...
ko: 올해의 분기...

en: Hours of the day...
ko: 하루의 시간...

en: Is not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Select none...
ko: 없음 선택...

en: Select all...
ko: 모두 선택...

en: Right now, this is {0}
ko: 지금은 {0}입니다.

en: Right now, this is {0} - {1}
ko: 지금은 {0} - {1}입니다.

en: Starting from...
ko: 시작하기 >

en: Starting from
ko: 시작하기 >

en: 0/{0} loaded
ko: 0/{0} 로드됨

en: Your dashboard is ready
ko: 대시보드가 ​​준비되었습니다

en: Doing Science...
ko: 과학을 하다...

en: Still Here...
ko: 아직도 여기에...

en: Your question is ready!
ko: 당신의 질문이 준비됐습니다!

en: You can customize filter values for each subscription with paid plans.
ko: 유료 요금제로 각 구독에 대한 필터 값을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Get Help
ko: 도움 받기

en: Resources and support
ko: 리소스 및 지원

en: Remove from bookmarks
ko: 북마크에서 제거

en: Bookmark
ko: 북마크

en: event
ko: 이벤트

en: archived
ko: 보관

en: unarchived
ko: 보관되지 않은

en: Product releases
ko: 제품 출시

en: Default icon
ko: 기본 아이콘

en: timeline
ko: 타임라인

en: Event name
ko: 이벤트 이름

en: Product launch
ko: 제품 출시

en: Markdown supported
ko: 마크다운 지원

en: Add links and formatting via markdown
ko: 마크다운을 통해 링크 및 서식 추가

en: Icon
ko: 상

en: Timeline
ko: 타임라인

en: Excludes
ko: 제외

en: {0}, starting {1} {2}
ko: {0}, {1} {2}부터

en: minute {0} | minutes {0}
ko[0]: {0}분

en: hour {0} | hours {0}
ko[0]: 시간 {0}

en: day {0} | days {0}
ko[0]: {0}일

en: week {0} | weeks {0}
ko[0]: {0}주

en: month {0} | months {0}
ko[0]: 월 {0}

en: quarter {0} | quarters {0}
ko[0]: 분기 {0}

en: year {0} | years {0}
ko[0]: {0}년

en: All Set! {0} is ready.
ko: 모든 설정! {0}이(가) 준비되었습니다.

en: All questions loaded
ko: 모든 질문 로드됨

en: Would you like to be notified when this dashboard is done loading?
ko: 이 대시보드 로드가 완료되면 알림을 받으시겠습니까?

en: Custom columns do not support boolean expressions
ko: 맞춤 열은 부울 표현식을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Downloading…
ko: 다운로드 중…

en: All Set! Your question is ready.
ko: 모든 설정! 귀하의 질문이 준비되었습니다.

en: {0} is loaded.
ko: {0}이(가) 로드되었습니다.

en: Would you like to be notified when this question is done loading?
ko: 이 질문이 로드되면 알림을 받으시겠습니까?

en: Switch to data
ko: 데이터로 전환

en: Switch to visualization
ko: 시각화로 전환

en: Mappings allow Metabase to automatically add and remove users from groups based on the membership information provided by the
    directory server. Users are only ever added to or removed from mapped groups.
ko: 매핑을 통해 Metabase는
    디렉토리 서버. 사용자는 매핑된 그룹에만 추가되거나 제거됩니다.

en: Allowed email address domain(s) for new Dashboard Subscriptions and Alerts. To specify multiple domains, separate each domain with a comma, with no space in between (e.g., "domain1,domain2"). To allow all domains, leave the field empty. This setting doesn't affect existing subscriptions.
ko: 새 대시보드 구독 및 경고에 대해 허용된 이메일 주소 도메인입니다. 여러 도메인을 지정하려면 각 도메인을 공백 ​​없이 쉼표로 구분합니다(예: "domain1,domain2"). 모든 도메인을 허용하려면 필드를 비워 둡니다. 이 설정은 기존 구독에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to download the results of this query.
ko: 이 쿼리의 결과를 다운로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You should not set WEEK_START in Snowflake connection options; this might lead to incorrect results. Set the Start of Week Setting instead.
ko: Snowflake 연결 옵션에서 WEEK_START를 설정하면 안 됩니다. 이로 인해 잘못된 결과가 발생할 수 있습니다. 대신 주 시작 설정을 지정하십시오.

en: Non-admin users without monitoring or subscription permissions are only allowed to update alerts that they created
ko: 모니터링 또는 구독 권한이 없는 관리자가 아닌 사용자는 자신이 생성한 알림만 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Non-admin users without monitoring or subscription permissions are not allowed to modify the channels for an alert
ko: 모니터링 또는 구독 권한이 없는 관리자가 아닌 사용자는 경고에 대한 채널을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Non-admin users without subscription permissions are not allowed to add recipients
ko: 구독 권한이 없는 관리자가 아닌 사용자는 수신자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Group Manager is only enabled if you have a premium token with the advanced permissions feature.
ko: 그룹 관리자는 고급 권한 기능이 있는 프리미엄 토큰이 있는 경우에만 활성화됩니다.

en: Admin cant be a group manager.
ko: 관리자는 그룹 관리자가 될 수 없습니다.

en: Timeline with id {0} not found
ko: ID가 {0}인 타임라인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Timestamp cannot be null
ko: 타임스탬프는 null일 수 없습니다.

en: ERROR {0}: {1}
ko: 오류 {0}: {1}

note: clear any rows created by the Liquibase migrations.
en: Clearing default entries created by Liquibase migrations...
ko: Liquibase 마이그레이션으로 생성된 기본 항목을 지우는 중...

en: Don''t know how to parse date string {0}
ko: 날짜 문자열 {0}을(를) 구문 분석하는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: Invalid values provided for operator: {0}
ko: 연산자에 잘못된 값이 제공됨: {0}

en: Unrecognized operation: {0}
ko: 인식할 수 없는 작업: {0}

en: Error determining value for parameter {0}: {1}
ko: 매개변수 {0}의 값을 결정하는 중 오류 발생: {1}

en: You cannot update a ApplicationPermissionsRevision!
ko: ApplicationPermissionsRevision을 업데이트할 수 없습니다!

en: Invalid Field Filter: Field {0} belongs to Database {1}, but the query is against Database {2}
ko: 유효하지 않은 필드 필터: 필드 {0}은 데이터베이스 {1}에 속하지만 쿼리는 데이터베이스 {2}에 대한 것입니다.

en: The engine on a sample database cannot be changed.
ko: 샘플 데이터베이스의 엔진은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The {0} permissions functionality is only enabled if you have a premium token with the advanced-permissions feature.
ko: {0} 권한 기능은 고급 권한 기능이 있는 프리미엄 토큰이 있는 경우에만 활성화됩니다.

en: Unknown setting: {0}
ko: 알 수 없는 설정: {0}

en: You do not have access to the setting {0}
ko: {0} 설정에 대한 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Setting {0} allows both user-local and database-local values; this is not supported
ko: {0} 설정은 사용자 로컬 및 데이터베이스 로컬 값을 모두 허용합니다. 이것은 지원되지 않습니다

en: Error purging old cache entries: {0}
ko: 이전 캐시 항목을 제거하는 중 오류 발생: {0}

en: Error saving query results to cache: {0}
ko: 쿼리 결과를 캐시에 저장하는 중 오류 발생: {0}

en: Error attempting to fetch cached results for query with hash {0}: {1}
ko: 해시가 {0}인 쿼리에 대해 캐시된 결과를 가져오는 중 오류 발생: {1}

en: Slack user/channel startup cache refreshed with {0} entries, took {1}ms.
ko: {0} 항목으로 새로고침된 Slack 사용자/채널 시작 캐시에 {1}ms가 걸렸습니다.

en: Slack is not configured, not refreshing slack user/channel cache.
ko: Slack이 구성되지 않았으며 Slack 사용자/채널 캐시를 새로 고치지 않습니다.

en: value must be a valid date string
ko: 값은 유효한 날짜 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Confirm
ko: 확인하다

en: Home
ko: 집

en: Turn into Member
ko: 회원가입

en: Turn into Manager
ko: 관리자로 전환

en: {0} and disable download results, control access to the data model, promote group managers, {1}.
ko: {0} 및 다운로드 결과 비활성화, 데이터 모델에 대한 액세스 제어, 그룹 관리자 승격, {1}.

en: and more
ko: 그리고 더

en: Manager
ko: 관리자

en: Member
ko: 회원

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: You will not be able to manage users of this group anymore.
ko: 더 이상 이 그룹의 사용자를 관리할 수 없습니다.

en: Not allowed to edit group memberships
ko: 그룹 구성원을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Exclude
ko: 들어오지 못하게 하다

en: No logins
ko: 로그인 없음

en: You need unrestricted data access on this table to map custom display values.
ko: 사용자 지정 표시 값을 매핑하려면 이 테이블에 대한 무제한 데이터 액세스가 필요합니다.

en: View Details
ko: 세부 정보보기

en: Field access denied
ko: 필드 액세스 거부됨

en: No key available
ko: 사용 가능한 키 없음

en: Connected to
ko: 연결됨

en: Retry now
ko: 지금 다시 시도하세요

en: Oh oh…
ko: 오, 오…

en: Model Caching Log
ko: 모델 캐싱 로그

en: Refreshing
ko: 상쾌함

en: Completed
ko: 완전한

en: in
ko: ~에

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Last run at
ko: 마지막 실행 시간

en: Created by
ko: 작성자

en: Failed to update model cache
ko: 모델 캐시를 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Refreshing model cache
ko: 모델 캐시 새로 고침

en: Model last cached {0}
ko: 마지막으로 캐시된 모델 {0}

en: Last attempt {0}
ko: 마지막 시도 {0}

en: Refresh now
ko: 지금 새로고침

en: this quarter
ko: 이번 분기

en: You're allowed to download up to 10,000 rows.
ko: 최대 10,000개의 행을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Groups with Block data access can't download results
ko: 데이터 액세스를 차단하는 그룹은 결과를 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Disable model persistence
ko: 모델 지속성 비활성화

en: Disabling…
ko: 사용 중지 중…

en: Enable model persistence
ko: 모델 지속성 활성화

en: Enabling…
ko: 활성화 중…

en: Default period{0} | Default periods{0}
ko[0]: 기본 기간{0}

en: Minute{0} | Minutes{0}
ko[0]: 분{0}

en: Hour{0} | Hours{0}
ko[0]: 시간{0}

en: Day{0} | Days{0}
ko[0]: 일{0}

en: Week{0} | Weeks{0}
ko[0]: 주{0}

en: Month{0} | Months{0}
ko[0]: 월{0}

en: Quarter{0} | Quarters{0}
ko[0]: 분기{0}

en: Year{0} | Years{0}
ko[0]: 연도{0}

en: Minute of hour{0} | Minutes of hour{0}
ko[0]: 분{0}

en: Hour of day{0} | Hours of day{0}
ko[0]: 시간{0}

en: Day of week{0} | Days of week{0}
ko[0]: 요일{0}

en: Day of month{0} | Days of month{0}
ko[0]: 날짜{0}

en: Day of year{0} | Days of year{0}
ko[0]: 일{0}

en: Week of year{0} | Weeks of year{0}
ko[0]: 주{0}

en: Month of year{0} | Months of year{0}
ko[0]: 월{0}

en: Quarter of year{0} | Quarters of year{0}
ko[0]: 분기{0}

en: Saved questions
ko: 저장된 질문

en: Enabling cache will create tables for your models in a dedicated schema and Metabase will refresh them on a schedule. Questions based on your models will query these tables. {0}.
ko: 캐시를 활성화하면 전용 스키마에 모델용 테이블이 생성되고 Metabase가 일정에 따라 테이블을 새로 고칩니다. 모델을 기반으로 한 질문은 이러한 테이블을 쿼리합니다. {0}.

en: Refresh every
ko: 새로고침 간격

en: 2 hours
ko: 2시간

en: 3 hours
ko: 3 시간

en: 6 hours
ko: 6 시간

en: 12 hours
ko: 12 시간

en: 24 hours
ko: 24 시간

en: Gets a time interval of specified length
ko: 지정된 길이의 시간 간격을 가져옵니다.

en: Gets a timestamp relative to the current time
ko: 현재 시간을 기준으로 타임스탬프를 가져옵니다.

en: Unpersist model
ko: 지속되지 않는 모델

en: Persist model
ko: 지속 모델

en: Questions that errored when last run
ko: 마지막 실행 시 오류가 발생한 질문

en: You don't have permission to save this question.
ko: 이 질문을 저장할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Looks like we cannot find any matching datasets.
ko: 일치하는 데이터 세트를 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Whether to enable using the new experimental Actions features globally. (Actions must also be enabled for each Database.)
ko: 새로운 실험적 작업 기능을 전역적으로 사용하도록 설정할지 여부입니다. (또한 각 데이터베이스에 대해 작업을 활성화해야 합니다.)

en: Actions are not enabled.
ko: 작업이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Database does not support persisting
ko: 데이터베이스는 지속을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Persisting models not enabled for database
ko: 데이터베이스에 대해 활성화되지 않은 지속 모델

en: Card is not a model
ko: 카드는 모델이 아닙니다.

en: Persisting models is not enabled.
ko: 영구 모델이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Integer greater than or equal to one and less than or equal to twenty-four
ko: 1보다 크거나 같고 24보다 작거나 같은 정수

en: Value must be an integer representing hours greater than or equal to one and less than or equal to twenty-four
ko: 값은 1보다 크거나 같고 24보다 작거나 같은 시간을 나타내는 정수여야 합니다.

en: Enabling model persistence
ko: 모델 지속성 활성화

en: Disabling model persistence
ko: 모델 지속성 비활성화

en: Warning: Automagic analysis context is missing result metadata. Unable to resolve Fields by name.
ko: 경고: Automagic 분석 컨텍스트에 결과 메타데이터가 없습니다. 이름으로 필드를 확인할 수 없습니다.

note: otherwise this isn't returning something, and that's probably an error. Log it.
en: Cannot resolve Field {0} in automagic analysis context
ko: 자동 분석 컨텍스트에서 필드 {0}을(를) 해결할 수 없습니다.

en: Error decomposing question: {0}
ko: 질문 분해 오류: {0}

en: Lack permissions to create {0} schema
ko: {0} 스키마 생성 권한 부족

en: Lack permission to create table in schema {0}
ko: {0} 스키마에서 테이블을 생성할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Lack permission to read table in schema {0}
ko: 스키마 {0}의 테이블을 읽을 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Lack permission to delete table in schema {0}
ko: {0} 스키마에서 테이블을 삭제할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Step {0} was successful for db {1}
ko: db {1}에 대해 단계 {0}이(가) 성공했습니다.

en: Error in `{0}` while checking for model persistence permissions.
ko: 모델 지속성 권한을 확인하는 동안 `{0}`에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Allow persisting models into the source database.
ko: 모델을 원본 데이터베이스에 유지하도록 허용합니다.

en: Hour interval to refresh persisted models.
ko: 지속형 모델을 새로 고치는 시간 간격입니다.

en: The :feature option is required when using defenterprise in an EE namespace!
ko: :feature 옵션은 EE 네임스페이스에서 defenterprise를 사용할 때 필요합니다!

en: {0} option for defenterprise should not be set in an OSS namespace! Set it on the EE function instead.
ko: OSS 네임스페이스에서 defenterprise에 대한 {0} 옵션을 설정하면 안 됩니다! 대신 EE 기능에 설정하십시오.

en: An EE namespace must be provided when using defenterprise in an OSS namespace!
ko: OSS 네임스페이스에서 defenterprise를 사용할 때 EE 네임스페이스를 제공해야 합니다!

en: Add it immediately before the argument list.
ko: 인수 목록 바로 앞에 추가하십시오.

en: Enterprise function {0}/{1} does not have a docstring. Go add one!
ko: 엔터프라이즈 기능 {0}/{1}에 docstring이 없습니다. 가서 하나 추가!

en: The maximum number of attempts for delivering a single notification.
ko: 단일 알림 전달을 위한 최대 시도 횟수입니다.

en: The initial retry delay in milliseconds when delivering notifications.
ko: 알림을 전달할 때의 초기 재시도 지연(밀리초)입니다.

en: The delay multiplier between attempts to deliver a single notification.
ko: 단일 알림 전달 시도 사이의 지연 승수입니다.

en: The randomization factor of the retry delay when delivering notifications.
ko: 알림을 전달할 때 재시도 지연의 무작위 요소입니다.

en: The maximum delay between attempts to deliver a single notification.
ko: 단일 알림 전달 시도 사이의 최대 지연입니다.

en: Reconfiguring notification sender
ko: 알림 발신자 재구성

en: Substituting cached query for card {0} from {1}.{2}
ko: {1}의 {0} 카드를 캐시된 쿼리로 대체합니다.{2}

en: Unpersisting model with card-id {0}
ko: 카드 ID가 {0}인 지속되지 않는 모델

en: Error unpersisting model with card-id {0}
ko: 카드 ID가 {0}인 비지속 모델 오류

en: Starting persisted model refresh task for Database {0}.
ko: 데이터베이스 {0}에 대한 지속 모델 새로 고침 작업을 시작합니다.

en: Error refreshing persisting model with card-id {0}
ko: 카드 ID가 {0}인 지속 모델을 새로 고치는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Finished persisted model refresh task for Database {0}.
ko: 데이터베이스 {0}에 대한 지속 모델 새로 고침 작업을 완료했습니다.

en: Attempting to refresh individual for persisted-info {0}.
ko: 지속 정보 {0}에 대해 개별 새로고침을 시도하고 있습니다.

en: Finished updated model-id {0} from persisted-info {1}.
ko: 지속형 정보 {1}에서 업데이트된 모델 ID {0}을(를) 완료했습니다.

en: Unable to refresh model with card-id {0}
ko: 카드 ID가 {0}인 모델을 새로고침할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown payload type {0}
ko: 알 수 없는 페이로드 유형 {0}

en: Migrating from self-hosted?
ko: 자체 호스팅에서 마이그레이션하시겠습니까?

en: Check out our docs for how to migrate your self-hosted instance to Cloud.
ko: 자체 호스팅 인스턴스를 클라우드로 마이그레이션하는 방법은 문서를 확인하세요.

en: Enter a default value…
ko: 기본값을 입력하세요...

en: Add title
ko: 제목 추가

en: About
ko: 에 대한

en: Add description
ko: 설명 추가

en: Edit metadata
ko: 메타데이터 수정

en: Turn into a model
ko: 모델로 변신

en: Turn back to saved question
ko: 저장된 질문으로 돌아가기

en: More info
ko: 추가 정보

en: Move, archive, and more...
ko: 이동, 보관 등...

en: In order to send subscriptions and alerts to private Slack channels, you must first add the Metabase bot to them.
ko: 비공개 Slack 채널에 구독 및 알림을 보내려면 먼저 Metabase 봇을 채널에 추가해야 합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset to default colors?
ko: 기본 색상으로 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: If you do this, your colors will change to our default colors. This action can’t be undone.
ko: 이렇게 하면 색상이 기본 색상으로 변경됩니다. 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This collection is empty
ko: 이 컬렉션은 비어 있습니다.

en: Create a new…
ko: 새로 만들기…

en: Edit permissions
ko: 권한 수정

en: Open this question and fill in its variables to see it.
ko: 이 질문을 열고 변수를 입력하여 확인하십시오.

en: Only Admins are able to embed questions. If you need access to this feature, reach out to them for permissions.
ko: 관리자만 질문을 포함할 수 있습니다. 이 기능에 액세스해야 하는 경우 권한을 요청하십시오.

en: In order to embed your question, you have to first {0}
ko: 질문을 삽입하려면 먼저 {0}

en: Model moved to {0}
ko: 모델이 {0}(으)로 이동됨

en: Question moved to {0}
ko: 질문이 {0}(으)로 이동됨

en: Connect database
ko: 데이터베이스 연결

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰다

en: Hi{0}. Nice to meet you!
ko: 안녕하세요 {0}님. 만나서 반가워요!

en: {0} is connected to:
ko: {0}이(가) 다음에 연결됨:

en: No details found
ko: 세부정보를 찾을 수 없음

en: Question last cached {0}
ko: 마지막으로 캐시된 질문 {0}

en: Cache Configuration
ko: 캐시 구성

en: Palette preview
ko: 팔레트 미리보기

en: Where it's used
ko: 사용처

en: Chart colors
ko: 차트 색상

en: Reset to default colors
ko: 기본 색상으로 재설정

en: Generate chart colors
ko: 차트 색상 생성

en: User interface colors
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 색상

en: You can choose up to 24 hex values. We’ll auto-generate what you leave blank.
ko: 최대 24개의 16진수 값을 선택할 수 있습니다. 비워둔 항목은 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: Font weight
ko: 글꼴 두께

en: Display our little friend on the homepage
ko: 우리 작은 친구를 홈페이지에 표시

en: In order to remove the Metabase logo from embeds, you can always upgrade to {0}
ko: 포함에서 Metabase 로고를 제거하려면 언제든지 {0}로 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: one of our paid plans.
ko: 유료 플랜 중 하나입니다.

en: embedding the entire metabase app
ko: 전체 Metabase 앱 포함

en: With {0} you can embed the full Metabase app and enable your users to drill-through to charts, browse collections, and use the graphical query builder. You can also get priority support, more tools to help you share your insights with your teams and powerful options to help you create seamless, interactive data experiences for your customers.
ko: {0}를 사용하면 전체 Metabase 앱을 포함하고 사용자가 차트를 드릴스루하고 컬렉션을 찾아보고 그래픽 쿼리 빌더를 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한 우선 지원, 팀과 통찰력을 공유하는 데 도움이 되는 더 많은 도구, 고객을 위한 원활한 대화형 데이터 경험을 만드는 데 도움이 되는 강력한 옵션을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: some of our paid plans,
ko: 일부 유료 요금제,

en: Premium embedding
ko: 프리미엄 임베딩

en: Queued
ko: 대기 중

en: Hey there{0}
ko: 안녕하세요 {0}님

en: How's it going{0}?
ko: 어떻게 지내요{0}?

en: Howdy{0}
ko: 안녕하세요 {0}님

en: Greetings{0}
ko: 인사말{0}

en: Good to see you{0}
ko: 만나서 반갑습니다 {0}님

en: Paid
ko: 유급의

en: Embedding
ko: 임베딩

en: Embed dashboards, questions, or the entire Metabase app into your application. Integrate with your server code to create a secure environment, limited to specific users or organizations.
ko: 대시보드, 질문 또는 전체 Metabase 앱을 응용 프로그램에 포함합니다. 서버 코드와 통합하여 특정 사용자 또는 조직으로 제한되는 안전한 환경을 만듭니다.

en: By enabling embedding you're agreeing to
ko: 퍼가기를 활성화하면 다음에 동의하는 것입니다.

en: our embedding license.
ko: 임베딩 라이센스.

en: More details
ko: 자세한 내용은

en: When you embed charts or dashboards from Metabase in your own
    application, that application isn't subject to the Affero General Public
    License that covers the rest of Metabase, provided you keep the Metabase
    logo and the "Powered by Metabase" visible on those embeds.
ko: Metabase의 차트 또는 대시보드를 자신의 차트에 포함하는 경우
    해당 애플리케이션은 Affero General Public의 적용을 받지 않습니다.
    Metabase를 유지하는 경우 Metabase의 나머지 부분을 포괄하는 라이선스
    로고 및 "Powered by Metabase"가 임베드에 표시됩니다.

en: Your should, however, read the license text linked above as that is the
    actual license that you will be agreeing to by enabling this feature.
ko: 그러나 위에 링크된 라이센스 텍스트를 읽어야 합니다.
    이 기능을 활성화하여 동의하게 될 실제 라이센스.

en: We will refresh your models {0}
ko: 모델을 새로고침합니다 {0}

en: Seconds and year properties are not allowed
ko: 초 및 연도 속성은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: cron syntax
ko: 크론 구문

en: Our {0} is a string of 5 fields separated by white spaces
ko: {0}는 공백으로 구분된 5개 필드의 문자열입니다.

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용되는 값

en: Create Slack App
ko: Slack 앱 만들기

en: Filter {0}
ko: {0} 필터링

en: 1. Click the button below and create your Slack App
ko: 1. 아래 버튼을 클릭하고 Slack 앱을 생성합니다.

en: First, {0} using the Metabase configuration. Once created, click “${ 1 }” to authorize it.
ko: 먼저 Metabase 구성을 사용하는 {0}입니다. 생성되면 “${ 1 }”을 클릭하여 승인합니다.

en: click the button below to create your Slack App
ko: Slack 앱을 만들려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: There was an error loading the field values for this field
ko: 이 필드의 필드 값을 로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: more options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: min
ko: 분

en: max
ko: 최대

en: Waiting to create the first model cache
ko: 첫 번째 모델 캐시 생성 대기 중

en: Learn more.
ko: 더 알아보기.

en: Cache models
ko: 캐시 모델

en: We'll create tables with model data and refresh them on a schedule you define. To enable it, you need to grant this connection credential read and write permissions on the "{0}" schema or grant create schema permissions. {1}
ko: 모델 데이터로 테이블을 만들고 정의한 일정에 따라 새로 고칩니다. 활성화하려면 이 연결 자격 증명에 "{0}" 스키마에 대한 읽기 및 쓰기 권한을 부여하거나 스키마 생성 권한을 부여해야 합니다. {1}

en: Turn model caching off
ko: 모델 캐싱 끄기

en: Turn model caching on
ko: 모델 캐싱 켜기

en: For models to be cached, the user should have create table permission or create schema permission in this database.
ko: 모델을 캐시하려면 사용자에게 이 데이터베이스에서 테이블 생성 권한 또는 스키마 생성 권한이 있어야 합니다.

en: Day-of-week values must be between 1 and 7
ko: 요일 값은 1에서 7 사이여야 합니다.

en: Day-of-week values must be SUN, MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT OR between 1 and 7, - * ? / L #
ko: 요일 값은 월, 화, 수, 목, 금, 토, 일 또는 1~7 사이 값, 또는 - * ? / ㅣ # 이어야 합니다

en: Unsupported day of week value. Possible values are 1-7 or SUN-SAT , - * ? / L #
ko: 지원되지 않는 요일 값입니다. 가능한 값은 1-7 또는 SUN-SAT , - * ? / 패 #

en: A numeric value between 1 and 5 must follow the # option
ko: 1에서 5 사이의 숫자 값은 # 옵션 뒤에 와야 합니다.

en: Day of month values must be between 1 and 31
ko: 날짜 값은 1에서 31 사이여야 합니다.

en: Offset from last day must be less or equal 30
ko: 마지막 날로부터의 오프셋은 30보다 작거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Month values must be between 1 and 12
ko: 월 값은 1에서 12 사이여야 합니다.

en: Month values must be JAN, FEB, MAR, APR, MAY, JUN, JUL, AUG, SEP, OCT, NOV, DEC or between 1 and 12
ko: 월 값은 JAN, FEB, MAR, APR, MAY, JUN, JUL, AUG, SEP, OCT, NOV, DEC 또는 1에서 12 사이여야 합니다.

en: Start year must be less than stop year
ko: 시작 연도는 종료 연도보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Unsupported year value. Possible values are 1970-2099 , - * /
ko: 지원되지 않는 연도 값입니다. 가능한 값은 1970-2099, - * /입니다.

en: Minute and second values must be between 0 and 59 and hour values must be between 0 and 23
ko: 분과 초 값은 0에서 59 사이여야 하고 시간 값은 0에서 23 사이여야 합니다.

en: You must use ? in the day-of-week or day-of-month field
ko: ?를 사용해야 합니다. 요일 또는 날짜 필드에서

en: Invalid cron expression
ko: 잘못된 크론 표현식

en: Doing science...
ko: 과학을 하다...

en: Running query...
ko: 쿼리 실행 중...

en: Loading results...
ko: 결과 로드 중...

en: Summaries
ko: 요약

en: Item Detail
ko: 항목 세부 정보

en: Color of filters in the query builder, buttons and links in filter widgets.
ko: 쿼리 빌더의 필터 색상, 필터 위젯의 버튼 및 링크.

en: Bold
ko: 용감한

en: Heavy
ko: 무거운

en: With this Pro/Enterprise feature you can embed the full Metabase app. Enable your users to drill-through to charts, browse collections, and use the graphical query builder. {0}
ko: 이 Pro/Enterprise 기능을 사용하면 전체 Metabase 앱을 포함할 수 있습니다. 사용자가 차트로 드릴스루하고 컬렉션을 찾아보고 그래픽 쿼리 빌더를 사용할 수 있도록 합니다. {0}

en: Authorized origins
ko: 승인된 출처

en: Enter the origins for the websites or web apps where you want to allow embedding, separated by a space. Here are the {0} for what can be entered.
ko: 포함을 허용하려는 웹사이트 또는 웹 앱의 출처를 공백으로 구분하여 입력합니다. 다음은 입력할 수 있는 {0}입니다.

en: exact specifications
ko: 정확한 사양

en: Don’t show visualization
ko: 시각화 표시 안 함

en: Show visualization
ko: 시각화 표시

en: Revert to this version
ko: 이 버전으로 되돌리기

en: Make collection official
ko: 컬렉션 공식화

en: Remove Official badge
ko: 공식 배지 제거

en: Appearance
ko: 모습

en: Font
ko: 폰트

en: Loading message
ko: 메시지 로드 중

en: From Name
ko: 이름에서

en: Reply-To Address
ko: 회신 주소

en: That's not a valid email addresses
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: Enable admins to create publicly viewable links (and embeddable iframes) for Questions and Dashboards.
ko: 관리자가 질문 및 대시보드에 대해 공개적으로 볼 수 있는 링크(및 삽입 가능한 iframe)를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Allow questions, dashboards, and more to be embedded. {0}
ko: 질문, 대시보드 등을 삽입할 수 있습니다. {0}

en: Standalone embeds
ko: 독립 실행형 포함

en: Securely embed individual questions and dashboards within other applications.
ko: 개별 질문과 대시보드를 다른 애플리케이션에 안전하게 삽입합니다.

en: Full-app embedding
ko: 전체 앱 임베딩

en: With this Pro/Enterprise feature you can embed the full Metabase app. Enable your users to drill-through to charts, browse collections, and use the graphical query builder.
ko: 이 Pro/Enterprise 기능을 사용하면 전체 Metabase 앱을 포함할 수 있습니다. 사용자가 차트로 드릴스루하고 컬렉션을 찾아보고 그래픽 쿼리 빌더를 사용할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Standalone Embed Secret Key used to sign JSON Web Tokens for requests to /api/embed endpoints. This lets you create a secure environment limited to specific users or organizations.
ko: /api/embed 엔드포인트에 대한 요청을 위해 JSON 웹 토큰에 서명하는 데 사용되는 독립 실행형 내장 비밀 키. 이를 통해 특정 사용자 또는 조직으로 제한된 보안 환경을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Use public link
ko: 공개 링크 사용

en: Auto Refresh
ko: 자동 새로 고침

en: edited this
ko: 이것을 편집했습니다

en: Learn how to debug SQL errors
ko: SQL 오류 디버깅 방법 알아보기

en: set up email
ko: 이메일 설정

en: configure Slack
ko: Slack 구성

en: Dashboard name
ko: 대시보드 이름

en: All dashboards
ko: 모든 대시보드

en: All databases
ko: 모든 데이터베이스

en: Query Not Recorded, sorry
ko: 쿼리가 기록되지 않았습니다. 죄송합니다.

en: All schemas
ko: 모든 스키마

en: All tables
ko: 모든 테이블

en: Member name
ko: 회원 이름

en: All members
ko: 전원

en: Audit log
ko: 감사 로그

en: We’ve sent an invite to {0} with instructions to log in. If this user is unable to authenticate then you can {1}
ko: 로그인 안내와 함께 {0}님에게 초대장을 보냈습니다. 이 사용자가 인증할 수 없는 경우 {1}

en: reset their password.
ko: 비밀번호를 재설정합니다.

en: read
ko: 읽다

en: write
ko: 쓰다

en: read or write
ko: 읽기 또는 쓰기

en: That's not a valid list of email addresses
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소 목록이 아닙니다.

en: Transparent
ko: 투명한

en: Use instance font
ko: 인스턴스 글꼴 사용

en: Download data
ko: 데이터 다운로드

en: Enable users to download data from this embed?
ko: 사용자가 이 임베드에서 데이터를 다운로드하도록 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Example:
ko: 예:

en:  by
ko: ␣에 의한␣

en: Show more filters
ko: 더 많은 필터 보기

en: New row
ko: 새 행

en: More columns
ko: 추가 열

en: Choose a join type
ko: 조인 유형 선택

en: Dismiss sync spinner manually
ko: 수동으로 동기화 스피너 해제

en: Dismissing…
ko: 닫는 중…

en: Failed to dismiss sync spinner
ko: 동기화 스피너를 닫지 못했습니다.

en: Sync spinners dismissed!
ko: 싱크 스피너가 해제되었습니다!

en: Refresh models every…
ko: 모델 새로고침 주기…

en: Boolean indicating whether analytics events are being sent to Snowplow. True if anonymous tracking is enabled for this instance, and a Snowplow collector is available.
ko: 분석 이벤트가 Snowplow로 전송되는지 여부를 나타내는 부울입니다. 이 인스턴스에 대해 익명 추적이 활성화되고 Snowplow 수집기를 사용할 수 있는 경우 True입니다.

en: Boolean indicating whether a Snowplow collector is available to receive analytics events. Should be set via environment variable in Cypress tests or during local development.
ko: Snowplow 수집기가 분석 이벤트를 수신하는 데 사용할 수 있는지 여부를 나타내는 부울입니다. Cypress 테스트 또는 로컬 개발 중에 환경 변수를 통해 설정해야 합니다.

en: Unique identifier to be used in Snowplow analytics, to identify this instance of Metabase. This is a public setting since some analytics events are sent prior to initial setup.
ko: 이 Metabase 인스턴스를 식별하기 위해 Snowplow 분석에서 사용되는 고유 식별자입니다. 일부 분석 이벤트는 초기 설정 전에 전송되기 때문에 이것은 공개 설정입니다.

en: check your host settings
ko: 호스트 설정 확인

en: check your port settings
ko: 포트 설정 확인

en: String representing a cron schedule
ko: cron 일정을 나타내는 문자열

en: Must be a valid cron string not specifying a year
ko: 연도를 지정하지 않는 유효한 cron 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Value must be a string representing a cron schedule of format <seconds> <minutes> <hours> <day of month> <month> <day of week> <year>
ko: 값은 <초> <분> <시간> <일> <월> <요일> <연도> 형식의 cron 일정을 나타내는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Using definitions:
    Metrics:
    {0}
    Filters:
    {1}
ko: 정의 사용:
    지표:
    {0}
    필터:
    {1}

en: Dimensions bindings:
    {0}
ko: 차원 바인딩:
    {0}

en: Adding {0} cards to dashboard {1}:
    {2}
ko: 대시보드 {1}에 {0} 카드 추가:
    {2}

en: System info:
     {0}
ko: 시스템 정보:
     {0}

en: Metabase can scan the values present in each field in this database to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions. This can be a somewhat resource-intensive process, particularly if you have a very large database. When should Metabase automatically scan and cache field values?
ko: Metabase는 이 데이터베이스의 각 필드에 있는 값을 스캔하여 대시보드 및 질문에서 확인란 필터를 활성화할 수 있습니다. 이는 특히 매우 큰 데이터베이스가 있는 경우 리소스를 많이 사용하는 프로세스일 수 있습니다. Metabase는 언제 필드 값을 자동으로 검색하고 캐시해야 합니까?

en: If your database is behind a firewall, you may need to allow connections from our Metabase [Cloud IP addresses](https://www.metabase.com/cloud/docs/ip-addresses-to-whitelist.html):
ko: 데이터베이스가 방화벽 뒤에 있는 경우 Metabase[클라우드 IP 주소](https://www.metabase.com/cloud/docs/ip-addresses-to-whitelist.html)에서 연결을 허용해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Unfold JSON Columns
ko: JSON 열 펼치기

en: We unfold JSON columns into component fields.This is on by default but you can turn it off if performance is slow.
ko: JSON 열을 구성 요소 필드로 펼칩니다. 기본적으로 켜져 있지만 성능이 느린 경우 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to rollback database check for model persistence
ko: 모델 지속성에 대한 데이터베이스 검사를 롤백할 수 없습니다.

en: Killed mysql process id {0} due to timeout.
ko: 시간 초과로 인해 mysql 프로세스 ID {0}이(가) 종료되었습니다.

en: Undoing step `{0}` for db {1}
ko: db {1}에 대한 `{0}` 단계 실행 취소

en: Implicitly relative file paths are not allowed.
ko: 암시적 상대 파일 경로는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Looks like the Username or Password is incorrect.
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호가 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: Looks like you forgot to enter your Password.
ko: 비밀번호 입력을 잊으신 것 같습니다.

en: Database cannot be found.
ko: 데이터베이스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Looks like your Password is incorrect.
ko: 비밀번호가 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: Unsupported client SSL key type - are you using an RSA key?
ko: 지원되지 않는 클라이언트 SSL 키 유형 - RSA 키를 사용하고 있습니까?

en: Looks like your Username is incorrect.
ko: 사용자 이름이 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: check your username
ko: 사용자 이름을 확인하세요.

en: check your password
ko: 비밀번호를 확인하세요.

en: Hmm, we couldn''t connect to the database. Make sure your Host and Port settings are correct
ko: 데이터 베이스에 접속할 수 없습니다. Host와 Port의 설정이 올바른지 확인바랍니다.

en: We couldn''t connect to the SSH tunnel host. Check the Username and Password.
ko: SSH 터널 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다. 사용자 이름과 암호를 확인하십시오.

en: check your database name settings
ko: 데이터베이스 이름 설정을 확인해주세요.

en: Invalid client SSL key - did you select the correct file?
ko: 클라이언트 SSL Key가 유효하지 않습니다. 정확한 파일을 선택바랍니다.

en: please enable SSL
ko: SSL을 활성화해주세요.

en: Cycle detected resolving dependent visible-if properties for driver {0}: {1}
ko: 드라이버 {0}에 대한 종속 표시 속성을 해결하는 주기 감지: {1}

en: Server appears to require SSL - please enable SSL below
ko: 서버에 SSL이 필요한 것 같습니다. 아래에서 SSL을 활성화하십시오.

en: It looks like your Host is invalid. Please double-check it and try again.
ko: 호스트가 잘못된 것 같습니다. 다시 한 번 확인하고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: We couldn''t connect to the SSH tunnel host. Check the Host and Port.
ko: SSH 터널 호스트에 접속할 수 없습니다. Host와 Port를 확인바랍니다.

en: check your connection string
ko: 연결 문자열을 확인하십시오

en: Looks like the Database name is incorrect.
ko: 데이터베이스 이름이 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: The email address you want to use for the sender of emails.
ko: 이메일 발신자에게 사용할 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The email address you want the replies to go to, if different from the from address. You can have multiple reply-to email addresses, just separate them with a comma.
ko: 보낸 사람 주소와 다른 경우 회신을 받을 이메일 주소입니다. 회신 이메일 주소를 여러 개 가질 수 있으며 쉼표로 구분하면 됩니다.

en: The name you want to use for the sender of emails.
ko: 이메일 발신자에 사용할 이름입니다.

en: [{0}] Model cache refresh failed for {1}
ko: [{0}] {1}에 대한 모델 캐시 새로고침 실패

en: Google Sign-In token appears to be incorrect. Double check that it matches in Google and Metabase.
ko: Google 로그인 토큰이 잘못된 것 같습니다. Google과 Metabase에서 일치하는지 다시 확인하세요.

en: Deprecated Slack API token for connecting the Metabase Slack bot. Please use a new Slack app integration instead.
ko: Metabase Slack 봇을 연결하기 위한 Slack API 토큰이 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 새 Slack 앱 통합을 사용하세요.

en: Bot user OAuth token for connecting the Metabase Slack app. This should be used for all new Slack integrations starting in Metabase v0.42.0.
ko: Metabase Slack 앱을 연결하기 위한 봇 사용자 OAuth 토큰입니다. 이것은 Metabase v0.42.0부터 모든 새로운 Slack 통합에 사용해야 합니다.

en: Whether the current Slack app token, if set, is valid. Set to 'false' if a Slack API request returns an auth error.
ko: 현재 Slack 앱 토큰이 설정된 경우 유효한지 여부입니다. Slack API 요청이 인증 오류를 반환하는 경우 'false'로 설정합니다.

en: Error normalizing query: {0}
ko: 쿼리 정규화 오류: {0}

en: Error canonicalizing query: {0}
ko: 쿼리 표준화 오류: {0}

en: Invalid MBQL clause: {0}
ko: 잘못된 MBQL 절: {0}

en: Error normalizing form: {0}
ko: 양식 정규화 오류: {0}

en: {0} is not a valid temporal unit for {1}; not adding to clause {2}
ko: {0}은(는) {1}의 유효한 시간 단위가 아닙니다. 절 {2}에 추가하지 않음

en: {0}''s Personal Collection
ko: {0}'의 개인 컬렉션

en: Full FieldValues shouldn't have hash_key.
ko: 전체 FieldValues에는 hash_key가 없어야 합니다.

en: Invalid field-values type.
ko: 잘못된 필드 값 유형입니다.

en: Advanced FieldValues requires a hash_key.
ko: 고급 FieldValues에는 hash_key가 필요합니다.

en: Can't update type or hash_key for a FieldValues.
ko: FieldValues에 대한 type 또는 hash_key를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: To make table and field names more human-friendly, Metabase will replace dashes and underscores in them with spaces. We’ll capitalize each word while at it, so ‘last_visited_at’ will become ‘Last Visited At’.
ko: 테이블 및 필드 이름을 더 인간에게 친숙하게 만들기 위해 Metabase는 대시와 밑줄을 공백으로 바꿉니다. 각 단어를 대문자로 표시하므로 'last_visited_at'는 'Last Visited At'가 됩니다.

en: :parameters must be a sequence of maps with :id and :type keys
ko: :parameters는 :id 및 :type 키가 있는 일련의 맵이어야 합니다.

en: :parameter_mappings must be a sequence of maps with :parameter_id and :type keys
ko: :parameter_mappings는 :parameter_id 및 :type 키가 있는 일련의 맵이어야 합니다.

en: Looks like someone else edited the permissions and your data is out of date. Please fetch new data and try again.
ko: 다른 사람이 권한을 수정하여 데이터가 오래된 것 같습니다. 새 데이터를 가져오고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You cannot update a permissions entry! Delete it and create a new one.
ko: 권한 항목을 업데이트할 수 없습니다! 삭제하고 새로 만드십시오.

en: This will replace “Lato” as the font family.
ko: 이것은 글꼴 모음으로 "Lato"를 대체합니다.

en: cron syntax string to schedule refreshing persisted models.
ko: 지속 모델 새로 고침을 예약하는 cron 구문 문자열입니다.

en: The startup time in milliseconds
ko: 시작 시간(밀리초)

en: This will affect things like grouping by week or filtering in GUI queries. It won''t affect most SQL queries, although it is used to set the WEEK_START session variable in Snowflake.
ko: 이것은 주별 그룹화 또는 GUI 쿼리 필터링과 같은 것에 영향을 미칩니다. Snowflake에서 WEEK_START 세션 변수를 설정하는 데 사용되지만 대부분의 SQL 쿼리에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Tell us where to find the file for each font weight. You don’t need to include all of them, but it’ll look better if you do.
ko: 각 글꼴 두께에 대한 파일을 찾을 수 있는 위치를 알려주세요. 모두 포함할 필요는 없지만 포함하면 더 보기 좋습니다.

en: The default language for all users across the Metabase UI, system emails, pulses, and alerts. Users can individually override this default language from their own account settings.
ko: Metabase UI, 시스템 전자 메일, 펄스 및 경고 전반에 걸쳐 모든 사용자의 기본 언어입니다. 사용자는 자신의 계정 설정에서 이 기본 언어를 개별적으로 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Whether an introductory modal should be shown after the next database connection is added. Defaults to false if any non-default database has already finished syncing for this instance.
ko: 다음 데이터베이스 연결이 추가된 후 소개 모달을 표시할지 여부입니다. 기본이 아닌 데이터베이스가 이 인스턴스에 대한 동기화를 이미 완료한 경우 기본값은 false입니다.

en: To determine how long each saved question''s cached result should stick around, we take the query''s average execution time and multiply that by whatever you input here. So if a query takes on average 2 minutes to run, and you input 10 for your multiplier, its cache entry will persist for 20 minutes.
ko: 저장된 각 질문의 캐시된 결과가 얼마나 오래 유지되어야 하는지 결정하기 위해 쿼리의 평균 실행 시간에 여기에 입력한 값을 곱합니다. 따라서 쿼리를 실행하는 데 평균 2분이 걸리고 승수에 10을 입력하면 캐시 항목이 20분 동안 유지됩니다.

en: Default page to show people when they log in.
ko: 사람들이 로그인할 때 표시되는 기본 페이지입니다.

en: Message to show while a query is running.
ko: 쿼리가 실행되는 동안 표시할 메시지입니다.

en: This URL is used for things like creating links in emails, auth redirects, and in some embedding scenarios, so changing it could break functionality or get you locked out of this instance.
ko: 이 URL은 이메일의 링크 생성, 인증 리디렉션 및 일부 포함 시나리오와 같은 작업에 사용되므로 URL을 변경하면 기능이 중단되거나 이 인스턴스에서 잠길 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid font {0}
ko: 잘못된 글꼴 {0}

en: Enables Metabot character on the home page
ko: 홈페이지에서 Metabot 캐릭터 활성화

en: Invalid parameter: Card {0} does not have a template tag with the ID {1} or name {2}.
ko: 잘못된 매개변수: 카드 {0}에 ID가 {1} 또는 이름이 {2}인 템플릿 태그가 없습니다.

en: Invalid parameter: Card {0} does not have a parameter with the ID {1}.
ko: 잘못된 매개변수: 카드 {0}에 ID가 {1}인 매개변수가 없습니다.

en: Invalid parameter: missing id
ko: 잘못된 매개변수: ID 누락

en: Found substitute cached query for card {0} from {1}.{2}
ko: {1}에서 카드 {0}에 대한 대체 캐시 쿼리를 찾았습니다.{2}

en: Base-64 encoded public key for this site''s SSL certificate. Specify this to enable HTTP Public Key Pinning. See {0} for more information.
ko: 이 사이트의 SSL 인증서에 대한 Base-64 인코딩 공개 키입니다. HTTP 공개 키 고정을 활성화하려면 이것을 지정하십시오. 자세한 내용은 {0}을(를) 참조하세요.

en: Error in api/health database check
ko: API/건강 데이터베이스 확인 오류

en: Deleted {0} expired advanced fieldvalues
ko: {0}개의 만료된 고급 필드 값을 삭제했습니다.

en: Task scheduler initialized into standby mode.
ko: 작업 스케줄러가 대기 모드로 초기화되었습니다.

en: Scheduler not initialized but `start-scheduler!` called. Please call `init-scheduler!` before attempting to start.
ko: 스케줄러가 초기화되지 않았지만 `start-scheduler!`가 호출되었습니다. 시작하기 전에 `init-scheduler!`를 호출하십시오.

en: Task scheduler started
ko: 작업 스케줄러 시작됨

en: Finished persisted model refresh task for Database {0} with {1} successes and {2} errors.
ko: {1} 성공 및 {2} 오류로 데이터베이스 {0}에 대한 지속 모델 새로 고침 작업을 완료했습니다.

en: Attempting to refresh persisted model {0}.
ko: 지속된 모델 {0}을(를) 새로 고치려고 합니다.

en: Error updating database {0} for randomized schedules
ko: 무작위 일정에 대한 데이터베이스 {0}을(를) 업데이트하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Updated default schedules for {0} databases
ko: {0} 데이터베이스의 기본 일정 업데이트됨

en: Resulting transforms do not conform to expectations.
    Expected: {0}
ko: 결과 변환이 예상과 일치하지 않습니다.
    예상: {0}

en: parameter must be a map with :id and :type keys
ko: 매개변수는 :id 및 :type 키가 있는 맵이어야 합니다.

en: parameter_mapping must be a map with :parameter_id and :target keys
ko: parameter_mapping은 :parameter_id 및 :target 키가 있는 맵이어야 합니다.

en: String must be a valid 21-character NanoID string.
ko: 문자열은 유효한 21자 NanoID 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Error parsing {0}:
    {1}
ko: {0} 구문 분석 오류:
    {1}

en: String used to seed the private key used to validate JWT messages. A hexadecimal-encoded 256-bit key (i.e., a 64-character string) is strongly recommended.
ko: JWT 메시지의 유효성을 검사하는 데 사용되는 개인 키를 시드하는 데 사용되는 문자열입니다. 16진수로 인코딩된 256비트 키(예: 64자 문자열)를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: SSO is trying to do an open redirect to an untrusted site
ko: SSO가 신뢰할 수 없는 사이트로 열려 있는 리디렉션을 시도하고 있습니다.

en: {0} active filter | {0} active filters
ko[0]: {0} 활성 필터

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Timeout must be greater than 0
ko: 제한 시간은 0보다 커야 합니다.

en: Show this on the home and login pages
ko: 홈 및 로그인 페이지에 표시

en: Search for a column...
ko: 열 검색...

en: This table hasn’t been synced yet
ko: 이 테이블은 아직 동기화되지 않았습니다

en: It was automatically marked as Hidden during the initial sync of this database. Do you want to make it queryable and sync it?
ko: 이 데이터베이스의 초기 동기화 중에 자동으로 숨김으로 표시되었습니다. 쿼리 가능하게 만들고 동기화하시겠습니까?

en: Change to Queryable and sync it
ko: Queryable로 변경하고 동기화

en: Filter down to a segment
ko: 세그먼트로 필터링

en: Clear all filters
ko: 모든 필터 지우기

en: Apply Filters
ko: 필터 적용

en: Filter {0} by
ko: {0} 필터링 기준

en: Filter segments
ko: 필터 세그먼트

en: ⚠️ We couldn't process payment for your account. Please {0} to avoid service interruptions.
ko: ⚠️ 귀하의 계정에 대한 결제를 처리할 수 없습니다. 서비스 중단을 방지하려면 {0}하십시오.

en: review your payment settings
ko: 결제 설정 검토

en: ⚠️ Pro features won’t work right now due to lack of payment. {0} to restore Pro functionality.
ko: ⚠️ 결제 부족으로 인해 지금은 Pro 기능이 작동하지 않습니다. {0} Pro 기능을 복원합니다.

en: Review your payment settings
ko: 결제 설정 검토

en: Session timeout
ko: 세션 타임 아웃

en: Time before inactive users are logged out.
ko: 비활성 사용자가 로그아웃되기 전의 시간입니다.

en: Lighthouse illustration
ko: 등대 일러스트

en: Variable to map to
ko: 매핑할 변수

en: You can connect widgets to {{variables}} in text cards.
ko: 텍스트 카드의 {{variables}}에 위젯을 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have a PEM SSL client key, you can convert that key to the PKCS-8/DER format using OpenSSL. {0}.
ko: PEM SSL 클라이언트 키가 있는 경우 OpenSSL을 사용하여 해당 키를 PKCS-8/DER 형식으로 변환할 수 있습니다. {0}.

en: You can use Markdown here, and include variables {{like_this}}
ko: 여기에서 Markdown을 사용하고 {{like_this}} 변수를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Prometheus web-server shut down
ko: Prometheus 웹 서버 종료

en: MB_PROMETHEUS_SERVER_PORT value of ''{0}'' is not parseable as an integer.
ko: ''{0}''의 MB_PROMETHEUS_SERVER_PORT 값은 정수로 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: C3P0 Max pool size
ko: C3P0 최대 풀 크기

en: Port to serve prometheus metrics from. If set, prometheus collectors are registered and served from `localhost:<port>/metrics`.
ko: Prometheus 메트릭을 제공할 포트입니다. 설정하면 prometheus 수집기가 등록되고 `localhost:<port>/metrics`에서 제공됩니다.

en: C3P0 Number of idle connections
ko: C3P0 유휴 연결 수

en: Error stopping prometheus web-server
ko: prometheus 웹 서버를 중지하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: C3P0 Number of connections
ko: C3P0 연결 수

en: Failed to initialize Prometheus on port {0}
ko: 포트 {0}에서 Prometheus를 초기화하지 못했습니다.

en: Starting prometheus metrics web-server on port {0}
ko: 포트 {0}에서 prometheus 메트릭 웹 서버 시작

en: C3P0 Minimum pool size
ko: C3P0 최소 풀 크기

en: Unrecognized measurement {0} in prometheus stats
ko: Prometheus 통계에서 인식할 수 없는 측정 {0}

en: C3P0 Number of busy connections
ko: C3P0 사용 중인 연결 수

en: Starting prometheus metrics collector
ko: Prometheus 메트릭 수집기 시작

en: Attempting to set up prometheus metrics web-server with no web-server port provided
ko: 제공된 웹 서버 포트가 없는 Prometheus 메트릭 웹 서버 설정 시도

en: Attempting to set up prometheus metrics with no web-server port provided
ko: 웹 서버 포트가 제공되지 않은 상태에서 Prometheus 메트릭을 설정하려고 합니다.

en: Metadata not ready in {0} minutes, abandoning
ko: 메타데이터가 {0}분 안에 준비되지 않아 포기합니다.

en: Metadata updated asynchronously for card {0}
ko: 카드 {0}에 대해 비동기식으로 업데이트된 메타데이터

en: Not updating metadata asynchronously for card {0} because no metadata
ko: 메타데이터가 없기 때문에 {0} 카드에 대한 메타데이터를 비동기식으로 업데이트하지 않습니다.

en: Metadata not available soon enough. Saving card {0} and asynchronously updating metadata
ko: 메타데이터를 곧 사용할 수 없습니다. 카드 {0} 저장 및 비동기식 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Cannot refresh an archived model
ko: 보관된 모델을 새로 고칠 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot refresh a non-model question
ko: 비모델 질문을 새로고침할 수 없습니다.

en: Not updating metadata asynchronously for card {0} because query has changed
ko: 쿼리가 변경되었기 때문에 {0} 카드에 대한 메타데이터를 비동기식으로 업데이트하지 않습니다.

en: Metadata not available soon enough. Saving new card and asynchronously updating metadata
ko: 메타데이터를 곧 사용할 수 없습니다. 새 카드 저장 및 비동기식 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Matching style for native query editor's autocomplete. Can be "substring", "prefix", or "off". Larger instances can have performance issues matching using substring, so can use prefix matching,  or turn autocompletions off.
ko: 기본 쿼리 편집기의 자동 완성을 위한 일치 스타일입니다. "substring", "prefix" 또는 "off"일 수 있습니다. 더 큰 인스턴스는 하위 문자열을 사용하여 일치하는 성능 문제가 있을 수 있으므로 접두사 일치를 사용하거나 자동 완성을 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid `native-query-autocomplete-match-style` option
ko: 잘못된 'native-query-autocomplete-match-style' 옵션

en: Custom GeoJSON is not enabled
ko: 맞춤 GeoJSON이 사용 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Whether or not the use of custom GeoJSON is enabled.
ko: 사용자 지정 GeoJSON 사용이 활성화되었는지 여부입니다.

en: Editing first name is not allowed for SSO users.
ko: SSO 사용자는 이름 편집이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Editing last name is not allowed for SSO users.
ko: SSO 사용자는 성 편집이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Setting up prometheus metrics
ko: 프로메테우스 메트릭 설정

en: SSL Client Key (PKCS-8/DER)
ko: SSL 클라이언트 키(PKCS-8/DER)

en: The email address you want the replies to go to, if different from the from address.
ko: 보낸 사람 주소와 다른 경우 회신을 받을 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Display the lighthouse illustration on the home and login pages.
ko: 홈 및 로그인 페이지에 등대 그림을 표시합니다.

en: Cached token status for premium features. This is to avoid an API request on the the first page load.
ko: 프리미엄 기능에 대한 캐시된 토큰 상태입니다. 이는 첫 페이지 로드 시 API 요청을 피하기 위함입니다.

en: Time before inactive users are logged out. By default, sessions last indefinitely.
ko: 비활성 사용자가 로그아웃되기 전의 시간입니다. 기본적으로 세션은 무기한 지속됩니다.

en: Reached recursion limit of {0} in "apply-sandboxing" middleware
ko: "apply-sandboxing" 미들웨어에서 재귀 제한 {0}에 도달했습니다.

en: Johnny
ko: 남자

en: Appleseed
ko: 김

en: Sign in with username or email
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일로 로그인

en: No models found
ko: 모델을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Create new model
ko: 새 모델 만들기

en: There are no actions for this model
ko: 이 모델에 대한 작업이 없습니다.

en: Create new action
ko: 새 작업 만들기

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Exit app
ko: 앱 종료

en: {0} connections
ko: {0} 연결

en: Turn into an action
ko: 행동으로 전환

en: Assign an action
ko: 작업 할당

en: Edit {0}
ko: {0} 수정

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Edit button
ko: 편집 버튼

en: Delete button
ko: 삭제 버튼

en: Bulk actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Variant
ko: 변종

en: Basic
ko: 기초적인

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Link to {{bird_id}}
ko: {{bird_id}}에 연결

en: Launch app
ko: 앱 실행

en: Add a {0} to the page
ko: 페이지에 {0} 추가

en: button
ko: 단추

en: form
ko: 형태

en: Change button type
ko: 버튼 유형 변경

en: What type of button do you want to add?
ko: 어떤 유형의 버튼을 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Perform action
ko: 작업 수행

en: Explore
ko: 탐구하다

en: Used by
ko: 사용

en: Schema
ko: 개요

en: {0} model | {0} models
ko[0]: {0} 모델

en: Unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 유형

en: Embed in your application
ko: 애플리케이션에 포함

en: Add this {0} to your application server code. You’ll be able to preview the way it looks and behaves before making it securely visible for your users.
ko: 애플리케이션 서버 코드에 이 {0}를 추가합니다. 사용자에게 안전하게 표시되기 전에 모양과 작동 방식을 미리 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Set up
ko: 설정

en: Too many rows for a detail view
ko: 자세히 보기에 대한 행이 너무 많습니다.

en: Delete?
ko: 삭제?

en: This can't be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Nothing to order
ko: 주문할 것이 없습니다

en: New Action
ko: 새 액션

en: New action
ko: 새로운 행동

en: Save action
ko: 작업 저장

en: Click me
ko: 클릭 해주세요

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Action Form Display
ko: 액션 폼 디스플레이

en: Form
ko: 형태

en: Button
ko: 단추

en: Primary
ko: 주요한

en: Danger
ko: 위험

en: Borderless
ko: 무제한

en: New App
ko: 새 앱

en: Result: {0}
ko: 결과: {0}

en: Save and enable
ko: 저장 및 활성화

en: {0} rows
ko: {0} 행

en: This channel shouldn't really be used by anyone — we'll upload charts and tables here before sending out dashboard subscriptions (it's a Slack requirement).
ko: 이 채널은 아무나 사용해서는 안 됩니다. 대시보드 구독을 보내기 전에 여기에 차트와 표를 업로드합니다(Slack 요구 사항).

en: an action button
ko: 액션 버튼

en: Execute an action
ko: 작업 실행

en: Pick a question…
ko: 질문 선택…

en: Pick a dashboard…
ko: 대시보드 선택…

en: Pick a page to link to
ko: 링크할 페이지 선택

en: Pick a page…
ko: 페이지 선택…

en: This model does not have any actions yet.
ko: 이 모델에는 아직 작업이 없습니다.

en: Enable implicit actions
ko: 암시적 작업 활성화

en: Create a new action
ko: 새 작업 만들기

en: Contact
ko: 연락하다

en: Backing table
ko: 백킹 테이블

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: This model is not used by any questions yet.
ko: 이 모델은 아직 어떤 질문에서도 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Create a new question
ko: 새 질문 만들기

en: New page
ko: 새 페이지

en: ID #{0}
ko: 아이디 #{0}

en: Edit options
ko: 편집 옵션

en: To start creating a form, write your query on the left with {{ parameter_names }}.
ko: 양식 작성을 시작하려면 {{ parameter_names }}로 왼쪽에 쿼리를 작성하십시오.

en: They'll show up as form fields here
ko: 여기에 양식 필드로 표시됩니다.

en: Enter one option per line
ko: 한 줄에 하나의 옵션을 입력하십시오.

en: Press enter to add another option
ko: 다른 옵션을 추가하려면 Enter 키를 누르세요.

en: Placeholder text
ko: 자리표시자 텍스트

en: Required
ko: 필수의

en: Default Value
ko: 기본값

en: Generate key
ko: 키 생성

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer with the number of the year.
ko: datetime을 취하고 연도가 포함된 정수를 반환합니다.

en: The datetime column.
ko: datetime 열입니다.

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-4) with the number of the quarter in the year.
ko: 날짜/시간을 취하고 해당 연도의 분기 번호와 함께 정수(1-4)를 반환합니다.

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-12) with the number of the month in the year.
ko: datetime을 취하고 연도의 월 수와 함께 정수(1-12)를 반환합니다.

en: mode
ko: 방법

en: Extracts the week of the year as an integer..
ko: 연중 주를 정수로 추출합니다.

en: The name of the column with your date or datetime value..
ko: 날짜 또는 날짜/시간 값이 있는 열의 이름입니다.

en: Optional. The default is "ISO".
    - ISO: Week 1 starts on the Monday before the first Thursday of January.
    - US: Week 1 starts on Jan 1. All other weeks start on Sunday.
    - Instance: Week 1 starts on Jan 1. All other weeks start on the day defined in your Metabase localization settings.
ko: 선택 과목. 기본값은 "ISO"입니다.
    - ISO: 1주차는 1월 첫 번째 목요일 이전 월요일에 시작됩니다.
    - 미국: 1주는 1월 1일에 시작합니다. 다른 주는 모두 일요일에 시작합니다.
    - 인스턴스: 1주는 1월 1일에 시작합니다. 다른 모든 주는 Metabase 현지화 설정에 정의된 날짜에 시작합니다.

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-31) with the number of the day of the month.
ko: datetime을 사용하여 해당 월의 날짜 수와 함께 정수(1-31)를 반환합니다.

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-7) with the number of the day of the week.
ko: datetime을 취하고 요일의 숫자와 함께 정수(1-7)를 반환합니다.

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (0-23) with the number of the hour. No AM/PM.
ko: 날짜/시간을 취하고 시간과 함께 정수(0-23)를 반환합니다. 오전/오후 없음.

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (0-59) with the number of the minute in the hour.
ko: 날짜/시간을 취하고 시의 분 수와 함께 정수(0-59)를 반환합니다.

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (0-59) with the number of the seconds in the minute.
ko: datetime을 취하고 분의 초 수와 함께 정수(0-59)를 반환합니다.

en: amount
ko: 양

en: unit
ko: 단위

en: Adds some units of time to a date or timestamp value.
ko: 날짜 또는 타임스탬프 값에 일부 시간 단위를 추가합니다.

en: The column with your date or timestamp values.
ko: 날짜 또는 타임스탬프 값이 있는 열입니다.

en: The number of units to be added.
ko: 추가할 단위 수입니다.

en: "year", "month", "quarter", "day", "hour", "minute", "second" or "millisecond".
ko: "연도", "월", "분기", "일", "시", "분", "초" 또는 "밀리초".

en: Subtracts some units of time to a date or timestamp value.
ko: 날짜 또는 타임스탬프 값에서 일부 시간 단위를 뺍니다.

en: The number of units to be subtracted.
ko: 뺄 단위 수입니다.

en: Missing wiget label: {0}
ko: 누락된 가발 라벨: {0}

en: My new fantastic action
ko: 나의 새로운 판타스틱 액션

en: Model it's saved in
ko: 저장된 모델

en: Successfully created a new {0}
ko: 새 {0}을(를) 성공적으로 생성했습니다.

en: Something went wrong while deleting the row
ko: 행을 삭제하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong while updating
ko: 업데이트하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Successfully updated {0} records
ko: {0} 레코드를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Something went wrong while deleting
ko: 삭제하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Successfully deleted {0} records
ko: {0} 레코드를 삭제했습니다.

en: Successfully executed the action
ko: 작업을 성공적으로 실행했습니다.

en: Successfully saved
ko: 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: Successfully deleted
ko: 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Success! The action returned: {0}
ko: 성공! 반환된 작업: {0}

en: Something went wrong while executing the action
ko: 작업을 실행하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: App
ko: 앱

en: This is an action now.
ko: 이것은 지금 행동입니다.

en: Public channel to store image files
ko: 이미지 파일을 저장하는 공개 채널

en: All values ({0})
ko: 모든 값({0})

en: Other ({0})
ko: 기타({0})

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: category
ko: 범주

en: long text
ko: 긴 텍스트

en: dropdown
ko: 쓰러지 다

en: inline select
ko: 인라인 선택

en: date + time
ko: 날짜 + 시간

en: month + year
ko: 월 + 년

en: quarter + year
ko: 분기 + 연도

en: Option One
ko: 옵션 1

en: Option Two
ko: 옵션 2

en: Option Three
ko: 옵션 3

en: New Model
ko: 신형

en: question
ko: 질문

en: model
ko: 모델

en: table
ko: 테이블

en: page
ko: 페이지

en: Archive this page?
ko: 이 페이지를 보관하시겠습니까?

en: First, save your model
ko: 먼저 모델을 저장합니다.

en: Save model
ko: 모델 저장

en: What is the name of your question?
ko: 당신의 질문의 이름은 무엇입니까?

en: What is the name of your model?
ko: 당신의 모델 이름은 무엇입니까?

en: Add a date variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
ko: 이 질문에 날짜 변수를 추가하여 대시보드 필터에 연결합니다.

en: Add a number variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
ko: 이 질문에 숫자 변수를 추가하여 대시보드 필터에 연결합니다.

en: Add a string variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
ko: 이 질문에 문자열 변수를 추가하여 대시보드 필터에 연결합니다.

en: Add a variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
ko: 이 질문에 변수를 추가하여 대시보드 필터에 연결합니다.

en: What is the name of your page?
ko: 귀하의 페이지 이름은 무엇입니까?

en: Is Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Write questions can be used for experimental actions.
ko: 쓰기 질문은 실험적인 작업에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: created a subscription
ko: 구독을 만들었습니다

en: deleted a subscription
ko: 구독 삭제

en: Use the notebook editor
ko: 노트북 편집기 사용

en: This automatically inherits metadata from your source tables, and gives your models drill-through.
ko: 이렇게 하면 원본 테이블에서 메타데이터가 자동으로 상속되고 모델 드릴스루가 제공됩니다.

en: Use a native query
ko: 네이티브 쿼리 사용

en: You can always fall back to a SQL or native query, which is a bit more manual.
ko: 조금 더 수동적인 SQL 또는 기본 쿼리로 언제든지 폴백할 수 있습니다.

en: What's a model?
ko: 모델이 무엇인가요?

en: Your page is ready
ko: 당신의 페이지가 준비됐습니다

en: Action button
ko: 액션 버튼

en: Move dashboard to…
ko: 대시보드를 다음 위치로 이동…

en: Remove this card?
ko: 이 카드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to be notified when this page is done loading?
ko: 이 페이지가 로드되면 알림을 받으시겠습니까?

en: Apps
ko: 앱

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Users can pick
ko: 사용자가 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Multiple values
ko: 여러 값

en: A single value
ko: 단일 값

en: Your model won't be created.
ko: 모델이 생성되지 않습니다.

en: Discard
ko: 버리다

en: Question in {0}
ko: {0}의 질문

en: Abbreviate days and months
ko: 일과 월을 약어로

en: dollars
ko: 달러

en: "{0}" is an unaggregated field: if it has more than one value at a point on the {1}-axis, the values will be summed.
ko: "{0}"은(는) 집계되지 않은 필드입니다. {1}축의 한 지점에 둘 이상의 값이 있는 경우 값이 합산됩니다.

en: Column with steps
ko: 단계가 있는 열

en: Select a region
ko: 지역 선택

en: Custom map
ko: 맞춤 지도

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Measures
ko: 측정

en: Sort Order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Pivot table
ko: 피봇 테이블

en: This has been set by the {0} environment variable.
ko: 이것은 {0} 환경 변수에 의해 설정되었습니다.

en: This page is looking empty.
ko: 이 페이지는 비어 있습니다.

en: location
ko: 위치

en: time
ko: 시간

en: Sum over time
ko: 시간 경과에 따른 합계

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Y-axis position
ko: Y축 위치

en: No breakouts are enabled
ko: 활성화된 분류가 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to use the Log scale for a stacked percentage chart
ko: 누적 백분율 차트에는 로그 척도를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Column value
ko: 열 값

en: Add series breakout
ko: 시리즈 분류 추가

en: Add another series
ko: 다른 시리즈 추가

en: Auto formatting
ko: 자동 서식

en: Scale
ko: 규모

en: Show lines and marks
ko: 선 및 표시 표시

en: Split y-axis when necessary
ko: 필요하다면 Y축을 분할하세요

en: Show label
ko: 레이블 표시

en: Show data labels
ko: 데이터 레이블 표시

en: Auto x-axis range
ko: 자동 x축 범위

en: Value labels formatting
ko: 값 레이블 형식

en: Action {0} is not supported for {1} Databases.
ko: {0} 작업은 {1} 데이터베이스에 대해 지원되지 않습니다.

en: {0} Database {1} does not support actions.
ko: {0} 데이터베이스 {1}은 작업을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Unknown Action {0}. Valid Actions are: {1}
ko: 알 수 없는 작업 {0}. 유효한 작업은 다음과 같습니다. {1}

en: Whether to enable using the new experimental Actions for a specific Database.
ko: 특정 데이터베이스에 대한 새로운 실험적 작업 사용을 활성화할지 여부입니다.

en: Actions are not enabled for Database {0}.
ko: 데이터베이스 {0}에 대해 작업이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Missing primary key parameter: {0}
ko: 누락된 기본 키 매개변수: {0}

en: Error executing Action: {0}
ko: 작업 실행 오류: {0}

en: Must execute implicit action on a table with a single primary key.
ko: 단일 기본 키가 있는 테이블에서 암시적 작업을 실행해야 합니다.

en: No Card found for Action {0}.
ko: 작업 {0}에 대한 카드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No destination parameter found for id {0}. Found: {1}
ko: ID {0}에 대한 대상 매개변수를 찾을 수 없습니다. 발견: {1}

en: Unknown action type {0}.
ko: 알 수 없는 작업 유형 {0}.

en: Cannot execute Action {0}: Card {1} is not marked as `is_write`
ko: 작업 {0}을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다: 카드 {1}이(가) `is_write`로 표시되지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot execute implicit action on a table with ambiguous column names.
ko: 열 이름이 모호한 테이블에서 암시적 작업을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: No destination parameter found for {0}. Found: {1}
ko: {0}에 대한 대상 매개변수를 찾을 수 없습니다. 발견: {1}

en: Implicit parameters must be provided.
ko: 암시적 매개변수를 제공해야 합니다.

en: Cannot call the service: missing required parameters: {0}
ko: 서비스를 호출할 수 없습니다. 필수 매개변수 누락: {0}

en: Too many results returned: {0}
ko: 반환된 결과가 너무 많습니다: {0}

en: You cannot create an Alert for an is_write Card.
ko: is_write 카드에 대한 경고를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Detail
ko: 세부 사항

en: ← Back to list
ko: ← 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Table must have a single primary key: {0}
ko: 테이블에는 단일 기본 키가 있어야 합니다: {0}

en: A scaffold-target was not provided for Page: {0}
ko: 페이지에 대한 scaffold-target이 제공되지 않았습니다: {0}

en: Some tables could not be found. Given: {0} Found: {1}
ko: 일부 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다. 주어진: {0} 찾은: {1}

en: A scaffold-target was not provided for Card: {0}
ko: 카드: {0}에 대한 scaffold-target이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: You cannot enable embedding for an is_write Card.
ko: is_write 카드에 임베딩을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Saved Question is a Dataset.
ko: 저장된 질문은 데이터세트입니다.

en: Cannot mark Saved Question as ''is_write'': {0}
ko: 저장된 질문을 ''is_write''로 표시할 수 없음: {0}

en: Query must be a native query.
ko: 쿼리는 기본 쿼리여야 합니다.

en: You cannot share an is_write Card.
ko: is_write 카드는 공유할 수 없습니다.

en: Write queries are only executable via the Actions API.
ko: 쓰기 쿼리는 Actions API를 통해서만 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to connect to LDAP server with current settings
ko: 현재 설정으로 LDAP 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Is LDAP currently enabled?
ko: 현재 LDAP가 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: Cannot run query: MongoDB doesn''t support saved questions reference: {0}
ko: 쿼리를 실행할 수 없음: MongoDB는 저장된 질문 참조를 지원하지 않습니다: {0}

en: violates foreign key constraint {0}
ko: 외래 키 제약 {0} 위반

en: violates unique constraint {0}
ko: 고유 제약 {0} 위반

en: {0} violates not-null constraint
ko: {0}은 null이 아닌 제약 조건을 위반합니다.

en: Error fetching field metadata for table {0}
ko: 테이블 {0}에 대한 필드 메타데이터를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: sqlite doesn't support extract us week
ko: sqlite는 일주일 추출을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Rows have the wrong columns: expected {0}, but got {1}
ko: 행에 잘못된 열이 있습니다. {0}이(가) 예상되지만 {1}이(가) 있습니다.

en: Error(s) deleting rows.
ko: 행을 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error(s) inserting rows.
ko: 행을 삽입하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error parsing SQL error message {0}: {1}
ko: SQL 오류 메시지 {0} 구문 분석 오류: {1}

en: Rows need to be unique: repeated rows {0}
ko: 행은 고유해야 합니다. 반복되는 행 {0}

en: Sorry, this would update {0} rows, but you can only act on 1
ko: 죄송합니다. 이렇게 하면 {0}개의 행이 업데이트되지만 1개에만 조치를 취할 수 있습니다.

en: Error(s) updating rows.
ko: 행을 업데이트하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Some rows have different sets of columns: {0}
ko: 일부 행에는 다른 열 집합이 있습니다. {0}

en: Cannot build filter clause: row cannot be empty.
ko: 필터 절을 작성할 수 없습니다. 행은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid update row map: no non-PK columns. Got {0}, all of which are PKs.
ko: 잘못된 업데이트 행 맵: 비 PK 열이 없습니다. 모두 PK인 {0}을(를) 얻었습니다.

en: Row is missing required primary key column. Required {0}; got {1}
ko: 행에 필수 기본 키 열이 없습니다. 필수 {0}; {1} 획득

en: Sorry, this would delete {0} rows, but you can only act on 1
ko: 죄송합니다. 이렇게 하면 {0}개의 행이 삭제되지만 1개에만 조치를 취할 수 있습니다.

en: Error executing write query: {0}
ko: 쓰기 쿼리 실행 오류: {0}

en: Sqlite doesn't support extract isoweek
ko: Sqlite는 isoweek 추출을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Client ID for Google Sign-In.
ko: Google 로그인용 클라이언트 ID입니다.

en: Is Google Sign-In configured?
ko: Google 로그인이 구성되어 있습니까?

en: Google Sign-In is not configured. Please set the Client ID first.
ko: Google 로그인이 구성되지 않았습니다. 클라이언트 ID를 먼저 설정하십시오.

en: Is Google Sign-in currently enabled?
ko: 현재 Google 로그인이 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: Have the mandatory LDAP settings (host and user search base) been validated and saved?
ko: 필수 LDAP 설정(호스트 및 사용자 검색 기반)이 검증되고 저장되었습니까?

en: Data apps are not enabled.
ko: 데이터 앱이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: A model made from a native SQL question cannot have a variable or field filter.
ko: 기본 SQL 질문에서 만든 모델은 변수 또는 필드 필터를 가질 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot add an is_write Card to a Dashboard.
ko: 대시보드에 is_write 카드를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Error calculating raw hash: {0}
ko: 원시 해시 계산 오류: {0}

en: Error calculating hydrated hash: {0} is nil after hydrating {1}
ko: 수화 해시 계산 오류: {0}은 {1} 수화 후 nil입니다.

en: Error calculating identity hash: {0}
ko: ID 해시 계산 오류: {0}

en: Week
ko: 주

en: No parameter mapping found for parameter {0}. Found: {1}
ko: 매개변수 {0}에 대한 매개변수 매핑이 없습니다. 발견: {1}

en: Only native queries can be executed as write queries.
ko: 네이티브 쿼리만 쓰기 쿼리로 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: No Query Action found for Emitter {0}. Only Query Actions are supported at this point in time.
ko: 이미터 {0}에 대한 쿼리 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다. 현재 쿼리 작업만 지원됩니다.

en: Cannot execute emitter {0}: Card {1} is not marked as `is_write`
ko: 이미터 {0}을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다: 카드 {1}이(가) `is_write`로 표시되지 않았습니다.

en: Error executing QueryEmitter: {0}
ko: QueryEmitter 실행 오류: {0}

en: Invalid session-type.
ko: 잘못된 세션 유형입니다.

en: This Quarter
ko: 이번 분기

en: Database required of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
ko: {0}에 필요한 데이터베이스가 ''{1}''에서 ''{2}''(으)로 변경되었습니다.

en: Metabase task scheduler disabled. Scheduled tasks will not be ran.
ko: Metabase 작업 스케줄러가 비활성화되었습니다. 예약된 작업은 실행되지 않습니다.

en: value must be a map with schema: (
    {0}{1}{2}{3}{4}{5}
ko: 값은 스키마가 있는 맵이어야 합니다: (
    {0}{1}{2}{3}{4}{5}

en: {0} (optional)
ko: {0}(선택사항)

en: Found config file at path {0}; Metabase will be initialized with values from this file
ko: 경로 {0}에서 구성 파일을 찾았습니다. Metabase는 이 파일의 값으로 초기화됩니다.

en: Done initializing from file.
ko: 파일에서 초기화를 완료했습니다.

en: No config file found at path {0}
ko: 경로 {0}에서 구성 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Don''t know how to expand template form: {0}
ko: 템플릿 양식을 확장하는 방법을 모릅니다: {0}

en: Initializing {0} from config file...
ko: 구성 파일에서 {0} 초기화 중...

en: Error parsing template string {0}: {1}
ko: 템플릿 문자열 {0} 구문 분석 오류: {1}

en: Creating new {0} Database {1}
ko: 새 {0} 데이터베이스 {1} 생성

en: Updating Database {0} {1}
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트 {0} {1}

en: Sync on database creation when initializing from file is disabled. Skipping sync.
ko: 파일에서 초기화할 때 데이터베이스 생성 시 동기화가 비활성화됩니다. 동기화를 건너뜁니다.

en: Ignoring unknown config section {0}.
ko: 알 수 없는 구성 섹션 {0}을(를) 무시합니다.

en: Setting value for Setting {0}
ko: {0} 설정 값 설정

en: Setting setting values from config file
ko: 구성 파일에서 설정 값 설정

en: Updating User with email {0}
ko: 이메일 {0}로 사용자 업데이트

en: Creating the first User for this instance. The first user is always created as an admin.
ko: 이 인스턴스의 첫 번째 사용자를 생성합니다. 첫 번째 사용자는 항상 관리자로 생성됩니다.

en: Creating new User {0} with email {1}
ko: 이메일 {1}로 새 사용자 {0} 생성

en: Invalid Collection ID(s). These Collections do not exist: {0}
ko: 잘못된 컬렉션 ID입니다. 이 컬렉션이 존재하지 않습니다: {0}

en: Loading serialized Metabase files from {0}
ko: {0}에서 직렬화된 Metabase 파일 로드 중

en: {0} tables have entity_id; expected to resolve the same number of models, but only got {1}
ko: {0} 테이블에 entity_id가 있습니다. 동일한 수의 모델을 해결할 것으로 예상되지만 {1}만 얻었습니다.

en: Can't create new SAML user when SAML is not enabled
ko: SAML이 활성화되지 않은 경우 새 SAML 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Are the mandatory JWT settings configured?
ko: 필수 JWT 설정이 구성되어 있습니까?

en: Is SAML authentication configured and enabled?
ko: SAML 인증이 구성 및 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: Is JWT authentication configured and enabled?
ko: JWT 인증이 구성 및 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: Are the mandatory SAML settings configured?
ko: 필수 SAML 설정이 구성되어 있습니까?

en: Google Sign-in
ko: 구글 로그인

en: Only duplicate the dashboard
ko: 대시보드만 복제

en: If you check this, the cards in the duplicated dashboard will reference the original questions.
ko: 이를 체크하면 복제된 대시보드의 카드가 원래 질문을 참조합니다.

en: Drill-through doesn’t work on SQL questions.
ko: 드릴스루는 SQL 질문에 대해 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Drill-through doesn’t work on native questions.
ko: 기본 질문에는 드릴스루가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Paused
ko: 일시중지됨

en: Pause
ko: 정지시키다

en: Resume
ko: 재개하다

en: This will clear all your settings.
ko: 이렇게 하면 모든 설정이 지워집니다.

en: Allow users to sign up on their own if their Google account email address is from one of the domains you specify here:
ko: Google 계정 이메일 주소가 여기에서 지정한 도메인 중 하나인 경우 사용자가 직접 가입하도록 허용:

en: Get the difference between two datetime values (datetime2 minus datetime1) using the specified unit of time.
ko: 지정된 시간 단위를 사용하여 두 datetime 값(datetime2 빼기 datetime1) 간의 차이를 가져옵니다.

en: created_at
ko: 생성_at

en: shipped_at
ko: 출하시

en: datetime1, datetime2
ko: 날짜시간1, 날짜시간2

en: The columns or expressions with your datetime values.
ko: datetime 값이 포함된 열 또는 표현식입니다.

en: Choose from: "year", "month", "week", "day", "hour", "minute", or "second".
ko: "년", "월", "주", "일", "시", "분" 또는 "초" 중에서 선택합니다.

en: Extracts the week of the year as an integer.
ko: 연중 주를 정수로 추출합니다.

en: The name of the column with your date or datetime value.
ko: 날짜 또는 날짜/시간 값이 있는 열의 이름입니다.

en: target
ko: 표적

en: source
ko: 원천

en: Convert timezone of a date or timestamp column.
ko: 날짜 또는 타임스탬프 열의 시간대를 변환합니다.

en: The timezone you want to assign to your column.
ko: 열에 할당하려는 시간대입니다.

en: (Optional) The current timezone of your column. The default timezone is your report timezone.
ko: (선택 사항) 열의 현재 시간대입니다. 기본 시간대는 보고서 시간대입니다.

en: Missing widget label: {0}
ko: 누락된 위젯 라벨: {0}

en: Save new question
ko: 새 질문 저장

en: Duplicate "{0}" and its questions
ko: 중복된 "{0}" 및 해당 질문

en: Duplicated {0}, but couldn't duplicate some questions
ko: {0}을(를) 복제했지만 일부 질문을 복제할 수 없습니다.

en: No query provided so not querying for metadata
ko: 제공된 쿼리가 없으므로 메타데이터를 쿼리하지 않음

en: Reusing provided metadata
ko: 제공된 메타데이터 재사용

en: Querying for metadata and blending model metadata
ko: 메타데이터 쿼리 및 모델 메타데이터 혼합

en: Querying for metadata
ko: 메타데이터 쿼리

en: No copied card information found
ko: 복사된 카드 정보가 없습니다.

en: Only datetime, timestamp, or date types allowed. Found {0}
ko: datetime, timestamp 또는 날짜 유형만 허용됩니다. {0} 발견

en: MongoDB does not support parsing strings as dates. Try parsing to a datetime instead
ko: MongoDB는 문자열을 날짜로 구문 분석하는 것을 지원하지 않습니다. 대신 날짜/시간으로 구문 분석해 보세요.

en: MongoDB does not support parsing strings as times. Try parsing to a datetime instead
ko: MongoDB는 문자열을 시간으로 구문 분석하는 것을 지원하지 않습니다. 대신 날짜/시간으로 구문 분석해 보세요.

en: `timestamp with time zone` columns shouldn''t have a `source timezone`
ko: `시간대가 있는 타임스탬프` 열에는 `소스 시간대`가 없어야 합니다.

en: Error running step ''{0}'' for {1}
ko: {1}에 대해 ''{0}'' 단계 실행 중 오류 발생

en: Backfilling entity_id for {0} rows of {1}
ko: {1}의 {0}행에 대한 entity_id 백필

en: Convert timezone of a date or timestamp column.
    We support tz database time zone names.
    See the full list here: https://w.wiki/4Jx
ko: 날짜 또는 타임스탬프 열의 시간대를 변환합니다.
    tz 데이터베이스 시간대 이름을 지원합니다.
    전체 목록 보기: https://w.wiki/4Jx

en: The current time zone. Only required for timestamps with no time zone.
ko: 현재 시간대입니다. 시간대가 없는 타임스탬프에만 필요합니다.

en: Show percentages
ko: 백분율 표시

en: In legend
ko: 전설 속

en: On the chart
ko: 차트에서

en: Error compiling HoneySQL form: {0}
ko: HoneySQL 양식 컴파일 오류: {0}

en: Invalid HoneySQL form: {0}
ko: 잘못된 HoneySQL 양식: {0}

en: input column already has a set timezone. Please remove the source parameter in convertTimezone.
ko: 입력 열에 이미 설정된 시간대가 있습니다. convertTimezone에서 소스 매개변수를 제거하세요.

en: input column doesn't have a set timezone. Please set the source parameter in convertTimezone to convert it.
ko: 입력 열에 설정된 시간대가 없습니다. 변환하려면 convertTimezone에 소스 매개변수를 설정하세요.

en: Error reducing result rows: {0}
ko: 결과 행을 줄이는 오류: {0}

en: Sample database could not be extracted to the plugins directory,which may result in slow startup times. Please set MB_PLUGINS_DIR to a writable directory and restart Metabase.
ko: 샘플 데이터베이스를 플러그인 디렉토리로 추출할 수 없어 시작 시간이 느려질 수 있습니다. MB_PLUGINS_DIR을 쓰기 가능한 디렉토리로 설정하고 Metabase를 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Metabase config files require a Premium token with the :advanced-config feature.
ko: Metabase 구성 파일에는 :advanced-config 기능이 있는 프리미엄 토큰이 필요합니다.

[ctx: This is in the sidebar when creating or editing a dashboard subscription.]
en: Charts in subscriptions may look slightly different from charts in dashboards.
ko: 구독의 차트는 대시보드의 차트와 약간 다르게 보일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Seen when creating a new dashboard subscription.]
en: Recipients will see this data just as you see it, regardless of their permissions.
ko: 수신자는 권한에 관계없이 이 데이터를 귀하가 보는 그대로 보게 됩니다.

en: Model actions
ko: 모델 작업

en: Allow actions from models created from this data to be run. Actions are able to read, write, and possibly delete data.
ko: 이 데이터에서 생성된 모델의 작업이 실행되도록 허용합니다. 작업은 데이터를 읽고 쓰고 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: Your database user will need write permissions.
ko: 참고: 데이터베이스 사용자는 쓰기 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Auto tracking schema
ko: 자동 추적 스키마

en: Remove mapping
ko: 매핑 제거

en: Remove mapping and members
ko: 매핑 및 구성원 제거

en: Remove mapping and delete groups
ko: 매핑 제거 및 그룹 삭제

en: Remove mapping and delete group
ko: 매핑 제거 및 그룹 삭제

en: These groups' user memberships will no longer be synced with the directory server.
ko: 이 그룹의 사용자 구성원은 더 이상 디렉토리 서버와 동기화되지 않습니다.

en: This group's user membership will no longer be synced with the directory server.
ko: 이 그룹의 사용자 구성원은 더 이상 디렉터리 서버와 동기화되지 않습니다.

en: What should happen with the groups themselves in Metabase?
ko: Metabase에서 그룹 자체는 어떻게 됩니까?

en: What should happen with the group itself in Metabase?
ko: Metabase에서 그룹 자체는 어떻게 됩니까?

en: Remove this group mapping?
ko: 이 그룹 매핑을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Nothing, just remove the mapping
ko: 없음, 매핑만 제거

en: Also remove all group members (except from Admin)
ko: 또한 모든 그룹 구성원을 제거합니다(관리자 제외).

en: Also delete the groups (except Admin)
ko: 또한 그룹 삭제(관리자 제외)

en: Also delete the group
ko: 그룹도 삭제

en: Delete this mapping?
ko: 이 매핑을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Synchronize Group Memberships
ko: 그룹 구성원 동기화

en: Mappings allow Metabase to automatically add and remove users from groups based on the membership information provided by the directory server. If a group isn‘t mapped, its membership won‘t be synced.
ko: 매핑을 통해 Metabase는 디렉터리 서버에서 제공하는 구성원 정보를 기반으로 그룹에서 사용자를 자동으로 추가하고 제거할 수 있습니다. 그룹이 매핑되지 않은 경우 멤버 자격이 동기화되지 않습니다.

en: About mappings
ko: 매핑 정보

en: New mapping
ko: 새 매핑

en: No mappings yet
ko: 아직 매핑 없음

en: An error occurred.
ko: 에러 발생됨.

en: Unknown target
ko: 알 수 없는 대상

en: This field is required
ko: 이 필드는 필수입니다

en: Action Library
ko: 액션 라이브러리

en: Where should the values for '{0}' come from?
ko: '{0}'의 값은 어디에서 가져와야 합니까?

en: You can either ask users to enter values, or use the value of a dashboard filter.
ko: 사용자에게 값을 입력하도록 요청하거나 대시보드 필터 값을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Select an action to get started
ko: 시작하려면 작업을 선택하세요.

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: Ask the user
ko: 사용자에게 물어보세요

en: This action has no parameters to map
ko: 이 작업에는 매핑할 매개변수가 없습니다.

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Action settings
ko: 작업 설정

en: Make public
ko: 공개적으로해라

en: Creates a publicly shareable link to this action form.
ko: 이 작업 양식에 대해 공개적으로 공유할 수 있는 링크를 만듭니다.

en: Public action form URL
ko: 공개 행동 양식 URL

en: Success message
ko: 성공 메시지

en: Action ran successfully
ko: 작업이 성공적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: Build custom forms and business logic.
ko: 사용자 지정 양식 및 비즈니스 논리를 구축합니다.

en: Actions let you write parameterized SQL that writes back to your database. Actions can be attached to buttons on dashboards to create custom workflows. You can even publicly share the parameterized forms they generate to collect data.
ko: 작업을 사용하면 데이터베이스에 다시 쓰는 매개 변수가 있는 SQL을 작성할 수 있습니다. 작업을 대시보드의 버튼에 연결하여 사용자 지정 워크플로를 생성할 수 있습니다. 데이터 수집을 위해 생성한 매개변수화된 양식을 공개적으로 공유할 수도 있습니다.

en: Here are a few ideas for what you can do with actions
ko: 작업으로 수행할 수 있는 작업에 대한 몇 가지 아이디어는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Create a customer feedback form and embed it on your website.
ko: 고객 피드백 양식을 작성하여 웹사이트에 삽입하십시오.

en: Mark the customer you’re viewing in a dashboard as a VIP.
ko: 대시보드에서 보고 있는 고객을 VIP로 표시하십시오.

en: Let team members remove redundant data.
ko: 팀원이 중복 데이터를 제거하도록 합니다.

en: See an example
ko: 예 보기

en: Select a collection
ko: 컬렉션 선택

en: (optional)
ko: (선택 과목)

en: must be a positive integer value
ko: 양의 정수 값이어야 합니다.

en: Button properties
ko: 버튼 속성

en: Button text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

en: Button variant
ko: 버튼 변형

en: Pick an action
ko: 작업 선택

en: Change action
ko: 작업 변경

en: Action Settings
ko: 동작 설정

en: Action Button
ko: 액션 버튼

en: Text Card
ko: 텍스트 카드

en: This card does not support click mappings
ko: 이 카드는 클릭 매핑을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: When a user adds a new filter to a dashboard or a SQL question, Metabase will scan the field(s) mapped to that filter in order to show the list of selectable values.
ko: 사용자가 대시보드나 SQL 질문에 새 필터를 추가하면 Metabase는 선택 가능한 값 목록을 표시하기 위해 해당 필터에 매핑된 필드를 스캔합니다.

en: Select a model
ko: 모델 선택

en: Toggle sidebar
ko: 사이드바 전환

en: How should users filter on this column?
ko: 사용자는 이 열을 어떻게 필터링해야 합니까?

en: Selectable values for {0}
ko: {0}에 대해 선택 가능한 값

en: Search for a question or model
ko: 질문 또는 모델 검색

en: Where values should come from
ko: 값의 출처

en: You haven’t connected a field to this filter yet, so there aren’t any values.
ko: 아직 이 필터에 필드를 연결하지 않았으므로 값이 없습니다.

en: We don’t have any cached values for the connected fields. Try one of the other options, or change this widget to a search box.
ko: 연결된 필드에 대해 캐시된 값이 없습니다. 다른 옵션 중 하나를 시도하거나 이 위젯을 검색 상자로 변경하십시오.

en: Model or question to supply the values
ko: 값을 제공하는 모델 또는 질문

en: Pick a model or question…
ko: 모델 또는 질문 선택…

en: Column to supply the values
ko: 값을 제공하는 열

en: Pick a column…
ko: 열 선택…

en: This model doesn’t have any text columns.
ko: 이 모델에는 텍스트 열이 없습니다.

en: This question doesn’t have any text columns.
ko: 이 질문에는 텍스트 열이 없습니다.

en: Please pick a different model or question.
ko: 다른 모델이나 질문을 선택하십시오.

en: Pick a model or question
ko: 모델 또는 질문 선택

en: An error occurred in your query
ko: 쿼리에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Enter one value per line.
ko: 한 줄에 하나의 값을 입력합니다.

en: From connected fields
ko: 연결된 필드에서

en: From another model or question
ko: 다른 모델 또는 질문에서

en: Custom list
ko: 맞춤 목록

en: Dropdown list
ko: 드롭 다운 목록

en: Input box
ko: 입력 상자

en: Select at least one column
ko: 열을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Item {0} of first {1}
ko: 첫 번째 {1}의 항목 {0}

en: Item {0} of {1}
ko: 항목 {0}/{1}

en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: Choose a link
ko: 링크 선택

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to see this link.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 링크를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Show row totals
ko: 행 합계 표시

en: Show column totals
ko: 열 합계 표시

en: Link card
ko: 링크 카드

en: Revoke link
ko: 링크 취소

en: Public Action Form Listing
ko: 공개 행동 양식 목록

en: No actions have been publicly shared yet.
ko: 아직 공개적으로 공유된 작업이 없습니다.

en: Run {0}?
ko: {0}을(를) 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Choose a record to update
ko: 업데이트할 레코드 선택

en: No action assigned
ko: 할당된 작업 없음

en: Actions are not enabled for this database
ko: 이 데이터베이스에 대해 작업이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: You cannot connect variables to link cards.
ko: 변수를 링크 카드에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Open this card's action settings to connect variables
ko: 변수를 연결하려면 이 카드의 작업 설정을 여세요.

en: Add a saved question
ko: 저장된 질문 추가

en: , or
ko: , 또는

en: ask a new one
ko: 새로운 것을 물어봐

en: How should users filter on this variable?
ko: 사용자는 이 변수를 어떻게 필터링해야 합니까?

en: Recipients will see this data just as you see it, regardless of their permissions.
ko: 수신자는 권한에 관계없이 이 데이터를 귀하가 보는 그대로 보게 됩니다.

en: Charts in subscriptions may look slightly different from charts in dashboards.
ko: 구독의 차트는 대시보드의 차트와 약간 다르게 보일 수 있습니다.

en: Model details
ko: 모델 세부 정보

en: action
ko: 행동

en: {0} ran successfully
ko: {0}이(가) 성공적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: Action form
ko: 행동 양식

en: Successfully updated
ko: 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Successfully ran the action
ko: 작업을 성공적으로 실행했습니다.

en: Shared Action Forms
ko: 공동 작업 양식

en: Click Me
ko: 클릭 해주세요

en: Add link card
ko: 링크 카드 추가

en: Add action button
ko: 작업 버튼 추가

en: for {0}
ko: {0} 동안

en: Add or remove columns
ko: 열 추가 또는 제거

en: Show Header
ko: 머리글 표시

en: It will also be removed from the filter that uses it to populate values. | It will also be removed from the {0} filters that use it to populate values.
ko[0]: 값을 채우는 데 사용하는 필터에서도 제거됩니다.

en: Timeout must be less than 100 years
ko: 제한 시간은 100년 미만이어야 합니다.

en: Change field settings
ko: 필드 설정 변경

en: Field settings
ko: 필드 설정

en: Change options
ko: 옵션 변경

en: Action parameters
ko: 작업 매개변수

en: Configure your parameters' types and properties here. The values for these parameters can come from user input, or from a dashboard filter. {0}
ko: 여기에서 매개변수 유형 및 속성을 구성합니다. 이러한 매개변수의 값은 사용자 입력 또는 대시보드 필터에서 가져올 수 있습니다. {0}

en: Long text
ko: 긴 텍스트

en: Inline select
ko: 인라인 선택

en: Date + time
ko: 날짜 + 시간

en: Run
ko: 달리다

en: Delete this content and the DB connection
ko: 이 내용과 DB 연결을 삭제하십시오.

en: If you’re trying to migrate from a development DB to a production one, you don’t need to do this. You can just {0}
ko: 개발 DB에서 프로덕션 DB로 마이그레이션하려는 경우에는 이 작업을 수행할 필요가 없습니다. {0}만 할 수 있습니다.

en: edit your connection details.
ko: 연결 세부 정보를 편집합니다.

en: Deleting this database will also delete everything based on it. If you’re really trying to do this, please check each of these boxes:
ko: 이 데이터베이스를 삭제하면 이를 기반으로 하는 모든 항목도 삭제됩니다. 실제로 이 작업을 수행하려는 경우 다음 상자를 각각 선택하십시오.

en: Deleting this database will also delete everything based on it. If you’re really trying to do this, please check the box below:
ko: 이 데이터베이스를 삭제하면 이를 기반으로 하는 모든 항목도 삭제됩니다. 실제로 이 작업을 수행하려는 경우 아래 확인란을 선택하십시오.

en: This will delete every saved question, model, metric, and segment you’ve made that uses this data, and can’t be undone!
ko: 이렇게 하면 이 데이터를 사용하여 만든 모든 저장된 질문, 모델, 메트릭 및 세그먼트가 삭제되며 취소할 수 없습니다!

en: If you’re sure, please type {0} in this box:
ko: 확실하면 이 상자에 {0}를 입력하십시오.

en: Are you completely sure?
ko: 당신은 완전히 확신합니까?

en: Delete {0} saved question | Delete {0} saved questions
ko[0]: {0} 저장된 질문 삭제

en: Delete {0} model | Delete {0} models
ko[0]: {0} 모델 삭제

en: Delete {0} metric | Delete {0} metrics
ko[0]: {0} 측정항목 삭제

en: Delete {0} segment | Delete {0} segments
ko[0]: {0} 세그먼트 삭제

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Edit definition
ko: 정의 편집

en: Archive {0}?
ko: {0}을(를) 보관하시겠습니까?

en: Public action form
ko: 공개 행동 양식

en: Disable basic actions?
ko: 기본 작업을 사용 중지하시겠습니까?

en: Disabling basic actions will also remove any buttons that use these actions. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 기본 동작을 비활성화하면 이러한 동작을 사용하는 모든 버튼도 제거됩니다. 너 정말 계속하고 싶니?

en: Disable
ko: 장애를 입히다

en: Disable basic actions
ko: 기본 작업 비활성화

en: Create basic actions
ko: 기본 작업 만들기

en: Actions menu
ko: 작업 메뉴

en: Running Actions is not enabled for database {0}
ko: Running Actions는 데이터베이스 {0}에 대해 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Action list
ko: 작업 목록

en: No actions have been created yet.
ko: 아직 생성된 작업이 없습니다.

en: Get started quickly with some basic actions to create, edit and delete, or create your own from scratch.
ko: 생성, 편집 및 삭제하거나 처음부터 직접 생성하는 몇 가지 기본 작업으로 빠르게 시작하십시오.

en: Preview the query
ko: 쿼리 미리보기

en: Query preview
ko: 쿼리 미리보기

en: Returns the current timestamp (in milliseconds).
ko: 현재 타임스탬프(밀리초)를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the current timestamp (in milliseconds). Currently {0} in {1}.
ko: 현재 타임스탬프(밀리초)를 반환합니다. 현재 {1}에서 {0}입니다.

en: "month"
ko: "월"

en: Other charts
ko: 기타 차트

en: Timeline event card
ko: 타임라인 이벤트 카드

en: Timeline card header
ko: 타임라인 카드 헤더

en: body row {0}
ko: 본문 행 {0}

en: Still Waiting…
ko: 아직 기다리는 중…

en: Whether to enable Actions for a specific Database.
ko: 특정 데이터베이스에 대해 작업을 활성화할지 여부입니다.

en: Values can only be fetched for actions that require a Primary Key.
ko: 기본 키가 필요한 작업에 대해서만 값을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Error executing action.
ko: 작업을 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: C3P0 Number of threads awaiting checkout
ko: C3P0 체크아웃을 기다리는 스레드 수

en: Unsupported implicit action kind
ko: 지원되지 않는 암시적 작업 종류

en: must be a valid json-query, something like ''.item.title''
ko: ''.item.title''과 같은 유효한 json-query여야 합니다.

en: Unsupported action type
ko: 지원되지 않는 작업 유형

en: Must provide a database_id for query actions
ko: 쿼리 작업에 대한 database_id를 제공해야 합니다.

en: Card does not have a parameter with the ID {0}
ko: 카드에 ID가 {0}인 매개변수가 없습니다.

en: Invalid m field: {0}
ko: 잘못된 m 필드: {0}

en: Must include prefix or search
ko: 접두사 또는 검색을 포함해야 합니다.

en: Error with autocomplete: {0}
ko: 자동 완성 오류: {0}

en: Missing field-ids for parameter
ko: 매개변수에 대한 필드 ID 누락

en: Table ''{0}.{1}'' already exists
ko: 테이블 ''{0}.{1}''이(가) 이미 있습니다.

en: Unable to identify table ''{0}.{1}''
ko: 테이블 ''{0}.{1}''을(를) 식별할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid DB permissions: If you have write access for native queries, you must have data access to all schemas.
ko: 잘못된 DB 권한: 기본 쿼리에 대한 쓰기 액세스 권한이 있는 경우 모든 스키마에 대한 데이터 액세스 권한이 있어야 합니다.

en: Sandboxes are an Enterprise feature. Please upgrade to a paid plan to use this feature.
ko: 샌드박스는 엔터프라이즈 기능입니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 유료 요금제로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Invalid execution permission graph: {0}
ko: 잘못된 실행 권한 그래프: {0}

en: ''load'' is deprecated and will be removed in a future release. Please migrate to ''import''.
ko: ''로드''는 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 향후 릴리스에서 제거될 예정입니다. ''가져오기''로 마이그레이션하십시오.

en: ''dump'' is deprecated and will be removed in a future release. Please migrate to ''export''.
ko: ''dump''는 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 향후 릴리스에서 제거될 예정입니다. ''내보내기''로 마이그레이션하십시오.

en: Setting H2 sequence ids to proper values...
ko: H2 시퀀스 ID를 적절한 값으로 설정하는 중...

en: Can''t decrypt secret value with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
ko: MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY로 암호 값을 해독할 수 없습니다.

en: Can''t decrypt app db with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
ko: MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY로 앱 DB를 해독할 수 없습니다.

en: Query cancelled
ko: 쿼리 취소됨

en: Warning: missing type mapping for parsing BigQuery results of type {0}.
ko: 경고: {0} 유형의 BigQuery 결과를 파싱하기 위한 유형 매핑이 누락되었습니다.

en: datetimeDiff only allows datetime, timestamp, or date types. Found {0}
ko: datetimeDiff는 datetime, timestamp 또는 날짜 유형만 허용합니다. {0} 발견

en: now is not supported for MongoDB versions before 4.2
ko: 이제 4.2 이전의 MongoDB 버전에서는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: incorrect value: {0}
ko: 잘못된 값: {0}

en: violates not-null constraint
ko: null이 아닌 제약 조건을 위반함

en: Error preparing statement: {0}
ko: 명세서 준비 오류: {0}

en: Comma separated names of {0} that should NOT appear in Metabase
ko: Metabase에 나타나지 않아야 하는 {0}의 쉼표로 구분된 이름

en: Comma separated names of {0} that should appear in Metabase
ko: Metabase에 나타나야 하는 {0}의 쉼표로 구분된 이름

en: You can use patterns like "auth*" to match multiple {0}
ko: "auth*"와 같은 패턴을 사용하여 여러 {0}와 일치시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Would you mind taking a quick 5 minute survey to tell us how it’s going?
ko: 진행 상황을 알려주기 위해 간단한 5분 설문조사에 참여해 주시겠습니까?

en: Actions must be made with models, not cards.
ko: 액션은 카드가 아닌 모델로 이루어져야 합니다.

en: Cannot make a question from a model with actions
ko: 동작이 있는 모델에서 질문을 할 수 없습니다.

en: invalid parameterized_object_type
ko: 잘못된 parameterized_object_type

en: Invalid parameter source {0}
ko: 잘못된 매개변수 소스 {0}

en: Error updating Settings last updated value: {0}
ko: 설정을 업데이트하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 마지막으로 업데이트된 값: {0}

en: Invalid locale: {0}
ko: 잘못된 로케일: {0}

en: Invalid day of week: {0}
ko: 잘못된 요일: {0}

en: Error fetching token status from {0}:
ko: {0}에서 토큰 상태를 가져오는 중 오류 발생:

en: MB_API_KEY is not set. See {0} for details
ko: MB_API_KEY가 설정되지 않았습니다. 자세한 내용은 {0}을(를) 참조하세요.

en: Session timeout must be less than 100 years.
ko: 세션 제한 시간은 100년 미만이어야 합니다.

en: Session timeout amount must be positive.
ko: 세션 제한 시간은 양수여야 합니다.

en: {0}, {1}, and {2}
ko: {0}, {1}, 그리고 {2}

en: Field {0} has not been used since {1}. Skipping...
ko: {0} 필드는 {1} 이후로 사용되지 않았습니다. 건너뛰는 중...

en: Found DBMS version {0}
ko: DBMS 버전 {0} 발견

en: Could not determine DBMS version
ko: DBMS 버전을 확인할 수 없습니다

en: received
ko: 수신됨

en: value must an array with :field id-or-name and an options map
ko: 값은 :field id-or-name 및 옵션 맵이 있는 배열이어야 합니다

en: value must be a valid UUID.
ko: 값은 유효한 UUID이어야 합니다.

en: value must be an instance of {0}
ko: 값은 {0}의 인스턴스여야 합니다

en: Value must be a map.
ko: 값은 지도이어야 합니다.

en: No current user found
ko: 현재 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Open the Metabase drill-through menu
ko: Metabase 드릴스루 메뉴 열기

en: Expression
ko: 표현

en: You can reference columns here in functions or equations, like: floor([Price] - [Discount]). Click for documentation.
ko: floor([가격] - [할인율])과 같이 여기에서 함수 또는 방정식의 열을 참조할 수 있습니다. 설명서를 보려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Open expressions documentation
ko: 표현식 문서 열기

en: Open the drill-through menu
ko: 드릴스루 메뉴 열기

en: plus
ko: ...을 더한

en: minus
ko: 마이너스

en: Native Query
ko: 네이티브 쿼리

en: Error calculating column name for {0}: {1}
ko: {0}에 대한 열 이름 계산 오류: {1}

en: Standard deviation of {0}
ko: {0}의 표준편차

en: Error calculating display name for {0}: {1}
ko: {0}의 표시 이름을 계산하는 중 오류 발생: {1}

en: Cumulative sum of {0}
ko: {0}의 누적 합계

en: Saved Question #{0}
ko: 저장된 질문 #{0}

en: Cumulative count of {0}
ko: {0}의 누적 수

en: No join named {0}
ko: 이름이 {0}인 조인이 없습니다.

en: Invalid :field clause: column {0} does not exist
ko: 잘못된 :field 절: 열 {0}이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Cannot find Table {0}
ko: 테이블 {0}을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Don''t know how to set options for {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 옵션 설정 방법을 모릅니다.

en: type-of {0} returned an invalid type {1}
ko: type-of {0}이(가) 잘못된 유형 {1}을(를) 반환했습니다.

en: Don''t know how to determine the base type of {0}
ko: {0}의 기본 유형을 결정하는 방법을 모릅니다.

en: Join aliases must be unique at a given stage of a query
ko: 조인 별칭은 쿼리의 지정된 단계에서 고유해야 합니다.

en: Stage {0} does not exist
ko: {0} 단계가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Extracting {0} {1}
ko: {0} {1} 추출 중

en: query_execution cleanup successful, no rows were deleted
ko: query_execution 정리 성공, 삭제된 행 없음

en: Cleaning up query_execution table
ko: query_execution 테이블 정리

en: query_execution cleanup successful, {0} rows were deleted
ko: query_execution 정리 성공, {0}개의 행이 삭제됨

en: query_execution cleanup failed
ko: query_execution 정리 실패

en: Retention policy for the `query_execution` table.
ko: `query_execution` 테이블에 대한 보존 정책입니다.

en: MB_AUDIT_MAX_RETENTION_DAYS is set to {0}; using the minimum value of {1} instead.
ko: MB_AUDIT_MAX_RETENTION_DAYS는 {0}로 설정됩니다. 대신 {1}의 최소값을 사용합니다.

en: Must be a string like 2020-04 or 2222-11.
ko: 2020-04 또는 2222-11과 같은 문자열이어야 합니다.
